// // //

Finnish Veikkausliiga Predictions this Season

 

FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA

FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
FINNISH VEIKKAUSLIIGA Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Saturday 27th October 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Kups Kuopio 2-3 1-2 
Sjk Fc Inter Turku 0-0 2-2 
Fc Lahti Ps Kemi 2-2 1X 1-2 
Rops Rovaniemi Ilves 1-4 1-0 
Tps Turku Hjk Helsinki 2-2 X2 0-4 
Honka Vps Vaasa 1-0 1X 3-1 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Hjk Helsinki Sjk 1-0 1-0 
Ps Kemi Ifk Mariehamn 0-1 X2 2-0 
Kups Kuopio Tps Turku 2-1 2-1 
Ilves Fc Lahti 1-0 0-1 
Vps Vaasa Rops Rovaniemi 0-1 1-2 
Fc Inter Turku Honka 0-0 0-2 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Hjk Helsinki Vps Vaasa 2-0 1X 1-0 
Ifk Mariehamn Fc Lahti 1-1 1X 3-0 
Kups Kuopio Ilves 3-4 2-0 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Ps Kemi Fc Inter Turku 0-0 0-2 
Sjk Honka 1-1 X2 0-1 
Tps Turku Rops Rovaniemi 3-1 1-2 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Fc Lahti Tps Turku 1-0 2-5 
Rops Rovaniemi Sjk 1-0 0-1 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Ilves Ps Kemi 1-0 4-0 
Vps Vaasa Kups Kuopio 1-1 X2 0-3 
Fc Inter Turku Ifk Mariehamn 1-0 1X 1-1 
Honka Hjk Helsinki 1-0 X2 0-0 
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Ilves Hjk Helsinki 1-1 1-2 
Fc Inter Turku Fc Lahti 1-0 2-0 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Tps Turku 2-1 2-2 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Ps Kemi Vps Vaasa 1-1 0-2 
Kups Kuopio Honka 2-1 1-1 
Ilves Fc Inter Turku 1-1 1X 1-0 
Friday 21st September 2018
Hjk Helsinki Rops Rovaniemi 1-0 3-0 
Sjk Fc Lahti 1-1 1X 0-0 
Monday 17th September 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Sjk 1-1 1-0 
Fc Lahti Hjk Helsinki 0-0 0-2 
Rops Rovaniemi Kups Kuopio 1-0 1X 1-1 
Vps Vaasa Ilves 2-5 1-2 
Tps Turku Fc Inter Turku 3-1 1-0 
Honka Ps Kemi 2-0 2-1 
Friday 14th September 2018
Ps Kemi Rops Rovaniemi 1-1 X2 0-2 
Thursday 13th September 2018
Hjk Helsinki Ifk Mariehamn 1-0 2-0 
Kups Kuopio Fc Lahti 1-0 1X 2-1 
Ilves Honka 1-2 1X 0-1 
Sjk Tps Turku 2-1 1-0 
Fc Inter Turku Vps Vaasa 2-0 X2 1-1 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Hjk Helsinki Fc Inter Turku 1-0 3-0 
Ifk Mariehamn Ilves 3-3 3-6 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Sjk Kups Kuopio 1-1 X2 1-2 
Friday 31st August 2018
Fc Lahti Vps Vaasa 0-0 1-1 
Rops Rovaniemi Honka 1-1 1X 2-1 
Tps Turku Ps Kemi 3-1 4-1 
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Ilves Ifk Mariehamn 1-0 1-2 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Kups Kuopio Hjk Helsinki 2-2 0-1 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Ps Kemi Sjk 1-0 0-0 
Ilves Tps Turku 2-0 2-0 
Fc Inter Turku Rops Rovaniemi 1-1 0-0 
Honka Fc Lahti 1-0 1X 2-0 
Friday 24th August 2018
Vps Vaasa Ifk Mariehamn 2-0 1-1 
Monday 20th August 2018
Sjk Ilves 3-2 2-3 
