// // //

Belgium Pro League Summary

 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE

This is the BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE Summary page where you can access the latest results.

The latest BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE League table is also shown and this is updated as soon as the data is available.

You can also find the latest BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE League fixtures updated as soon as the data is available.

At the top of the page is the current seasons overall soccerowl tips performance figures for the BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE along with general statistics for the league.


Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
Method Correct Home Wins % Correct Draws % Correct Away Wins %
Statistics
Latest Results
Sunday 20th August 2017
Anderlecht 2 - 3 Sint Truidense 
Kortrijk 1 - 2 Brugge 
Mouscron 3 - 2 Aa Gent 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Genk 0 - 1 Charleroi 
Eupen 2 - 1 Oostende 
Beveren 2 - 3 Lokeren 
Kv Mechelen 1 - 2 Antwerp 
Friday 18th August 2017
Standard Liege 0 - 4 Zulte-waregem 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Antwerp 3 - 5 Genk 
Next Fixtures
Friday 25th August 2017
Kortrijk  v  Mouscron 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Lokeren  v  Eupen 
Sint Truidense  v  Beveren 
Genk  v  Kv Mechelen 
Charleroi  v  Zulte-waregem 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Brugge  v  Standard Liege 
Aa Gent  v  Anderlecht 
Oostende  v  Antwerp 
Friday 8th September 2017
Anderlecht  v  Lokeren 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Mouscron  v  Brugge 
Antwerp  v  Sint Truidense 
Beveren  v  Eupen 
Zulte-waregem  v  Kortrijk 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Aa Gent  v  Genk 
Standard Liege  v  Charleroi 
Kv Mechelen  v  Oostende 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Kortrijk  v  Anderlecht 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Brugge  v  Kv Mechelen 
Eupen  v  Standard Liege 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
Home Away Overall
# Team Pl W D L F A GD W D L F A GD W D L F A GD Pts
Brugge 11 12 
Charleroi 12 
Zulte-waregem 12 10 
Mouscron -2 
Sint Truidense -1 
Antwerp -2 
Kortrijk 
Beveren -1 10 
Genk -1 
10 Anderlecht -2 -2 
11 Standard Liege -3 -1 -4 
12 Lokeren -6 -6 
13 Eupen -5 -2 11 -7 
14 Kv Mechelen -1 -1 
15 Aa Gent -1 -2 -3 
16 Oostende -4 -2 -6 
 Championship Playoff
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Playoff
 Relegation Playoff