// // //

France Ligue One Results

 

FRANCE LIGUE ONE

FRANCE LIGUE ONE Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
FRANCE LIGUE ONE Results For Season 2017/2018
Saturday 19th May 2018
Paris Saint-germ 0 - 2 Rennes 
Sunday 6th May 2018
St Etienne 1 - 3 Bordeaux 
Lyon 3 - 0 Troyes 
Sm Caen 1 - 2 Monaco 
Dijon 3 - 1 Guingamp 
Fc Metz 1 - 2 Angers 
Nantes 0 - 2 Montpellier 
Rennes 2 - 1 Racing Strasbourg 
Toulouse 2 - 3 Lille 
Marseille 2 - 1 Nice 
Friday 4th May 2018
Amiens 2 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Paris Saint-germ 7 - 1 Monaco 
Fc Metz 0 - 5 Lyon 
St Etienne 1 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Nice 1 - 0 Montpellier 
St Etienne 2 - 1 Troyes 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Marseille 5 - 1 Lille 
Amiens 3 - 1 Racing Strasbourg 
Guingamp 3 - 1 Monaco 
Fc Metz 1 - 1 Sm Caen 
Toulouse 2 - 0 Angers 
Friday 20th April 2018
Nantes 1 - 1 Rennes 
Dijon 2 - 5 Lyon 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Montpellier 1 - 3 Bordeaux 
Troyes 2 - 3 Marseille 
Paris Saint-germ 7 - 1 Monaco 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Lyon 3 - 0 Amiens 
Sm Caen P - P Toulouse 
Lille 2 - 2 Guingamp 
Nantes 1 - 1 Dijon 
Rennes 1 - 2 Fc Metz 
Racing Strasbourg 0 - 1 St Etienne 
Friday 13th April 2018
Angers 1 - 1 Nice 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Nice 1 - 1 Rennes 
Fc Metz 0 - 5 Lyon 
Marseille 0 - 0 Montpellier 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Monaco 2 - 1 Nantes 
Amiens 3 - 0 Sm Caen 
Angers 1 - 1 Racing Strasbourg 
Bordeaux 2 - 1 Lille 
Guingamp 4 - 0 Troyes 
Toulouse 0 - 1 Dijon 
Friday 6th April 2018
St Etienne 1 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Rennes 1 - 1 Monaco 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Guingamp 2 - 1 Bordeaux 
Sm Caen 1 - 3 Montpellier 
Lille 0 - 1 Amiens 
Nantes 0 - 3 St Etienne 
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 2 Fc Metz 
Troyes 0 - 2 Nice 
Lyon 2 - 0 Toulouse 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Nice 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Nice 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Fc Metz 1 - 1 Nantes 
St Etienne 2 - 0 Guingamp 
Marseille 2 - 3 Lyon 
Monaco 2 - 1 Lille 
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 1 Angers 
Lille 1 - 1 Montpellier 
Troyes 0 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Bordeaux 0 - 2 Rennes 
Amiens 1 - 1 Troyes 
Angers 3 - 0 Sm Caen 
Montpellier 2 - 2 Dijon 
Toulouse 2 - 2 Racing Strasbourg 
Monaco 2 - 1 Bordeaux 
Friday 16th March 2018
Monaco 2 - 1 Lille 
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 1 Angers 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Guingamp 2 - 5 Nice 
Lyon 1 - 0 Sm Caen 
Toulouse 1 - 2 Marseille 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Paris Saint-germ 5 - 0 Fc Metz 
Bordeaux 0 - 0 Angers 
Dijon 1 - 1 Amiens 
Lille 1 - 1 Montpellier 
Nantes 1 - 0 Troyes 
Rennes 1 - 1 St Etienne 
Friday 9th March 2018
Racing Strasbourg 1 - 3 Monaco 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Sm Caen 2 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Montpellier 1 - 1 Lyon 
