// // //

Greek Super League Predictions this Season

 

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Monday 12th November 2018
Apollon Smirnis Aris 0-1 1-2 
Sunday 11th November 2018
Aek Athens Atromitos/halkidona 2-0 0-2 
Olympiakos Piraeus Panathinaikos 3-1 1X 1-1 
Paok Panetoklikos 2-0 2-1 
Lamia Asteras Tripolis 0-1 1X 0-0 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Xanthi Panionios 2-0 0-1 
Ae Larissa Pas Giannina 3-1 2-0 
Levadiakos Ofi Crete 1-0 2-1 
Monday 5th November 2018
Asteras Tripolis Xanthi 1-0 X2 0-1 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Pas Giannina Lamia 1-0 0-0 
Aris Olympiakos Piraeus 1-0 1X 0-1 
Ofi Crete Apollon Smirnis 0-1 0-0 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Panathinaikos Aek Athens 1-0 0-0 
Panionios Panetoklikos 1-0 3-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Paok 1-1 1-1 
Levadiakos Ae Larissa 1-0 1-1 
Monday 22nd October 2018
Atromitos/halkidona Asteras Tripolis 1-0 3-2 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Aris Paok 0-1 1-2 
Ofi Crete Olympiakos Piraeus 0-2 1-0 
Levadiakos Xanthi 1-0 1-2 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Pas Giannina Panetoklikos 1-0 1X 0-2 
Panathinaikos Panionios 3-0 1-0 
Apollon Smirnis Aek Athens 0-0 0-2 
Ae Larissa Lamia 1-1 1-2 
Monday 8th October 2018
Xanthi Ae Larissa 2-0 1-0 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Aek Athens Olympiakos Piraeus 2-0 1X 1-1 
Paok Apollon Smirnis 1-0 2-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Pas Giannina 4-0 1-0 
Lamia Ofi Crete 1-1 1-1 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Panetoklikos Levadiakos 1-0 2-1 
Panionios Aris 0-1 1-0 
Asteras Tripolis Panathinaikos 1-1 X2 1-1 
Monday 1st October 2018
Lamia Xanthi 0-1 X2 0-0 
Monday 24th September 2018
Panetoklikos Lamia 1-0 1X 2-2 
Panionios Olympiakos Piraeus 0-1 0-1 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Panathinaikos Levadiakos 1-0 3-0 
Paok Aek Athens 1-0 2-0 
Xanthi Ofi Crete 2-0 3-0 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Pas Giannina Aris 1-0 1-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Ae Larissa 2-0 1X 2-0 
Asteras Tripolis Apollon Smirnis 1-0 2-0 
Monday 17th September 2018
Aris Levadiakos 1-0 1X 2-0 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Olympiakos Piraeus Asteras Tripolis 2-0 2-1 
Xanthi Panetoklikos 1-0 1-1 
Atromitos/halkidona Lamia 2-0 1X 1-0 
Ae Larissa Panathinaikos 1-1 1-3 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Aek Athens Panionios 1-0 4-0 
Ofi Crete Paok 0-3 1-3 
Apollon Smirnis Pas Giannina 2-0 1X 1-2 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Panetoklikos Ofi Crete 2-0 2-1 
Levadiakos Apollon Smirnis 1-0 1X 1-0 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Aris Ae Larissa 0-0 X2 2-0 
Olympiakos Piraeus Pas Giannina 1-0 1X 5-0 
Panionios Paok 0-2 0-1 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Panathinaikos Lamia 1-0 3-1 
Atromitos/halkidona Xanthi 1-0 0-0 
Asteras Tripolis Aek Athens 1-1 X2 0-1 
Monday 27th August 2018
Lamia Aris 1-0 0-3 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Olympiakos Piraeus Levadiakos 2-0 1X 1-0 
Panionios Ofi Crete 3-0 1X 2-2 
Xanthi Panathinaikos 1-0 0-1 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Panetoklikos Atromitos/halkidona 1-0 1-2 
Aek Athens Pas Giannina 2-0 2-0 
Paok Asteras Tripolis 1-0 1-0 
Apollon Smirnis Ae Larissa 1-0 1X 0-1 
s2Member®