// // //

Greek Super League Previous Seasons

 

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Monday 7th May 2018
Panathinaikos Xanthi 1-2 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Panetoklikos Asteras Tripolis 1-0 0-2 
Pas Giannina Olympiakos Piraeus 0-1 3-0 
Panionios Levadiakos 0-0 2-0 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Paok Platanias 4-0 3-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Kerkyra 2-0 4-0 
Apollon Smirnis Aek Athens 1-1 0-1 
Ae Larissa Lamia 1-0 1X 1-1 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Panetoklikos Lamia 1-0 1-0 
Pas Giannina Ae Larissa 1-0 1X 0-0 
Aek Athens Levadiakos 2-0 2-0 
Panionios Panathinaikos 1-0 0-3 
Paok Xanthi 4-0 2-1 
Atromitos/halkidona Platanias 1-0 1X 4-1 
Kerkyra Asteras Tripolis 1-0 1-3 
Apollon Smirnis Olympiakos Piraeus 0-1 1-0 
Monday 16th April 2018
Olympiakos Piraeus Kerkyra 1-0 5-1 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Platanias Aek Athens 0-4 0-1 
Panathinaikos Atromitos/halkidona 1-1 1-0 
Xanthi Pas Giannina 1-1 1X 3-0 
Ae Larissa Panetoklikos 0-0 4-2 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Paok Panionios 3-0 3-1 
Levadiakos Asteras Tripolis 1-0 1-0 
Lamia Apollon Smirnis 0-0 X2 0-0 
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Pas Giannina Apollon Smirnis 1-0 0-1 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Asteras Tripolis Platanias 4-0 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Aek Athens Panathinaikos 3-0 
Panionios Xanthi 0-0 
Kerkyra Lamia 0-0 
Apollon Smirnis Ae Larissa 3-0 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Platanias Olympiakos Piraeus 0-4 0-4 
Xanthi Panetoklikos 1-1 1X 1-0 
Lamia Levadiakos 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Panathinaikos Asteras Tripolis 1-0 1X 1-1 
Panionios Atromitos/halkidona 1-2 X2 2-2 
Ae Larissa Kerkyra 1-0 1X 0-0 
Monday 5th March 2018
Apollon Smirnis Panetoklikos 0-1 2-1 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Aek Athens Panionios 1-0 1-0 
Olympiakos Piraeus Panathinaikos 1-0 1-1 
Levadiakos Ae Larissa 2-1 2-1 
Asteras Tripolis Paok 1-2 3-2 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Platanias Lamia 1-1 1X 1-2 
Atromitos/halkidona Xanthi 1-0 1X 1-0 
Kerkyra Pas Giannina 2-4 1-1 
Monday 26th February 2018
Atromitos/halkidona Aek Athens 0-1 1-1 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Panetoklikos Kerkyra 4-2 1-0 
Xanthi Apollon Smirnis 2-1 2-0 
Ae Larissa Platanias 1-0 1-0 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Pas Giannina Levadiakos 1-0 1X 0-0 
Panathinaikos Lamia 1-0 2-0 
Panionios Asteras Tripolis 2-2 0-0 
Monday 19th February 2018
Ae Larissa Panathinaikos 1-0 0-1 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Platanias Pas Giannina 2-2 0-3 
Aek Athens Xanthi 2-0 4-0 
Olympiakos Piraeus Panionios 1-0 1X 1-0 
Levadiakos Panetoklikos 0-0 1X 1-2 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Kerkyra Apollon Smirnis 2-2 1X 2-0 
Lamia Paok 0-3 0-2 
Asteras Tripolis Atromitos/halkidona 3-3 0-1 
Monday 12th February 2018
Paok Ae Larissa 5-0 3-0 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Panetoklikos Platanias 2-3 3-0 
Aek Athens Asteras Tripolis 1-1 1-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Olympiakos Piraeus 0-4 2-2 
Apollon Smirnis Levadiakos 1-1 1-1 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Pas Giannina Panathinaikos 2-1 
Panionios Lamia 1-0 
Xanthi Kerkyra 1-1 
Monday 5th February 2018
