// // //

Italian Serie A Previous Seasons

 

ITALY SERIE A

ITALY SERIE A Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
ITALY SERIE A Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Sunday 20th May 2018
Lazio Inter Milan 1-1 X2 2-3 
As Roma Juventus 0-0 
Inter Milan Sassuolo 1-2 
Napoli Torino 2-2 
Juventus Bologna 3-1 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Udinese Inter Milan 0-1 0-4 
Chievo Crotone 1-0 2-1 
Genoa Cfc Fiorentina 0-1 2-3 
Lazio Atalanta 2-2 1-1 
Napoli Torino 3-1 2-2 
Spal Benevento 0-1 X2 2-0 
Sassuolo Sampdoria 3-1 1X 1-0 
Cagliari As Roma 0-5 0-1 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Ac Milan Verona 1-0 1X 4-1 
Juventus Bologna 2-0 3-1 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Fiorentina Napoli 0-2 3-0 
As Roma Chievo 4-1 
Inter Milan Juventus 2-3 
Juventus Napoli 0-1 
Spal As Roma 0-3 
Ac Milan Benevento 0-1 
Crotone Juventus 1-1 
Inter Milan Cagliari 4-0 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Juventus Sampdoria 3-0 
Napoli Chievo 2-1 
Monday 23rd April 2018
Udinese Lazio 1-2 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Cagliari Bologna 1-1 0-0 
Atalanta Torino 1-0 2-1 
Chievo Inter Milan 0-2 X2 1-2 
Lazio Sampdoria 1-0 4-0 
Udinese Crotone 1-1 1-2 
Benevento Juventus 2-4 
Ac Milan Inter Milan 0-0 
Udinese Fiorentina 0-2 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Spal As Roma 0-2 0-3 
Sassuolo Fiorentina X2 0-2 1-0 
Ac Milan Benevento 1-0 0-1 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Benevento Atalanta 1-2 X2 0-3 
Crotone Juventus 1-2 X2 1-1 
Fiorentina Lazio 1-1 3-4 
Napoli Udinese 1-2 4-2 
As Roma Genoa Cfc 2-0 2-1 
Sampdoria Bologna 0-2 1X 1-0 
Spal Chievo 1-1 0-0 
Torino Ac Milan 1-1 1-1 
Verona Sassuolo 1-1 0-1 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Inter Milan Cagliari 1-0 4-0 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Fiorentina Spal 1-0 0-0 
Bologna Verona 1-0 2-0 
Ac Milan Napoli 0-1 X2 0-0 
Sassuolo Benevento 1-1 2-2 
Juventus Sampdoria 2-0 3-0 
Lazio As Roma 1-3 0-0 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Cagliari Udinese 1-1 2-1 
Chievo Torino 1-0 0-0 
Genoa Cfc Crotone 1-0 1-0 
Atalanta Inter Milan 0-2 0-0 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Torino Inter Milan 0-3 1-0 
Crotone Bologna 1-1 1-0 
Napoli Chievo 2-2 2-1 
Verona Cagliari 0-2 1-0 
Udinese Lazio 2-3 1-2 
Ac Milan Sassuolo 2-0 1-1 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Benevento Juventus 0-1 2-4 
As Roma Fiorentina 3-0 0-2 
Spal Atalanta 0-3 1-1 
Sampdoria Genoa Cfc 0-3 1X 0-0 
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Benevento Verona 1-0 3-0 
Chievo Sassuolo 3-0 X2 1-1 
Ac Milan Inter Milan 1-2 0-0 
Torino Crotone 0-1 4-1 
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Atalanta Sampdoria 1-0 1X 1-2 
Genoa Cfc Cagliari 1-0 2-1 
Udinese Fiorentina 0-1 0-2 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Juventus Ac Milan 3-1 3-1 
Sampdoria Inter Milan 0-5 
Napoli Genoa Cfc 1-0 
Spal Juventus 0-0 
Juventus Atalanta 2-0 
Fiorentina Benevento 1-0 
Juventus Udinese 2-0 
As Roma Torino 3-0 
