// // //

English Premier Previous Seasons

 

ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP

ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Sunday 13th May 2018
Burnley Afc Bournemouth 2-0 1-2 
Crystal Palace West Bromwich Albion 2-1 2-0 
Huddersfield Town Arsenal 1-0 0-1 
Liverpool Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 4-0 
Manchester United Watford 2-0 1-0 
Newcastle United Chelsea 1-1 3-0 
Southampton Manchester City 0-5 0-1 
Swansea City Stoke City 2-0 1-2 
Tottenham Hotspur Leicester City 3-2 5-4 
West Ham United Everton 1-2 X2 3-1 
Thursday 10th May 2018
West Ham United Manchester United 1-3 0-0 
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Chelsea Huddersfield Town 1-0 1-1 
Leicester City Arsenal 1-0 3-1 
Manchester City Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 3-1 
Tottenham Hotspur Newcastle United 1-0 1-0 
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Swansea City Southampton 3-0 1X 0-1 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Manchester City Huddersfield Town 3-0 0-0 
Arsenal Burnley 2-2 1X 5-0 
Chelsea Liverpool 1-2 1-0 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Stoke City Crystal Palace 1-1 X2 1-2 
Afc Bournemouth Swansea City 2-1 1X 1-0 
Leicester City West Ham United 3-0 0-2 
Watford Newcastle United 1-0 2-1 
West Bromwich Albion Tottenham Hotspur 0-4 1-0 
Everton Southampton 2-0 1-1 
Friday 4th May 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester United 2-2 1-0 
Monday 30th April 2018
Tottenham Hotspur Watford 3-0 2-0 
Sunday 29th April 2018
West Ham United Manchester City 0-3 1-4 
Manchester United Arsenal 1-0 2-1 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Liverpool Stoke City 4-0 0-0 
Burnley Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 1X 0-0 
Crystal Palace Leicester City 3-3 5-0 
Huddersfield Town Everton 2-1 0-2 
Newcastle United West Bromwich Albion 2-0 0-1 
Southampton Afc Bournemouth 2-2 2-1 
Swansea City Chelsea 3-1 0-1 
Monday 23rd April 2018
Everton Newcastle United 1-1 1-0 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Arsenal West Ham United 6-2 4-1 
Stoke City Burnley 0-1 1-1 
Manchester City Swansea City 3-0 5-0 
Saturday 21st April 2018
West Bromwich Albion Liverpool 0-4 2-2 
Watford Crystal Palace 2-1 0-0 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Burnley Chelsea 2-2 1-2 
Leicester City Southampton 2-1 0-0 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Afc Bournemouth Manchester United 2-2 0-2 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 1-1 
Monday 16th April 2018
West Ham United Stoke City 2-0 1-1 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Newcastle United Arsenal 1-0 2-1 
Manchester United West Bromwich Albion 2-0 0-1 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Southampton Chelsea 1-1 2-3 
Burnley Leicester City 2-2 2-1 
Crystal Palace Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 3-2 
Huddersfield Town Watford 2-1 1X 1-0 
Swansea City Everton 4-0 1X 1-1 
Liverpool Afc Bournemouth 4-2 3-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City 2-2 1-3 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Arsenal Southampton 5-1 3-2 
Chelsea West Ham United 3-2 1-1 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Everton Liverpool 2-2 X2 0-0 
Afc Bournemouth Crystal Palace 2-2 2-2 
Brighton & Hove Albion Huddersfield Town 2-1 1-1 
Leicester City Newcastle United 1-0 1-2 
Stoke City Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 1-2 
Watford Burnley 1-1 X2 1-2 
West Bromwich Albion Swansea City 2-2 1-1 
Manchester City Manchester United 3-1 2-3 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Arsenal Stoke City 5-1 3-0 
Chelsea Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 1-3 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Crystal Palace Liverpool 0-1 1-2 
Brighton & Hove Albion Leicester City 3-2 1X 0-2 
Manchester United Swansea City 1-0 2-0 
Newcastle United Huddersfield Town 1-0 1-0 
