// // //

Netherlands Eredivisie Previous Seasons

 

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Sunday 6th May 2018
Az Alkmaar Zwolle 3-2 6-0 
Excelsior Rotterdam Ajax 2-2 1-2 
T Enschede Nac Breda 1-1 1-1 
Utrecht Vvv Venlo 5-1 1-0 
Eindhoven Psv Groningen 3-0 0-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Ado Den Haag 2-3 2-3 
Heerenveen Feyenoord 3-3 X2 2-3 
Sparta Heracles 1-2 1X 2-5 
Willem Ii Vitesse 4-2 2-2 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Vitesse T Enschede 4-0 5-0 
Eindhoven Psv Ajax 3-0 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Utrecht Groningen 4-1 1-1 
Ajax Vvv Venlo 3-0 4-1 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Az Alkmaar Vitesse 2-1 4-3 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Eindhoven Psv 2-5 2-2 
Excelsior Rotterdam Heracles 1-1 2-2 
Sparta Nac Breda 2-2 2-1 
Willem Ii Feyenoord 3-2 1-5 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
T Enschede Zwolle 2-2 2-0 
Heerenveen Ado Den Haag 1-1 2-0 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Nac Breda Willem Ii 2-1 1-2 
Groningen Roda Jc Kerkrade 2-1 2-1 
Feyenoord Utrecht 3-2 3-1 
Eindhoven Psv Ajax 3-2 3-0 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Ado Den Haag T Enschede 1-0 2-1 
Vitesse Sparta 1-0 7-0 
Vvv Venlo Heerenveen 2-1 X2 0-2 
Zwolle Excelsior Rotterdam 3-3 1-1 
Friday 13th April 2018
Heracles Az Alkmaar 0-2 0-3 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Utrecht Ado Den Haag 2-0 1X 3-3 
T Enschede Feyenoord 2-3 X2 1-3 
Heerenveen Groningen 1-0 1X 1-1 
Ajax Heracles 3-1 1-0 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Nac Breda Vitesse 2-1 1-0 
Az Alkmaar Eindhoven Psv 2-2 2-3 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Zwolle 2-3 3-2 
Sparta Vvv Venlo 1-2 1X 3-2 
Friday 6th April 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Willem Ii 1-0 2-1 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Vvv Venlo T Enschede 2-1 0-0 
Groningen Ajax 3-3 1-2 
Heracles Heerenveen 2-1 1-2 
Feyenoord Excelsior Rotterdam 2-2 X2 5-0 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Az Alkmaar Groningen 1-0 3-2 
Nac Breda Roda Jc Kerkrade 4-1 0-1 
Sparta Ajax 2-3 2-5 
Zwolle Feyenoord 1-0 3-4 
Saturday 17th March 2018
T Enschede Willem Ii 1-1 2-2 
Eindhoven Psv Vvv Venlo 2-0 3-0 
Vitesse Heracles 4-2 1X 0-0 
Heerenveen Utrecht 1-1 2-2 
Friday 16th March 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Ado Den Haag 1-0 1-2 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Groningen Zwolle 4-2 1X 2-0 
Ajax Heerenveen 3-0 4-1 
Utrecht Vitesse 1-0 1X 5-1 
Feyenoord Az Alkmaar 3-3 2-1 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Ado Den Haag Nac Breda 2-0 0-2 
Vvv Venlo Excelsior Rotterdam 1-1 X2 2-3 
Willem Ii Eindhoven Psv 2-3 5-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Sparta 1-3 0-2 
Friday 9th March 2018
Heracles T Enschede 1-0 2-1 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Zwolle Vvv Venlo 1-1 1-1 
Sparta Ado Den Haag 0-4 X2 2-1 
Vitesse Ajax 2-5 3-2 
T Enschede Groningen 2-2 1-1 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Az Alkmaar 0-2 1-2 
Eindhoven Psv Utrecht 2-1 3-0 
Nac Breda Feyenoord 3-3 2-1 
Heerenveen Willem Ii 1-0 2-0 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Roda Jc Kerkrade Heracles 3-3 0-3 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Ajax Ado Den Haag 3-0 0-0 
