// // //

Danish Superliga Previous Seasons

 

DANISH SUPERLIGA

DANISH SUPERLIGA Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
DANISH SUPERLIGA Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Friday 25th May 2018
Fc Copenhagen Agf Aarhus 4-1 
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Sønderjyske Agf Aarhus 0-2 
Monday 21st May 2018
Fc Midtjylland Ac Horsens 1-0 
Brøndby If Aalborg Bk 1-1 
Fc Nordsjælland Fc Copenhagen 0-0 
Saturday 19th May 2018
Agf Aarhus Sønderjyske 2-2 
Friday 18th May 2018
Fc Copenhagen Fc Midtjylland 0-2 
Aalborg Bk Fc Nordsjælland 0-0 
Ac Horsens Brøndby If 2-2 
Monday 14th May 2018
Brøndby If Fc Midtjylland 0-1 
Sunday 13th May 2018
Odense Boldklub Agf Aarhus 2-3 
Hobro Ik Sønderjyske 3-2 
Friday 11th May 2018
Aalborg Bk Fc Copenhagen 1-0 
Monday 7th May 2018
Fc Midtjylland Fc Nordsjælland 2-1 
Fc Nordsjælland Ac Horsens 2-1 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Fc Copenhagen Brøndby If 1-1 
Sønderjyske Hobro Ik 1-0 
Fc Midtjylland Fc Nordsjælland 2-1 
Agf Aarhus Odense Boldklub 3-2 
Friday 4th May 2018
Fc Copenhagen Brøndby If 1-1 
Sønderjyske Hobro Ik 1-0 
Agf Aarhus Odense Boldklub 3-2 
Ac Horsens Aalborg Bk 2-1 
Monday 30th April 2018
Hobro Ik Helsingør 2-2 4-1 
Silkeborg If Agf Aarhus 0-2 2-5 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Sønderjyske Odense Boldklub 1-0 2-0 
Fc Midtjylland Aalborg Bk 2-1 3-0 
Brøndby If Fc Nordsjælland 3-1 3-1 
Lyngby Bk Randers Fc 2-1 1-3 
Friday 27th April 2018
Ac Horsens Fc Copenhagen 1-1 2-3 
Monday 23rd April 2018
Agf Aarhus Hobro Ik 0-0 0-1 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Helsingør Silkeborg If 0-0 1X 0-0 
Aalborg Bk Fc Midtjylland 1-1 3-3 
Randers Fc Sønderjyske 1-1 3-0 
Odense Boldklub Lyngby Bk 3-0 3-0 
Fc Nordsjælland Brøndby If 2-2 1-3 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Fc Copenhagen Ac Horsens 3-1 4-1 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Fc Midtjylland Brøndby If 2-2 2-3 
Silkeborg If Hobro Ik 2-3 2-0 
Lyngby Bk Sønderjyske 0-2 1-1 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Fc Copenhagen Aalborg Bk 3-2 2-1 
Randers Fc Odense Boldklub 2-1 1-1 
Ac Horsens Fc Nordsjælland 0-1 2-2 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Helsingør Agf Aarhus 0-1 1-0 
Monday 16th April 2018
Hobro Ik Silkeborg If 0-1 1-0 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Brøndby If Fc Copenhagen 4-2 2-1 
Aalborg Bk Ac Horsens 2-1 2-0 
Odense Boldklub Randers Fc 5-0 3-0 
Fc Nordsjælland Fc Midtjylland 2-2 1-2 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Sønderjyske Lyngby Bk 1-0 1-0 
Friday 13th April 2018
Agf Aarhus Helsingør 3-1 2-1 
Monday 9th April 2018
Fc Midtjylland Fc Copenhagen 2-1 3-2 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Helsingør Hobro Ik 1-1 0-1 
Sønderjyske Randers Fc 2-2 1X 1-0 
Brøndby If Ac Horsens 4-1 5-1 
Agf Aarhus Silkeborg If 1-0 X2 2-1 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Lyngby Bk Odense Boldklub 1-2 2-2 
Friday 6th April 2018
Fc Nordsjælland Aalborg Bk 3-0 3-1 
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Ac Horsens Fc Midtjylland 0-2 0-1 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Fc Copenhagen Fc Nordsjælland 3-3 2-1 
Aalborg Bk Brøndby If 2-2 0-3 