Napoli As Roma 2-4 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Sampdoria Inter Milan 1-0 0-5 
Benevento Cagliari 1-1 1-2 
Crotone As Roma 1-2 0-2 
Ac Milan Chievo 1-0 3-2 
Torino Fiorentina 1-0 1-2 
Verona Atalanta 0-2 0-5 
Lazio Bologna 3-0 1-1 
Napoli Genoa Cfc 2-1 1-0 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Udinese Sassuolo 4-0 1-2 
Spal Juventus 0-3 0-0 
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Juventus Atalanta 3-0 2-0 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Fiorentina Benevento 2-0 1-0 
Bologna Atalanta 1-1 0-1 
Cagliari Lazio 2-4 2-2 
Crotone Sampdoria 1-1 4-1 
Juventus Udinese 6-0 2-0 
Sassuolo Spal 0-2 X2 1-1 
Genoa Cfc Ac Milan 0-0 0-1 
Inter Milan Napoli 0-2 X2 0-0 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Verona Chievo 3-1 1-0 
Friday 9th March 2018
As Roma Torino 2-2 3-0 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Spal Bologna 2-3 1-0 
Lazio Juventus 2-0 0-1 
Napoli As Roma 1-0 1X 2-4 
Monday 26th February 2018
Cagliari Napoli 0-1 0-5 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Crotone Spal 1-1 2-3 
Fiorentina Chievo 2-0 1-0 
Sampdoria Udinese 3-0 2-1 
Sassuolo Lazio 2-3 0-3 
Verona Torino 1-2 X2 2-1 
As Roma Ac Milan 2-2 0-2 
Torino Juventus 0-1 
Napoli Spal 1-0 
Genoa Cfc Inter Milan 2-0 
Inter Milan Bologna 2-1 
Napoli Lazio 4-1 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Bologna Genoa Cfc 0-1 2-0 
Inter Milan Benevento 3-0 2-0 
Fiorentina Juventus 0-2 
Juventus Sassuolo 7-0 
Monday 19th February 2018
Lazio Verona 5-0 2-0 
Benevento Napoli 0-2 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Torino Juventus 0-2 0-1 
Benevento Crotone 3-1 3-2 
Bologna Sassuolo 3-1 2-1 
Napoli Spal 3-0 1-0 
Atalanta Fiorentina 0-1 X2 1-1 
Ac Milan Sampdoria 2-1 1-0 
Inter Milan Crotone 1-1 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Udinese As Roma 1-0 X2 0-2 
Chievo Cagliari 0-1 X2 2-1 
Genoa Cfc Inter Milan 0-0 2-0 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Sassuolo Cagliari 1-1 X2 0-0 
Chievo Genoa Cfc 0-1 0-1 
Inter Milan Bologna 3-1 2-1 
Sampdoria Verona 2-0 2-0 
Torino Udinese 2-2 2-0 
As Roma Benevento 1-0 1X 5-2 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Spal Ac Milan 0-4 
Crotone Atalanta 1-1 
Napoli Lazio 4-1 
Friday 9th February 2018
Fiorentina Juventus 0-2 
Monday 5th February 2018
Lazio Genoa Cfc 1-2 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Verona As Roma 0-1 
Atalanta Chievo 3-0 1-0 
Bologna Fiorentina 1-1 1-2 
Cagliari Spal 1-1 X2 2-0 
Juventus Sassuolo 1-0 7-0 
Udinese Ac Milan 2-0 1-1 
Benevento Napoli 1-2 X2 0-2 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Sampdoria Torino 1-1 1-1 
Inter Milan Crotone 4-1 1-1 
Sunday 28th January 2018
Napoli Bologna 3-1 
As Roma Sampdoria 0-1 
Chievo Juventus 0-2 
Lazio Udinese 3-0 
Sampdoria As Roma 1-1 
Atalanta Napoli 0-1 
Benevento Sampdoria 3-2 
Napoli Verona 2-0 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Sassuolo Atalanta 0-1 0-3 
Chievo Juventus 0-3 0-2 
As Roma Atalanta 1-2 
Fiorentina Inter Milan 1-1 
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Lazio Udinese 3-3 1X 3-0 