Fc Lahti Rops Rovaniemi 1-1 1-2 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Hjk Helsinki Ps Kemi 4-0 0-0 
Ifk Mariehamn Honka 1-4 0-0 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Fc Inter Turku Kups Kuopio 2-0 0-1 
Friday 17th August 2018
Tps Turku Vps Vaasa 1-1 X2 4-1 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Kups Kuopio Ps Kemi 3-1 3-1 
Fc Lahti Fc Inter Turku 1-0 0-0 
Rops Rovaniemi Ifk Mariehamn 1-0 1-0 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Vps Vaasa Sjk 2-0 0-2 
Honka Tps Turku 1-0 3-0 
Sunday 5th August 2018
Ilves Honka 1-1 3-3 
Fc Lahti Ps Kemi 1-1 1-1 
Saturday 4th August 2018
Hjk Helsinki Rops Rovaniemi 4-2 2-2 
Fc Inter Turku Ifk Mariehamn 2-1 3-0 
Friday 3rd August 2018
Sjk Vps Vaasa 2-1 0-0 
Monday 30th July 2018
Vps Vaasa Fc Lahti 1-0 1X 2-2 
Sunday 29th July 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Sjk 2-2 1-0 
Ps Kemi Kups Kuopio 0-1 3-2 
Saturday 28th July 2018
Honka Hjk Helsinki 1-1 1-2 
Thursday 26th July 2018
Rops Rovaniemi Fc Inter Turku 1-0 1X 0-1 
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Kups Kuopio Vps Vaasa 2-2 X2 1-2 
Ilves Ps Kemi 1-0 2-0 
Fc Lahti Ifk Mariehamn 1-0 2-0 
Saturday 21st July 2018
Rops Rovaniemi Sjk 1-0 1-0 
Monday 9th July 2018
Sjk Rops Rovaniemi 1-1 2-1 
Sunday 8th July 2018
Honka Vps Vaasa 1-0 X2 0-1 
Saturday 7th July 2018
Fc Lahti Fc Inter Turku 3-2 1-2 
Fc Inter Turku Ps Kemi 1-0 3-2 
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Hjk Helsinki Ps Kemi 3-1 2-0 
Ifk Mariehamn Honka 0-1 1-2 
Sjk Fc Lahti 1-1 1-0 
Rops Rovaniemi Ilves 1-1 2-0 
Vps Vaasa Fc Inter Turku 3-2 2-0 
Fc Inter Turku Kups Kuopio 0-3 0-1 
Saturday 30th June 2018
Ps Kemi Vps Vaasa 2-4 0-1 
Kups Kuopio Sjk 2-1 1-1 
Ilves Fc Inter Turku 2-1 1-1 
Honka Rops Rovaniemi 0-1 2-2 
Friday 29th June 2018
Fc Lahti Hjk Helsinki 0-0 2-1 
Fc Inter Turku Ifk Mariehamn 0-1 X2 2-0 
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Sjk Ilves 1-1 2-3 
Rops Rovaniemi Fc Inter Turku 3-2 0-0 
Fc Inter Turku Honka 0-1 2-3 
Monday 25th June 2018
Hjk Helsinki Vps Vaasa 2-1 X2 5-0 
Ifk Mariehamn Ps Kemi 2-1 1X 2-1 
Fc Lahti Kups Kuopio 1-3 1-0 
Thursday 21st June 2018
Ps Kemi Rops Rovaniemi 1-5 0-1 
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Kups Kuopio Hjk Helsinki 1-1 X2 2-2 
Ilves Fc Lahti 1-0 1X 0-0 
Vps Vaasa Ifk Mariehamn 1-1 4-1 
Fc Inter Turku Fc Inter Turku 2-2 1-1 
Honka Sjk 0-0 3-1 
Saturday 16th June 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Rops Rovaniemi 0-2 1-3 
Ps Kemi Sjk 2-5 1-0 
Ilves Hjk Helsinki 0-0 0-0 
Fc Inter Turku Vps Vaasa 0-0 1-3 
Honka Kups Kuopio 0-2 2-1 
Friday 15th June 2018
Fc Inter Turku Fc Lahti 0-0 1-1 
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Hjk Helsinki Ifk Mariehamn 3-3 2-0 
Kups Kuopio Ilves 1-0 3-1 
Sjk Fc Inter Turku 3-2 4-0 
Fc Lahti Honka 1-0 1X 1-1 
Rops Rovaniemi Vps Vaasa 1-1 1-0 
Fc Inter Turku Ps Kemi 1-0 1-0 
