// // //

Australian A-League Results

 

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE Results For Season 2017/2018
Saturday 5th May 2018
Newcastle Jets 0 - 1 Melbourne Victory 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Adelaide United 
Friday 20th April 2018
Melbourne City Fc 2 - 0 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Wellington Phoenix 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 3 - 0 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Melbourne City Fc 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners 
Sydney Fc 1 - 0 Adelaide United 
Friday 6th April 2018
Newcastle Jets 0 - 2 Perth Glory 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Newcastle Jets 0 - 3 Melbourne City Fc 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Newcastle Jets 0 - 3 Melbourne City Fc 
Sunday 25th March 2018
Perth Glory 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory 
Wellington Phoenix 2 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Saturday 24th March 2018
Melbourne City Fc 3 - 0 Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Sydney Fc 
Friday 23rd March 2018
Adelaide United 5 - 2 Newcastle Jets 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Melbourne Victory 5 - 2 Central Coast Mariners 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Sydney Fc 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Wellington Phoenix 0 - 1 Newcastle Jets 
Friday 16th March 2018
Adelaide United 1 - 1 Melbourne City Fc 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 4 - 1 Wellington Phoenix 
Perth Glory 3 - 1 Central Coast Mariners 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 1 - 1 Perth Glory 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Brisbane Roar Fc 1 - 0 Adelaide United 
Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Sydney Fc 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Melbourne City Fc 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Sydney Fc 3 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Perth Glory 2 - 1 Melbourne City Fc 
Brisbane Roar Fc 0 - 1 Newcastle Jets 
Melbourne Victory 3 - 0 Adelaide United 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Wellington Phoenix 2 - 1 Perth Glory 
Adelaide United 2 - 2 Central Coast Mariners 
Friday 16th February 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 4 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Melbourne City Fc 0 - 4 Sydney Fc 
Friday 9th February 2018
Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Brisbane Roar Fc 1 - 2 Melbourne City Fc 
Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Newcastle Jets 2 - 0 Melbourne Victory 
Adelaide United 2 - 1 Perth Glory 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Sydney Fc 4 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Wellington Phoenix 0 - 1 Adelaide United 
Friday 26th January 2018
Melbourne Victory 1 - 3 Sydney Fc 
Thursday 25th January 2018
Melbourne City Fc 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Melbourne City Fc 5 - 0 Adelaide United 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Newcastle Jets 2 - 3 Wellington Phoenix 
Sydney Fc 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners 
Friday 19th January 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 0 - 3 Melbourne Victory 
Thursday 18th January 2018
Brisbane Roar Fc 3 - 2 Perth Glory 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Central Coast Mariners 2 - 2 Melbourne City Fc 
Adelaide United 0 - 0 Sydney Fc 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Melbourne Victory 3 - 2 Perth Glory 
Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Friday 12th January 2018
Newcastle Jets 1 - 0 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Wednesday 10th January 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 1 - 1 Adelaide United 
Wellington Phoenix 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Perth Glory 0 - 2 Melbourne City Fc 
Newcastle Jets 2 - 0 Central Coast Mariners 
Monday 8th January 2018
Brisbane Roar Fc 0 - 3 Sydney Fc 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Melbourne City Fc 2 - 1 Wellington Phoenix 
Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners 
Friday 5th January 2018
Perth Glory 0 - 3 Adelaide United 
Brisbane Roar Fc 0 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Sydney Fc 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets 
Monday 1st January 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 2 - 1 Melbourne City Fc 
Sunday 31st December 2017
Central Coast Mariners 0 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Sydney Fc 6 - 0 Perth Glory 
Adelaide United 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Friday 29th December 2017
Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Adelaide United 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Melbourne City Fc 0 - 1 Melbourne Victory 
Wellington Phoenix 1 - 4 Sydney Fc 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Newcastle Jets 4 - 0 Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Thursday 21st December 2017
Brisbane Roar Fc 1 - 2 Perth Glory 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Brisbane Roar Fc 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Perth Glory 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Central Coast Mariners 0 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Adelaide United 
Friday 15th December 2017
Sydney Fc 3 - 1 Melbourne City Fc 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Melbourne City Fc 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 0 - 5 Sydney Fc 
Perth Glory 1 - 2 Newcastle Jets 
Brisbane Roar Fc 0 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Friday 8th December 2017
Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Adelaide United 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Perth Glory 
Wellington Phoenix 2 - 3 Melbourne Victory 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 0 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Newcastle Jets 1 - 2 Melbourne City Fc 
Friday 1st December 2017
Adelaide United 0 - 1 Sydney Fc 
s2Member®