// // //

Belgium Pro League Predictions this Season

 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Kortrijk Standard Liege 2-2 1X 0-2 
Anderlecht Aa Gent 1-3 X2 2-0 
Mouscron Genk 2-4 0-0 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Eupen Sint Truidense 2-3 1-4 
Charleroi Brugge 2-2 2-1 
Cercle Brugge Beveren 2-2 2-0 
Zulte-waregem Lokeren 2-1 1X 2-0 
Friday 9th November 2018
Antwerp Oostende 2-0 2-0 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Standard Liege Antwerp 2-0 0-2 
Beveren Anderlecht 0-0 1-2 
Lokeren Eupen 1-1 2-0 
Sint Truidense Zulte-waregem 4-0 2-1 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Aa Gent Kortrijk 2-4 3-1 
Genk Brugge 2-1 1-1 
Cercle Brugge Mouscron 4-2 2-1 
Friday 2nd November 2018
Oostende Charleroi 2-3 2-1 
Thursday 1st November 2018
Anderlecht Lokeren 3-1 1-1 
Zulte-waregem Standard Liege 2-2 3-1 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Anderlecht Cercle Brugge 1-0 4-2 
Charleroi Zulte-waregem 3-1 1X 3-2 
Oostende Aa Gent 1-3 0-4 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Kortrijk Sint Truidense 2-1 X2 3-1 
Mouscron Standard Liege 1-2 0-0 
Genk Eupen 3-0 2-1 
Antwerp Lokeren 2-0 2-1 
Friday 19th October 2018
Brugge Beveren 4-1 1-1 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Standard Liege Brugge 1-1 3-1 
Aa Gent Genk 3-3 1-5 
Zulte-waregem Anderlecht 2-1 1-2 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Eupen Antwerp 2-2 1-2 
Beveren Oostende 1-1 X2 1-1 
Lokeren Kortrijk 0-1 1-3 
Sint Truidense Mouscron 3-0 3-1 
Friday 5th October 2018
Cercle Brugge Charleroi 3-5 2-1 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Anderlecht Standard Liege 2-2 1X 2-1 
Aa Gent Brugge 1-0 0-4 
Cercle Brugge Genk 3-3 2-5 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Eupen Oostende 3-3 1-2 
Beveren Charleroi 1-1 1-1 
Lokeren Mouscron 3-3 0-0 
Sint Truidense Antwerp 1-0 1X 2-0 
Friday 21st September 2018
Zulte-waregem Kortrijk 2-1 0-2 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Mouscron Kortrijk 0-1 1-0 
Aa Gent Sint Truidense 1-0 1X 1-2 
Antwerp Zulte-waregem 1-0 1X 5-1 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Standard Liege Charleroi 4-1 0-0 
Genk Anderlecht 2-1 1-0 
Beveren Eupen 1-0 X2 0-0 
Oostende Cercle Brugge 1-0 1-1 
Friday 14th September 2018
Brugge Lokeren 5-2 2-1 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Kortrijk Genk 2-0 X2 3-3 
Anderlecht Antwerp 3-0 1X 1-1 
Cercle Brugge Aa Gent 2-3 0-3 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Eupen Standard Liege 3-5 2-1 
Charleroi Mouscron 3-2 3-1 
Lokeren Beveren 2-2 1-0 
Sint Truidense Oostende 1-1 X2 1-0 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Brugge Anderlecht 3-2 2-1 
Aa Gent Lokeren 2-0 1X 2-1 
Genk Beveren 2-1 3-2 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Standard Liege Sint Truidense 2-0 3-2 
Charleroi Kortrijk 0-0 0-2 
Mouscron Eupen 1-0 0-1 
Antwerp Cercle Brugge 1-0 1-0 
Friday 24th August 2018
Oostende Zulte-waregem 1-1 3-1 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Eupen Aa Gent 2-2 2-3 
Genk Charleroi 2-1 3-1 
Antwerp Brugge 0-0 1-1 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Kortrijk Oostende 3-1 1X 1-2 
Beveren Sint Truidense 1-0 2-2 
Lokeren Standard Liege 1-3 0-3 
Cercle Brugge Zulte-waregem 2-3 3-1 
Friday 17th August 2018
Anderlecht Mouscron 6-2 2-0 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Charleroi Anderlecht 0-1 1-2 
Aa Gent Beveren 1-1 1X 4-1 
Oostende Genk 1-1 1X 0-2 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Standard Liege Cercle Brugge 2-0 0-0 
Mouscron Antwerp 2-2 0-1 
Sint Truidense Lokeren 2-2 1-1 
Zulte-waregem Eupen 2-2 4-0 
Friday 10th August 2018
Brugge Kortrijk 2-2 3-0 
Sunday 5th August 2018
Anderlecht Oostende 3-3 5-2 
Mouscron Brugge 0-1 0-1 
Genk Sint Truidense 3-0 1-1 
Saturday 4th August 2018
Eupen Charleroi 4-0 1X 1-4 
Aa Gent Zulte-waregem 0-1 1-1 
Antwerp Kortrijk 0-1 0-0 
Cercle Brugge Lokeren 2-2 3-2 
Friday 3rd August 2018
Beveren Standard Liege 2-3 X2 0-0 
s2Member®