Marseille 1 - 1 Nantes 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Troyes 0 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Amiens 0 - 2 Rennes 
Angers 3 - 0 Guingamp 
Fc Metz 1 - 1 Toulouse 
St Etienne 2 - 2 Dijon 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Nice 2 - 1 Lille 
Monaco 2 - 1 Bordeaux 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Bordeaux 0 - 0 Nice 
Lyon 1 - 1 St Etienne 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 0 Marseille 
Paris Saint-germ 5 - 2 Racing Strasbourg 
Toulouse 0 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Toulouse 3 - 3 Monaco 
Dijon 2 - 0 Sm Caen 
Guingamp 2 - 2 Fc Metz 
Lille 1 - 2 Angers 
Nantes 0 - 1 Amiens 
Rennes 2 - 0 Troyes 
Dijon 3 - 2 Nice 
Monaco 3 - 2 Lyon 
Lille 0 - 3 Paris Saint-germ 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Racing Strasbourg 0 - 0 Montpellier 
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Troyes 0 - 0 Dijon 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Nice 1 - 1 Nantes 
Lille 2 - 2 Lyon 
Marseille 1 - 0 Bordeaux 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Paris Saint-germ 5 - 2 Racing Strasbourg 
Amiens 0 - 0 Toulouse 
Angers 0 - 1 St Etienne 
Sm Caen 2 - 2 Rennes 
Montpellier 1 - 1 Guingamp 
Troyes 1 - 0 Fc Metz 
Friday 16th February 2018
Monaco 4 - 0 Dijon 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Lyon 0 - 2 Rennes 
Nantes 2 - 2 Lille 
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 1 Troyes 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Fc Metz 0 - 1 Montpellier 
Guingamp 0 - 0 Sm Caen 
Dijon 3 - 2 Nice 
Bordeaux 3 - 2 Amiens 
Angers 0 - 4 Monaco 
Toulouse 0 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Friday 9th February 2018
St Etienne 2 - 2 Marseille 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Rennes 0 - 1 Guingamp 
Sm Caen 3 - 2 Nantes 
Monaco 3 - 2 Lyon 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Lille 0 - 3 Paris Saint-germ 
Amiens 0 - 2 St Etienne 
Montpellier 2 - 1 Angers 
Nice 0 - 1 Toulouse 
Racing Strasbourg 0 - 2 Bordeaux 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Marseille 6 - 3 Fc Metz 
Sunday 28th January 2018
Paris Saint-germ 4 - 0 Montpellier 
Lyon 2 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Paris Saint-germ 8 - 0 Dijon 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Paris Saint-germ 4 - 0 Montpellier 
Angers 1 - 0 Amiens 
Guingamp 0 - 3 Nantes 
Fc Metz 2 - 1 Nice 
St Etienne 2 - 1 Sm Caen 
Toulouse 1 - 0 Troyes 
Monaco 2 - 2 Nice 
Nantes 0 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Friday 26th January 2018
Dijon 2 - 1 Rennes 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Nice 1 - 0 St Etienne 
Monaco 3 - 1 Fc Metz 
Lyon 2 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Nantes 0 - 1 Bordeaux 
Amiens 3 - 1 Guingamp 
Montpellier 2 - 1 Toulouse 
Rennes 1 - 0 Angers 
Racing Strasbourg 3 - 2 Dijon 
Troyes 1 - 0 Lille 
Friday 19th January 2018
Sm Caen 0 - 2 Marseille 
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Amiens 1 - 1 Montpellier 
Angers 3 - 1 Troyes 
Guingamp 0 - 2 Lyon 
Lille 1 - 2 Rennes 
Fc Metz 3 - 0 St Etienne 
Toulouse 1 - 1 Nantes 
Paris Saint-germ 8 - 0 Dijon 
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Bordeaux 0 - 2 Sm Caen 