Watford Afc Bournemouth 2-1 1X 2-2 
West Bromwich Albion Burnley 0-2 1-2 
West Ham United Southampton 1-2 3-0 
Everton Manchester City 2-2 1-3 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Afc Bournemouth West Bromwich Albion 2-1 2-1 
Huddersfield Town Crystal Palace 2-2 0-2 
Stoke City Everton 3-0 1-2 
Liverpool Watford 3-0 5-0 
Monday 12th March 2018
Stoke City Manchester City 2-2 X2 0-2 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Arsenal Watford 3-1 3-0 
Afc Bournemouth Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 X2 1-4 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Manchester United Liverpool 2-2 2-1 
Everton Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 2-0 
Huddersfield Town Swansea City 3-2 0-0 
Newcastle United Southampton 1-1 3-0 
West Bromwich Albion Leicester City 1-1 1-4 
West Ham United Burnley 1-1 1X 0-3 
Chelsea Crystal Palace 3-1 2-1 
Monday 5th March 2018
Crystal Palace Manchester United 0-0 2-3 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion Arsenal 2-2 2-1 
Manchester City Chelsea 5-1 1-0 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Burnley Everton 2-1 1X 2-1 
Leicester City Afc Bournemouth 3-1 1-1 
Southampton Stoke City 2-0 0-0 
Swansea City West Ham United 3-2 1X 4-1 
Tottenham Hotspur Huddersfield Town 3-0 2-0 
Watford West Bromwich Albion 3-0 1-0 
Liverpool Newcastle United 4-2 2-0 
Thursday 1st March 2018
Arsenal Manchester City 3-3 0-3 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Crystal Palace Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 
Manchester United Chelsea 1-2 2-1 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Leicester City Stoke City 3-0 1-1 
Afc Bournemouth Newcastle United 3-3 1X 2-2 
Brighton & Hove Albion Swansea City 2-1 4-1 
Burnley Southampton 2-2 X2 1-1 
Liverpool West Ham United 3-3 4-1 
West Bromwich Albion Huddersfield Town 1-2 1X 1-2 
Watford Everton 3-1 1X 1-0 
Monday 12th February 2018
Chelsea West Bromwich Albion 2-0 3-0 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Southampton Liverpool 0-5 0-2 
Newcastle United Manchester United 0-1 1-0 
Huddersfield Town Afc Bournemouth 1-4 4-1 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Manchester City Leicester City 5-1 
West Ham United Watford 2-0 
Swansea City Burnley 1-0 
Stoke City Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 
Everton Crystal Palace 3-1 
Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal 1-0 
Monday 5th February 2018
Watford Chelsea 4-1 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Crystal Palace Newcastle United 1-2 1-1 
Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 1X 2-2 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Burnley Manchester City 0-3 1-1 
Afc Bournemouth Stoke City 4-2 2-1 
Brighton & Hove Albion West Ham United 1-5 X2 3-1 
Leicester City Swansea City 3-1 1-1 
Manchester United Huddersfield Town 1-1 2-0 
West Bromwich Albion Southampton 1-0 1X 2-3 
Arsenal Everton 2-2 5-1 
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Chelsea Afc Bournemouth 3-0 0-3 
Everton Leicester City 2-2 2-1 
Newcastle United Burnley 0-0 1-1 
Southampton Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 1-1 
Manchester City West Bromwich Albion 4-0 3-0 
Stoke City Watford 1-0 0-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Manchester United 3-1 2-0 
Tuesday 30th January 2018
West Ham United Crystal Palace 1-1 1-1 
Swansea City Arsenal 0-2 3-1 
Huddersfield Town Liverpool 1-5 0-3 
Monday 22nd January 2018
Swansea City Liverpool 0-5 1-0 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Southampton Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 1-1 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion Chelsea 0-2 0-4 
Arsenal Crystal Palace 3-3 4-1 
Burnley Manchester United 0-3 0-1 
Everton West Bromwich Albion 2-0 1-1 
Leicester City Watford 1-1 2-0 
Stoke City Huddersfield Town 2-2 2-0 
West Ham United Afc Bournemouth 1-1 1X 1-1 
