// // //

Belgium Pro League Summary

 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast52 15 21 
 Rateform75 22 53 
 Win Draw Loss52 18 40 
 Sequence56 19 32 
 Score Prediction54 17 37 
 Best (Combined)39 18 50 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins43 
 Total Draws21 
 Total Away Wins25 
Latest Results
Sunday 11th November 2018
Anderlecht 2 - 0 Aa Gent 
Kortrijk 0 - 2 Standard Liege 
Mouscron 0 - 0 Genk 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Charleroi 2 - 1 Brugge 
Eupen 1 - 4 Sint Truidense 
Zulte-waregem 2 - 0 Lokeren 
Cercle Brugge 2 - 0 Beveren 
Friday 9th November 2018
Antwerp 2 - 0 Oostende 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Standard Liege 0 - 2 Antwerp 
Next Fixtures
Friday 23rd November 2018
Brugge  v  Zulte-waregem 
Saturday 24th November 2018
Standard Liege  v  Eupen 
Oostende  v  Kortrijk 
Beveren  v  Mouscron 
Genk  v  Cercle Brugge 
Sunday 25th November 2018
Aa Gent  v  Antwerp 
Sint Truidense  v  Anderlecht 
Lokeren  v  Charleroi 
Friday 30th November 2018
Lokeren  v  Aa Gent 
Saturday 1st December 2018
Charleroi  v  Cercle Brugge 
Kortrijk  v  Mouscron 
Zulte-waregem  v  Oostende 
Antwerp  v  Sint Truidense 
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Brugge  v  Standard Liege 
Anderlecht  v  Genk 
Eupen  v  Beveren 
Friday 7th December 2018
Beveren  v  Brugge 
Saturday 8th December 2018
Genk  v  Kortrijk 
Oostende  v  Lokeren 

BELGIUM PRO LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Genk 15 15 24 15 10 39 15 24 35 
Brugge 15 21 16 16 11 37 16 21 31 
Antwerp 15 15 23 13 10 31 
Anderlecht 15 17 10 12 29 16 13 30 
Sint Truidense 15 11 12 12 23 17 24 
Standard Liege 15 10 11 21 16 23 
Aa Gent 15 14 16 -2 15 12 29 28 23 
Charleroi 15 12 10 11 -2 21 21 20 
Cercle Brugge 15 15 14 12 -9 18 26 -8 19 
10 Oostende 15 13 -4 15 -8 16 28 -12 18 
11 Kortrijk 15 11 17 -6 20 26 -6 16 
12 Eupen 15 12 17 -5 14 -7 19 31 -12 16 
13 Zulte-waregem 15 16 14 21 -14 23 35 -12 12 
14 Beveren 15 -2 11 15 -4 16 22 -6 11 
15 Mouscron 15 -3 14 -8 10 21 -11 10 
16 Lokeren 15 10 -6 15 -7 12 25 -13 10 
 Championship Playoff
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Playoff
 Relegation Playoff

Last Updated: 15th November 2018

s2Member®