Marseille 2 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Monaco 2 - 2 Nice 
Sunday 14th January 2018
St Etienne 2 - 0 Toulouse 
Lyon 1 - 1 Angers 
Nantes 0 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Rennes 0 - 3 Marseille 
Sm Caen 0 - 1 Lille 
Dijon 1 - 1 Fc Metz 
Montpellier 0 - 0 Monaco 
Nice 1 - 0 Amiens 
Troyes 0 - 1 Bordeaux 
Monaco 2 - 2 Nice 
Paris Saint-germ 8 - 0 Dijon 
Lyon 2 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Paris Saint-germ 4 - 0 Montpellier 
Friday 12th January 2018
Racing Strasbourg 0 - 2 Guingamp 
Nantes 0 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Amiens 0 - 1 Nantes 
Angers 2 - 1 Dijon 
Bordeaux 0 - 2 Montpellier 
Guingamp 2 - 1 St Etienne 
Lille 1 - 1 Nice 
Marseille 3 - 1 Troyes 
Fc Metz 3 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Monaco 2 - 1 Rennes 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 1 Sm Caen 
Toulouse 1 - 2 Lyon 
Rennes 1 - 4 Paris Saint-germ 
St Etienne 0 - 4 Monaco 
Nantes 1 - 2 Nice 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 1 Lille 
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Nantes 1 - 0 Angers 
Nice 1 - 0 Bordeaux 
Lyon 2 - 0 Marseille 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Rennes 1 - 4 Paris Saint-germ 
Sm Caen 0 - 0 Guingamp 
Dijon 3 - 0 Lille 
Montpellier 1 - 3 Fc Metz 
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 1 Toulouse 
Troyes 1 - 0 Amiens 
Friday 15th December 2017
St Etienne 0 - 4 Monaco 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Amiens 1 - 2 Lyon 
Nantes 1 - 2 Nice 
Marseille 3 - 0 St Etienne 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 1 Lille 
Angers 1 - 1 Montpellier 
Guingamp 4 - 0 Dijon 
Fc Metz 1 - 1 Rennes 
Monaco 3 - 2 Troyes 
Toulouse 2 - 0 Sm Caen 
Friday 8th December 2017
Bordeaux 0 - 3 Racing Strasbourg 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
St Etienne 1 - 1 Nantes 
Sm Caen 1 - 2 Lyon 
Montpellier 1 - 1 Marseille 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Lille 1 - 0 Toulouse 
Monaco 1 - 0 Angers 
Nice 3 - 1 Fc Metz 
Rennes 2 - 0 Amiens 
Troyes 0 - 1 Guingamp 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 1 Lille 
Nantes 1 - 2 Nice 
St Etienne 0 - 4 Monaco 
Rennes 1 - 4 Paris Saint-germ 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 1 Sm Caen 
Friday 1st December 2017
Dijon 3 - 2 Bordeaux 
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 1 Paris Saint-germ 
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Angers 1 - 2 Rennes 
Guingamp 0 - 0 Montpellier 
Lyon 1 - 2 Lille 
Fc Metz 0 - 3 Marseille 
Nantes 1 - 0 Monaco 
Toulouse 1 - 2 Nice 
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 0 Troyes 
Monaco 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Sm Caen 1 - 1 Nice 
Paris Saint-germ 4 - 1 Nantes 
Amiens 1 - 1 Monaco 
Nice 1 - 0 Dijon 
St Etienne 0 - 5 Lyon 
Angers 0 - 5 Paris Saint-germ 
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Amiens 2 - 1 Dijon 
Racing Strasbourg 0 - 0 Sm Caen 
Bordeaux 3 - 0 St Etienne 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Nice 0 - 5 Lyon 
Marseille 1 - 0 Guingamp 
Monaco 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Rennes 2 - 1 Nantes 
Sm Caen 1 - 0 Bordeaux 
Dijon 3 - 1 Toulouse 
Fc Metz 0 - 2 Amiens 
