// // //

Australian A-League Summary

 

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE

This is the AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE Summary page where you can access the latest results.

The latest AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE League table is also shown and this is updated as soon as the data is available.

You can also find the latest AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE League fixtures updated as soon as the data is available.

At the top of the page is the current seasons overall 1x2monster tips performance figures for the AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE along with general statistics for the league.


Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast33 100 
 Rateform20 
 Win Draw Loss25 100 
 Sequence20 
 Score Prediction20 
 Best (Combined)25 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins
Latest Results
Sunday 10th December 2017
Melbourne City Fc 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Brisbane Roar Fc 0 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 0 - 5 Sydney Fc 
Perth Glory 1 - 2 Newcastle Jets 
Friday 8th December 2017
Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Adelaide United 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Wellington Phoenix 2 - 3 Melbourne Victory 
Next Fixtures
Friday 15th December 2017
Sydney Fc  v  Melbourne City Fc 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Newcastle Jets  v  Adelaide United 
Central Coast Mariners  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Perth Glory  v  Wellington Phoenix 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Brisbane Roar Fc  v  Melbourne Victory 
Thursday 21st December 2017
Brisbane Roar Fc  v  Perth Glory 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Newcastle Jets  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Wellington Phoenix  v  Sydney Fc 
Melbourne City Fc  v  Melbourne Victory 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Adelaide United  v  Central Coast Mariners 
Friday 29th December 2017
Melbourne Victory  v  Newcastle Jets 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Adelaide United  v  Brisbane Roar Fc 
Sydney Fc  v  Perth Glory 
Sunday 31st December 2017
Central Coast Mariners  v  Wellington Phoenix 
Monday 1st January 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  v  Melbourne City Fc 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Sydney Fc  v  Newcastle Jets 
Friday 5th January 2018
Brisbane Roar Fc  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Perth Glory  v  Adelaide United 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Melbourne Victory  v  Central Coast Mariners 

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Sydney Fc 10 12 20 12 25 
Newcastle Jets 10 11 12 23 12 11 20 
Melbourne City Fc 10 13 10 19 
Adelaide United 10 -2 12 12 14 
Central Coast Mariners 10 -2 13 14 -1 12 
Brisbane Roar Fc 10 -2 12 14 -2 10 
Melbourne Victory 10 -3 13 16 -3 10 
Perth Glory 10 -1 13 -5 12 18 -6 10 
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 10 -6 -2 17 -8 
10 Wellington Phoenix 12 13 -1 -5 14 20 -6 
s2Member®