// // //

German Bundesliga Fixtures



This is the GERMAN BUNDESLIGA Fixtures page where you can view all of the fixtures for the current season.

Note that dates and times of kick off's are subject to change and Soccerowl cannot be responsible for the accuracy of the dates and times of kick off's so please check with the affected teams official sites prior to visiting any of these fixtures.

GERMAN BUNDESLIGA Fixtures 2017/2018
Saturday 31st March 2018
B Leverkusen  V  Augsburg 14:30 
Schalke 04  V  Freiburg 14:30 
Hannover  V  Rb Leipzig 14:30 
Tsg Hoffenheim  V  1.fc Koln 14:30 
Stuttgart  V  Hamburg 14:30 
B Munich  V  Bor Dortmund 17:30 
H Berlin  V  Wolfsburg 19:30 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Mainz  V  Bor M'gladbach 17:00 
W Bremen  V  Frankfurt 14:30 
Friday 6th April 2018
Hannover  V  W Bremen 19:30 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Bor M'gladbach  V  H Berlin 14:30 
Augsburg  V  B Munich 14:30 
Freiburg  V  Wolfsburg 14:30 
Hamburg  V  Schalke 04 17:30 
1.fc Koln  V  Mainz 14:30 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Bor Dortmund  V  Stuttgart 14:30 
Frankfurt  V  Tsg Hoffenheim 17:00 
Monday 9th April 2018
Rb Leipzig  V  B Leverkusen 19:30 
Friday 13th April 2018
Wolfsburg  V  Augsburg 19:30 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Stuttgart  V  Hannover 14:30 
B Leverkusen  V  Frankfurt 14:30 
H Berlin  V  1.fc Koln 14:30 
Tsg Hoffenheim  V  Hamburg 14:30 
B Munich  V  Bor M'gladbach 17:30 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Schalke 04  V  Bor Dortmund 14:30 
W Bremen  V  Rb Leipzig 17:00 
Monday 16th April 2018
Mainz  V  Freiburg 19:30 
Friday 20th April 2018
Bor M'gladbach  V  Wolfsburg 19:30 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Frankfurt  V  H Berlin 14:30 
Hamburg  V  Freiburg 14:30 
Hannover  V  B Munich 14:30 
Rb Leipzig  V  Tsg Hoffenheim 14:30 
Stuttgart  V  W Bremen 14:30 
Bor Dortmund  V  B Leverkusen 17:30 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Augsburg  V  Mainz 14:30 
1.fc Koln  V  Schalke 04 17:00 
Friday 27th April 2018
Tsg Hoffenheim  V  Hannover 19:30 
Saturday 28th April 2018
B Munich  V  Frankfurt 14:30 
Schalke 04  V  Bor M'gladbach 14:30 
H Berlin  V  Augsburg 14:30 
Freiburg  V  1.fc Koln 14:30 
Wolfsburg  V  Hamburg 14:30 
B Leverkusen  V  Stuttgart 17:30 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Mainz  V  Rb Leipzig 14:30 
W Bremen  V  Bor Dortmund 17:00 
Saturday 5th May 2018
1.fc Koln  V  B Munich 14:30 
Bor Dortmund  V  Mainz 14:30 
Bor M'gladbach  V  Freiburg 14:30 
Frankfurt  V  Hamburg 14:30 
Augsburg  V  Schalke 04 14:30 
Hannover  V  H Berlin 14:30 
Rb Leipzig  V  Wolfsburg 14:30 
W Bremen  V  B Leverkusen 14:30 
Stuttgart  V  Tsg Hoffenheim 14:30 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Freiburg  V  Augsburg 14:30 
B Munich  V  Stuttgart 14:30 
H Berlin  V  Rb Leipzig 14:30 
Schalke 04  V  Frankfurt 14:30 
B Leverkusen  V  Hannover 14:30 
Tsg Hoffenheim  V  Bor Dortmund 14:30 
Wolfsburg  V  1.fc Koln 14:30 
Mainz  V  W Bremen 14:30 
Hamburg  V  Bor M'gladbach 14:30