// // //

Danish Superliga Summary

 

DANISH SUPERLIGA

DANISH SUPERLIGA Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast35 45 29 
 Rateform56 50 45 
 Win Draw Loss54 43 50 
 Sequence41 56 43 
 Score Prediction46 64 67 
 Best (Combined)40 39 33 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins24 
 Total Draws21 
 Total Away Wins17 
Latest Results
Sunday 16th September 2018
Vendsyssel 1 - 1 Hobro Ik 
Ac Horsens 3 - 2 Agf Aarhus 
Brøndby If 2 - 4 Sønderjyske 
Fc Midtjylland 3 - 1 Fc Copenhagen 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Fc Nordsjælland 4 - 1 Randers Fc 
Friday 14th September 2018
Esbjerg Fb 2 - 0 Odense Boldklub 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Odense Boldklub 0 - 0 Fc Nordsjælland 
Next Fixtures
Friday 21st September 2018
Vejle Bk  v  Esbjerg Fb 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Randers Fc  v  Vendsyssel 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Sønderjyske  v  Fc Midtjylland 
Hobro Ik  v  Aalborg Bk 
Fc Copenhagen  v  Fc Nordsjælland 
Agf Aarhus  v  Brøndby If 
Monday 24th September 2018
Odense Boldklub  v  Ac Horsens 
Friday 28th September 2018
Vejle Bk  v  Randers Fc 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Fc Midtjylland  v  Hobro Ik 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Vendsyssel  v  Fc Copenhagen 
Esbjerg Fb  v  Agf Aarhus 
Aalborg Bk  v  Odense Boldklub 
Brøndby If  v  Ac Horsens 
Monday 1st October 2018
Fc Nordsjælland  v  Sønderjyske 
Friday 5th October 2018
Sønderjyske  v  Vejle Bk 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Odense Boldklub  v  Agf Aarhus 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Hobro Ik  v  Fc Nordsjælland 
Ac Horsens  v  Esbjerg Fb 
Fc Copenhagen  v  Randers Fc 

DANISH SUPERLIGA - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Fc Copenhagen 11 19 10 19 
Fc Midtjylland 12 10 19 11 18 
Brøndby If -1 14 13 14 
Esbjerg Fb 12 12 14 
Aab -2 -1 13 
Ac Horsens -3 11 -2 13 
Fc Nordsjælland 10 11 12 
Sønderjyske -1 13 12 11 
Agf Aarhus -1 
10 Vendsyssel -1 -3 11 15 -4 
11 Randers Fc 13 -4 
12 Vejle Bk -2 -2 11 -4 
 Promotion Play Off
 Relegation Playoff

Last Updated: 17th September 2018

s2Member®