// // //

Australian A-League Fixtures



This is the AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE Fixtures page where you can view all of the fixtures for the current season.

Note that dates and times of kick off's are subject to change and Soccerowl cannot be responsible for the accuracy of the dates and times of kick off's so please check with the affected teams official sites prior to visiting any of these fixtures.

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE Fixtures 2018/2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Central Coast Mariners  V  Brisbane Roar Fc 08:50 
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Melbourne Victory  V  Melbourne City Fc 08:50 
Wellington Phoenix  V  Sydney Fc 06:35 
Sunday 24th February 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  V  Perth Glory 08:00 
Newcastle Jets  V  Adelaide United 06:00 
Friday 1st March 2019
Sydney Fc  V  Adelaide United 08:50 
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Melbourne Victory  V  Newcastle Jets 08:50 
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Melbourne City Fc  V  Perth Glory 06:00 
Friday 8th March 2019
Brisbane Roar Fc  V  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 08:50 
Saturday 9th March 2019
Central Coast Mariners  V  Wellington Phoenix 08:50 
Friday 15th March 2019
Melbourne Victory  V  Brisbane Roar Fc 08:50 
Saturday 16th March 2019
Newcastle Jets  V  Central Coast Mariners 06:35 
Sydney Fc  V  Melbourne City Fc 08:50 
Sunday 17th March 2019
Wellington Phoenix  V  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 06:00 
Adelaide United  V  Perth Glory 08:00 
Friday 29th March 2019
Brisbane Roar Fc  V  Sydney Fc 08:50 
Saturday 30th March 2019
Wellington Phoenix  V  Newcastle Jets 06:35 
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  V  Melbourne City Fc 08:50 
Perth Glory  V  Melbourne Victory 11:00 
Sunday 31st March 2019
Central Coast Mariners  V  Adelaide United 07:00 
Friday 5th April 2019
Melbourne City Fc  V  Brisbane Roar Fc 09:50 
Saturday 6th April 2019
Newcastle Jets  V  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 07:35 
Sydney Fc  V  Melbourne Victory 09:50 
Sunday 7th April 2019
Adelaide United  V  Wellington Phoenix 08:00 
Central Coast Mariners  V  Perth Glory 10:00 
Friday 12th April 2019
Brisbane Roar Fc  V  Wellington Phoenix 10:50 
Saturday 13th April 2019
Melbourne City Fc  V  Adelaide United 08:35 
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  V  Sydney Fc 10:50 
Sunday 14th April 2019
Melbourne Victory  V  Central Coast Mariners 08:00 
Perth Glory  V  Newcastle Jets 10:00 
Thursday 18th April 2019
Sydney Fc  V  Perth Glory 10:50 
Friday 19th April 2019
Adelaide United  V  Melbourne Victory 10:50 
Saturday 20th April 2019
Brisbane Roar Fc  V  Newcastle Jets 08:35 
Central Coast Mariners  V  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 10:50 
Sunday 21st April 2019
Wellington Phoenix  V  Melbourne City Fc 08:00 
Thursday 25th April 2019
Brisbane Roar Fc  V  Adelaide United 05:00 
Friday 26th April 2019
Melbourne City Fc  V  Central Coast Mariners 10:50 
Saturday 27th April 2019
Newcastle Jets  V  Sydney Fc 08:35 
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  V  Melbourne Victory 10:50 
Sunday 28th April 2019
Perth Glory  V  Wellington Phoenix 10:00