// // //

Turkish Super Lig Summary

 

TURKISH SUPER LIG

TURKISH SUPER LIG Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast45 27 27 
 Rateform53 25 43 
 Win Draw Loss39 31 40 
 Sequence43 25 36 
 Score Prediction39 30 35 
 Best (Combined)25 29 30 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins40 
 Total Draws28 
 Total Away Wins25 
Latest Results
Sunday 11th November 2018
Bursaspor 1 - 2 Kasimpasa Istanbul 
Fenerbahce 2 - 0 Alanyaspor 
Antalyaspor 1 - 2 Akhisar Beledi 
Besiktas 1 - 2 Sivasspor 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Erzurumspor 2 - 1 Göztepe S.k. 
Konyaspor 2 - 0 Osmanlispor 
Rizespor 1 - 2 Istanbulspor 
Kayserispor 0 - 3 Galatasaray 
Friday 9th November 2018
Malatyaspor 5 - 0 Trabzonspor 
Monday 5th November 2018
Göztepe S.k. 2 - 0 Rizespor 
Next Fixtures
Friday 23rd November 2018
Galatasaray  v  Konyaspor 
Saturday 24th November 2018
Erzurumspor  v  Antalyaspor 
Alanyaspor  v  Kayserispor 
Osmanlispor  v  Besiktas 
Sunday 25th November 2018
Kasimpasa Istanbul  v  Malatyaspor 
Sivasspor  v  Rizespor 
Akhisar Beledi  v  Bursaspor 
Trabzonspor  v  Fenerbahce 
Monday 26th November 2018
Göztepe S.k.  v  Istanbulspor 
Friday 30th November 2018
Rizespor  v  Osmanlispor 
Konyaspor  v  Alanyaspor 
Saturday 1st December 2018
Antalyaspor  v  Göztepe S.k. 
Istanbulspor  v  Sivasspor 
Kayserispor  v  Trabzonspor 
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Bursaspor  v  Erzurumspor 
Besiktas  v  Galatasaray 
Monday 3rd December 2018
Fenerbahce  v  Kasimpasa Istanbul 
Malatyaspor  v  Akhisar Beledi 
Friday 7th December 2018
Alanyaspor  v  Besiktas 

TURKISH SUPER LIG - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Istanbul Bb 12 12 10 17 12 27 
Galatasaray 12 15 11 10 -3 22 14 23 
Kasimpasa Istanbul 12 14 12 12 26 19 22 
Malatyaspor 12 13 19 10 21 
Antalyaspor 12 -2 16 18 -2 20 
Osmanlispor 12 15 13 19 
Besiktas 12 13 -1 20 16 18 
Goztepe 12 11 -5 15 14 18 
Konyaspor 12 17 14 17 
10 Trabzonspor 12 13 12 -6 19 18 16 
11 Sivasspor 12 13 -4 14 18 -4 14 
12 Bursaspor 12 -3 10 11 -1 13 
13 Fenerbahce 12 -4 11 15 -4 13 
14 Akhisar Beledi 12 14 -9 13 20 -7 12 
15 Kayserispor 12 -1 10 -6 10 17 -7 12 
16 Alanyaspor 12 -1 13 -11 18 -12 12 
17 Erzurumspor 12 -2 -2 10 14 -4 11 
18 Rizespor 12 12 -7 13 19 -6 
 UEFA Champions League
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
 UEFA Europa League
 Relegation

Last Updated: 15th November 2018

s2Member®