// // //

Australian A-League Summary

 

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast33 33 67 
 Rateform29 
 Win Draw Loss67 33 67 
 Sequence30 50 33 
 Score Prediction38 50 67 
 Best (Combined)13 20 50 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins
Latest Results
Sunday 11th November 2018
Adelaide United 0 - 2 Perth Glory 
Melbourne Victory 4 - 1 Central Coast Mariners 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 2 - 2 Brisbane Roar Fc 
Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Sydney Fc 
Friday 9th November 2018
Melbourne City Fc 2 - 0 Wellington Phoenix 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Central Coast Mariners 0 - 3 Adelaide United 
Next Fixtures
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Central Coast Mariners  v  Melbourne City Fc 
Friday 18th January 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  v  Adelaide United 
Saturday 19th January 2019
Sydney Fc  v  Newcastle Jets 
Melbourne City Fc  v  Perth Glory 
Sunday 20th January 2019
Melbourne Victory  v  Wellington Phoenix 
Central Coast Mariners  v  Brisbane Roar Fc 
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Melbourne City Fc  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wellington Phoenix  v  Sydney Fc 
Newcastle Jets  v  Central Coast Mariners 
Perth Glory  v  Adelaide United 
Friday 25th January 2019
Brisbane Roar Fc  v  Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Saturday 26th January 2019
Wellington Phoenix  v  Melbourne City Fc 
Melbourne Victory  v  Sydney Fc 
Sunday 27th January 2019
Adelaide United  v  Central Coast Mariners 
Perth Glory  v  Newcastle Jets 
Friday 1st February 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc  v  Newcastle Jets 
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Central Coast Mariners  v  Melbourne Victory 
Adelaide United  v  Brisbane Roar Fc 
Perth Glory  v  Wellington Phoenix 

AUSTRALIAN A-LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Perth Glory 10 
Sydney Fc 
Melbourne City Fc -1 
Melbourne Victory 
Western Sydney Wanderers Fc 
Adelaide United -2 
Wellington Phoenix -2 -2 -4 
Brisbane Roar Fc -1 -1 
Newcastle Jets -1 -1 -2 
10 Central Coast Mariners -3 -3 -6 

Last Updated: 15th November 2018

s2Member®