// // //

Spain La Liga Summary

 

SPANISH LA LIGA

SPANISH LA LIGA Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast35 18 14 
 Rateform60 33 50 
 Win Draw Loss27 35 50 
 Sequence33 31 25 
 Score Prediction37 45 60 
 Best (Combined)20 21 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins15 
 Total Draws14 
 Total Away Wins15 
Latest Results
Sunday 16th September 2018
Leganés 0 - 1 Villarreal 
Espanyol 1 - 0 Levante 
Real Valladolid 0 - 1 Alaves 
Sevilla 0 - 2 Getafe 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Atletico 1 - 1 Eibar 
R Sociedad 1 - 2 Barcelona 
Valencia 0 - 0 R Betis 
Ath Bilbao 1 - 1 R Madrid 
Friday 14th September 2018
Huesca 0 - 1 Rayo Vallecano 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Levante 2 - 2 Valencia 
Next Fixtures
Friday 21st September 2018
Huesca  v  R Sociedad 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Rayo Vallecano  v  Alaves 
Celta  v  Real Valladolid 
Eibar  v  Leganés 
Getafe  v  Atletico 
R Madrid  v  Espanyol 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Levante  v  Sevilla 
Villarreal  v  Valencia 
R Betis  v  Ath Bilbao 
Barcelona  v  Girona 
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Espanyol  v  Eibar 
R Sociedad  v  Rayo Vallecano 
Atletico  v  Huesca 
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Ath Bilbao  v  Villarreal 
Leganés  v  Barcelona 
Sevilla  v  R Madrid 
Valencia  v  Celta 
Thursday 27th September 2018
Alaves  v  Getafe 
Real Valladolid  v  Levante 

SPANISH LA LIGA - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Barcelona 11 14 11 12 
R Madrid 11 10 
Celta 
Espanyol -1 
Getafe 
Alaves -2 -1 
Ath Bilbao 
Atletico -2 -1 
Levante -1 
10 Sevilla -2 
11 R Sociedad -1 -1 
12 Villarreal -2 -1 
13 Eibar -2 -2 
14 Girona -3 -2 
15 Huesca -1 11 -5 12 -6 
16 Valencia -2 -2 
17 Rayo Vallecano -3 -3 
18 Real Valladolid -2 -2 
19 R Betis -3 -3 
20 Leganés -1 -4 -5 
 UEFA Champions League
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
 UEFA Europa League
 Relegation

Last Updated: 17th September 2018

s2Member®