// // //

Greek Super League Predictions this Season

 

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Monday 12th November 2018
Apollon Smirnis Aris 0-1 1-2 
Sunday 11th November 2018
Aek Athens Atromitos/halkidona 2-0 0-2 
Paok Panetoklikos 2-0 2-1 
Lamia Asteras Tripolis 0-1 1X 0-0 
Olympiakos Piraeus Panathinaikos 3-1 1X 1-1 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Ae Larissa Pas Giannina 3-1 2-0 
Xanthi Panionios 2-0 0-1 
Levadiakos Ofi Crete 1-0 2-1 
Monday 5th November 2018
Asteras Tripolis Xanthi 1-0 X2 0-1 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Pas Giannina Lamia 1-0 0-0 
Aris Olympiakos Piraeus 1-0 1X 0-1 
Ofi Crete Apollon Smirnis 0-1 0-0 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Atromitos/halkidona Paok 1-1 1-1 
Panionios Panetoklikos 1-0 3-0 
Panathinaikos Aek Athens 1-0 0-0 
Levadiakos Ae Larissa 1-0 1-1 
Monday 22nd October 2018
Atromitos/halkidona Asteras Tripolis 1-0 3-2 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Levadiakos Xanthi 1-0 1-2 
Aris Paok 0-1 1-2 
Ofi Crete Olympiakos Piraeus 0-2 1-0 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Panathinaikos Panionios 3-0 1-0 
Pas Giannina Panetoklikos 1-0 1X 0-2 
Apollon Smirnis Aek Athens 0-0 0-2 
Ae Larissa Lamia 1-1 1-2 
Monday 8th October 2018
Xanthi Ae Larissa 2-0 1-0 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Lamia Ofi Crete 1-1 1-1 
Paok Apollon Smirnis 1-0 2-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Pas Giannina 4-0 1-0 
Aek Athens Olympiakos Piraeus 2-0 1X 1-1 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Panionios Aris 0-1 1-0 
Panetoklikos Levadiakos 1-0 2-1 
Asteras Tripolis Panathinaikos 1-1 X2 1-1 
Monday 1st October 2018
Lamia Xanthi 0-1 X2 0-0 
Monday 24th September 2018
Panetoklikos Lamia 1-0 1X 2-2 
Panionios Olympiakos Piraeus 0-1 0-1 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Xanthi Ofi Crete 2-0 3-0 
Panathinaikos Levadiakos 1-0 3-0 
Paok Aek Athens 1-0 2-0 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Asteras Tripolis Apollon Smirnis 1-0 2-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Ae Larissa 2-0 1X 2-0 
Pas Giannina Aris 1-0 1-0 
Monday 17th September 2018
Aris Levadiakos 1-0 1X 2-0 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Xanthi Panetoklikos 1-0 1-1 
Ae Larissa Panathinaikos 1-1 1-3 
Atromitos/halkidona Lamia 2-0 1X 1-0 
Olympiakos Piraeus Asteras Tripolis 2-0 2-1 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Ofi Crete Paok 0-3 1-3 
Apollon Smirnis Pas Giannina 2-0 1X 1-2 
Aek Athens Panionios 1-0 4-0 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Levadiakos Apollon Smirnis 1-0 1X 1-0 
Panetoklikos Ofi Crete 2-0 2-1 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Aris Ae Larissa 0-0 X2 2-0 
Panionios Paok 0-2 0-1 
Olympiakos Piraeus Pas Giannina 1-0 1X 5-0 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Panathinaikos Lamia 1-0 3-1 
Asteras Tripolis Aek Athens 1-1 X2 0-1 
Atromitos/halkidona Xanthi 1-0 0-0 
Monday 27th August 2018
Lamia Aris 1-0 0-3 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Panionios Ofi Crete 3-0 1X 2-2 
Xanthi Panathinaikos 1-0 0-1 
Olympiakos Piraeus Levadiakos 2-0 1X 1-0 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Panetoklikos Atromitos/halkidona 1-0 1-2 
Paok Asteras Tripolis 1-0 1-0 
Aek Athens Pas Giannina 2-0 2-0 
Apollon Smirnis Ae Larissa 1-0 1X 0-1 
s2Member®