// // //

Belgium Pro League Summary

 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast46 25 
 Rateform78 28 44 
 Win Draw Loss45 25 38 
 Sequence50 26 20 
 Score Prediction48 14 40 
 Best (Combined)33 21 33 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins22 
 Total Draws13 
 Total Away Wins12 
Latest Results
Sunday 16th September 2018
Mouscron 1 - 0 Kortrijk 
Antwerp 5 - 1 Zulte-waregem 
Aa Gent 1 - 2 Sint Truidense 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Standard Liege 0 - 0 Charleroi 
Oostende 1 - 1 Cercle Brugge 
Beveren 0 - 0 Eupen 
Genk 1 - 0 Anderlecht 
Friday 14th September 2018
Brugge 2 - 1 Lokeren 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Anderlecht 1 - 1 Antwerp 
Next Fixtures
Friday 21st September 2018
Zulte-waregem  v  Kortrijk 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Lokeren  v  Mouscron 
Sint Truidense  v  Antwerp 
Beveren  v  Charleroi 
Eupen  v  Oostende 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Aa Gent  v  Brugge 
Anderlecht  v  Standard Liege 
Cercle Brugge  v  Genk 
Friday 28th September 2018
Kortrijk  v  Eupen 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Genk  v  Zulte-waregem 
Mouscron  v  Beveren 
Charleroi  v  Lokeren 
Brugge  v  Cercle Brugge 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Oostende  v  Standard Liege 
Antwerp  v  Aa Gent 
Anderlecht  v  Sint Truidense 
Friday 5th October 2018
Cercle Brugge  v  Charleroi 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Eupen  v  Antwerp 
Lokeren  v  Kortrijk 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Brugge 12 19 12 19 
Genk 17 10 17 
Antwerp 14 
Aa Gent 16 10 13 
Anderlecht 14 12 
Standard Liege 10 12 
Sint Truidense 10 
Oostende -3 10 12 -2 10 
Cercle Brugge -1 -1 
10 Charleroi -2 10 -1 
11 Eupen -3 -6 17 -9 
12 Kortrijk -4 -2 13 -6 
13 Zulte-waregem 12 -8 12 19 -7 
14 Beveren 10 -5 12 -5 
15 Lokeren -6 -3 15 -9 
16 Mouscron -2 -5 10 -7 
 Championship Playoff
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Playoff
 Relegation Playoff

Last Updated: 17th September 2018

s2Member®