// // //

Austria Bundesliga Summary

 

AUSTRIAN BUNDESLIGA

AUSTRIAN BUNDESLIGA Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast50 29 62 
 Rateform55 22 71 
 Win Draw Loss50 43 
 Sequence42 22 67 
 Score Prediction50 29 60 
 Best (Combined)44 33 75 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins14 
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins14 
Latest Results
Sunday 16th September 2018
Rz Pellets Wac 3 - 1 Tirol Innsbruck 
Mattersburg 1 - 3 Lask Linz 
Rapid Vienna 0 - 1 Aust Vienna 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Admira 2 - 3 Sturm Graz 
Skn St. Pölten 1 - 3 Aust Salzburg 
Tsv Prolactal Hartberg 2 - 1 Altach 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Aust Salzburg 3 - 1 Admira 
Lask Linz 2 - 0 Rz Pellets Wac 
Sturm Graz 1 - 1 Rapid Vienna 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Altach 1 - 2 Skn St. Pölten 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Sturm Graz  v  Mattersburg 
Altach  v  Rz Pellets Wac 
Skn St. Pölten  v  Tsv Prolactal Hartberg 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Aust Vienna  v  Lask Linz 
Aust Salzburg  v  Rapid Vienna 
Tirol Innsbruck  v  Admira 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Admira  v  Altach 
Rz Pellets Wac  v  Aust Salzburg 
Rapid Vienna  v  Skn St. Pölten 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Mattersburg  v  Tirol Innsbruck 
Tsv Prolactal Hartberg  v  Aust Vienna 
Lask Linz  v  Sturm Graz 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Altach  v  Aust Vienna 
Rz Pellets Wac  v  Tsv Prolactal Hartberg 
Skn St. Pölten  v  Admira 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Tirol Innsbruck  v  Lask Linz 
Rapid Vienna  v  Mattersburg 
Sturm Graz  v  Aust Salzburg 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Tsv Prolactal Hartberg  v  Rapid Vienna 

AUSTRIAN BUNDESLIGA - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Aust Salzburg 10 18 13 21 
Lask Linz 10 16 
Skn St. Pölten 11 14 
Aust Vienna -2 13 
Sturm Graz 12 11 12 
Rz Pellets Wac 14 11 
Rapid Vienna 
Tsv Prolactal Hartberg 12 -3 
Tirol Innsbruck -2 -3 14 -5 
10 Admira -5 -5 14 -10 
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
 UEFA Europa League
 Relegation

Last Updated: 17th September 2018

s2Member®