// // //

Belgium Pro League Results

 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE Results For Season 2017/2018
Sunday 6th May 2018
Brugge 1 - 2 Anderlecht 
Standard Liege 5 - 0 Genk 
Friday 4th May 2018
Aa Gent 0 - 1 Charleroi 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Brugge 4 - 4 Standard Liege 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Genk 2 - 1 Anderlecht 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Brugge 6 - 0 Charleroi 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Standard Liege 2 - 1 Anderlecht 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Aa Gent 0 - 0 Genk 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Anderlecht 1 - 0 Brugge 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Standard Liege 1 - 0 Aa Gent 
Friday 13th April 2018
Charleroi 2 - 2 Genk 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Aa Gent 1 - 0 Brugge 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Genk 1 - 0 Standard Liege 
Friday 6th April 2018
Charleroi 1 - 2 Anderlecht 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Brugge 1 - 0 Genk 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Anderlecht 0 - 2 Aa Gent 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Eupen 4 - 0 Mouscron 
Genk 1 - 2 Aa Gent 
Lokeren 0 - 2 Zulte-waregem 
Kortrijk 2 - 0 Charleroi 
Oostende 2 - 3 Standard Liege 
Kv Mechelen 2 - 0 Beveren 
Anderlecht 2 - 1 Antwerp 
Sint Truidense 0 - 1 Brugge 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Brugge 2 - 1 Kortrijk 
Aa Gent 2 - 3 Oostende 
Antwerp 2 - 0 Eupen 
Mouscron 1 - 2 Lokeren 
Charleroi 0 - 0 Sint Truidense 
Standard Liege 3 - 2 Kv Mechelen 
Zulte-waregem 2 - 3 Anderlecht 
Beveren 0 - 1 Genk 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Anderlecht 5 - 3 Mouscron 
Standard Liege 1 - 1 Brugge 
Kortrijk 0 - 1 Zulte-waregem 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Kv Mechelen 1 - 1 Charleroi 
Eupen 3 - 2 Lokeren 
Oostende 2 - 0 Sint Truidense 
Beveren 1 - 2 Aa Gent 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Genk 4 - 0 Antwerp 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Aa Gent 2 - 2 Kv Mechelen 
Charleroi 1 - 1 Standard Liege 
Mouscron 2 - 2 Beveren 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Antwerp 0 - 0 Oostende 
Lokeren 0 - 1 Kortrijk 
Zulte-waregem 3 - 2 Eupen 
Brugge 2 - 2 Genk 
Friday 16th February 2018
Sint Truidense 1 - 0 Anderlecht 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Charleroi 1 - 1 Lokeren 
Standard Liege 4 - 3 Mouscron 
Beveren 1 - 1 Brugge 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Aa Gent 3 - 0 Sint Truidense 
Kv Mechelen 1 - 0 Eupen 
Kortrijk 4 - 0 Antwerp 
Oostende 2 - 0 Anderlecht 
Friday 9th February 2018
Genk 3 - 1 Zulte-waregem 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Anderlecht 2 - 2 Kv Mechelen 
Brugge 3 - 3 Charleroi 
Zulte-waregem 1 - 1 Oostende 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Lokeren 0 - 3 Standard Liege 
Eupen 1 - 1 Aa Gent 
Sint Truidense 0 - 2 Kortrijk 
Mouscron 0 - 1 Genk 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Antwerp 1 - 2 Beveren 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Charleroi 1 - 1 Antwerp 
Kortrijk 0 - 0 Eupen 
Beveren 2 - 2 Zulte-waregem 
Genk 1 - 1 Sint Truidense 
Friday 26th January 2018
Kv Mechelen 0 - 2 Mouscron 
Thursday 25th January 2018
Brugge 3 - 2 Oostende 
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Eupen 1 - 0 Charleroi 
Lokeren 1 - 2 Genk 
Antwerp 1 - 1 Aa Gent 
Anderlecht 2 - 2 Beveren 
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Mouscron 0 - 3 Kortrijk 
Sint Truidense 2 - 0 Kv Mechelen 
