// // //

France Ligue One Predictions this Season

 

FRANCE LIGUE ONE

FRANCE LIGUE ONE Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
FRANCE LIGUE ONE Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Bordeaux Sm Caen 2-1 0-0 
Marseille Dijon 2-2 1X 2-0 
Rennes Nantes 1-2 1X 1-1 
Monaco Paris Saint-germ 0-5 0-4 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Guingamp Lyon 3-3 2-4 
Angers Montpellier 1-1 1-0 
Nîmes Nice 2-2 X2 0-1 
St Etienne Reims 2-1 1X 2-0 
Toulouse Amiens 3-0 0-1 
Friday 9th November 2018
Lille Racing Strasbourg 3-1 0-0 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Nantes Guingamp 2-0 1X 5-0 
St Etienne Angers 2-2 4-3 
Montpellier Marseille 1-2 3-0 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Lyon Bordeaux 2-1 1-1 
Sm Caen Rennes 1-1 1-2 
Dijon Nîmes 2-4 0-4 
Nice Amiens 2-2 1-0 
Reims Monaco 1-1 1-0 
Racing Strasbourg Toulouse 3-1 1X 1-1 
Friday 2nd November 2018
Paris Saint-germ Lille 5-0 2-1 
Sunday 28th October 2018
Marseille Paris Saint-germ 3-3 X2 0-2 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Montpellier Bordeaux 0-3 2-0 
St Etienne Rennes 1-1 1-1 
Nice Marseille 2-4 0-1 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Paris Saint-germ Amiens 6-0 5-0 
Sm Caen Guingamp 2-0 0-0 
Dijon Lille 1-3 1-2 
Nantes Toulouse 1-1 X2 4-0 
Reims Angers 2-1 X2 1-1 
Racing Strasbourg Monaco 2-2 2-1 
Friday 19th October 2018
Lyon Nîmes 2-0 2-0 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Bordeaux Nantes 1-2 3-0 
Marseille Sm Caen 5-0 2-0 
Monaco Rennes 1-1 1-2 
Paris Saint-germ Lyon 4-3 5-0 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Lille St Etienne 3-1 1X 3-1 
Amiens Dijon 1-2 1-0 
Angers Racing Strasbourg 1-1 2-2 
Guingamp Montpellier 1-3 1-1 
Nîmes Reims 2-0 0-0 
Friday 5th October 2018
Toulouse Nice 1-1 1-1 
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Amiens Rennes 2-2 2-1 
Bordeaux Lille 3-3 1-0 
Sm Caen Montpellier 0-1 2-2 
Dijon Lyon 1-5 X2 0-3 
Marseille Racing Strasbourg 4-0 3-2 
Nîmes Guingamp 2-0 0-0 
Paris Saint-germ Reims 4-0 4-1 
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Monaco Angers 1-2 0-1 
Nantes Nice 0-1 1-2 
Toulouse St Etienne 1-1 1X 2-3 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Rennes Paris Saint-germ 1-3 1-3 
Guingamp Bordeaux 3-3 1-3 
Lyon Marseille 3-1 1X 4-2 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Lille Nantes 1-1 1X 2-1 
Angers Toulouse 3-1 0-0 
Montpellier Nice 0-3 1-0 
Reims Dijon 1-2 0-0 
St Etienne Sm Caen 1-1 2-1 
Racing Strasbourg Amiens 1-1 3-1 
Friday 21st September 2018
Monaco Nîmes 1-0 1-1 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Nantes Reims 1-1 0-0 
Bordeaux Nîmes 0-1 1X 3-3 
Marseille Guingamp 5-0 4-0 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Sm Caen Lyon 0-5 2-2 
Amiens Lille 4-1 2-3 
Dijon Angers 2-2 1-3 
Montpellier Racing Strasbourg 1-1 1-1 
Toulouse Monaco 3-2 1-1 
Friday 14th September 2018
Nice Rennes 0-1 X2 2-1 
Paris Saint-germ St Etienne 2-1 4-0 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
St Etienne Amiens 1-1 0-0 
Rennes Bordeaux 1-1 2-0 
Monaco Marseille 2-1 1X 2-3 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Nîmes Paris Saint-germ 0-1 X2 2-4 
Angers Lille 3-2 1-0 
Dijon Sm Caen 3-1 0-2 
Guingamp Toulouse 2-2 1X 1-2 
Reims Montpellier 2-2 0-1 
Racing Strasbourg Nantes 1-1 2-3 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Lille Guingamp 2-0 1X 3-0 
Bordeaux Monaco 4-1 2-1 
Marseille Rennes 2-1 1X 2-2 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Paris Saint-germ Angers 5-0 3-1 
Amiens Reims 2-0 4-1 
Montpellier St Etienne X2 0-2 0-0 
Nantes Sm Caen 1-1 1-1 
Nice Dijon 0-1 0-4 
Toulouse Nîmes 0-0 1-0 
Friday 24th August 2018
Lyon Racing Strasbourg 2-0 2-0 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Racing Strasbourg St Etienne 0-2 1-1 
Toulouse Bordeaux 1-3 2-1 
Nîmes Marseille 0-0 3-1 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Guingamp Paris Saint-germ 2-2 1-3 
Amiens Montpellier 1-1 1-2 
Sm Caen Nice 0-2 1-1 
Dijon Nantes 2-2 2-0 
Monaco Lille 2-1 0-0 
Rennes Angers 1-0 1-0 
Friday 17th August 2018
Reims Lyon 3-5 1-0 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Lyon Amiens 2-0 2-0 
Bordeaux Racing Strasbourg 1-0 0-2 
Paris Saint-germ Sm Caen 5-0 3-0 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Nantes Monaco 4-1 1-3 
Angers Nîmes 1-0 1X 3-4 
Lille Rennes X2 0-1 3-1 
Montpellier Dijon 0-1 1-2 
Nice Reims 1-0 0-1 
St Etienne Guingamp 2-1 2-1 
Friday 10th August 2018
Marseille Toulouse 1-0 4-0 
s2Member®