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Fc Inter Turku 3-3 2-3 
Ps Kemi Fc Lahti 1-4 0-0 
Honka Ilves 1-0 X2 4-1 
Friday 1st June 2018
Rops Rovaniemi Hjk Helsinki 1-1 1-2 
Vps Vaasa Sjk 2-2 1-1 
Fc Inter Turku Kups Kuopio 0-3 0-0 
Saturday 26th May 2018
Hjk Helsinki Honka 1-0 X2 3-2 
Kups Kuopio Ps Kemi 3-0 2-3 
Ilves Fc Inter Turku 2-1 2-0 
Sjk Ifk Mariehamn 2-2 X2 1-1 
Fc Lahti Vps Vaasa 1-0 1X 1-1 
Fc Inter Turku Rops Rovaniemi 0-1 3-3 
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Hjk Helsinki Fc Inter Turku 3-3 3-0 
Ifk Mariehamn Fc Lahti 1-1 1-2 
Ps Kemi Ilves 2-4 0-2 
Vps Vaasa Kups Kuopio 1-3 X2 0-2 
Fc Inter Turku Honka 0-1 0-0 
Friday 18th May 2018
Kups Kuopio Ifk Mariehamn 1-2 2-1 
Ilves Vps Vaasa 1-0 1X 0-0 
Sjk Fc Inter Turku 3-2 0-1 
Fc Lahti Rops Rovaniemi 1-1 1X 0-0 
Fc Inter Turku Hjk Helsinki 0-1 0-1 
Honka Ps Kemi 1-0 1X 2-1 
Monday 14th May 2018
Vps Vaasa Honka 1-0 1-1 
Sunday 13th May 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Ilves 1-1 2-0 
Ps Kemi Fc Inter Turku 3-5 2-2 
Rops Rovaniemi Kups Kuopio 1-4 2-0 
Monday 7th May 2018
Ps Kemi Hjk Helsinki 0-5 1-2 
Kups Kuopio Fc Inter Turku 2-2 5-1 
Ilves Rops Rovaniemi 0-0 1-0 
Fc Lahti Sjk 1-1 1X 1-0 
Fc Inter Turku Vps Vaasa 1-1 0-1 
Honka Ifk Mariehamn 0-1 X2 1-1 
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Hjk Helsinki Fc Lahti 3-0 1X 1-2 
Ifk Mariehamn Fc Inter Turku 1-3 X2 3-2 
Sjk Kups Kuopio 1-2 X2 1-3 
Rops Rovaniemi Honka 1-0 1-2 
Vps Vaasa Ps Kemi 2-0 1X 3-1 
Fc Inter Turku Ilves 0-1 0-1 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Ps Kemi Ifk Mariehamn 1-4 1-3 
Kups Kuopio Fc Lahti 2-2 1-1 
Ilves Sjk 1-3 1-1 
Vps Vaasa Hjk Helsinki 0-2 1-2 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Fc Inter Turku Rops Rovaniemi 1-2 0-0 
Honka Fc Inter Turku 1-1 X2 2-2 
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Kups Kuopio 1-1 1-4 
Rops Rovaniemi Fc Lahti 2-2 2-0 
Vps Vaasa Ilves 1-0 1X 1-1 
Fc Inter Turku Hjk Helsinki 0-4 0-0 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Vps Vaasa 1-0 2-2 
Rops Rovaniemi Ps Kemi 3-1 3-0 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Hjk Helsinki Kups Kuopio 2-2 1-2 
Sjk Honka 0-0 2-0 
Fc Lahti Ilves 1-0 1X 2-0 
Fc Inter Turku Fc Inter Turku 3-3 1-2 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Kups Kuopio Rops Rovaniemi 1-1 X2 0-1 
Sjk Hjk Helsinki 1-3 0-1 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Ps Kemi Fc Inter Turku 3-3 2-4 
Ilves Kups Kuopio 1-3 2-1 
Fc Inter Turku Sjk 3-5 0-2 
Honka Fc Lahti 0-2 0-0 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Ifk Mariehamn Hjk Helsinki 0-5 0-1 
Vps Vaasa Rops Rovaniemi 2-2 0-1 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Hjk Helsinki Ilves 1-0 3-1 
Kups Kuopio Honka 1-0 1-1 
Fc Lahti Fc Inter Turku 1-1 1X 3-2 
Rops Rovaniemi Ifk Mariehamn 0-2 X2 2-0 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Sjk Ps Kemi 3-1 0-2 
Vps Vaasa Fc Inter Turku 3-3 1X 2-0 
s2Member®