// // //

German Bundesliga Results

 

GERMAN BUNDESLIGA

This is the GERMAN BUNDESLIGA Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).


Pick a season
GERMAN BUNDESLIGA Results For Season 2017/2018
Monday 21st May 2018
Holstein Kiel 0 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Thursday 17th May 2018
B Munich 1 - 4 Stuttgart 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Hamburg 2 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
H Berlin 2 - 6 Rb Leipzig 
Cologne 1 - 3 B Munich 
Frankfurt 3 - 0 Hamburg 
Rb Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Cologne 1 - 3 B Munich 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 2 Mainz 
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 1 Freiburg 
Frankfurt 3 - 0 Hamburg 
Augsburg 1 - 2 Schalke 04 
Hannover 3 - 1 H Berlin 
Rb Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg 
W Bremen 0 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Stuttgart 2 - 0 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Mainz 3 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
B Munich 4 - 1 Frankfurt 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Hannover 0 - 3 B Munich 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Mainz 2 - 0 Freiburg 
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 5 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Augsburg 1 - 4 B Munich 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Augsburg 2 - 0 Mainz 
Cologne 2 - 2 Schalke 04 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Frankfurt 0 - 3 H Berlin 
Hamburg 1 - 0 Freiburg 
Hannover 0 - 3 B Munich 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 5 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Stuttgart 2 - 0 W Bremen 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Friday 20th April 2018
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Monday 16th April 2018
Mainz 2 - 0 Freiburg 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
W Bremen 1 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Saturday 14th April 2018
B Leverkusen 4 - 1 Frankfurt 
H Berlin 2 - 1 Cologne 
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 Hamburg 
Stuttgart 1 - 1 Hannover 
B Munich 5 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Friday 13th April 2018
Wolfsburg 0 - 0 Augsburg 
Monday 9th April 2018
Rb Leipzig 1 - 4 B Leverkusen 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Bor Dortmund 3 - 0 Stuttgart 
Frankfurt 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Cologne 1 - 1 Mainz 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 H Berlin 
Augsburg 1 - 4 B Munich 
Freiburg 0 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Hamburg 3 - 2 Schalke 04 
Friday 6th April 2018
Hannover 2 - 1 W Bremen 
Sunday 1st April 2018
W Bremen 2 - 1 Frankfurt 
Mainz 0 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Saturday 31st March 2018
B Munich 6 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 0 Hannover 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 B Munich 
Bor Dortmund 3 - 2 Frankfurt 
B Munich 6 - 0 Hamburg 
Freiburg 0 - 4 B Munich 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Bor Dortmund 1 - 0 Hannover 
Cologne 2 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 B Munich 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 3 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Frankfurt 3 - 0 Mainz 
Augsburg 1 - 3 W Bremen 
Hamburg 1 - 2 H Berlin 
Wolfsburg 0 - 1 Schalke 04 
Friday 16th March 2018
Freiburg 1 - 2 Stuttgart 
Monday 12th March 2018
W Bremen 3 - 1 Cologne 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Stuttgart 0 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Bor Dortmund 3 - 2 Frankfurt 
Saturday 10th March 2018
B Munich 6 - 0 Hamburg 
Hannover 1 - 3 Augsburg 
H Berlin 0 - 0 Freiburg 
Tsg Hoffenheim 3 - 0 Wolfsburg 
B Leverkusen 2 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Friday 9th March 2018
Mainz 0 - 1 Schalke 04 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Cologne 2 - 3 Stuttgart 
Freiburg 0 - 4 B Munich 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Frankfurt 1 - 0 Hannover 
Augsburg 0 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Schalke 04 1 - 0 H Berlin 
Hamburg 0 - 0 Mainz 
Wolfsburg 1 - 2 B Leverkusen 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 2 W Bremen 
Monday 26th February 2018
Bor Dortmund 1 - 1 Augsburg 
Sunday 25th February 2018
B Leverkusen 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 2 Cologne 
B Munich 0 - 0 H Berlin 
Frankfurt 2 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Saturday 24th February 2018
B Munich 0 - 0 H Berlin 
Hannover 0 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Freiburg 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Frankfurt 
W Bremen 1 - 0 Hamburg 
Wolfsburg 1 - 2 B Munich 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 0 Hamburg 
B Munich 2 - 1 Schalke 04 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 0 Augsburg 
Mainz 0 - 2 B Munich 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Mainz 1 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Monday 19th February 2018
Frankfurt 2 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Cologne 2 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Augsburg 0 - 1 Stuttgart 
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Cologne 1 - 1 Hannover 
Hamburg 1 - 2 B Leverkusen 
Freiburg 1 - 0 W Bremen 
Wolfsburg 1 - 2 B Munich 
Schalke 04 2 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Friday 16th February 2018
H Berlin 0 - 2 Mainz 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
W Bremen 3 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Saturday 10th February 2018
B Leverkusen 0 - 2 H Berlin 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 0 Hamburg 
Frankfurt 4 - 2 Cologne 
Hannover 2 - 1 Freiburg 
Tsg Hoffenheim 4 - 2 Mainz 
B Munich 2 - 1 Schalke 04 
Friday 9th February 2018
Rb Leipzig 2 - 0 Augsburg 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Augsburg 3 - 0 Frankfurt 