Sampdoria As Roma 1-0 1X 1-1 
Monday 22nd January 2018
Juventus Genoa Cfc 1-0 1-0 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Atalanta Napoli 1-2 0-1 
Bologna Benevento 1-1 3-0 
Lazio Chievo 4-0 5-1 
Sampdoria Fiorentina 1-1 3-1 
Sassuolo Torino 0-1 1X 1-1 
Udinese Spal 1-0 1-1 
Verona Crotone 3-2 0-3 
Cagliari Ac Milan 1-1 1-2 
Inter Milan As Roma 2-1 1X 1-1 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Torino Bologna 0-3 X2 3-0 
Benevento Sampdoria 2-1 3-2 
Genoa Cfc Sassuolo 1-1 1-0 
Ac Milan Crotone 1-1 1-0 
Napoli Verona 2-0 2-0 
Spal Lazio 1-1 2-5 
As Roma Atalanta 1-0 1-2 
Cagliari Juventus 1-5 0-1 
Atalanta Napoli 0-1 
Lazio Udinese 3-0 
Sampdoria As Roma 1-1 
Chievo Juventus 0-2 
Napoli Bologna 3-1 
As Roma Sampdoria 0-1 
Friday 5th January 2018
Chievo Udinese 0-4 1-1 
Fiorentina Inter Milan 2-2 1-1 
Benevento Sampdoria 3-2 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Fiorentina Ac Milan 1-1 
Atalanta Cagliari 2-0 1-2 
Benevento Chievo 1-1 1-0 
Bologna Udinese 0-3 1-2 
As Roma Sassuolo 1-0 1-1 
Sampdoria Spal 4-1 2-0 
Torino Genoa Cfc X2 0-1 X2 0-0 
Inter Milan Lazio 2-2 0-0 
Verona Juventus 2-3 1-3 
Napoli Sampdoria 3-2 
Juventus As Roma 1-0 
Verona Ac Milan 3-0 
Torino Napoli 1-3 
Napoli Fiorentina 0-0 
Ac Milan Bologna 2-1 
Juventus Inter Milan 0-0 
Friday 29th December 2017
Crotone Napoli 0-2 0-1 
Benevento Ac Milan 2-2 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Lazio Crotone 4-1 4-0 
Genoa Cfc Benevento 2-2 1X 1-0 
Napoli Sampdoria 2-0 3-2 
Sassuolo Inter Milan 0-2 1-0 
Spal Torino 2-2 2-2 
Udinese Verona 2-2 4-0 
Ac Milan Atalanta 1-0 0-2 
Juventus As Roma 1-0 
Inter Milan Chievo 5-0 
Napoli Juventus 0-1 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Chievo Bologna 1-1 2-3 
Cagliari Fiorentina 0-3 0-1 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Verona Ac Milan 0-3 3-0 
Bologna Juventus 3-3 0-3 
Crotone Chievo 1-1 1-0 
Fiorentina Genoa Cfc 1-2 0-0 
Sampdoria Sassuolo 4-1 0-1 
Benevento Spal 1-2 
Atalanta Lazio 3-3 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Inter Milan Udinese 2-1 1-3 
Torino Napoli X2 0-1 1-3 
As Roma Cagliari 2-0 1-0 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Genoa Cfc Atalanta 1-2 1-2 
Monday 11th December 2017
Lazio Torino 3-1 1X 1-3 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Chievo As Roma 1-4 0-0 
Napoli Fiorentina 1-1 0-0 
Spal Verona 2-2 X2 2-2 
Udinese Benevento 0-4 2-0 
Sassuolo Crotone 1-1 2-1 
Ac Milan Bologna 2-1 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Cagliari Sampdoria 3-3 2-2 
Juventus Inter Milan 1-2 0-0 
Benevento Chievo 1-0 
Verona Juventus 1-3 
Monday 4th December 2017
Crotone Udinese 1-0 0-3 
Verona Genoa Cfc 0-3 0-1 
Napoli Sampdoria 3-2 
Juventus As Roma 1-0 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Benevento Ac Milan 1-5 2-2 
Bologna Cagliari 2-1 1-1 
Fiorentina Sassuolo 3-2 3-0 
Inter Milan Chievo 2-0 5-0 
Sampdoria Lazio 1-2 
Juventus Inter Milan 0-0 
Napoli Fiorentina 0-0 
Ac Milan Bologna 2-1 
Torino Napoli 1-3 
