// // //

German Bundesliga Results

 

GERMAN BUNDESLIGA

GERMAN BUNDESLIGA Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
GERMAN BUNDESLIGA Results For Season 2017/2018
Monday 21st May 2018
Holstein Kiel 0 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Thursday 17th May 2018
B Munich 1 - 4 Stuttgart 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Cologne 1 - 3 B Munich 
H Berlin 2 - 6 Rb Leipzig 
Hamburg 2 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Frankfurt 3 - 0 Hamburg 
Rb Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Cologne 1 - 3 B Munich 
Augsburg 1 - 2 Schalke 04 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 2 Mainz 
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 1 Freiburg 
Hannover 3 - 1 H Berlin 
Stuttgart 2 - 0 Tsg Hoffenheim 
W Bremen 0 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Frankfurt 3 - 0 Hamburg 
Rb Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Sunday 29th April 2018
B Munich 4 - 1 Frankfurt 
Mainz 3 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Augsburg 1 - 4 B Munich 
B Munich 5 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
Hannover 0 - 3 B Munich 
Mainz 2 - 0 Freiburg 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Cologne 2 - 2 Schalke 04 
Augsburg 2 - 0 Mainz 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Bor Dortmund 4 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Hamburg 1 - 0 Freiburg 
Hannover 0 - 3 B Munich 
Stuttgart 2 - 0 W Bremen 
Frankfurt 0 - 3 H Berlin 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 5 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Friday 20th April 2018
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Monday 16th April 2018
Mainz 2 - 0 Freiburg 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
W Bremen 1 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 Hamburg 
B Leverkusen 4 - 1 Frankfurt 
B Munich 5 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
H Berlin 2 - 1 Cologne 
Stuttgart 1 - 1 Hannover 
Friday 13th April 2018
Wolfsburg 0 - 0 Augsburg 
Monday 9th April 2018
Rb Leipzig 1 - 4 B Leverkusen 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Bor Dortmund 3 - 0 Stuttgart 
Frankfurt 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Cologne 1 - 1 Mainz 
Augsburg 1 - 4 B Munich 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 H Berlin 
Hamburg 3 - 2 Schalke 04 
Freiburg 0 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Friday 6th April 2018
Hannover 2 - 1 W Bremen 
Sunday 1st April 2018
W Bremen 2 - 1 Frankfurt 
Mainz 0 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Saturday 31st March 2018
B Munich 6 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 6 - 0 Hamburg 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 0 Hannover 
Bor Dortmund 3 - 2 Frankfurt 
Freiburg 0 - 4 B Munich 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 B Munich 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Cologne 2 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 0 Hannover 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 B Munich 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Augsburg 1 - 3 W Bremen 
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 3 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Hamburg 1 - 2 H Berlin 
Wolfsburg 0 - 1 Schalke 04 
Frankfurt 3 - 0 Mainz 
Friday 16th March 2018
Freiburg 1 - 2 Stuttgart 
Monday 12th March 2018
W Bremen 3 - 1 Cologne 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Bor Dortmund 3 - 2 Frankfurt 
Stuttgart 0 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Tsg Hoffenheim 3 - 0 Wolfsburg 
B Leverkusen 2 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
B Munich 6 - 0 Hamburg 
H Berlin 0 - 0 Freiburg 
Hannover 1 - 3 Augsburg 
Friday 9th March 2018
Mainz 0 - 1 Schalke 04 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Cologne 2 - 3 Stuttgart 
Freiburg 0 - 4 B Munich 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Augsburg 0 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Hamburg 0 - 0 Mainz 
Schalke 04 1 - 0 H Berlin 
Wolfsburg 1 - 2 B Leverkusen 
Frankfurt 1 - 0 Hannover 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 2 W Bremen 
Monday 26th February 2018
Bor Dortmund 1 - 1 Augsburg 
Sunday 25th February 2018
B Leverkusen 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
B Munich 0 - 0 H Berlin 
Frankfurt 2 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 2 Cologne 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Freiburg 
B Munich 0 - 0 H Berlin 
B Munich 2 - 1 Schalke 04 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 0 Hamburg 
Hannover 0 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Frankfurt 
W Bremen 1 - 0 Hamburg 
Wolfsburg 1 - 2 B Munich 
Mainz 0 - 2 B Munich 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 0 Augsburg 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Mainz 1 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Monday 19th February 2018
Cologne 2 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Frankfurt 2 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Augsburg 0 - 1 Stuttgart 
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Cologne 1 - 1 Hannover 
Hamburg 1 - 2 B Leverkusen 
Schalke 04 2 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Wolfsburg 1 - 2 B Munich 
Freiburg 1 - 0 W Bremen 
Friday 16th February 2018
H Berlin 0 - 2 Mainz 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
W Bremen 3 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Tsg Hoffenheim 4 - 2 Mainz 
B Leverkusen 0 - 2 H Berlin 
B Munich 2 - 1 Schalke 04 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 0 Hamburg 
Hannover 2 - 1 Freiburg 
Frankfurt 4 - 2 Cologne 
Friday 9th February 2018
Rb Leipzig 2 - 0 Augsburg 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Augsburg 3 - 0 Frankfurt 