Platanias Apollon Smirnis 1-1 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Pas Giannina Paok 0-2 1-3 
Olympiakos Piraeus Aek Athens 1-1 1-2 
Levadiakos Kerkyra 4-0 2-0 
Lamia Atromitos/halkidona 0-3 1-1 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Panathinaikos Panetoklikos 1-0 0-0 
Ae Larissa Panionios 0-0 0-0 
Asteras Tripolis Xanthi 2-0 1-1 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Aek Athens Lamia 3-0 2-0 
Kerkyra Platanias 2-2 1X 2-0 
Apollon Smirnis Panathinaikos 2-2 0-0 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Panetoklikos Panionios 1-3 X2 1-1 
Pas Giannina Atromitos/halkidona 0-2 2-2 
Olympiakos Piraeus Xanthi 2-0 3-0 
Paok Apollon Smirnis 4-0 3-0 
Lamia Asteras Tripolis 0-2 X2 1-0 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Platanias Levadiakos 1-1 1-0 
Panathinaikos Kerkyra 2-0 4-0 
Ae Larissa Aek Athens 0-1 0-0 
Monday 15th January 2018
Olympiakos Piraeus Lamia 3-0 2-0 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Aek Athens Pas Giannina 2-0 3-1 
Atromitos/halkidona Panetoklikos 0-1 
Kerkyra Paok 0-2 0-3 
Levadiakos Panathinaikos 1-0 1X 3-2 
Asteras Tripolis Ae Larissa 3-1 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Xanthi Platanias 3-1 3-2 
Apollon Smirnis Panionios 1-1 1-1 
Monday 8th January 2018
Apollon Smirnis Atromitos/halkidona 1-3 0-3 
Sunday 7th January 2018
Pas Giannina Asteras Tripolis 3-3 X2 0-0 
Panathinaikos Platanias 2-0 2-0 
Ae Larissa Olympiakos Piraeus 1-2 0-3 
Lamia Xanthi 0-1 0-1 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Panetoklikos Aek Athens 1-2 1-4 
Panionios Kerkyra 3-1 3-1 
Paok Levadiakos 2-0 5-0 
Monday 18th December 2017
Levadiakos Panionios 0-0 2-1 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Olympiakos Piraeus Pas Giannina 2-1 1-0 
Xanthi Panathinaikos 1-1 
Lamia Ae Larissa 0-2 
Asteras Tripolis Panetoklikos 0-0 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Platanias Paok 0-2 0-1 
Aek Athens Apollon Smirnis 3-0 0-0 
Kerkyra Atromitos/halkidona 0-1 1-3 
Monday 11th December 2017
Aek Athens Kerkyra 2-0 3-1 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Pas Giannina Lamia 2-1 1-1 
Paok Panathinaikos 2-0 4-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Levadiakos 1-0 1-0 
Apollon Smirnis Asteras Tripolis 2-3 1-3 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Panetoklikos Olympiakos Piraeus 2-3 X2 1-4 
Panionios Platanias 4-1 2-1 
Ae Larissa Xanthi 1-0 1-0 
Monday 4th December 2017
Platanias Atromitos/halkidona 0-1 1-3 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Panathinaikos Panionios 1-0 1X 0-1 
Ae Larissa Pas Giannina 1-1 1X 1-1 
Levadiakos Aek Athens 1-0 0-2 
Lamia Panetoklikos 1-0 2-2 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Olympiakos Piraeus Apollon Smirnis 1-0 3-1 
Xanthi Paok 1-0 1X 0-3 
Asteras Tripolis Kerkyra 4-0 
Monday 27th November 2017
Aek Athens Platanias 3-0 3-0 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Panetoklikos Ae Larissa 2-1 3-1 
Panionios Paok 1-1 1X 2-2 
Kerkyra Olympiakos Piraeus 0-1 1-3 
Asteras Tripolis Levadiakos 0-0 1X 2-0 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Pas Giannina Xanthi 1-1 1-1 
Atromitos/halkidona Panathinaikos 1-0 1-1 
Apollon Smirnis Lamia 2-1 1X 1-1 
Monday 20th November 2017
Paok Atromitos/halkidona 1-0 1X 2-1 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Platanias Asteras Tripolis 1-3 0-3 
Pas Giannina Panetoklikos 1-0 1-1 
Panathinaikos Aek Athens 1-0 1-1 
Xanthi Panionios 1-0 2-0 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Olympiakos Piraeus Levadiakos 1-1 1X 2-1 
