// // //

Australian A-League Summary

 

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast33 33 67 
 Rateform29 
 Win Draw Loss67 33 67 
 Sequence30 50 33 
 Score Prediction38 50 67 
 Best (Combined)13 20 50 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins
Latest Results
Sunday 11th November 2018
Adelaide United 0 - 2 Perth Glory 
Melbourne Victory 4 - 1 Central Coast Mariners 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 2 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Sydney Fc 
Friday 9th November 2018
Melbourne City Fc 2 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Central Coast Mariners 0 - 3 Adelaide United 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 16th February 2019
Wellington Phoenix  v  Melbourne Victory 
Adelaide United  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Perth Glory  v  Brisbane Roar Fc 
Sunday 17th February 2019
Sydney Fc  v  Central Coast Mariners 
Friday 22nd February 2019
Central Coast Mariners  v  Brisbane Roar Fc 
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Melbourne Victory  v  Melbourne City Fc 
Wellington Phoenix  v  Sydney Fc 
Sunday 24th February 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  v  Perth Glory 
Newcastle Jets  v  Adelaide United 
Friday 1st March 2019
Sydney Fc  v  Adelaide United 
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Melbourne Victory  v  Newcastle Jets 
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Melbourne City Fc  v  Perth Glory 
Friday 8th March 2019
Brisbane Roar Fc  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Saturday 9th March 2019
Central Coast Mariners  v  Wellington Phoenix 
Friday 15th March 2019
Melbourne Victory  v  Brisbane Roar Fc 
Saturday 16th March 2019
Newcastle Jets  v  Central Coast Mariners 
Sydney Fc  v  Melbourne City Fc 
Sunday 17th March 2019
Wellington Phoenix  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Adelaide United  v  Perth Glory 

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Perth Glory 10 
Sydney Fc 
Melbourne City Fc -1 
Melbourne Victory 
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Adelaide United -2 
Wellington Phoenix -2 -2 -4 
Brisbane Roar Fc -1 -1 
Newcastle Jets -1 -1 -2 
10 Central Coast Mariners -3 -3 -6 

Last Updated: 15th November 2018

s2Member®