Montpellier 3 - 0 Lille 
Troyes 3 - 0 Angers 
Friday 24th November 2017
St Etienne 2 - 2 Racing Strasbourg 
Monday 20th November 2017
Amiens 3 - 0 Lille 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Sm Caen 1 - 1 Nice 
Lyon 0 - 0 Montpellier 
Bordeaux 1 - 1 Marseille 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Paris Saint-germ 4 - 1 Nantes 
Dijon 3 - 1 Troyes 
Guingamp 1 - 1 Angers 
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 1 Rennes 
Toulouse 0 - 0 Fc Metz 
Friday 17th November 2017
Lille 3 - 1 St Etienne 
Amiens 1 - 1 Monaco 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Nice 1 - 0 Dijon 
Marseille 5 - 0 Sm Caen 
Fc Metz 0 - 3 Lille 
St Etienne 0 - 5 Lyon 
Monaco 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Angers 0 - 5 Paris Saint-germ 
Monaco 6 - 0 Guingamp 
Montpellier 1 - 1 Amiens 
Nantes 2 - 1 Toulouse 
Troyes 3 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Nice 1 - 0 Dijon 
St Etienne 0 - 5 Lyon 
Amiens 1 - 1 Monaco 
Paris Saint-germ 4 - 1 Nantes 
Sm Caen 1 - 1 Nice 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Rennes 1 - 0 Bordeaux 
Angers 0 - 5 Paris Saint-germ 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Dijon 1 - 0 Nantes 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 0 Nice 
Marseille 2 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Bordeaux 0 - 2 Monaco 
Sm Caen 1 - 0 Troyes 
Dijon 1 - 0 Nantes 
Guingamp 1 - 1 Amiens 
Montpellier 0 - 1 Rennes 
Racing Strasbourg 2 - 2 Angers 
Monaco 2 - 0 Sm Caen 
Dijon 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Lyon 3 - 2 Monaco 
Friday 27th October 2017
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 0 Nice 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Nice 1 - 2 Racing Strasbourg 
Troyes 0 - 5 Lyon 
Marseille 2 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Monaco 2 - 0 Sm Caen 
Amiens 1 - 0 Bordeaux 
Angers 0 - 1 Toulouse 
Fc Metz 1 - 2 Dijon 
Nantes 2 - 1 Guingamp 
Rennes 1 - 0 Lille 
Friday 20th October 2017
St Etienne 0 - 1 Montpellier 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Bordeaux 1 - 1 Nantes 
Montpellier 2 - 0 Nice 
Racing Strasbourg 3 - 3 Marseille 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Dijon 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Sm Caen 0 - 2 Angers 
Guingamp 2 - 0 Rennes 
Lille 2 - 2 Troyes 
St Etienne 3 - 1 Fc Metz 
Toulouse 1 - 0 Amiens 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 0 Nice 
Dijon 1 - 0 Nantes 
Friday 13th October 2017
Lyon 3 - 2 Monaco 
Marseille 2 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Troyes 2 - 1 St Etienne 
Angers 3 - 3 Lyon 
Nice 2 - 4 Marseille 
Lyon 3 - 2 Monaco 
Dijon 1 - 2 Paris Saint-germ 
Monaco 2 - 0 Sm Caen 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Paris Saint-germ 6 - 2 Bordeaux 
Monaco 1 - 1 Montpellier 
Montpellier 0 - 0 Paris Saint-germ 
Lille 0 - 4 Monaco 
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 0 Lyon 
Friday 29th September 2017
Monaco 3 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Sunday 24th September 2017
St Etienne 2 - 2 Rennes 
Racing Strasbourg 1 - 2 Nantes 
Marseille 2 - 0 Toulouse 
Nice 4 - 0 Monaco 
Fc Metz 1 - 5 Paris Saint-germ 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Montpellier 0 - 0 Paris Saint-germ 