Odense Boldklub Sønderjyske 2-0 2-1 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Randers Fc Lyngby Bk 2-2 1X 2-0 
Hobro Ik Agf Aarhus X2 0-1 1-3 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Silkeborg If Helsingør 5-2 2-3 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Helsingør Fc Nordsjælland 1-2 1-0 
Fc Midtjylland Sønderjyske 2-1 2-1 
Brøndby If Hobro Ik 4-1 2-1 
Randers Fc Odense Boldklub 0-1 4-1 
Agf Aarhus Aalborg Bk 1-1 0-0 
Silkeborg If Fc Copenhagen 3-3 1-3 
Lyngby Bk Ac Horsens 2-3 1-1 
Monday 12th March 2018
Fc Copenhagen Helsingør 5-1 4-3 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Sønderjyske Lyngby Bk 2-1 1-0 
Aalborg Bk Randers Fc 2-1 4-0 
Fc Nordsjælland Fc Midtjylland 3-3 X2 1-1 
Ac Horsens Brøndby If 0-3 1-1 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Hobro Ik Silkeborg If 1-1 1-1 
Friday 9th March 2018
Odense Boldklub Agf Aarhus 3-1 1X 0-1 
Monday 5th March 2018
Aalborg Bk Ac Horsens 2-1 X2 1-1 
Silkeborg If Fc Midtjylland 2-3 1-2 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Helsingør Sønderjyske 0-1 X2 1-2 
Brøndby If Odense Boldklub 5-0 2-1 
Randers Fc Fc Nordsjælland 1-3 X2 0-3 
Agf Aarhus Fc Copenhagen 1-1 0-1 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Lyngby Bk Hobro Ik 1-2 0-3 
Thursday 1st March 2018
Sønderjyske Aalborg Bk 1-1 0-1 
Fc Midtjylland Brøndby If 3-2 1X 0-1 
Fc Nordsjælland Silkeborg If 5-1 3-1 
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Randers Fc Helsingør 2-1 1X 0-0 
Odense Boldklub Lyngby Bk 3-1 1X 3-1 
Hobro Ik Fc Copenhagen 2-0 0-2 
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Ac Horsens Agf Aarhus 1-0 1-1 
Monday 26th February 2018
Sønderjyske Silkeborg If 3-1 1X 0-1 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Fc Copenhagen Odense Boldklub 4-1 1X 1-0 
Brøndby If Helsingør 5-0 6-1 
Aalborg Bk Fc Nordsjælland 2-2 1-1 
Hobro Ik Fc Midtjylland 0-1 1-2 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Lyngby Bk Agf Aarhus 2-2 X2 0-0 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Ac Horsens Randers Fc 3-2 1X 1-1 
Monday 19th February 2018
Agf Aarhus Sønderjyske 1-3 0-0 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Helsingør Ac Horsens 2-0 0-2 
Fc Midtjylland Fc Copenhagen 5-0 3-1 
Aalborg Bk Brøndby If 0-3 1-1 
Randers Fc Hobro Ik 1-1 0-0 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Silkeborg If Lyngby Bk 3-2 1-1 
Friday 16th February 2018
Fc Nordsjælland Odense Boldklub 3-1 1X 2-1 
Monday 12th February 2018
Hobro Ik Agf Aarhus 3-1 0-1 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Sønderjyske Fc Nordsjælland 3-3 2-1 
Odense Boldklub Helsingør 2-0 6-1 
Lyngby Bk Brøndby If 1-3 1-3 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Fc Copenhagen Randers Fc 5-1 
Silkeborg If Aalborg Bk 3-2 
Friday 9th February 2018
Ac Horsens Fc Midtjylland 0-2 
Monday 11th December 2017
Randers Fc Fc Midtjylland 0-2 0-4 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Brøndby If Agf Aarhus 5-1 2-2 
Aalborg Bk Fc Copenhagen 1-1 1-1 
Odense Boldklub Silkeborg If 4-0 1-2 
Fc Nordsjælland Hobro Ik 4-1 3-2 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Helsingør Lyngby Bk 2-2 2-1 
Friday 8th December 2017
Ac Horsens Sønderjyske 1-1 X2 2-1 
Monday 4th December 2017
