// // //

Finnish Veikkausliiga Summary

 

FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA

    This is the FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA Summary page where you can access the latest results.

    The latest FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA League table is also shown and this is updated as soon as the data is available.

    You can also find the latest FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA League fixtures updated as soon as the data is available.

    At the top of the page is the current seasons overall 1x2monster tips performance figures for the FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA along with general statistics for the league.


    Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
    MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
     Footyforecast47 37 50 
     Rateform50 29 55 
     Win Draw Loss26 30 46 
     Sequence34 15 47 
     Score Prediction47 24 46 
     Best (Combined)17 22 60 
    Statistics
     Total Home Wins43 
     Total Draws31 
     Total Away Wins36 
    Latest Results
    Monday 9th July 2018
    Sjk 2 - 1 Rops Rovaniemi 
    Sunday 8th July 2018
    Honka 0 - 1 Vps Vaasa 
    Saturday 7th July 2018
    Fc Inter Turku 3 - 2 Ps Kemi 
    Fc Lahti 1 - 2 Fc Inter Turku 
    Wednesday 4th July 2018
    Hjk Helsinki 2 - 0 Ps Kemi 
    Next Fixtures
    Saturday 21st July 2018
    Honka  v  Fc Inter Turku 
    Rops Rovaniemi  v  Sjk 
    Sunday 22nd July 2018
    Fc Lahti  v  Ifk Mariehamn 
    Ilves  v  Ps Kemi 
    Kups Kuopio  v  Vps Vaasa 
    Thursday 26th July 2018
    Rops Rovaniemi  v  Fc Inter Turku 
    Saturday 28th July 2018
    Honka  v  Hjk Helsinki 
    Sunday 29th July 2018
    Ifk Mariehamn  v  Sjk 
    Ps Kemi  v  Kups Kuopio 
    Monday 30th July 2018
    Fc Inter Turku  v  Ilves 
    Vps Vaasa  v  Fc Lahti 
    Friday 3rd August 2018
    Sjk  v  Vps Vaasa 
    Saturday 4th August 2018
    Hjk Helsinki  v  Rops Rovaniemi 
    Fc Inter Turku  v  Ifk Mariehamn 
    Sunday 5th August 2018
    Ilves  v  Honka 
    Kups Kuopio  v  Fc Inter Turku 
    Fc Lahti  v  Ps Kemi 
    Saturday 11th August 2018
    Honka  v  Fc Inter Turku 
    Ilves  v  Hjk Helsinki 

    FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA - League Table - Wide
    HomeAwayOverall
    #TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
    Rops Rovaniemi 16 
    Hjk Helsinki 13 
    Kups Kuopio -1 
    Fc Lahti -2 
    Sjk 
    Vps Vaasa 
    Fc Inter Turku -1 -1 
    Ilves -4 -3 
    Fc Inter Turku -2 -2 
    10 Ifk Mariehamn -4 -1 11 -5 
    11 Honka -2 -2 
    12 Ps Kemi -3 -2 10 -5 
     UEFA Champions League
     UEFA Europa League
     Relegation Playoff
     Relegation

    post ad


    s2Member®