// // //

Portugal Primeira Liga Summary

 

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast56 33 42 
 Rateform67 26 44 
 Win Draw Loss56 36 44 
 Sequence50 27 46 
 Score Prediction58 23 40 
 Best (Combined)43 28 57 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins33 
 Total Draws17 
 Total Away Wins21 
Latest Results
Sunday 11th November 2018
Vitoria Guimaraes 2 - 0 Santa Clara 
Tondela 1 - 3 Benfica 
Sporting C P 2 - 1 Chaves 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Belenenses 0 - 0 Boavista 
Aves 2 - 1 Rio_ave 
Nacional 1 - 0 Maritimo 
Porto 1 - 0 Sporting Braga 
Friday 9th November 2018
Moreirense 2 - 0 Portimonense 
Vit Setubal 2 - 1 Farense 
Monday 5th November 2018
Rio_ave 3 - 3 Nacional 
Next Fixtures
Friday 30th November 2018
Santa Clara  v  Belenenses 
Saturday 1st December 2018
Benfica  v  Farense 
Maritimo  v  Vit Setubal 
Sporting Braga  v  Moreirense 
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Portimonense  v  Tondela 
Chaves  v  Vitoria Guimaraes 
Boavista  v  Porto 
Aves  v  Nacional 
Monday 3rd December 2018
Rio_ave  v  Sporting C P 
Friday 7th December 2018
Porto  v  Portimonense 
Saturday 8th December 2018
Belenenses  v  Chaves 
Tondela  v  Sporting Braga 
Vit Setubal  v  Benfica 
Sunday 9th December 2018
Nacional  v  Boavista 
Moreirense  v  Santa Clara 
Vitoria Guimaraes  v  Rio_ave 
Sporting C P  v  Aves 
Monday 10th December 2018
Farense  v  Maritimo 
Sunday 16th December 2018
Boavista  v  Tondela 

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Porto 10 14 11 21 15 24 
Sporting C P 10 10 18 10 22 
Sporting Braga 10 11 19 10 21 
Benfica 10 11 19 11 20 
Rio_ave 10 11 -1 17 13 18 
Moreirense 10 10 -5 11 14 -3 16 
Vitoria Guimaraes 10 10 15 12 15 
Vit Setubal 10 -1 13 11 14 
Santa Clara 10 10 10 17 16 14 
10 Belenenses 10 -2 -1 12 
11 Portimonense 10 10 -7 12 18 -6 11 
12 Aves 10 -6 11 15 -4 10 
13 Maritimo 10 -2 -5 13 -7 10 
14 Tondela 10 -2 12 14 -2 
15 Farense 10 -4 11 -4 
16 Boavista 10 -2 10 -4 14 -6 
17 Nacional 10 10 -8 -1 10 19 -9 
18 Chaves 10 12 -8 17 -8 
 UEFA Champions League
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
 UEFA Europa League
 Relegation

Last Updated: 15th November 2018

s2Member®