Fc Midtjylland Odense Boldklub 4-0 3-1 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Fc Copenhagen Fc Nordsjælland 6-3 1-3 
Sønderjyske Brøndby If 1-1 1-3 
Hobro Ik Ac Horsens 4-1 1X 1-1 
Silkeborg If Randers Fc 3-4 3-2 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Lyngby Bk Aalborg Bk 2-1 X2 1-2 
Friday 1st December 2017
Agf Aarhus Helsingør 2-3 0-0 
Monday 27th November 2017
Fc Midtjylland Agf Aarhus 4-2 4-0 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Fc Copenhagen Lyngby Bk 4-1 5-1 
Odense Boldklub Hobro Ik 2-2 3-0 
Fc Nordsjælland Ac Horsens 6-0 
Silkeborg If Brøndby If 0-1 1-3 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Helsingør Aalborg Bk 0-2 0-1 
Friday 24th November 2017
Randers Fc Sønderjyske 1-1 0-2 
Monday 20th November 2017
Aalborg Bk Fc Midtjylland 2-2 0-1 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Sønderjyske Fc Copenhagen 2-1 3-0 
Brøndby If Fc Nordsjælland 5-3 1X 4-2 
Lyngby Bk Randers Fc 3-2 1-3 
Ac Horsens Odense Boldklub 0-0 0-0 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Agf Aarhus Silkeborg If 3-3 3-1 
Friday 17th November 2017
Helsingør Hobro Ik 2-3 0-1 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Fc Copenhagen Brøndby If 0-1 
Randers Fc Agf Aarhus 1-1 1-0 
Odense Boldklub Sønderjyske 3-0 0-3 
Hobro Ik Aalborg Bk 3-0 0-1 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Fc Nordsjælland Lyngby Bk 2-0 2-2 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Fc Midtjylland Helsingør 6-1 2-1 
Silkeborg If Ac Horsens 2-1 2-2 
Monday 30th October 2017
Brøndby If Randers Fc 3-1 3-1 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Sønderjyske Hobro Ik 1-1 
Aalborg Bk Odense Boldklub 1-0 1X 0-2 
Lyngby Bk Fc Midtjylland 3-3 X2 2-2 
Ac Horsens Fc Copenhagen 1-1 1-1 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Helsingør Silkeborg If 2-2 1X 2-0 
Friday 27th October 2017
Agf Aarhus Fc Nordsjælland 3-5 1-4 
Monday 23rd October 2017
Randers Fc Aalborg Bk 1-1 1-1 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Helsingør Brøndby If 1-3 0-1 
Fc Copenhagen Agf Aarhus 3-2 4-0 
Hobro Ik Fc Nordsjælland 3-3 4-0 
Lyngby Bk Odense Boldklub 2-2 1X 1-1 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Silkeborg If Sønderjyske 3-2 1-0 
Friday 20th October 2017
Fc Midtjylland Ac Horsens 3-1 1X 4-2 
Monday 16th October 2017
Agf Aarhus Lyngby Bk 2-2 0-2 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Brøndby If Silkeborg If 3-0 4-1 
Aalborg Bk Helsingør 2-1 1-0 
Odense Boldklub Fc Copenhagen 2-2 1X 1-0 
Ac Horsens Hobro Ik 2-0 1X 2-2 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Fc Nordsjælland Randers Fc 2-1 3-2 
Friday 13th October 2017
Sønderjyske Fc Midtjylland 2-2 0-1 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Fc Midtjylland Aalborg Bk 2-1 1X 4-1 
Brøndby If Sønderjyske 3-2 4-0 
Silkeborg If Fc Nordsjælland 0-0 2-4 
Lyngby Bk Fc Copenhagen 0-0 3-1 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Hobro Ik Odense Boldklub 1-0 1-1 
Friday 29th September 2017
Helsingør Agf Aarhus 0-0 1-5 
Randers Fc Ac Horsens 1-0 X2 0-1 
Monday 25th September 2017
Agf Aarhus Fc Midtjylland 0-0 0-3 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Aalborg Bk Lyngby Bk 2-0 1X 3-1 
Odense Boldklub Randers Fc 0-0 3-1 
Hobro Ik Brøndby If 0-0 1-2 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Fc Copenhagen Silkeborg If 2-1 4-0 
