// // //

English Premier Predictions this Season

 

ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP

ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Liverpool Fulham 5-0 2-0 
Chelsea Everton 2-1 0-0 
Arsenal Woverhampton Wan. 1-0 1-1 
Manchester City Manchester United 4-0 3-1 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Cardiff City Brighton & Hove Albion 2-3 2-1 
Huddersfield Town West Ham United 1-1 1-1 
Leicester City Burnley 4-1 0-0 
Newcastle United Afc Bournemouth 1-2 2-1 
Southampton Watford 0-1 1-1 
Crystal Palace Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 0-1 
Monday 5th November 2018
Huddersfield Town Fulham 2-1 1-0 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Manchester City Southampton 4-0 6-1 
Chelsea Crystal Palace 2-0 3-1 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Afc Bournemouth Manchester United 2-1 1-2 
Cardiff City Leicester City 3-3 0-1 
Everton Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 3-1 
Newcastle United Watford 0-1 1-0 
West Ham United Burnley 2-0 4-2 
Arsenal Liverpool 1-1 1-1 
Woverhampton Wan. Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 2-3 
Monday 29th October 2018
Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City 2-3 0-1 
Sunday 28th October 2018
Burnley Chelsea 1-3 0-4 
Crystal Palace Arsenal 0-3 2-2 
Manchester United Everton 1-1 2-1 
Saturday 27th October 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion Woverhampton Wan. 1-0 1-0 
Fulham Afc Bournemouth 3-3 0-3 
Liverpool Cardiff City 4-0 4-1 
Southampton Newcastle United 0-1 1X 0-0 
Watford Huddersfield Town 2-1 3-0 
Leicester City West Ham United 3-1 1X 1-1 
Monday 22nd October 2018
Arsenal Leicester City 4-2 3-1 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Everton Crystal Palace 1-1 1X 2-0 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Chelsea Manchester United 3-1 2-2 
Afc Bournemouth Southampton 2-0 0-0 
Cardiff City Fulham 3-2 4-2 
Manchester City Burnley 5-0 5-0 
Newcastle United Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 0-1 
West Ham United Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 0-1 
Woverhampton Wan. Watford 1-0 0-2 
Huddersfield Town Liverpool 0-1 0-1 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Fulham Arsenal 3-3 X2 1-5 
Southampton Chelsea 0-1 0-3 
Liverpool Manchester City 3-3 0-0 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Burnley Huddersfield Town 2-1 1X 1-1 
Crystal Palace Woverhampton Wan. 2-1 X2 0-1 
Leicester City Everton 2-1 1X 1-2 
Tottenham Hotspur Cardiff City 5-1 1-0 
Watford Afc Bournemouth 1-0 0-4 
Manchester United Newcastle United 1-0 3-2 
Friday 5th October 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion West Ham United 3-1 1-0 
Monday 1st October 2018
Afc Bournemouth Crystal Palace 1-1 2-1 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Cardiff City Burnley 3-3 1-2 
Saturday 29th September 2018
West Ham United Manchester United 1-1 3-1 
Arsenal Watford 3-0 2-0 
Everton Fulham 3-1 3-0 
Huddersfield Town Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 0-2 
Manchester City Brighton & Hove Albion 5-0 2-0 
Newcastle United Leicester City 4-2 0-2 
Woverhampton Wan. Southampton 0-0 2-0 
Chelsea Liverpool 1-1 1-1 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
West Ham United Chelsea 1-2 0-0 
Arsenal Everton 4-1 1X 2-0 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Fulham Watford 2-1 1-1 
Burnley Afc Bournemouth 1-1 4-0 
Cardiff City Manchester City 0-4 0-5 
Crystal Palace Newcastle United 2-0 0-0 
Leicester City Huddersfield Town 2-0 3-1 
Liverpool Southampton 2-0 1X 3-0 
Manchester United Woverhampton Wan. 2-2 1-1 
Brighton & Hove Albion Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 1-2 
Monday 17th September 2018
Southampton Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 1X 2-2 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Woverhampton Wan. Burnley 2-2 1-0 
Everton West Ham United 2-0 1-3 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool 2-2 1-2 
Afc Bournemouth Leicester City 3-2 4-2 
Chelsea Cardiff City 2-0 4-1 
Huddersfield Town Crystal Palace 0-1 0-1 
Manchester City Fulham 6-0 3-0 
Newcastle United Arsenal 2-1 1-2 
Watford Manchester United 1-0 1X 1-2 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Cardiff City Arsenal 3-3 2-3 
Burnley Manchester United 1-2 0-2 
Watford Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 2-1 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Leicester City Liverpool 0-0 1-2 
Brighton & Hove Albion Fulham 4-0 2-2 
Chelsea Afc Bournemouth 1-1 2-0 
Crystal Palace Southampton 2-0 0-2 
Everton Huddersfield Town 1-0 1-1 
West Ham United Woverhampton Wan. 2-2 0-1 
Manchester City Newcastle United 3-0 2-1 
Monday 27th August 2018
Manchester United Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 0-3 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Watford Crystal Palace 0-1 2-1 
Newcastle United Chelsea 2-2 1-2 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Woverhampton Wan. Manchester City 0-5 1-1 
Arsenal West Ham United 6-0 3-1 
Afc Bournemouth Everton 1-1 1X 2-2 
Huddersfield Town Cardiff City 2-2 0-0 
Southampton Leicester City 2-2 1-2 
Liverpool Brighton & Hove Albion 6-0 1-0 
Monday 20th August 2018
Crystal Palace Liverpool 2-1 1X 0-2 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Burnley Watford 2-0 1-3 
Manchester City Huddersfield Town 2-0 6-1 
Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester United 0-1 3-2 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Cardiff City Newcastle United 3-3 1X 0-0 
Everton Southampton 1-0 2-1 
Leicester City Woverhampton Wan. 2-2 2-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Fulham 5-2 3-1 
West Ham United Afc Bournemouth 2-1 1-2 
Chelsea Arsenal 1-1 3-2 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Liverpool West Ham United 6-0 4-0 
Southampton Burnley 1-2 0-0 
Arsenal Manchester City 4-3 X2 0-2 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Newcastle United Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 1-2 
Afc Bournemouth Cardiff City 2-2 2-0 
Fulham Crystal Palace 0-1 0-2 
Huddersfield Town Chelsea 0-1 0-3 
Watford Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 2-0 
Woverhampton Wan. Everton 0-4 2-2 
Friday 10th August 2018
Manchester United Leicester City 2-2 2-1 
s2Member®