Hamburg 1 - 1 Hannover 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Mainz 0 - 2 B Munich 
Schalke 04 1 - 2 W Bremen 
H Berlin 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Freiburg 0 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Stuttgart 
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Cologne 2 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 28th January 2018
Bor Dortmund 2 - 2 Freiburg 
B Munich 5 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Cologne 1 - 1 Augsburg 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 2 Freiburg 
B Munich 5 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 1 Hamburg 
Stuttgart 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
W Bremen 0 - 0 H Berlin 
B Munich 4 - 2 W Bremen 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Hannover 
H Berlin 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Bor Dortmund 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Rb Leipzig 3 - 1 Schalke 04 
B Leverkusen 1 - 3 B Munich 
Friday 26th January 2018
Frankfurt 2 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Sunday 21st January 2018
B Munich 4 - 2 W Bremen 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Hannover 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Mainz 3 - 2 Stuttgart 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 0 Augsburg 
Freiburg 2 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 4 B Leverkusen 
Wolfsburg 1 - 3 Frankfurt 
Hamburg 0 - 2 Cologne 
Friday 19th January 2018
H Berlin 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Cologne 2 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Bor Dortmund 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
B Munich 5 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Frankfurt 1 - 1 Freiburg 
Augsburg 1 - 0 Hamburg 
Hannover 3 - 2 Mainz 
W Bremen 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 H Berlin 
Rb Leipzig 3 - 1 Schalke 04 
Bor Dortmund 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
H Berlin 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 4 - 2 W Bremen 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Hannover 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 2 Freiburg 
Friday 12th January 2018
B Leverkusen 1 - 3 B Munich 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Hannover 4 - 4 B Leverkusen 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 3 H Berlin 
Stuttgart 0 - 1 B Munich 
B Munich 1 - 0 Cologne 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Cologne 1 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Schalke 04 
Augsburg 3 - 3 Freiburg 
W Bremen 2 - 2 Mainz 
Stuttgart 0 - 1 B Munich 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Mainz 0 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Cologne 3 - 4 Freiburg 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Munich 
B Munich 3 - 1 Hannover 
Friday 15th December 2017
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 1 Hamburg 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Stuttgart 
B Leverkusen 1 - 0 W Bremen 
B Munich 1 - 0 Cologne 
Schalke 04 3 - 2 Augsburg 
H Berlin 3 - 1 Hannover 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Mainz 0 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Hamburg 1 - 2 Frankfurt 
Freiburg 1 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Cologne 3 - 4 Freiburg 
Hannover 2 - 0 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Augsburg 1 - 1 H Berlin 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Bor Dortmund 1 - 2 W Bremen 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Munich 
Hamburg 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 2 Mainz 
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 1 Schalke 04 
Friday 8th December 2017
Stuttgart 0 - 2 B Leverkusen 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
H Berlin 1 - 2 Frankfurt 
Wolfsburg 3 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Mainz 1 - 3 Augsburg 
B Leverkusen 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 3 - 1 Hannover 
W Bremen 1 - 0 Stuttgart 
Tsg Hoffenheim 4 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Schalke 04 2 - 2 Cologne 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Munich 
Cologne 3 - 4 Freiburg 
Mainz 0 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 1 - 0 Cologne 
Stuttgart 0 - 1 B Munich 
Friday 1st December 2017
Freiburg 0 - 0 Hamburg 
B Munich 3 - 1 Hannover 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Hamburg 3 - 0 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Cologne 0 - 2 H Berlin 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 4 Schalke 04 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 B Munich 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Bor Dortmund 4 - 4 Schalke 04 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Augsburg 2 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 0 W Bremen 
Freiburg 2 - 1 Mainz 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 B Munich 
B Munich 3 - 0 Augsburg 
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 3 B Munich 
Friday 24th November 2017
Hannover 1 - 1 Stuttgart 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Hamburg 
W Bremen 4 - 0 Hannover 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Mainz 1 - 0 Cologne 
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
B Munich 3 - 0 Augsburg 
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Frankfurt 
Wolfsburg 3 - 1 Freiburg 
H Berlin 2 - 4 Bor M'gladbach 
Friday 17th November 2017
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Cologne 0 - 3 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Wolfsburg 3 - 3 H Berlin 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 1 Mainz 
Augsburg 1 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Hamburg 3 - 1 Stuttgart 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 Hannover 
Freiburg 0 - 1 Schalke 04 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 3 B Munich 
