// // //

Netherlands Eredivisie Fixtures

 

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE

This is the NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Fixtures page where you can view all of the fixtures for the current season.

Note that dates and times of kick off's are subject to change and Soccerowl cannot be responsible for the accuracy of the dates and times of kick off's so please check with the affected teams official sites prior to visiting any of these fixtures.

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Fixtures 2018/2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Fortuna Sittard  V  Fc Emmen 19:00 
Saturday 16th March 2019
Heerenveen  V  Graafschap 17:30 
Feyenoord  V  Willem Ii 18:45 
Nac Breda  V  Utrecht 18:45 
Heracles  V  Vitesse 19:45 
Sunday 17th March 2019
Vvv Venlo  V  Eindhoven Psv 11:15 
Az Alkmaar  V  Ajax 13:30 
Groningen  V  Ado Den Haag 13:30 
Excelsior Rotterdam  V  Zwolle 15:45 
Saturday 30th March 2019
Ado Den Haag  V  Vitesse 17:30 
Willem Ii  V  Fortuna Sittard 17:30 
Graafschap  V  Heracles 18:45 
Az Alkmaar  V  Groningen 19:45 
Heerenveen  V  Excelsior Rotterdam 19:45 
Sunday 31st March 2019
Nac Breda  V  Vvv Venlo 11:15 
Utrecht  V  Feyenoord 13:30 
Zwolle  V  Fc Emmen 13:30 
Ajax  V  Eindhoven Psv 15:45 
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Vitesse  V  Az Alkmaar 17:30 
Heracles  V  Willem Ii 18:45 
Groningen  V  Graafschap 19:45 
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Vvv Venlo  V  Utrecht 17:30 
Excelsior Rotterdam  V  Nac Breda 18:45 
Fortuna Sittard  V  Ado Den Haag 18:45 
Fc Emmen  V  Ajax 19:45 
Thursday 4th April 2019
Eindhoven Psv  V  Zwolle 17:30 
Feyenoord  V  Heerenveen 19:45 
Saturday 6th April 2019
Heracles  V  Nac Breda 19:45 
Ado Den Haag  V  Utrecht 17:30 
Groningen  V  Excelsior Rotterdam 17:30 
Willem Ii  V  Ajax 18:45 
Graafschap  V  Az Alkmaar 19:45 
Sunday 7th April 2019
Fc Emmen  V  Heerenveen 11:15 
Zwolle  V  Fortuna Sittard 13:30 
Vvv Venlo  V  Feyenoord 13:30 
Vitesse  V  Eindhoven Psv 15:45 
Friday 12th April 2019
Nac Breda  V  Fc Emmen 19:00 
Saturday 13th April 2019
Az Alkmaar  V  Ado Den Haag 17:30 
Feyenoord  V  Heracles 18:45 
Fortuna Sittard  V  Vvv Venlo 18:45 
Willem Ii  V  Zwolle 19:45 
Sunday 14th April 2019
Eindhoven Psv  V  Graafschap 11:15 
Utrecht  V  Vitesse 13:30 
Heerenveen  V  Groningen 13:30 
Ajax  V  Excelsior Rotterdam 15:45 
Friday 19th April 2019
Heracles  V  Heerenveen 19:00 
Saturday 20th April 2019
Fc Emmen  V  Utrecht 17:30 
Feyenoord  V  Az Alkmaar 18:45 
Vitesse  V  Zwolle 18:45 
Vvv Venlo  V  Graafschap 19:45 
Sunday 21st April 2019
Excelsior Rotterdam  V  Willem Ii 11:15 
Groningen  V  Ajax 13:30 
Fortuna Sittard  V  Nac Breda 13:30 
Eindhoven Psv  V  Ado Den Haag 15:45 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Az Alkmaar  V  Heracles 19:45 
Graafschap  V  Fc Emmen 17:30 
Heerenveen  V  Vvv Venlo 18:45 
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Ajax  V  Vitesse 19:45 
Utrecht  V  Fortuna Sittard 18:45 
Zwolle  V  Groningen 18:45 
Nac Breda  V  Feyenoord 17:30 
Thursday 25th April 2019
Ado Den Haag  V  Excelsior Rotterdam 17:30 
Willem Ii  V  Eindhoven Psv 19:45 
Sunday 28th April 2019
Ado Den Haag  V  Willem Ii 13:30 
Graafschap  V  Ajax 13:30 
Excelsior Rotterdam  V  Az Alkmaar 13:30 
Fc Emmen  V  Groningen 13:30 
Utrecht  V  Heerenveen 13:30 
Fortuna Sittard  V  Feyenoord 13:30 
Nac Breda  V  Zwolle 13:30 
Eindhoven Psv  V  Heracles 13:30 
Vvv Venlo  V  Vitesse 13:30 
Sunday 12th May 2019
Ajax  V  Utrecht 13:30 
Az Alkmaar  V  Eindhoven Psv 13:30 
Groningen  V  Fortuna Sittard 13:30 
Feyenoord  V  Ado Den Haag 13:30 
Heracles  V  Excelsior Rotterdam 13:30 
Zwolle  V  Vvv Venlo 13:30 
Heerenveen  V  Nac Breda 13:30 
Vitesse  V  Graafschap 13:30 
Willem Ii  V  Fc Emmen 13:30 
s2Member®