Zulte-waregem 2 - 1 Standard Liege 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Antwerp 2 - 2 Brugge 
Genk 0 - 1 Anderlecht 
Aa Gent 3 - 0 Lokeren 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Standard Liege 3 - 2 Eupen 
Oostende 2 - 1 Kortrijk 
Beveren 3 - 1 Sint Truidense 
Kv Mechelen 0 - 2 Zulte-waregem 
Friday 19th January 2018
Charleroi 2 - 0 Mouscron 
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Oostende 1 - 2 Genk 
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Kortrijk 2 - 1 Standard Liege 
Sint Truidense 0 - 3 Antwerp 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Brugge 4 - 2 Mouscron 
Eupen 1 - 0 Beveren 
Lokeren 2 - 0 Kv Mechelen 
Zulte-waregem 0 - 4 Charleroi 
Anderlecht 1 - 0 Aa Gent 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Mouscron 2 - 1 Zulte-waregem 
Genk 2 - 3 Kortrijk 
Standard Liege 1 - 1 Sint Truidense 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Anderlecht 1 - 0 Eupen 
Beveren 1 - 3 Oostende 
Thursday 21st December 2017
Aa Gent 1 - 0 Charleroi 
Antwerp 1 - 2 Lokeren 
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Kv Mechelen 0 - 3 Brugge 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Brugge 5 - 0 Anderlecht 
Charleroi 1 - 1 Genk 
Zulte-waregem 1 - 2 Antwerp 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Standard Liege 0 - 0 Aa Gent 
Eupen 0 - 0 Sint Truidense 
Kortrijk 2 - 0 Kv Mechelen 
Lokeren 1 - 1 Beveren 
Friday 15th December 2017
Mouscron 1 - 0 Oostende 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Brugge 3 - 1 Lokeren 
Anderlecht 1 - 3 Charleroi 
Sint Truidense 1 - 1 Zulte-waregem 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Oostende 0 - 1 Kv Mechelen 
Genk 1 - 1 Eupen 
Antwerp 1 - 0 Mouscron 
Aa Gent 2 - 1 Kortrijk 
Friday 8th December 2017
Beveren 3 - 1 Standard Liege 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Standard Liege 1 - 1 Antwerp 
Eupen 2 - 2 Brugge 
Zulte-waregem 0 - 1 Aa Gent 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Lokeren 1 - 2 Anderlecht 
Kortrijk 4 - 1 Beveren 
Mouscron 1 - 1 Sint Truidense 
Kv Mechelen 3 - 2 Genk 
Friday 1st December 2017
Charleroi 1 - 1 Oostende 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Genk 0 - 2 Standard Liege 
Anderlecht 4 - 0 Kortrijk 
Brugge 3 - 2 Zulte-waregem 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Antwerp 0 - 0 Kv Mechelen 
Oostende 1 - 0 Eupen 
Sint Truidense 0 - 0 Lokeren 
Beveren 0 - 2 Charleroi 
Friday 24th November 2017
Aa Gent 3 - 1 Mouscron 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Zulte-waregem 0 - 1 Genk 
Brugge 3 - 0 Beveren 
Lokeren 0 - 3 Aa Gent 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Mouscron 1 - 2 Anderlecht 
Eupen 0 - 1 Antwerp 
Kortrijk 3 - 2 Sint Truidense 
Standard Liege 0 - 0 Oostende 
Friday 17th November 2017
Charleroi 2 - 0 Kv Mechelen 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Antwerp 1 - 3 Charleroi 
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Brugge 
Oostende 4 - 2 Zulte-waregem 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Genk 0 - 0 Lokeren 
Kv Mechelen 2 - 0 Kortrijk 
Sint Truidense 4 - 4 Eupen 
Beveren 2 - 0 Mouscron 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Aa Gent 1 - 0 Standard Liege 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Eupen 2 - 3 Anderlecht 
Lokeren 0 - 3 Oostende 
Zulte-waregem 2 - 1 Kv Mechelen 
Kortrijk 0 - 0 Genk 
Friday 27th October 2017
Charleroi 2 - 1 Aa Gent 
Thursday 26th October 2017
Antwerp 0 - 0 Standard Liege 
Sint Truidense 1 - 0 Mouscron 
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Genk 2 - 0 Brugge 