Manchester City Newcastle United 3-1 3-1 
Monday 15th January 2018
Manchester United Stoke City 2-0 3-0 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Afc Bournemouth Arsenal 1-3 2-1 
Liverpool Manchester City 1-1 4-3 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Chelsea Leicester City 2-2 0-0 
Crystal Palace Burnley 1-1 1-0 
Huddersfield Town West Ham United 3-3 1-4 
Newcastle United Swansea City 1-2 1-1 
Watford Southampton 3-3 2-2 
West Bromwich Albion Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 2-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Everton 3-0 4-0 
Thursday 4th January 2018
Tottenham Hotspur West Ham United 4-1 1-1 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Arsenal Chelsea 3-3 2-2 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Southampton Crystal Palace 0-1 1-2 
Swansea City Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 X2 0-2 
West Ham United West Bromwich Albion 1-1 1X 2-1 
Manchester City Watford 3-1 3-1 
Monday 1st January 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion Afc Bournemouth 1-1 1X 2-2 
Burnley Liverpool 0-5 1-2 
Leicester City Huddersfield Town 2-2 3-0 
Stoke City Newcastle United 2-3 0-1 
Everton Manchester United 2-2 X2 0-2 
Sunday 31st December 2017
Crystal Palace Manchester City 0-3 0-0 
West Bromwich Albion Arsenal 0-2 1-1 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Afc Bournemouth Everton 3-3 X2 2-1 
Chelsea Stoke City 2-0 5-0 
Huddersfield Town Burnley 0-0 0-0 
Liverpool Leicester City 2-2 1X 2-1 
Newcastle United Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 0-0 
Watford Swansea City 2-2 1-2 
Manchester United Southampton 3-0 0-0 
Thursday 28th December 2017
Crystal Palace Arsenal 2-2 2-3 
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Newcastle United Manchester City 0-4 0-1 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Tottenham Hotspur Southampton 3-0 5-2 
Afc Bournemouth West Ham United 2-2 X2 3-3 
Chelsea Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 2-0 
Huddersfield Town Stoke City 1-1 1-1 
Manchester United Burnley 1-0 2-2 
Watford Leicester City 0-5 2-1 
West Bromwich Albion Everton 1-2 0-0 
Liverpool Swansea City 2-0 5-0 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Everton Chelsea 2-3 0-0 
Brighton & Hove Albion Watford 2-2 1-0 
Manchester City Afc Bournemouth 2-0 4-0 
Southampton Huddersfield Town 4-2 1-1 
Stoke City West Bromwich Albion 0-1 3-1 
Swansea City Crystal Palace 0-1 1-1 
West Ham United Newcastle United 1-2 2-3 
Burnley Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 0-3 
Leicester City Manchester United 2-2 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Arsenal Liverpool 3-3 3-3 
Monday 18th December 2017
Everton Swansea City 2-1 3-1 
Sunday 17th December 2017
West Bromwich Albion Manchester United 0-4 1-2 
Afc Bournemouth Liverpool 0-4 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Leicester City Crystal Palace 1-0 0-3 
Arsenal Newcastle United 3-1 1-0 
Brighton & Hove Albion Burnley 0-1 0-0 
Chelsea Southampton 2-0 1-0 
Watford Huddersfield Town 3-0 1-4 
Stoke City West Ham United 1-1 1X 0-3 
Manchester City Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 4-1 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Newcastle United Everton 2-2 0-1 
Southampton Leicester City 1-1 1-4 
Swansea City Manchester City 0-1 0-4 
Liverpool West Bromwich Albion 1-0 0-0 
Manchester United Afc Bournemouth 1-0 1-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 2-0 
West Ham United Arsenal 1-3 0-0 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Burnley Stoke City 3-0 1-0 
Crystal Palace Watford 2-2 2-1 
Huddersfield Town Chelsea 0-2 1-3 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Southampton Arsenal 2-2 1-1 
Liverpool Everton 3-0 1-1 
Manchester United Manchester City 2-2 X2 1-2 
Saturday 9th December 2017
West Ham United Chelsea 0-5 1-0 
Burnley Watford 2-2 1-0 
Crystal Palace Afc Bournemouth 0-0 2-2 
