// // //

Spain La Liga Results

 

SPANISH LA LIGA

This is the SPANISH LA LIGA Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).


Pick a season
SPANISH LA LIGA Results For Season 2017/2018
Sunday 10th December 2017
R Sociedad 0 - 2 Malaga 
R Betis 0 - 1 Atletico 
Levante 1 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Getafe 0 - 0 Eibar 
R Madrid 5 - 0 Sevilla 
Deportivo 1 - 0 Leganés 
Valencia 2 - 1 Celta 
Friday 8th December 2017
Alaves 2 - 0 Las Palmas 
Monday 4th December 2017
Girona 2 - 3 Alaves 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Leganés 3 - 1 Villarreal 
Getafe 1 - 0 Valencia 
Eibar 3 - 1 Espanyol 
Las Palmas 1 - 0 R Betis 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Barcelona 2 - 2 Celta 
Atletico 2 - 1 R Sociedad 
Sevilla 2 - 0 Deportivo 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Friday 1st December 2017
Malaga 0 - 0 Levante 
Monday 27th November 2017
Espanyol 1 - 0 Getafe 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Deportivo 2 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
R Sociedad 2 - 2 Las Palmas 
Villarreal 2 - 3 Sevilla 
Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Alaves 1 - 2 Eibar 
R Madrid 3 - 2 Malaga 
R Betis 2 - 2 Girona 
Levante 0 - 5 Atletico 
Friday 24th November 2017
Celta 1 - 0 Leganés 
Monday 20th November 2017
Eibar 5 - 0 R Betis 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Malaga 3 - 2 Deportivo 
Espanyol 0 - 2 Valencia 
Las Palmas 0 - 2 Levante 
Ath Bilbao 1 - 1 Villarreal 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Getafe 4 - 1 Alaves 
Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Sevilla 2 - 1 Celta 
Atletico 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Friday 17th November 2017
Girona 1 - 1 R Sociedad 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Levante 1 - 2 Girona 
Celta 3 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
R Sociedad 3 - 1 Eibar 
Villarreal 2 - 0 Malaga 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
R Madrid 3 - 2 Malaga 
Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Valencia 3 - 0 Leganés 
Deportivo 0 - 1 Atletico 
Alaves 1 - 0 Espanyol 
Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Atletico 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Espanyol 0 - 2 Valencia 
Friday 3rd November 2017
R Betis 2 - 2 Getafe 
Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Alaves 1 - 2 Valencia 
Atletico 1 - 1 Villarreal 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Sevilla 2 - 1 Leganés 
Monday 23rd October 2017
R Sociedad 1 - 1 Espanyol 
Deportivo 1 - 2 Girona 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Villarreal 4 - 0 Las Palmas 
Celta 0 - 1 Atletico 
Leganés 1 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Eibar 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Levante 1 - 1 Getafe 
R Betis 2 - 0 Alaves 
Valencia 4 - 0 Sevilla 
Barcelona 2 - 0 Malaga 
Monday 16th October 2017
Las Palmas 2 - 5 Celta 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Eibar 0 - 0 Deportivo 
Girona 1 - 2 Villarreal 
Malaga 0 - 2 Leganés 
R Betis 3 - 6 Valencia 
Girona 2 - 1 R Madrid 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Ath Bilbao 1 - 0 Sevilla 
Getafe 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Alaves 0 - 2 R Sociedad 
Atletico 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Celta 0 - 1 Atletico 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Eibar 
Alaves 1 - 2 Valencia 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Friday 13th October 2017
Espanyol 0 - 0 Levante 
Barcelona 2 - 0 Malaga 
Sunday 1st October 2017
R Sociedad 4 - 4 R Betis 
Barcelona 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
Valencia 3 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
Villarreal 3 - 0 Eibar 
R Madrid 2 - 0 Espanyol 
Getafe 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Atletico 1 - 1 Barcelona 
R Betis 3 - 6 Valencia 
Monday 25th September 2017
R Betis 4 - 0 Levante 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Espanyol 4 - 1 Deportivo 
Getafe 4 - 0 Villarreal 
Eibar 0 - 4 Celta 
Las Palmas 0 - 2 Leganés 
R Sociedad 2 - 3 Valencia 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Atletico 2 - 0 Sevilla 
Alaves 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Malaga 3 - 3 Ath Bilbao 
Girona 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Thursday 21st September 2017
Villarreal 0 - 0 Espanyol 
Celta 1 - 1 Getafe 
Levante 3 - 0 R Sociedad 
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Ath Bilbao 1 - 2 Atletico 
Leganés 0 - 0 Girona 
Deportivo 1 - 0 Alaves 
R Madrid 0 - 1 R Betis 
Sevilla 1 - 0 Las Palmas 
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Valencia 5 - 0 Malaga 
Barcelona 6 - 1 Eibar 
Monday 18th September 2017
Espanyol 2 - 1 Celta 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Alaves 0 - 3 Villarreal 
Girona 0 - 1 Sevilla 
Las Palmas 1 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
R Sociedad 1 - 3 R Madrid 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Levante 1 - 1 Valencia 
Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona 
R Betis 2 - 1 Deportivo 
Atletico 1 - 0 Malaga 
Friday 15th September 2017
Eibar 1 - 0 Leganés 
Monday 11th September 2017
Malaga 1 - 3 Las Palmas 
Girona 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Deportivo 2 - 4 R Sociedad 
Ath Bilbao 2 - 0 Girona 
Celta 1 - 0 Alaves 
Villarreal 3 - 1 R Betis 
Barcelona 6 - 1 Eibar 
R Madrid 0 - 1 R Betis 
Atletico 2 - 0 Sevilla 
Alaves 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Saturday 9th September 2017
R Madrid 1 - 1 Levante 
Valencia 0 - 0 Atletico 
Sevilla 3 - 0 Eibar 
Barcelona 5 - 0 Espanyol 
Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona 
Atletico 1 - 0 Malaga 
R Sociedad 1 - 3 R Madrid 
Friday 8th September 2017
Leganés 1 - 2 Getafe 
R Madrid 1 - 1 Levante 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Eibar 0 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
Espanyol 0 - 1 Leganés 
Getafe 0 - 1 Sevilla 
R Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Alaves 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Girona 1 - 0 Malaga 
Levante 2 - 2 Deportivo 
Las Palmas 1 - 5 Atletico 
Friday 25th August 2017
R Sociedad 3 - 0 Villarreal 
R Betis 2 - 1 Celta 
Monday 21st August 2017
Levante 1 - 0 Villarreal 
Malaga 0 - 1 Eibar 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Ath Bilbao 0 - 0 Getafe 
Barcelona 2 - 0 R Betis 
Deportivo 0 - 3 R Madrid 
R Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Celta 2 - 3 R Sociedad 
Girona 2 - 2 Atletico 
Sevilla 1 - 1 Espanyol 
Deportivo 0 - 3 R Madrid 
Alaves 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Las Palmas 1 - 5 Atletico 
Friday 18th August 2017
Leganés 1 - 0 Alaves 
Valencia 1 - 0 Las Palmas 
Girona 2 - 2 Atletico 
Barcelona 2 - 0 R Betis 
Tuesday 30th November 0
Alaves 0 - 0 R Sociedad 
R Madrid 0 - 0 Eibar 
Getafe 0 - 1 R Sociedad 
Levante 0 - 0 Girona 
Levante 0 - 3 Atletico 
Deportivo 0 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
Las Palmas 1 - 0 R Betis 
Villarreal 0 - 0 Barcelona 
s2Member®