Hamburg 1 - 1 Hannover 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
H Berlin 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Schalke 04 1 - 2 W Bremen 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Stuttgart 
Freiburg 0 - 0 B Leverkusen 
Mainz 0 - 2 B Munich 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Cologne 2 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 28th January 2018
B Munich 5 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 2 Freiburg 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Cologne 1 - 1 Augsburg 
B Leverkusen 1 - 3 B Munich 
B Munich 5 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
B Munich 4 - 2 W Bremen 
Bor Dortmund 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 2 Freiburg 
H Berlin 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Hannover 
Stuttgart 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
W Bremen 0 - 0 H Berlin 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 1 Hamburg 
Rb Leipzig 3 - 1 Schalke 04 
Friday 26th January 2018
Frankfurt 2 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Sunday 21st January 2018
B Munich 4 - 2 W Bremen 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Hannover 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 4 B Leverkusen 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 0 Augsburg 
Hamburg 0 - 2 Cologne 
Wolfsburg 1 - 3 Frankfurt 
Freiburg 2 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Mainz 3 - 2 Stuttgart 
Friday 19th January 2018
H Berlin 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Cologne 2 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
B Munich 5 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Bor Dortmund 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Augsburg 1 - 0 Hamburg 
B Munich 4 - 2 W Bremen 
Bor Dortmund 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 2 Freiburg 
H Berlin 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Hannover 
Hannover 3 - 2 Mainz 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 H Berlin 
W Bremen 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Frankfurt 1 - 1 Freiburg 
Rb Leipzig 3 - 1 Schalke 04 
Friday 12th January 2018
B Leverkusen 1 - 3 B Munich 
Sunday 17th December 2017
B Munich 1 - 0 Cologne 
Hannover 4 - 4 B Leverkusen 
Stuttgart 0 - 1 B Munich 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 3 H Berlin 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Cologne 1 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Cologne 3 - 4 Freiburg 
Augsburg 3 - 3 Freiburg 
B Munich 3 - 1 Hannover 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Stuttgart 0 - 1 B Munich 
W Bremen 2 - 2 Mainz 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Munich 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Schalke 04 
Mainz 0 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Friday 15th December 2017
Bor M'gladbach 3 - 1 Hamburg 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Stuttgart 
B Leverkusen 1 - 0 W Bremen 
B Munich 1 - 0 Cologne 
H Berlin 3 - 1 Hannover 
Schalke 04 3 - 2 Augsburg 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Hamburg 1 - 2 Frankfurt 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Rb Leipzig 
Freiburg 1 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Mainz 0 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Cologne 3 - 4 Freiburg 
Augsburg 1 - 1 H Berlin 
Hannover 2 - 0 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Bor Dortmund 1 - 2 W Bremen 
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 1 Schalke 04 
Hamburg 0 - 0 Wolfsburg 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Munich 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 2 Mainz 
Friday 8th December 2017
Stuttgart 0 - 2 B Leverkusen 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
H Berlin 1 - 2 Frankfurt 
Wolfsburg 3 - 0 Bor M'gladbach 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Cologne 3 - 4 Freiburg 
Tsg Hoffenheim 4 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
B Leverkusen 1 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 1 - 0 Cologne 
B Munich 3 - 1 Hannover 
Schalke 04 2 - 2 Cologne 
Stuttgart 0 - 1 B Munich 
W Bremen 1 - 0 Stuttgart 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Munich 
Mainz 1 - 3 Augsburg 
Mainz 0 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Friday 1st December 2017
B Munich 3 - 1 Hannover 
Freiburg 0 - 0 Hamburg 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Cologne 0 - 2 H Berlin 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 4 Schalke 04 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 B Munich 
Hamburg 3 - 0 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Augsburg 2 - 1 Wolfsburg 
B Munich 3 - 0 Augsburg 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 3 B Munich 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 4 Schalke 04 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 B Munich 
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Freiburg 2 - 1 Mainz 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 0 W Bremen 
Friday 24th November 2017
Hannover 1 - 1 Stuttgart 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Hamburg 
W Bremen 4 - 0 Hannover 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Frankfurt 
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
B Munich 3 - 0 Augsburg 
H Berlin 2 - 4 Bor M'gladbach 
Wolfsburg 3 - 1 Freiburg 
Mainz 1 - 0 Cologne 
Friday 17th November 2017
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Cologne 0 - 3 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Wolfsburg 3 - 3 H Berlin 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Augsburg 1 - 1 B Leverkusen 
B Munich 3 - 0 Augsburg 
Bor Dortmund 1 - 3 B Munich 
