// // //

Danish Superliga Summary

 

DANISH SUPERLIGA

DANISH SUPERLIGA Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast40 42 24 
 Rateform52 37 36 
 Win Draw Loss65 40 40 
 Sequence49 38 29 
 Score Prediction44 44 45 
 Best (Combined)39 39 22 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins46 
 Total Draws36 
 Total Away Wins30 
Latest Results
Sunday 11th November 2018
Hobro Ik 1 - 0 Vendsyssel 
Randers Fc 1 - 1 Fc Nordsjælland 
Aalborg Bk 1 - 1 Fc Copenhagen 
Fc Midtjylland 5 - 0 Vejle Bk 
Odense Boldklub 2 - 1 Esbjerg Fb 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Ac Horsens 1 - 1 Sønderjyske 
Friday 9th November 2018
Brøndby If 2 - 0 Agf Aarhus 
Monday 5th November 2018
Vejle Bk 3 - 1 Ac Horsens 
Next Fixtures
Friday 23rd November 2018
Vejle Bk  v  Aalborg Bk 
Saturday 24th November 2018
Hobro Ik  v  Randers Fc 
Sunday 25th November 2018
Fc Nordsjælland  v  Odense Boldklub 
Sønderjyske  v  Brøndby If 
Fc Copenhagen  v  Fc Midtjylland 
Vendsyssel  v  Esbjerg Fb 
Monday 26th November 2018
Agf Aarhus  v  Ac Horsens 
Friday 30th November 2018
Esbjerg Fb  v  Aalborg Bk 
Saturday 1st December 2018
Odense Boldklub  v  Vendsyssel 
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Sønderjyske  v  Fc Nordsjælland 
Randers Fc  v  Fc Midtjylland 
Ac Horsens  v  Fc Copenhagen 
Brøndby If  v  Hobro Ik 
Monday 3rd December 2018
Agf Aarhus  v  Vejle Bk 
Friday 7th December 2018
Fc Midtjylland  v  Odense Boldklub 
Saturday 8th December 2018
Hobro Ik  v  Sønderjyske 
Sunday 9th December 2018
Vendsyssel  v  Randers Fc 
Aalborg Bk  v  Ac Horsens 
Fc Copenhagen  v  Esbjerg Fb 

DANISH SUPERLIGA - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Fc Midtjylland 16 28 22 13 10 41 15 26 35 
Fc Copenhagen 16 21 13 14 11 35 16 19 35 
Esbjerg Fb 16 12 10 21 18 25 
Odense Boldklub 16 12 10 -2 20 17 21 
Sønderjyske 16 14 17 -3 22 20 21 
Brøndby If 16 11 12 -1 14 12 25 24 21 
Aab 16 12 18 18 21 
Ac Horsens 16 11 11 14 -7 18 25 -7 21 
Randers Fc 16 10 16 -8 18 24 -6 19 
10 Fc Nordsjælland 16 16 13 -5 24 22 18 
11 Agf Aarhus 16 12 -3 18 21 -3 18 
12 Vendsyssel 16 14 -8 16 26 -10 15 
 Promotion Play Off
 Relegation Playoff

Last Updated: 15th November 2018

s2Member®