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 3 - 0 Augsburg 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 4 Schalke 04 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 B Munich 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Frankfurt 2 - 1 W Bremen 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 3 B Munich 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bor M'gladbach 
B Munich 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Saturday 28th October 2017
B Leverkusen 2 - 1 Cologne 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Hannover 4 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
H Berlin 2 - 1 Hamburg 
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bor M'gladbach 
B Munich 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Hamburg 0 - 1 B Munich 
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
B Munich 5 - 0 Freiburg 
H Berlin 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 3 Rb Leipzig 
Friday 27th October 2017
Mainz 1 - 1 Frankfurt 
H Berlin 2 - 2 B Munich 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Cologne 0 - 0 W Bremen 
Freiburg 1 - 1 H Berlin 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 5 B Leverkusen 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Augsburg 1 - 2 Hannover 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 0 Stuttgart 
Hamburg 0 - 1 B Munich 
Friday 20th October 2017
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Mainz 
Sunday 15th October 2017
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
W Bremen 0 - 2 Bor M'gladbach 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Mainz 3 - 2 Hamburg 
B Munich 5 - 0 Freiburg 
Hannover 1 - 2 Frankfurt 
H Berlin 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 2 Augsburg 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 3 Rb Leipzig 
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Hamburg 0 - 1 B Munich 
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bor M'gladbach 
B Munich 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Friday 13th October 2017
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Cologne 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 3 Rb Leipzig 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Freiburg 3 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
H Berlin 2 - 2 B Munich 
Cologne 1 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
B Munich 5 - 0 Freiburg 
H Berlin 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Augsburg 1 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Bor Dortmund 6 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
B Munich 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Hamburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Schalke 04 0 - 3 B Munich 
Friday 29th September 2017
Bor Dortmund 5 - 0 Cologne 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Hannover 0 - 0 Cologne 
B Leverkusen 3 - 0 Hamburg 
B Munich 4 - 0 Mainz 
H Berlin 1 - 1 W Bremen 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Mainz 1 - 0 H Berlin 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 Frankfurt 
W Bremen 0 - 0 Freiburg 
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 Schalke 04 
Stuttgart 0 - 0 Augsburg 
Bor Dortmund 6 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 B Munich 
Hamburg 0 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
Friday 22nd September 2017
B Munich 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Cologne 0 - 1 Frankfurt 
Mainz 2 - 3 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Hamburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
H Berlin 2 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Freiburg 1 - 1 Hannover 
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 0 Stuttgart 
Augsburg 1 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Schalke 04 0 - 3 B Munich 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 W Bremen 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 1 H Berlin 
B Leverkusen 4 - 0 Freiburg 
Bor Dortmund 5 - 0 Cologne 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Frankfurt 1 - 2 Augsburg 
B Munich 4 - 0 Mainz 
W Bremen 1 - 2 Schalke 04 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 2 Bor M'gladbach 
Friday 15th September 2017
Hannover 2 - 0 Hamburg 
Augsburg 1 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 10th September 2017
H Berlin 1 - 1 W Bremen 
Schalke 04 3 - 1 Stuttgart 
B Munich 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Bor Dortmund 6 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Mainz 3 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Frankfurt 
Augsburg 3 - 0 Cologne 
Freiburg 0 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Hannover 
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 B Munich 
H Berlin 1 - 1 W Bremen 
B Munich 4 - 0 Mainz 
Bor Dortmund 5 - 0 Cologne 
Schalke 04 0 - 3 B Munich 
Hamburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Friday 8th September 2017
Hamburg 0 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Rb Leipzig 4 - 1 Freiburg 
Hannover 1 - 0 Schalke 04 
W Bremen 0 - 2 B Munich 
Wolfsburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Saturday 26th August 2017
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Augsburg 2 - 2 Bor M'gladbach 
W Bremen 0 - 2 B Munich 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Mainz 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 0 H Berlin 
B Munich 3 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Friday 25th August 2017
Cologne 1 - 3 Hamburg 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Freiburg 0 - 0 Frankfurt 
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 0 Cologne 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Hamburg 1 - 0 Augsburg 
H Berlin 2 - 0 Stuttgart 
Wolfsburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Mainz 0 - 1 Hannover 
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 0 W Bremen 
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
W Bremen 0 - 2 B Munich 
Friday 18th August 2017
B Munich 3 - 1 B Leverkusen 
s2Member®