Verona Ac Milan 3-0 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Torino Atalanta 2-0 1X 1-1 
Inter Milan Chievo 5-0 
Friday 1st December 2017
As Roma Spal 3-0 3-1 
Napoli Juventus 3-3 1X 0-1 
Benevento Ac Milan 2-2 
Monday 27th November 2017
Atalanta Benevento 4-0 1-0 
Udinese Napoli 0-1 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Genoa Cfc As Roma 0-5 1-1 
Ac Milan Torino 1-1 0-0 
Udinese Napoli 0-5 0-1 
Lazio Fiorentina 3-3 1-1 
Juventus Crotone 5-1 3-0 
Cagliari Inter Milan 1-3 
Benevento Sassuolo 1-2 
Sampdoria Juventus 3-2 
Inter Milan Atalanta 2-0 
As Roma Lazio 2-1 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Bologna Sampdoria 2-2 3-0 
Chievo Spal 3-1 2-1 
Sassuolo Verona 1-1 0-2 
Cagliari Inter Milan 0-1 1-3 
Napoli Ac Milan 2-1 
Juventus Benevento 2-1 
Monday 20th November 2017
Verona Bologna 0-3 2-3 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Crotone Genoa Cfc 0-1 0-1 
Benevento Sassuolo 2-4 1-2 
Sampdoria Juventus 3-3 3-2 
Spal Fiorentina 1-3 1-1 
Torino Chievo 1-1 1-1 
Udinese Cagliari 3-3 0-1 
Inter Milan Atalanta 4-1 2-0 
Saturday 18th November 2017
As Roma Lazio 1-2 X2 2-1 
Napoli Ac Milan 4-1 2-1 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Inter Milan Torino 1-1 
Cagliari Verona 2-1 1X 2-1 
Chievo Napoli 1-5 0-0 
Fiorentina As Roma 0-1 2-4 
Juventus Benevento 5-0 2-1 
Lazio Udinese 5-2 0-0 
Atalanta Spal 4-0 1-1 
Sassuolo Ac Milan 0-2 
Napoli Ac Milan 2-1 
Benevento Sassuolo 1-2 
Sampdoria Juventus 3-2 
Inter Milan Atalanta 2-0 
Cagliari Inter Milan 1-3 
Udinese Napoli 0-1 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Bologna Crotone 2-1 1X 2-3 
Genoa Cfc Sampdoria 3-3 0-2 
Juventus Benevento 2-1 
As Roma Lazio 2-1 
Monday 30th October 2017
Benevento Lazio 1-5 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Napoli Sassuolo 3-1 
Ac Milan Juventus 0-2 
Genoa Cfc Napoli 2-3 
Juventus Spal 4-1 
Inter Milan Sampdoria 3-2 
Ac Milan Genoa Cfc 0-0 
Udinese Juventus 2-6 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Ac Milan Juventus 0-2 
As Roma Bologna 1-0 1-0 
Napoli Inter Milan 0-0 
Inter Milan Ac Milan 3-2 
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Atalanta Verona 3-0 3-0 
Bologna Lazio 0-4 1-2 
Cagliari Benevento 0-1 2-1 
Chievo Ac Milan 2-1 1-4 
Fiorentina Torino 2-1 1X 3-0 
Genoa Cfc Napoli 0-5 2-3 
Juventus Spal 2-0 4-1 
As Roma Crotone 1-1 1-0 
Sassuolo Udinese 2-2 0-1 
Juventus Lazio 1-2 
Napoli Cagliari 3-0 
Atalanta Juventus 2-2 
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Inter Milan Sampdoria 3-0 3-2 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Chievo Verona 1-0 3-2 
Atalanta Bologna 1-0 1-0 
Benevento Fiorentina 0-1 0-3 
Ac Milan Genoa Cfc 1-1 0-0 
Spal Sassuolo 1-0 0-1 
Torino As Roma 0-3 0-1 
Udinese Juventus 1-5 2-6 
Lazio Cagliari 3-2 3-0 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Sampdoria Crotone 1-0 5-0 
Napoli Inter Milan 4-2 0-0 
Monday 16th October 2017
Verona Benevento 0-2 1-0 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Fiorentina Udinese 3-1 2-1 
Bologna Spal 0-1 1X 2-1 
Cagliari Genoa Cfc 0-0 1X 2-3 
Crotone Torino 1-0 2-2 
Sampdoria Atalanta 1-1 3-1 
