// // //

Spain La Liga Fixtures



This is the SPANISH LA LIGA Fixtures page where you can view all of the fixtures for the current season.

Note that dates and times of kick off's are subject to change and Soccerowl cannot be responsible for the accuracy of the dates and times of kick off's so please check with the affected teams official sites prior to visiting any of these fixtures.

SPANISH LA LIGA Fixtures 2017/2018
Saturday 19th May 2018
Malaga  V  Getafe 17:30 
Celta  V  Levante 12:00 
Atletico  V  Eibar 17:30 
Villarreal  V  R Madrid 17:30 
Leganés  V  R Betis 17:30 
Sevilla  V  Alaves 17:30 
Las Palmas  V  Girona 17:30 
Sunday 20th May 2018
Barcelona  V  R Sociedad 19:45 
Valencia  V  Deportivo 11:00 
Ath Bilbao  V  Espanyol 15:15