Bordeaux 3 - 1 Guingamp 
Sm Caen 1 - 0 Amiens 
Lyon 3 - 3 Dijon 
Fc Metz 0 - 1 Troyes 
Friday 22nd September 2017
Nice 2 - 2 Angers 
Lille 0 - 4 Monaco 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Amiens 0 - 2 Marseille 
Angers 0 - 1 Fc Metz 
Rennes 0 - 1 Nice 
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 0 Lyon 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Monaco 3 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Dijon 0 - 1 St Etienne 
Guingamp 1 - 0 Lille 
Nantes 1 - 0 Sm Caen 
Troyes 0 - 1 Montpellier 
Friday 15th September 2017
Toulouse 0 - 1 Bordeaux 
Sunday 10th September 2017
St Etienne 1 - 1 Angers 
Lyon 2 - 1 Guingamp 
Marseille 1 - 3 Rennes 
Paris Saint-germ 6 - 2 Bordeaux 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Nice 4 - 0 Monaco 
Sm Caen 2 - 1 Dijon 
Montpellier 0 - 1 Nantes 
Racing Strasbourg 0 - 1 Amiens 
Troyes 0 - 0 Toulouse 
Monaco 3 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 0 Lyon 
Lille 0 - 4 Monaco 
Montpellier 0 - 0 Paris Saint-germ 
Monaco 1 - 1 Montpellier 
Friday 8th September 2017
Lille 0 - 0 Bordeaux 
Fc Metz 1 - 5 Paris Saint-germ 
Nice 4 - 0 Monaco 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Guingamp 2 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Angers 1 - 1 Lille 
Monaco 6 - 1 Marseille 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 0 St Etienne 
Paris Saint-germ 6 - 2 Toulouse 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Nantes 0 - 0 Lyon 
Amiens 3 - 0 Nice 
Bordeaux 2 - 1 Troyes 
Sm Caen 1 - 0 Fc Metz 
Dijon 2 - 1 Montpellier 
Toulouse 3 - 2 Rennes 
Fc Metz 0 - 1 Monaco 
Racing Strasbourg 3 - 0 Lille 
Dijon 1 - 4 Monaco 
Guingamp 0 - 3 Paris Saint-germ 
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 0 Amiens 
Monaco 3 - 2 Toulouse 
Friday 25th August 2017
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 0 St Etienne 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Lille 0 - 2 Sm Caen 
Marseille 1 - 1 Angers 
Paris Saint-germ 6 - 2 Toulouse 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Lyon 3 - 3 Bordeaux 
Montpellier 1 - 1 Racing Strasbourg 
Nice 2 - 0 Guingamp 
Rennes 2 - 2 Dijon 
St Etienne 3 - 0 Amiens 
Troyes 0 - 1 Nantes 
Friday 18th August 2017
Fc Metz 0 - 1 Monaco 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Guingamp 0 - 3 Paris Saint-germ 
Racing Strasbourg 3 - 0 Lille 
Dijon 1 - 4 Monaco 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Toulouse 1 - 0 Montpellier 
Nantes 0 - 1 Marseille 
Amiens 0 - 2 Angers 
Bordeaux 2 - 0 Fc Metz 
Sm Caen 0 - 1 St Etienne 
Friday 11th August 2017
Rennes 1 - 2 Lyon 
Nice 1 - 2 Troyes 
Sunday 6th August 2017
Lille 3 - 0 Nantes 
Angers 2 - 2 Bordeaux 
Marseille 3 - 0 Dijon 
Paris Saint-germ 3 - 0 St Etienne 
Monaco 6 - 1 Marseille 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Paris Saint-germ 2 - 0 Amiens 
Lyon 4 - 0 Racing Strasbourg 
Fc Metz 1 - 3 Guingamp 
Montpellier 1 - 0 Sm Caen 
St Etienne 1 - 0 Nice 
Troyes 1 - 1 Rennes 
Racing Strasbourg 3 - 0 Lille 
Dijon 1 - 4 Monaco 
Guingamp 0 - 3 Paris Saint-germ 
Fc Metz 0 - 1 Monaco 
Paris Saint-germ 6 - 2 Toulouse 
Friday 4th August 2017
Monaco 3 - 2 Toulouse 
s2Member®