Sassuolo Chievo 2-2 0-0 
Inter Milan Ac Milan 2-0 3-2 
Ac Milan Juventus 0-2 
Benevento Lazio 1-5 
Napoli Sassuolo 3-1 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Juventus Lazio 1-2 
As Roma Napoli 0-1 
Genoa Cfc Napoli 2-3 
Juventus Spal 4-1 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Napoli Cagliari 6-0 3-0 
Benevento Inter Milan 0-1 1-2 
Chievo Fiorentina 2-2 2-1 
Lazio Sassuolo 2-4 6-1 
Spal Crotone 0-0 1X 1-1 
Torino Verona 2-1 2-2 
Ac Milan As Roma 1-5 0-2 
Atalanta Juventus 2-4 2-2 
Juventus Lazio 1-2 
Inter Milan Ac Milan 3-2 
Napoli Inter Milan 0-0 
Ac Milan Genoa Cfc 0-0 
Udinese Juventus 2-6 
Inter Milan Sampdoria 3-2 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Sampdoria Ac Milan 2-0 
Inter Milan Genoa Cfc 1-0 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Juventus Torino 4-0 
Sampdoria Ac Milan 1-1 2-0 
Cagliari Chievo 2-1 1X 0-2 
Crotone Benevento 0-0 2-0 
Inter Milan Genoa Cfc 2-0 1-0 
Verona Lazio 1-5 0-3 
Sassuolo Bologna 1-0 0-1 
Lazio Napoli 1-4 
Sassuolo Juventus 1-3 
Lazio Ac Milan 4-1 
Juventus Chievo 3-0 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Verona Sampdoria 0-0 
As Roma Udinese 3-1 3-1 
Spal Napoli 0-1 2-3 
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Bologna Inter Milan 1-1 
Benevento As Roma 0-1 0-4 
Atalanta Crotone 0-0 1X 5-1 
Cagliari Sassuolo 2-2 0-1 
Genoa Cfc Chievo 3-3 1-1 
Juventus Fiorentina 4-2 1-0 
Lazio Napoli 1-2 1-4 
Ac Milan Spal 1-1 1X 2-0 
Udinese Torino 1-4 2-3 
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Genoa Cfc Lazio 2-3 
Sunday 17th September 2017
As Roma Verona 3-0 
Sassuolo Juventus 1-3 
Ac Milan Udinese 2-1 
Napoli Benevento 6-0 
Spal Cagliari 0-2 
Torino Sampdoria 2-2 
Chievo Atalanta 2-0 1-1 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Bologna Napoli 0-3 
Crotone Inter Milan 0-0 0-2 
Fiorentina Bologna 1-0 X2 2-1 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Sampdoria As Roma 0-0 
Inter Milan Spal 2-0 
Atalanta Sassuolo 2-1 
Cagliari Crotone 1-0 
Udinese Genoa Cfc 1-0 
Verona Fiorentina 0-5 
Lazio Ac Milan 0-3 4-1 
Benevento Torino 0-1 X2 0-1 
Sassuolo Juventus 1-3 
Lazio Napoli 1-4 
Juventus Torino 4-0 
Sampdoria Ac Milan 2-0 
Inter Milan Genoa Cfc 1-0 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Juventus Chievo 3-0 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Torino Sassuolo 0-0 3-0 
Chievo Lazio 0-0 1-2 
Crotone Verona 0-0 0-0 
Fiorentina Sampdoria 0-0 1-2 
Ac Milan Cagliari 0-0 1X 2-1 
Napoli Atalanta 0-0 3-1 
Spal Udinese 0-0 3-2 
Genoa Cfc Juventus 2-4 
As Roma Inter Milan 1-3 
Juventus Cagliari 3-0 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Benevento Bologna 0-0 0-1 
Genoa Cfc Juventus 0-0 2-4 
As Roma Inter Milan 0-0 1-3 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Atalanta As Roma 0-1 
Bologna Torino 1-1 
Crotone Ac Milan 0-3 
Inter Milan Fiorentina 3-0 
Lazio Spal 0-0 
Sampdoria Benevento 2-1 
Sassuolo Genoa Cfc 0-0 
Udinese Chievo 1-2 
As Roma Inter Milan 1-3 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Juventus Cagliari 3-0 
Verona Napoli 1-3 
Genoa Cfc Juventus 2-4 
s2Member®