Ae Larissa Apollon Smirnis 1-0 1-0 
Lamia Kerkyra 1-0 1X 1-1 
Monday 6th November 2017
Levadiakos Lamia 1-0 1X 0-0 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Aek Athens Paok 1-0 1X 1-0 
Olympiakos Piraeus Platanias 3-0 5-1 
Kerkyra Ae Larissa 2-0 1X 1-1 
Apollon Smirnis Pas Giannina 1-0 4-3 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Panetoklikos Xanthi 0-0 1-3 
Atromitos/halkidona Panionios 1-0 1X 0-0 
Asteras Tripolis Panathinaikos 1-0 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Pas Giannina Kerkyra 2-1 
Panathinaikos Olympiakos Piraeus 1-1 1-0 
Ae Larissa Levadiakos 1-0 
Monday 23rd October 2017
Aek Athens Atromitos/halkidona 2-0 1X 0-1 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Platanias Ae Larissa 2-1 0-1 
Olympiakos Piraeus Paok 1-0 1-0 
Apollon Smirnis Xanthi 1-1 2-0 
Asteras Tripolis Panionios 0-0 0-1 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Kerkyra Panetoklikos 1-0 1-0 
Levadiakos Pas Giannina 1-0 1X 1-1 
Lamia Panathinaikos 1-0 1-1 
Monday 16th October 2017
Panathinaikos Ae Larissa 3-0 2-1 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Panetoklikos Levadiakos 1-1 0-1 
Paok Lamia 1-0 4-0 
Xanthi Aek Athens 1-0 1X 1-1 
Apollon Smirnis Kerkyra 5-0 1X 0-0 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Pas Giannina Platanias 1-0 X2 3-1 
Panionios Olympiakos Piraeus 3-4 
Atromitos/halkidona Asteras Tripolis 1-0 
Monday 2nd October 2017
Lamia Panionios 0-0 X2 1-0 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Olympiakos Piraeus Atromitos/halkidona 2-0 0-1 
Kerkyra Xanthi 0-0 0-2 
Levadiakos Apollon Smirnis 1-0 1X 2-1 
Asteras Tripolis Aek Athens 0-1 2-0 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Panionios Ae Larissa 2-0 1X 4-1 
Paok Pas Giannina 3-0 1-0 
Kerkyra Levadiakos 0-1 1-1 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Panetoklikos Panathinaikos 1-0 2-0 
Atromitos/halkidona Lamia 0-0 3-0 
Apollon Smirnis Platanias 2-1 0-1 
Monday 18th September 2017
Pas Giannina Panionios 0-0 X2 1-1 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Platanias Kerkyra 4-1 0-0 
Panathinaikos Apollon Smirnis 1-0 1-0 
Ae Larissa Atromitos/halkidona 1-1 0-0 
Lamia Aek Athens 0-1 0-1 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Olympiakos Piraeus Asteras Tripolis 4-2 1-1 
Paok Panetoklikos 3-0 1-0 
Levadiakos Xanthi 0-0 X2 1-0 
Monday 11th September 2017
Apollon Smirnis Paok 2-2 0-0 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Aek Athens Ae Larissa 2-0 4-0 
Panionios Panetoklikos 1-0 1X 1-1 
Kerkyra Panathinaikos 1-1 1-0 
Levadiakos Platanias 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Xanthi Olympiakos Piraeus 1-1 
Atromitos/halkidona Pas Giannina 0-0 
Asteras Tripolis Lamia 0-1 1-3 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Pas Giannina Aek Athens 0-1 0-0 
Panathinaikos Levadiakos 1-0 0-0 
Panionios Apollon Smirnis 1-2 2-0 
Paok Kerkyra 5-0 3-1 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Panetoklikos Atromitos/halkidona 1-0 1X 2-2 
Platanias Xanthi 0-0 0-2 
Lamia Olympiakos Piraeus 0-0 X2 0-1 
Monday 21st August 2017
Atromitos/halkidona Apollon Smirnis 1-1 1X 1-1 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Platanias Panathinaikos 1-1 
Aek Athens Panetoklikos 2-0 
Kerkyra Panionios 0-1 
Levadiakos Paok 0-0 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Olympiakos Piraeus Ae Larissa 4-1 
Xanthi Lamia 0-0 
Asteras Tripolis Pas Giannina 1-2 
s2Member®