// // //

Spain La Liga Summary

 

SPANISH LA LIGA

This is the SPANISH LA LIGA Summary page where you can access the latest results.

The latest SPANISH LA LIGA League table is also shown and this is updated as soon as the data is available.

You can also find the latest SPANISH LA LIGA League fixtures updated as soon as the data is available.

At the top of the page is the current seasons overall 1x2monster tips performance figures for the SPANISH LA LIGA along with general statistics for the league.


Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast55 22 52 
 Rateform65 20 54 
 Win Draw Loss67 24 56 
 Sequence63 24 50 
 Score Prediction66 25 62 
 Best (Combined)41 20 55 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins73 
 Total Draws41 
 Total Away Wins62 
Latest Results
Sunday 10th December 2017
R Sociedad 0 - 2 Malaga 
R Betis 0 - 1 Atletico 
Levante 1 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Getafe 0 - 0 Eibar 
R Madrid 5 - 0 Sevilla 
Deportivo 1 - 0 Leganés 
Valencia 2 - 1 Celta 
Friday 8th December 2017
Alaves 2 - 0 Las Palmas 
Monday 4th December 2017
Girona 2 - 3 Alaves 
Next Fixtures
Monday 11th December 2017
Espanyol  v  Girona 
Friday 15th December 2017
Sevilla  v  Levante 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Ath Bilbao  v  R Sociedad 
Eibar  v  Valencia 
Atletico  v  Alaves 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Girona  v  Getafe 
Celta  v  Villarreal 
Las Palmas  v  Espanyol 
Barcelona  v  Deportivo 
Monday 18th December 2017
Malaga  v  R Betis 
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Levante  v  Leganés 
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Getafe  v  Las Palmas 
R Sociedad  v  Sevilla 
Thursday 21st December 2017
Eibar  v  Girona 
Alaves  v  Malaga 
Friday 22nd December 2017
R Betis  v  Ath Bilbao 
Espanyol  v  Atletico 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Deportivo  v  Celta 
R Madrid  v  Barcelona 

SPANISH LA LIGA - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Barcelona 14 22 18 14 11 11 36 29 36 
Valencia 15 19 15 16 10 10 35 14 21 34 
Atletico 15 17 13 24 17 33 
R Madrid 15 19 13 11 30 11 19 31 
Sevilla 15 13 10 16 -10 19 19 28 
Villarreal 14 14 10 14 -6 22 18 21 
Getafe 15 13 -1 20 15 20 
Leganés 15 -2 12 14 -2 20 
R Sociedad 15 16 16 12 12 28 28 19 
10 Celta 15 11 16 14 27 23 18 
11 R Betis 15 17 13 16 -10 23 29 -6 18 
12 Eibar 15 11 19 -14 16 27 -11 18 
13 Ath Bilbao 15 11 14 -3 16 19 -3 17 
14 Girona 14 13 -4 18 22 -4 17 
15 Levante 15 10 15 -5 -2 15 22 -7 16 
16 Espanyol 14 13 -10 11 18 -7 16 
17 Deportivo 15 13 -4 14 -5 18 27 -9 15 
18 Alaves 15 13 -7 11 -5 11 12 24 -12 12 
19 Malaga 15 12 -3 16 -12 10 13 28 -15 11 
20 Las Palmas 15 17 -11 17 -12 11 11 34 -23 10 
 UEFA Champions League
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
 UEFA Europa League
 Relegation
s2Member®