// // //

English Premier Results

 

ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP

ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP Results For Season 2017/2018
Sunday 13th May 2018
Burnley 1 - 2 Afc Bournemouth 
Crystal Palace 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Arsenal 
Liverpool 4 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Manchester United 1 - 0 Watford 
Newcastle United 3 - 0 Chelsea 
Southampton 0 - 1 Manchester City 
Swansea City 1 - 2 Stoke City 
Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 4 Leicester City 
West Ham United 3 - 1 Everton 
Thursday 10th May 2018
West Ham United 0 - 0 Manchester United 
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Chelsea 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 
Leicester City 3 - 1 Arsenal 
Manchester City 3 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Newcastle United 
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Swansea City 0 - 1 Southampton 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Manchester City 0 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Arsenal 5 - 0 Burnley 
Chelsea 1 - 0 Liverpool 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Stoke City 1 - 2 Crystal Palace 
Afc Bournemouth 1 - 0 Swansea City 
Leicester City 0 - 2 West Ham United 
Watford 2 - 1 Newcastle United 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur 
Everton 1 - 1 Southampton 
Friday 4th May 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Manchester United 
Monday 30th April 2018
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Watford 
Sunday 29th April 2018
West Ham United 1 - 4 Manchester City 
Manchester United 2 - 1 Arsenal 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Liverpool 0 - 0 Stoke City 
Burnley 0 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Crystal Palace 5 - 0 Leicester City 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Everton 
Newcastle United 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Southampton 2 - 1 Afc Bournemouth 
Swansea City 0 - 1 Chelsea 
Monday 23rd April 2018
Everton 1 - 0 Newcastle United 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Arsenal 4 - 1 West Ham United 
Stoke City 1 - 1 Burnley 
Manchester City 5 - 0 Swansea City 
Saturday 21st April 2018
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 Liverpool 
Watford 0 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Burnley 1 - 2 Chelsea 
Leicester City 0 - 0 Southampton 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Afc Bournemouth 0 - 2 Manchester United 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 
Monday 16th April 2018
West Ham United 1 - 1 Stoke City 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Newcastle United 2 - 1 Arsenal 
Manchester United 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Southampton 2 - 3 Chelsea 
Burnley 2 - 1 Leicester City 
Crystal Palace 3 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Watford 
Swansea City 1 - 1 Everton 
Liverpool 3 - 0 Afc Bournemouth 
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 Manchester City 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Arsenal 3 - 2 Southampton 
Chelsea 1 - 1 West Ham United 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Everton 0 - 0 Liverpool 
Afc Bournemouth 2 - 2 Crystal Palace 
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 
Leicester City 1 - 2 Newcastle United 
Stoke City 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 
Watford 1 - 2 Burnley 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 Swansea City 
Manchester City 2 - 3 Manchester United 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Arsenal 3 - 0 Stoke City 
Chelsea 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Liverpool 
Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 2 Leicester City 
Manchester United 2 - 0 Swansea City 
Newcastle United 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Watford 2 - 2 Afc Bournemouth 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 2 Burnley 
West Ham United 3 - 0 Southampton 
Everton 1 - 3 Manchester City 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Afc Bournemouth 2 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Crystal Palace 
Stoke City 1 - 2 Everton 
Liverpool 5 - 0 Watford 
Monday 12th March 2018
Stoke City 0 - 2 Manchester City 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Arsenal 3 - 0 Watford 
Afc Bournemouth 1 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Manchester United 2 - 1 Liverpool 
Everton 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Swansea City 
Newcastle United 3 - 0 Southampton 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 4 Leicester City 
West Ham United 0 - 3 Burnley 
Chelsea 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 
Monday 5th March 2018
Crystal Palace 2 - 3 Manchester United 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 1 Arsenal 
Manchester City 1 - 0 Chelsea 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Burnley 2 - 1 Everton 
Leicester City 1 - 1 Afc Bournemouth 
Southampton 0 - 0 Stoke City 
Swansea City 4 - 1 West Ham United 
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Watford 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Liverpool 2 - 0 Newcastle United 
Thursday 1st March 2018
Arsenal 0 - 3 Manchester City 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 
Manchester United 2 - 1 Chelsea 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Leicester City 1 - 1 Stoke City 
Afc Bournemouth 2 - 2 Newcastle United 
Brighton & Hove Albion 4 - 1 Swansea City 
Burnley 1 - 1 Southampton 
Liverpool 4 - 1 West Ham United 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 2 Huddersfield Town 
Watford 1 - 0 Everton 
Monday 12th February 2018
Chelsea 3 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Southampton 0 - 2 Liverpool 
Newcastle United 1 - 0 Manchester United 
Huddersfield Town 4 - 1 Afc Bournemouth 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Manchester City 5 - 1 Leicester City 
West Ham United 2 - 0 Watford 
Swansea City 1 - 0 Burnley 
Stoke City 1 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Everton 3 - 1 Crystal Palace 
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Arsenal 
Monday 5th February 2018
Watford 4 - 1 Chelsea 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Newcastle United 
Liverpool 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Burnley 1 - 1 Manchester City 
Afc Bournemouth 2 - 1 Stoke City 
Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 1 West Ham United 
Leicester City 1 - 1 Swansea City 
Manchester United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 3 Southampton 
