// // //

Greek Super League Summary

 

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast71 31 75 
 Rateform100 23 44 
 Win Draw Loss75 21 100 
 Sequence68 10 33 
 Score Prediction68 40 60 
 Best (Combined)43 13 100 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins23 
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins10 
 Total Home Wins23 
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins10 
Latest Results
Monday 8th October 2018
Xanthi 1 - 0 Ae Larissa 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Lamia 1 - 1 Ofi Crete 
Paok 2 - 0 Apollon Smirnis 
Atromitos/halkidona 1 - 0 Pas Giannina 
Aek Athens 1 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Panionios 1 - 0 Aris 
Panetoklikos 2 - 1 Levadiakos 
Asteras Tripolis 1 - 1 Panathinaikos 
Monday 1st October 2018
Lamia 0 - 0 Xanthi 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 20th October 2018
Ae Larissa  v  Lamia 
Pas Giannina  v  Panetoklikos 
Apollon Smirnis  v  Aek Athens 
Panathinaikos  v  Panionios 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Levadiakos  v  Xanthi 
Aris  v  Paok 
Ofi Crete  v  Olympiakos Piraeus 
Monday 22nd October 2018
Atromitos/halkidona  v  Asteras Tripolis 
Saturday 27th October 2018
Ae Larissa  v  Ofi Crete 
Lamia  v  Levadiakos 
Aek Athens  v  Aris 
Sunday 28th October 2018
Panionios  v  Atromitos/halkidona 
Panetoklikos  v  Asteras Tripolis 
Paok  v  Panathinaikos 
Monday 29th October 2018
Xanthi  v  Pas Giannina 
Olympiakos Piraeus  v  Apollon Smirnis 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Panionios  v  Panetoklikos 
Panathinaikos  v  Aek Athens 
Levadiakos  v  Ae Larissa 

GREEK SUPER LEAGUE - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Paok 10 18 
Panathinaikos 13 16 
Atromitos/halkidona 16 
Aek Athens 11 13 
Olympiakos Piraeus 10 13 
Aris 12 
Xanthi 
Panetoklikos -1 
Panionios -1 -2 -3 
10 Ae Larissa -1 -4 -5 
11 Pas Giannina 11 -8 11 -7 
12 Asteras Tripolis -4 -3 
13 Lamia -3 -3 10 -6 
14 Levadiakos -1 -7 10 -8 
15 Ofi Crete -5 -4 14 -9 
16 Apollon Smirnis -4 -5 10 -9 
 UEFA Champions League
 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Playoff
 Relegation

Last Updated: 11th October 2018

s2Member®