Huddersfield Town Brighton & Hove Albion 0-2 2-0 
Swansea City West Bromwich Albion 1-0 1-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Stoke City 3-0 5-1 
Newcastle United Leicester City 0-1 X2 2-3 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Afc Bournemouth Southampton 1-0 1X 1-1 
Manchester City West Ham United 6-0 2-1 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Chelsea Newcastle United 2-0 3-1 
Brighton & Hove Albion Liverpool 1-3 1-5 
Everton Huddersfield Town 5-1 2-0 
Leicester City Burnley 1-1 1-0 
Stoke City Swansea City 0-2 1X 2-1 
Watford Tottenham Hotspur 0-5 1-1 
West Bromwich Albion Crystal Palace 2-2 0-0 
Arsenal Manchester United 1-0 1X 1-3 
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Arsenal Huddersfield Town 3-0 5-0 
Afc Bournemouth Burnley 1-0 1-2 
Chelsea Swansea City 1-0 1-0 
Everton West Ham United 2-2 1X 4-0 
Manchester City Southampton 6-0 2-1 
Stoke City Liverpool 3-3 0-3 
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion Crystal Palace 3-0 0-0 
Leicester City Tottenham Hotspur 0-4 2-1 
Watford Manchester United 0-1 2-4 
West Bromwich Albion Newcastle United 2-2 2-2 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Southampton Everton 1-0 4-1 
Burnley Arsenal 1-1 0-1 
Huddersfield Town Manchester City 0-4 1-2 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Crystal Palace Stoke City 2-1 2-1 
Manchester United Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 1-0 
Newcastle United Watford 2-1 1X 0-3 
Swansea City Afc Bournemouth 0-0 0-0 
Tottenham Hotspur West Bromwich Albion 1-0 1-1 
Liverpool Chelsea 3-3 1-1 
Friday 24th November 2017
West Ham United Leicester City 0-3 1-1 
Monday 20th November 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion Stoke City 2-0 2-2 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Watford West Ham United 2-3 2-0 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Arsenal Tottenham Hotspur 3-3 2-0 
Afc Bournemouth Huddersfield Town 1-1 1X 4-0 
Burnley Swansea City 0-0 2-0 
Crystal Palace Everton 1-1 1X 2-2 
Leicester City Manchester City 0-4 0-2 
Liverpool Southampton 1-0 3-0 
West Bromwich Albion Chelsea 0-2 0-4 
Manchester United Newcastle United 3-0 4-1 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Tottenham Hotspur Crystal Palace 3-0 1-0 
Manchester City Arsenal 6-1 3-1 
Chelsea Manchester United 1-2 1X 1-0 
Everton Watford 1-3 3-2 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Stoke City Leicester City 2-2 X2 2-2 
Huddersfield Town West Bromwich Albion 1-1 1-0 
Newcastle United Afc Bournemouth 1-0 0-1 
Southampton Burnley 2-2 0-1 
Swansea City Brighton & Hove Albion 0-2 X2 0-1 
West Ham United Liverpool 3-3 1-4 
Monday 30th October 2017
Burnley Newcastle United 0-0 1-0 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion Southampton 0-0 1X 1-1 
Leicester City Everton 2-1 2-0 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Manchester United Tottenham Hotspur 3-3 X2 1-0 
Arsenal Swansea City 2-0 2-1 
Crystal Palace West Ham United 3-1 2-2 
Liverpool Huddersfield Town 1-0 1X 3-0 
Watford Stoke City 3-4 1X 0-1 
West Bromwich Albion Manchester City 0-4 2-3 
Afc Bournemouth Chelsea 0-2 0-1 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Everton Arsenal 1-1 2-5 
Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool 3-3 1X 4-1 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Chelsea Watford 3-3 4-2 
Huddersfield Town Manchester United 0-1 X2 2-1 
Manchester City Burnley 5-1 1X 3-0 
Newcastle United Crystal Palace 4-0 1-0 
Stoke City Afc Bournemouth 2-2 1-2 
Swansea City Leicester City 2-2 1-2 
Southampton West Bromwich Albion 1-0 1-0 
Friday 20th October 2017
West Ham United Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 0-3 
Monday 16th October 2017
Leicester City West Bromwich Albion 3-3 1-1 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion Everton 1-0 1-1 
Southampton Newcastle United 0-1 2-2 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Liverpool Manchester United 1-1 0-0 
