// // //

Finnish Veikkausliiga Summary

 

FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA

FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast49 37 51 
 Rateform52 27 48 
 Win Draw Loss41 30 44 
 Sequence43 22 46 
 Score Prediction49 25 45 
 Best (Combined)30 28 57 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins72 
 Total Draws52 
 Total Away Wins54 
Latest Results
Friday 14th September 2018
Ps Kemi 0 - 2 Rops Rovaniemi 
Thursday 13th September 2018
Hjk Helsinki 2 - 0 Ifk Mariehamn 
Ilves 0 - 1 Honka 
Fc Inter Turku 1 - 1 Vps Vaasa 
Kups Kuopio 2 - 1 Fc Lahti 
Sjk 1 - 0 Tps Turku 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Hjk Helsinki 3 - 0 Fc Inter Turku 
Ifk Mariehamn 3 - 6 Ilves 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Sjk 1 - 2 Kups Kuopio 
Next Fixtures
Friday 21st September 2018
Sjk  v  Fc Lahti 
Hjk Helsinki  v  Rops Rovaniemi 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Ps Kemi  v  Vps Vaasa 
Ilves  v  Fc Inter Turku 
Kups Kuopio  v  Honka 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Ifk Mariehamn  v  Tps Turku 
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Ilves  v  Hjk Helsinki 
Fc Inter Turku  v  Fc Lahti 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Honka  v  Hjk Helsinki 
Ilves  v  Ps Kemi 
Fc Inter Turku  v  Ifk Mariehamn 
Vps Vaasa  v  Kups Kuopio 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Fc Lahti  v  Tps Turku 
Rops Rovaniemi  v  Sjk 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Ps Kemi  v  Fc Inter Turku 
Tps Turku  v  Rops Rovaniemi 
Sjk  v  Honka 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Hjk Helsinki  v  Vps Vaasa 
Ifk Mariehamn  v  Fc Lahti 

FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Hjk Helsinki 26 10 33 10 23 15 18 48 18 30 59 
Rops Rovaniemi 27 18 12 18 12 15 36 18 18 52 
Kups Kuopio 27 26 19 19 14 13 45 33 12 44 
Honka 27 24 12 12 18 18 11 11 42 30 12 44 
Ilves 25 14 22 25 -3 11 36 32 40 
Vps Vaasa 27 18 15 14 17 -3 11 32 32 38 
Fc Lahti 26 17 11 13 -4 12 26 24 36 
Fc Inter Turku 26 14 15 -1 16 22 -6 10 30 37 -7 32 
Sjk 27 17 16 16 -8 14 25 32 -7 27 
10 Tps Turku 27 16 13 11 11 30 -19 15 27 43 -16 22 
11 Ifk Mariehamn 26 19 26 -7 25 -17 16 27 51 -24 20 
12 Ps Kemi 27 12 20 -8 10 12 28 -16 17 24 48 -24 18 
 UEFA Champions League
 UEFA Europa League
 Relegation Playoff
 Relegation

Last Updated: 17th September 2018

s2Member®