Anderlecht 2 - 0 Zulte-waregem 
Beveren 2 - 1 Kortrijk 
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Aa Gent 3 - 0 Eupen 
Oostende 3 - 0 Charleroi 
Kv Mechelen 0 - 2 Lokeren 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Brugge 1 - 0 Antwerp 
Anderlecht 0 - 1 Genk 
Zulte-waregem 2 - 5 Beveren 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Lokeren 1 - 1 Charleroi 
Eupen 4 - 1 Kv Mechelen 
Sint Truidense 1 - 0 Oostende 
Kortrijk 1 - 1 Aa Gent 
Friday 20th October 2017
Mouscron 1 - 3 Standard Liege 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Standard Liege 3 - 1 Kortrijk 
Oostende 2 - 3 Brugge 
Antwerp 3 - 0 Zulte-waregem 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Charleroi 2 - 2 Eupen 
Genk 1 - 1 Mouscron 
Lokeren 1 - 1 Sint Truidense 
Aa Gent 2 - 0 Beveren 
Friday 13th October 2017
Kv Mechelen 3 - 4 Anderlecht 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Brugge 2 - 1 Aa Gent 
Anderlecht 1 - 0 Standard Liege 
Zulte-waregem 1 - 3 Lokeren 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Aa Gent 0 - 1 Zulte-waregem 
Charleroi 1 - 2 Brugge 
Standard Liege 2 - 1 Lokeren 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Genk 1 - 1 Oostende 
Kv Mechelen 2 - 0 Sint Truidense 
Mouscron 3 - 2 Eupen 
Beveren 1 - 2 Anderlecht 
Friday 22nd September 2017
Antwerp 3 - 0 Kortrijk 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Zulte-waregem 2 - 1 Mouscron 
Oostende 0 - 2 Aa Gent 
Eupen 1 - 1 Standard Liege 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Kortrijk 2 - 2 Anderlecht 
Lokeren 1 - 1 Antwerp 
Charleroi 2 - 2 Beveren 
Sint Truidense 2 - 1 Genk 
Friday 15th September 2017
Brugge 2 - 0 Kv Mechelen 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Aa Gent 1 - 1 Genk 
Standard Liege 0 - 0 Charleroi 
Kv Mechelen 1 - 1 Oostende 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Mouscron 2 - 1 Brugge 
Antwerp 1 - 1 Sint Truidense 
Beveren 5 - 1 Eupen 
Zulte-waregem 2 - 2 Kortrijk 
Friday 8th September 2017
Anderlecht 3 - 2 Lokeren 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Brugge 4 - 0 Standard Liege 
Aa Gent 0 - 0 Anderlecht 
Oostende 3 - 4 Antwerp 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Charleroi 3 - 2 Zulte-waregem 
Lokeren 3 - 0 Eupen 
Sint Truidense 1 - 0 Beveren 
Genk 1 - 0 Kv Mechelen 
Friday 25th August 2017
Kortrijk 1 - 1 Mouscron 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Anderlecht 2 - 3 Sint Truidense 
Kortrijk 1 - 2 Brugge 
Mouscron 3 - 2 Aa Gent 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Genk 0 - 1 Charleroi 
Eupen 2 - 1 Oostende 
Beveren 2 - 3 Lokeren 
Kv Mechelen 1 - 2 Antwerp 
Friday 18th August 2017
Standard Liege 0 - 4 Zulte-waregem 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Antwerp 3 - 5 Genk 
Charleroi 2 - 0 Anderlecht 
Sint Truidense 1 - 0 Standard Liege 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Kv Mechelen 1 - 1 Aa Gent 
Eupen 1 - 2 Kortrijk 
Lokeren 0 - 2 Mouscron 
Oostende 0 - 3 Beveren 
Friday 11th August 2017
Zulte-waregem 1 - 2 Brugge 
Sunday 6th August 2017
Aa Gent 0 - 1 Antwerp 
Anderlecht 1 - 0 Oostende 
Brugge 3 - 1 Eupen 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Mouscron 2 - 5 Charleroi 
Kortrijk 1 - 0 Lokeren 
Beveren 2 - 2 Kv Mechelen 
Zulte-waregem 2 - 0 Sint Truidense 
Friday 4th August 2017
Standard Liege 2 - 1 Genk 
Sunday 30th July 2017
Kv Mechelen 1 - 1 Standard Liege 
Sint Truidense 3 - 2 Aa Gent 
Oostende 0 - 1 Mouscron 
Saturday 29th July 2017
Lokeren 0 - 4 Brugge 
Eupen 0 - 5 Zulte-waregem 
Genk 3 - 3 Beveren 
Charleroi 1 - 0 Kortrijk 
Friday 28th July 2017
Antwerp 0 - 0 Anderlecht 
s2Member®