// // //

Greek Super League Summary

 

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast54 30 71 
 Rateform82 31 60 
 Win Draw Loss71 26 60 
 Sequence53 19 44 
 Score Prediction57 38 50 
 Best (Combined)39 20 75 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins30 
 Total Draws16 
 Total Away Wins20 
Latest Results
Monday 12th November 2018
Apollon Smirnis 1 - 2 Aris 
Sunday 11th November 2018
Aek Athens 0 - 2 Atromitos/halkidona 
Paok 2 - 1 Panetoklikos 
Lamia 0 - 0 Asteras Tripolis 
Olympiakos Piraeus 1 - 1 Panathinaikos 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Ae Larissa 2 - 0 Pas Giannina 
Xanthi 0 - 1 Panionios 
Levadiakos 2 - 1 Ofi Crete 
Monday 5th November 2018
Asteras Tripolis 0 - 1 Xanthi 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 24th November 2018
Paok  v  Xanthi 
Panetoklikos  v  Aek Athens 
Asteras Tripolis  v  Ae Larissa 
Panathinaikos  v  Apollon Smirnis 
Sunday 25th November 2018
Pas Giannina  v  Levadiakos 
Atromitos/halkidona  v  Olympiakos Piraeus 
Ofi Crete  v  Aris 
Monday 26th November 2018
Panionios  v  Lamia 
Saturday 1st December 2018
Ae Larissa  v  Panionios 
Apollon Smirnis  v  Atromitos/halkidona 
Pas Giannina  v  Ofi Crete 
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Levadiakos  v  Asteras Tripolis 
Aris  v  Panathinaikos 
Aek Athens  v  Xanthi 
Monday 3rd December 2018
Lamia  v  Paok 
Olympiakos Piraeus  v  Panetoklikos 
Saturday 8th December 2018
Asteras Tripolis  v  Pas Giannina 
Aek Athens  v  Lamia 
Sunday 9th December 2018
Xanthi  v  Olympiakos Piraeus 

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Paok 10 17 13 28 
Atromitos/halkidona 10 16 10 24 
Panathinaikos 10 15 21 
Aek Athens 10 11 17 12 20 
Olympiakos Piraeus 10 10 13 20 
Xanthi 10 10 18 
Aris 10 -2 12 10 15 
Panionios 10 -2 11 11 14 
Panetoklikos 10 -3 12 14 -2 12 
10 Lamia 10 -2 -2 13 -4 11 
11 Ae Larissa 10 -4 11 -4 11 
12 Levadiakos 10 -1 11 -8 17 -9 
13 Ofi Crete 10 -4 10 -5 16 -9 
14 Pas Giannina 10 -1 15 -11 17 -12 
15 Asteras Tripolis 10 -5 12 -5 
16 Apollon Smirnis 10 -7 -6 15 -13 
 UEFA Champions League
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Playoff
 Relegation

Last Updated: 15th November 2018

s2Member®