Arsenal 5 - 1 Everton 
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Chelsea 0 - 3 Afc Bournemouth 
Everton 2 - 1 Leicester City 
Newcastle United 1 - 1 Burnley 
Southampton 1 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Manchester City 3 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Stoke City 0 - 0 Watford 
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Manchester United 
Tuesday 30th January 2018
West Ham United 1 - 1 Crystal Palace 
Swansea City 3 - 1 Arsenal 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Liverpool 
Monday 22nd January 2018
Swansea City 1 - 0 Liverpool 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Southampton 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 4 Chelsea 
Arsenal 4 - 1 Crystal Palace 
Burnley 0 - 1 Manchester United 
Everton 1 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Leicester City 2 - 0 Watford 
Stoke City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
West Ham United 1 - 1 Afc Bournemouth 
Manchester City 3 - 1 Newcastle United 
Monday 15th January 2018
Manchester United 3 - 0 Stoke City 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Afc Bournemouth 2 - 1 Arsenal 
Liverpool 4 - 3 Manchester City 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Chelsea 0 - 0 Leicester City 
Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Burnley 
Huddersfield Town 1 - 4 West Ham United 
Newcastle United 1 - 1 Swansea City 
Watford 2 - 2 Southampton 
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 0 Everton 
Thursday 4th January 2018
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 West Ham United 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Arsenal 2 - 2 Chelsea 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Southampton 1 - 2 Crystal Palace 
Swansea City 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 
West Ham United 2 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Manchester City 3 - 1 Watford 
Monday 1st January 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 2 Afc Bournemouth 
Burnley 1 - 2 Liverpool 
Leicester City 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Stoke City 0 - 1 Newcastle United 
Everton 0 - 2 Manchester United 
Sunday 31st December 2017
Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Manchester City 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 Arsenal 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Afc Bournemouth 2 - 1 Everton 
Chelsea 5 - 0 Stoke City 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Burnley 
Liverpool 2 - 1 Leicester City 
Newcastle United 0 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Watford 1 - 2 Swansea City 
Manchester United 0 - 0 Southampton 
Thursday 28th December 2017
Crystal Palace 2 - 3 Arsenal 
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Newcastle United 0 - 1 Manchester City 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 2 Southampton 
Afc Bournemouth 3 - 3 West Ham United 
Chelsea 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Stoke City 
Manchester United 2 - 2 Burnley 
Watford 2 - 1 Leicester City 
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 Everton 
Liverpool 5 - 0 Swansea City 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Everton 0 - 0 Chelsea 
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Watford 
Manchester City 4 - 0 Afc Bournemouth 
Southampton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 
Stoke City 3 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Swansea City 1 - 1 Crystal Palace 
West Ham United 2 - 3 Newcastle United 
Burnley 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 
Leicester City 2 - 2 Manchester United 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Arsenal 3 - 3 Liverpool 
Monday 18th December 2017
Everton 3 - 1 Swansea City 
Sunday 17th December 2017
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 2 Manchester United 
Afc Bournemouth 0 - 4 Liverpool 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Leicester City 0 - 3 Crystal Palace 
Arsenal 1 - 0 Newcastle United 
Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 Burnley 
Chelsea 1 - 0 Southampton 
Watford 1 - 4 Huddersfield Town 
Stoke City 0 - 3 West Ham United 
Manchester City 4 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Newcastle United 0 - 1 Everton 
Southampton 1 - 4 Leicester City 
Swansea City 0 - 4 Manchester City 
Liverpool 0 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Manchester United 1 - 0 Afc Bournemouth 
Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
West Ham United 0 - 0 Arsenal 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Burnley 1 - 0 Stoke City 
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Watford 
Huddersfield Town 1 - 3 Chelsea 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Southampton 1 - 1 Arsenal 
Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton 
Manchester United 1 - 2 Manchester City 
Saturday 9th December 2017
West Ham United 1 - 0 Chelsea 
Burnley 1 - 0 Watford 
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Afc Bournemouth 
Huddersfield Town 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Swansea City 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 1 Stoke City 
Newcastle United 2 - 3 Leicester City 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Afc Bournemouth 1 - 1 Southampton 
Manchester City 2 - 1 West Ham United 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Chelsea 3 - 1 Newcastle United 
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 5 Liverpool 
Everton 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Leicester City 1 - 0 Burnley 
Stoke City 2 - 1 Swansea City 
Watford 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Arsenal 1 - 3 Manchester United 
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Arsenal 5 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Afc Bournemouth 1 - 2 Burnley 
Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea City 
Everton 4 - 0 West Ham United 
Manchester City 2 - 1 Southampton 
Stoke City 0 - 3 Liverpool 
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Leicester City 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 
Watford 2 - 4 Manchester United 
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 Newcastle United 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Southampton 4 - 1 Everton 
Burnley 0 - 1 Arsenal 
Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Manchester City 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Stoke City 
Manchester United 1 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Newcastle United 0 - 3 Watford 
Swansea City 0 - 0 Afc Bournemouth 
