// // //

Netherlands Eredivisie Predictions this Season

 

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Ajax 2-5 1-7 
Ado Den Haag Az Alkmaar 3-5 0-1 
Heracles Feyenoord 4-3 1X 0-2 
Groningen Heerenveen 0-5 2-0 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Vvv Venlo Fortuna Sittard 1-0 1X 3-2 
Fc Emmen Nac Breda 2-0 2-0 
Vitesse Utrecht 5-1 2-1 
Graafschap Eindhoven Psv 0-5 1-4 
Friday 9th November 2018
Zwolle Willem Ii 2-2 1X 2-3 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Fortuna Sittard Zwolle 1-0 3-0 
Heerenveen Fc Emmen 1-5 1-1 
Utrecht Ado Den Haag 1-2 1X 3-0 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Eindhoven Psv Vitesse 6-0 1-0 
Ajax Willem Ii 6-1 2-0 
Nac Breda Heracles 4-3 2-1 
Az Alkmaar Graafschap 6-0 1-0 
Friday 2nd November 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Groningen 3-2 1X 2-4 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Vvv Venlo Ado Den Haag 2-2 2-0 
Fortuna Sittard Graafschap 2-0 3-1 
Heracles Groningen 4-1 4-1 
Feyenoord Zwolle 4-0 3-0 
Nac Breda Willem Ii 3-2 2-2 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Vitesse 1-3 2-0 
Eindhoven Psv Fc Emmen 3-0 6-0 
Heerenveen Ajax 3-5 0-4 
Utrecht Az Alkmaar 3-3 2-1 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Fc Emmen Fortuna Sittard 0-0 3-3 
Vitesse Heracles 6-3 4-0 
Ajax Az Alkmaar 3-2 1X 5-0 
Willem Ii Feyenoord 3-5 X2 1-1 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Zwolle Excelsior Rotterdam 3-3 X2 2-0 
Ado Den Haag Groningen 3-3 1-0 
Eindhoven Psv Vvv Venlo 4-0 4-0 
Graafschap Heerenveen 1-2 X2 0-5 
Friday 5th October 2018
Utrecht Nac Breda 3-0 2-1 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Feyenoord Vitesse 4-1 2-1 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Fc Emmen Zwolle 1-0 0-1 
Feyenoord Utrecht 6-0 1-0 
Eindhoven Psv Ajax 5-1 3-0 
Groningen Az Alkmaar 1-2 1-3 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Vvv Venlo Nac Breda 2-1 3-0 
Fortuna Sittard Willem Ii 1-0 4-4 
Excelsior Rotterdam Heerenveen 2-3 X2 3-3 
Vitesse Ado Den Haag 6-3 1-1 
Friday 21st September 2018
Heracles Graafschap 4-2 4-0 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Zwolle Vitesse 3-3 X2 0-2 
Nac Breda Fortuna Sittard 0-0 1X 2-3 
Az Alkmaar Feyenoord 5-3 1-1 
Heerenveen Heracles 2-3 3-5 
Utrecht Fc Emmen 1-0 1X 1-2 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Ado Den Haag Eindhoven Psv 2-2 0-7 
Ajax Groningen 4-0 1X 3-0 
Willem Ii Excelsior Rotterdam 4-2 2-2 
Graafschap Vvv Venlo 2-0 1-2 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Heracles Az Alkmaar 1-5 3-2 
Feyenoord Nac Breda 4-1 4-2 
Vitesse Ajax 6-0 1X 0-4 
Groningen Zwolle 2-0 0-1 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Vvv Venlo Heerenveen 1-2 1-1 
Fortuna Sittard Utrecht 1-0 1-1 
Excelsior Rotterdam Ado Den Haag 3-3 2-4 
Eindhoven Psv Willem Ii 3-0 1X 6-1 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Az Alkmaar Vitesse 6-2 0-0 
Willem Ii Heracles 3-3 5-0 
Heerenveen Feyenoord 2-5 3-5 
Utrecht Vvv Venlo 4-1 1-1 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Zwolle Eindhoven Psv 3-4 1-2 
Ajax Fc Emmen 1-0 5-0 
Nac Breda Excelsior Rotterdam 2-1 0-2 
Graafschap Groningen 2-0 1X 0-1 
Friday 24th August 2018
Ado Den Haag Fortuna Sittard 0-0 3-1 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Fc Emmen Az Alkmaar 0-2 1-4 
Feyenoord Excelsior Rotterdam 3-2 3-0 
Heerenveen Vitesse 3-2 1-1 
Utrecht Zwolle 5-1 2-0 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Vvv Venlo Ajax 2-3 0-1 
Fortuna Sittard Eindhoven Psv 1-1 1-2 
Heracles Ado Den Haag 2-2 X2 4-2 
Nac Breda Graafschap 2-1 3-0 
Friday 17th August 2018
Groningen Willem Ii 1-0 0-1 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Ado Den Haag Fc Emmen 0-0 1-2 
Vitesse Groningen 4-0 1X 5-1 
Az Alkmaar Nac Breda 3-2 5-0 
Graafschap Feyenoord 2-5 2-0 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Fortuna Sittard 0-1 1-1 
Eindhoven Psv Utrecht 4-1 4-0 
Ajax Heracles 2-2 1X 1-1 
Willem Ii Vvv Venlo 4-1 0-1 
Friday 10th August 2018
Zwolle Heerenveen 3-3 2-3 
s2Member®