Burnley West Ham United 2-0 1-1 
Crystal Palace Chelsea 0-4 2-1 
Manchester City Stoke City 3-0 7-2 
Swansea City Huddersfield Town 0-1 2-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Afc Bournemouth 1-0 1X 1-0 
Watford Arsenal 2-1 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Arsenal Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 2-0 
Everton Burnley 0-2 1X 0-1 
Newcastle United Liverpool 3-2 1-1 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Chelsea Manchester City 3-5 0-1 
West Ham United Swansea City 0-1 1-0 
West Bromwich Albion Watford 0-1 2-2 
Stoke City Southampton 0-2 X2 2-1 
Manchester United Crystal Palace 5-0 4-0 
Afc Bournemouth Leicester City 1-1 1X 0-0 
Huddersfield Town Tottenham Hotspur 0-5 0-4 
Monday 25th September 2017
Arsenal West Bromwich Albion 4-1 2-0 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion Newcastle United 1-0 1-0 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
West Ham United Tottenham Hotspur 3-5 2-3 
Burnley Huddersfield Town 0-1 0-0 
Everton Afc Bournemouth 2-1 2-1 
Manchester City Crystal Palace 3-0 5-0 
Southampton Manchester United 3-2 0-1 
Stoke City Chelsea 1-3 0-4 
Swansea City Watford 2-2 X2 1-2 
Leicester City Liverpool 4-1 1X 2-3 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Chelsea Arsenal 0-0 
Manchester United Everton 4-0 4-0 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Crystal Palace Southampton 0-1 
Huddersfield Town Leicester City 0-0 1-1 
Liverpool Burnley 1-0 1X 1-1 
Newcastle United Stoke City 4-0 2-1 
Watford Manchester City 3-3 X2 0-6 
West Bromwich Albion West Ham United 2-2 1X 0-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Swansea City 2-1 X2 0-0 
Friday 15th September 2017
Afc Bournemouth Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 2-1 
Monday 11th September 2017
West Ham United Huddersfield Town 2-2 2-0 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Swansea City Newcastle United 2-1 0-1 
Burnley Crystal Palace 1-0 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Manchester City Liverpool 3-1 1X 5-0 
Arsenal Afc Bournemouth 3-0 3-0 
Brighton & Hove Albion West Bromwich Albion 1-0 X2 3-1 
Everton Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 1X 0-3 
Leicester City Chelsea 2-1 1X 1-2 
Southampton Watford 5-1 0-2 
Stoke City Manchester United 2-2 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Chelsea Everton X2 0-0 2-0 
West Bromwich Albion Stoke City 0-0 1-1 
Liverpool Arsenal 0-0 4-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Burnley 0-0 X2 1-1 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Afc Bournemouth Manchester City 0-0 X2 1-2 
Crystal Palace Swansea City X2 0-0 0-2 
Huddersfield Town Southampton 0-0 0-0 
Newcastle United West Ham United 0-0 1X 3-0 
Watford Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 1X 0-0 
Manchester United Leicester City 0-0 2-0 
Monday 21st August 2017
Manchester City Everton 0-0 1-1 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Huddersfield Town Newcastle United 1-0 
Tottenham Hotspur Chelsea 1-2 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Leicester City Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 2-0 
Southampton West Ham United 1-0 3-2 
Liverpool Crystal Palace 3-0 1-0 
Burnley West Bromwich Albion 1-1 1X 0-1 
Swansea City Manchester United 1-0 1X 0-4 
Afc Bournemouth Watford 4-1 0-2 
Stoke City Arsenal 1-0 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Newcastle United Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 
Manchester United West Ham United 4-0 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Watford Liverpool 3-3 
Chelsea Burnley 2-3 
Crystal Palace Huddersfield Town 0-3 
Everton Stoke City 1-0 
Southampton Swansea City 0-0 
West Bromwich Albion Afc Bournemouth 1-0 
Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester City 0-2 
Friday 11th August 2017
Arsenal Leicester City 4-3 
s2Member®