Bor Dortmund 4 - 4 Schalke 04 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 1 B Munich 
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 1 Mainz 
Hamburg 3 - 1 Stuttgart 
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Bor Dortmund 
Freiburg 0 - 1 Schalke 04 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 Hannover 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Bor Dortmund 1 - 3 B Munich 
Frankfurt 2 - 1 W Bremen 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bor M'gladbach 
B Munich 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bor M'gladbach 
B Leverkusen 2 - 1 Cologne 
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
B Munich 5 - 0 Freiburg 
B Munich 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 3 Rb Leipzig 
H Berlin 2 - 1 Hamburg 
H Berlin 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
Hamburg 0 - 1 B Munich 
Schalke 04 1 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Hannover 4 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Friday 27th October 2017
H Berlin 2 - 2 B Munich 
Mainz 1 - 1 Frankfurt 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Cologne 0 - 0 W Bremen 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Freiburg 1 - 1 H Berlin 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Augsburg 1 - 2 Hannover 
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 5 B Leverkusen 
Hamburg 0 - 1 B Munich 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Rb Leipzig 1 - 0 Stuttgart 
Friday 20th October 2017
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Mainz 
Sunday 15th October 2017
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
W Bremen 0 - 2 Bor M'gladbach 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 2 Augsburg 
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bor M'gladbach 
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
B Munich 5 - 0 Freiburg 
B Munich 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 3 Rb Leipzig 
H Berlin 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
Hamburg 0 - 1 B Munich 
Hannover 1 - 2 Frankfurt 
Frankfurt 2 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Mainz 3 - 2 Hamburg 
Friday 13th October 2017
Bor Dortmund 2 - 3 Rb Leipzig 
Stuttgart 2 - 1 Cologne 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Cologne 1 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
B Munich 5 - 0 Freiburg 
H Berlin 2 - 2 B Munich 
H Berlin 0 - 2 Schalke 04 
Freiburg 3 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Augsburg 1 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
B Munich 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Bor Dortmund 6 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Hamburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Schalke 04 0 - 3 B Munich 
Friday 29th September 2017
Bor Dortmund 5 - 0 Cologne 
Sunday 24th September 2017
B Leverkusen 3 - 0 Hamburg 
B Munich 4 - 0 Mainz 
H Berlin 1 - 1 W Bremen 
Hannover 0 - 0 Cologne 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 B Munich 
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 Schalke 04 
Bor Dortmund 6 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
Hamburg 0 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
Stuttgart 0 - 0 Augsburg 
W Bremen 0 - 0 Freiburg 
Mainz 1 - 0 H Berlin 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 1 Frankfurt 
Friday 22nd September 2017
B Munich 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Cologne 0 - 1 Frankfurt 
H Berlin 2 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Hamburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Freiburg 1 - 1 Hannover 
Mainz 2 - 3 Tsg Hoffenheim 
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Augsburg 1 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
Bor M'gladbach 2 - 0 Stuttgart 
Schalke 04 0 - 3 B Munich 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 W Bremen 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 1 H Berlin 
B Leverkusen 4 - 0 Freiburg 
Bor Dortmund 5 - 0 Cologne 
Saturday 16th September 2017
B Munich 4 - 0 Mainz 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Wolfsburg 
W Bremen 1 - 2 Schalke 04 
Frankfurt 1 - 2 Augsburg 
Rb Leipzig 2 - 2 Bor M'gladbach 
Friday 15th September 2017
Augsburg 1 - 2 Bor Dortmund 
Hannover 2 - 0 Hamburg 
Sunday 10th September 2017
B Munich 2 - 2 Wolfsburg 
Bor Dortmund 6 - 1 Bor M'gladbach 
H Berlin 1 - 1 W Bremen 
Schalke 04 3 - 1 Stuttgart 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 2 - 0 B Munich 
Augsburg 3 - 0 Cologne 
B Munich 4 - 0 Mainz 
Bor Dortmund 5 - 0 Cologne 
Bor M'gladbach 0 - 1 Frankfurt 
H Berlin 1 - 1 W Bremen 
Hamburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Schalke 04 0 - 3 B Munich 
Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Hannover 
Freiburg 0 - 0 Bor Dortmund 
Mainz 3 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Friday 8th September 2017
Hamburg 0 - 2 Rb Leipzig 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Hannover 1 - 0 Schalke 04 
W Bremen 0 - 2 B Munich 
Wolfsburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Rb Leipzig 4 - 1 Freiburg 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Augsburg 2 - 2 Bor M'gladbach 
B Leverkusen 2 - 2 Tsg Hoffenheim 
B Munich 3 - 1 B Leverkusen 
Bor Dortmund 2 - 0 H Berlin 
Stuttgart 1 - 0 Mainz 
W Bremen 0 - 2 B Munich 
Frankfurt 0 - 1 Wolfsburg 
Friday 25th August 2017
Cologne 1 - 3 Hamburg 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Bor M'gladbach 1 - 0 Cologne 
Freiburg 0 - 0 Frankfurt 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Tsg Hoffenheim 1 - 0 W Bremen 
H Berlin 2 - 0 Stuttgart 
Hamburg 1 - 0 Augsburg 
Schalke 04 2 - 0 Rb Leipzig 
W Bremen 0 - 2 B Munich 
Wolfsburg 0 - 3 Bor Dortmund 
Mainz 0 - 1 Hannover 
Friday 18th August 2017
B Munich 3 - 1 B Leverkusen 
s2Member®