Ac Horsens Helsingør 1-0 2-0 
Friday 22nd September 2017
Fc Nordsjælland Sønderjyske 1-0 2-2 
Monday 18th September 2017
Fc Nordsjælland Agf Aarhus 0-0 1-2 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Helsingør Fc Copenhagen 0-0 0-4 
Fc Midtjylland Hobro Ik 5-1 
Brøndby If Aalborg Bk 0-0 0-0 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Sønderjyske Ac Horsens 0-0 1X 2-2 
Friday 15th September 2017
Randers Fc Lyngby Bk 0-0 0-0 
Silkeborg If Odense Boldklub 0-0 1-0 
Monday 11th September 2017
Aalborg Bk Silkeborg If 0-0 2-1 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Fc Copenhagen Fc Midtjylland 0-0 4-3 
Odense Boldklub Brøndby If 0-0 1X 1-1 
Lyngby Bk Helsingør 3-1 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Agf Aarhus Randers Fc 1-4 
Friday 8th September 2017
Hobro Ik Sønderjyske 3-2 
Ac Horsens Fc Nordsjælland 2-2 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Fc Midtjylland Lyngby Bk 0-0 1-1 
Brøndby If Ac Horsens 0-0 2-0 
Fc Nordsjælland Fc Copenhagen 0-0 3-0 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Helsingør Randers Fc 0-0 2-0 
Aalborg Bk Agf Aarhus 0-0 0-0 
Friday 25th August 2017
Sønderjyske Odense Boldklub 0-0 2-2 
Silkeborg If Hobro Ik 0-0 1X 0-2 
Monday 21st August 2017
Fc Nordsjælland Helsingør 1-1 1-0 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Odense Boldklub Fc Midtjylland 0-2 
Agf Aarhus Brøndby If 2-0 
Hobro Ik Lyngby Bk 3-0 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Fc Copenhagen Sønderjyske 3-2 
Friday 18th August 2017
Randers Fc Silkeborg If 1-0 1X 1-1 
Ac Horsens Aalborg Bk 1-1 0-0 
Monday 14th August 2017
Aalborg Bk Hobro Ik 1-1 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Fc Midtjylland Fc Nordsjælland 4-3 
Randers Fc Brøndby If 0-0 
Agf Aarhus Odense Boldklub 0-0 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Fc Copenhagen Ac Horsens 1-1 
Lyngby Bk Sønderjyske 1-1 
Friday 11th August 2017
Silkeborg If Helsingør 4-1 
Monday 7th August 2017
Sønderjyske Agf Aarhus 3-0 
Sunday 6th August 2017
Helsingør Fc Midtjylland 2-1 
Brøndby If Fc Copenhagen 1-0 
Odense Boldklub Aalborg Bk 0-0 
Lyngby Bk Fc Nordsjælland 1-4 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Hobro Ik Randers Fc 2-0 
Friday 4th August 2017
Ac Horsens Silkeborg If 1-0 
Monday 31st July 2017
Silkeborg If Agf Aarhus 2-1 
Sunday 30th July 2017
Fc Midtjylland Randers Fc 2-1 
Brøndby If Lyngby Bk 5-3 
Fc Nordsjælland Aalborg Bk 3-2 
Saturday 29th July 2017
Fc Copenhagen Hobro Ik 0-0 
Odense Boldklub Ac Horsens 1-0 
Friday 28th July 2017
Sønderjyske Helsingør 1-2 
Monday 24th July 2017
Helsingør Odense Boldklub 0-2 
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Fc Midtjylland Silkeborg If 2-0 
Aalborg Bk Sønderjyske 1-4 
Fc Nordsjælland Brøndby If 3-2 
Ac Horsens Lyngby Bk 4-1 
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Randers Fc Fc Copenhagen 0-3 
Friday 21st July 2017
Agf Aarhus Hobro Ik 2-0 
Monday 17th July 2017
Odense Boldklub Fc Nordsjælland 1-2 
Sunday 16th July 2017
Brøndby If Fc Midtjylland 4-0 
Hobro Ik Helsingør 2-1 
Lyngby Bk Silkeborg If 2-1 
Saturday 15th July 2017
Fc Copenhagen Aalborg Bk 1-1 
Sønderjyske Randers Fc 0-0 
Friday 14th July 2017
Agf Aarhus Ac Horsens 1-2 
s2Member®