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Liverpool 1 - 1 Chelsea 
Friday 24th November 2017
West Ham United 1 - 1 Leicester City 
Monday 20th November 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 2 Stoke City 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Watford 2 - 0 West Ham United 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Arsenal 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur 
Afc Bournemouth 4 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Burnley 2 - 0 Swansea City 
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Everton 
Leicester City 0 - 2 Manchester City 
Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton 
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 4 Chelsea 
Manchester United 4 - 1 Newcastle United 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Manchester City 3 - 1 Arsenal 
Chelsea 1 - 0 Manchester United 
Everton 3 - 2 Watford 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Stoke City 2 - 2 Leicester City 
Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Newcastle United 0 - 1 Afc Bournemouth 
Southampton 0 - 1 Burnley 
Swansea City 0 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 
West Ham United 1 - 4 Liverpool 
Monday 30th October 2017
Burnley 1 - 0 Newcastle United 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Southampton 
Leicester City 2 - 0 Everton 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Manchester United 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur 
Arsenal 2 - 1 Swansea City 
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 West Ham United 
Liverpool 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Watford 0 - 1 Stoke City 
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 3 Manchester City 
Afc Bournemouth 0 - 1 Chelsea 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Everton 2 - 5 Arsenal 
Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 Liverpool 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Chelsea 4 - 2 Watford 
Huddersfield Town 2 - 1 Manchester United 
Manchester City 3 - 0 Burnley 
Newcastle United 1 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Stoke City 1 - 2 Afc Bournemouth 
Swansea City 1 - 2 Leicester City 
Southampton 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Friday 20th October 2017
West Ham United 0 - 3 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Monday 16th October 2017
Leicester City 1 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Everton 
Southampton 2 - 2 Newcastle United 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Liverpool 0 - 0 Manchester United 
Burnley 1 - 1 West Ham United 
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Chelsea 
Manchester City 7 - 2 Stoke City 
Swansea City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Afc Bournemouth 
Watford 2 - 1 Arsenal 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Arsenal 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Everton 0 - 1 Burnley 
Newcastle United 1 - 1 Liverpool 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Chelsea 0 - 1 Manchester City 
West Ham United 1 - 0 Swansea City 
West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 Watford 
Stoke City 2 - 1 Southampton 
Manchester United 4 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Afc Bournemouth 0 - 0 Leicester City 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur 
Monday 25th September 2017
Arsenal 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 Newcastle United 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
West Ham United 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 
Burnley 0 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Everton 2 - 1 Afc Bournemouth 
Manchester City 5 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Southampton 0 - 1 Manchester United 
Stoke City 0 - 4 Chelsea 
Swansea City 1 - 2 Watford 
Leicester City 2 - 3 Liverpool 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Chelsea 0 - 0 Arsenal 
Manchester United 4 - 0 Everton 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Southampton 
Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Leicester City 
Liverpool 1 - 1 Burnley 
Newcastle United 2 - 1 Stoke City 
Watford 0 - 6 Manchester City 
West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 West Ham United 
Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Swansea City 
Friday 15th September 2017
Afc Bournemouth 2 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Monday 11th September 2017
West Ham United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Swansea City 0 - 1 Newcastle United 
Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Manchester City 5 - 0 Liverpool 
Arsenal 3 - 0 Afc Bournemouth 
Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Everton 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 
Leicester City 1 - 2 Chelsea 
Southampton 0 - 2 Watford 
Stoke City 2 - 2 Manchester United 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 Stoke City 
Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal 
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 Burnley 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Afc Bournemouth 1 - 2 Manchester City 
Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea City 
Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Southampton 
Newcastle United 3 - 0 West Ham United 
Watford 0 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Manchester United 2 - 0 Leicester City 
Monday 21st August 2017
Manchester City 1 - 1 Everton 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Newcastle United 
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Chelsea 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Leicester City 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 
Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham United 
Liverpool 1 - 0 Crystal Palace 
Burnley 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion 
Swansea City 0 - 4 Manchester United 
Afc Bournemouth 0 - 2 Watford 
Stoke City 1 - 0 Arsenal 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Newcastle United 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 
Manchester United 4 - 0 West Ham United 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Watford 3 - 3 Liverpool 
Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley 
Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Huddersfield Town 
Everton 1 - 0 Stoke City 
Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea City 
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 Afc Bournemouth 
Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 2 Manchester City 
Friday 11th August 2017
Arsenal 4 - 3 Leicester City 
s2Member®