Feyenoord Eindhoven Psv 3-1 1-3 
Willem Ii Roda Jc Kerkrade 5-1 1X 1-0 
Utrecht T Enschede 1-0 3-1 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Az Alkmaar Sparta 3-0 2-1 
Heracles Zwolle 3-1 2-1 
Heerenveen Excelsior Rotterdam 1-1 0-1 
Vvv Venlo Vitesse 0-0 2-2 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Groningen Nac Breda 2-1 1-1 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Roda Jc Kerkrade Utrecht 1-2 X2 1-4 
T Enschede Sparta 3-3 1-1 
Feyenoord Heracles 6-1 1-0 
Zwolle Ajax 2-5 0-1 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Vitesse Excelsior Rotterdam 3-1 1-2 
Nac Breda Az Alkmaar 3-3 X2 1-3 
Eindhoven Psv Heerenveen 3-0 2-2 
Ado Den Haag Willem Ii 3-2 2-1 
Friday 16th February 2018
Vvv Venlo Groningen 2-1 1X 1-1 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Ajax T Enschede 3-0 2-1 
Excelsior Rotterdam Nac Breda 1-0 0-0 
Vitesse Feyenoord 1-1 1X 3-1 
Groningen Ado Den Haag 4-2 0-0 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Utrecht Zwolle 2-1 
Heracles Willem Ii 1-0 
Sparta Eindhoven Psv 1-2 
Az Alkmaar Vvv Venlo 0-0 
Heerenveen Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-1 
Thursday 8th February 2018
Ado Den Haag Vitesse 1-0 
Feyenoord Groningen 3-0 
Wednesday 7th February 2018
T Enschede Az Alkmaar 0-4 
Utrecht Sparta 1-0 
Eindhoven Psv Excelsior Rotterdam 1-0 
Nac Breda Heracles 6-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Ajax 2-4 
Willem Ii Vvv Venlo 3-0 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Zwolle Heerenveen 3-2 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Utrecht 2-2 
Az Alkmaar Roda Jc Kerkrade 6-0 2-2 
Sparta Willem Ii 2-5 1-0 
Vvv Venlo Feyenoord 1-3 1-0 
Ajax Nac Breda 3-0 3-1 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Heerenveen T Enschede 2-2 1-0 
Eindhoven Psv Zwolle 3-1 4-0 
Heracles Ado Den Haag 2-1 1-1 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Vitesse Groningen 1-1 1X 2-0 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Groningen Heracles 6-1 3-3 
T Enschede Eindhoven Psv 3-5 0-2 
Zwolle Vitesse 1-0 1-2 
Nac Breda Vvv Venlo 2-5 0-1 
Friday 26th January 2018
Heerenveen Sparta 2-3 2-1 
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Utrecht Feyenoord 1-2 1-1 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Sparta Excelsior Rotterdam 2-5 2-3 
Ajax Feyenoord 3-3 1X 2-0 
Willem Ii Groningen 3-3 1-1 
Heracles Eindhoven Psv 3-2 1-2 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Roda Jc Kerkrade T Enschede 1-1 1-1 
Ado Den Haag Vvv Venlo 3-1 1-1 
Zwolle Nac Breda 1-0 1-0 
Vitesse Heerenveen 2-2 1X 1-1 
Friday 19th January 2018
Utrecht Az Alkmaar 1-2 1-1 
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Sparta Vitesse 1-5 0-1 
Sunday 24th December 2017
Groningen Sparta 3-1 4-0 
Ajax Willem Ii 5-2 3-1 
Vvv Venlo Heracles 3-1 3-1 
Feyenoord Roda Jc Kerkrade 3-1 5-1 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Nac Breda Utrecht 1-5 3-1 
Az Alkmaar Heerenveen 3-1 
Eindhoven Psv Vitesse 2-1 
Excelsior Rotterdam T Enschede 0-0 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Ado Den Haag Zwolle 2-3 4-0 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Sparta Feyenoord 0-2 0-7 
Az Alkmaar Ajax 3-5 1-2 
Utrecht Heracles 5-2 1-1 
Excelsior Rotterdam Groningen 2-0 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Heerenveen Nac Breda 0-2 1-0 
Willem Ii Zwolle 1-1 2-3 
Eindhoven Psv Ado Den Haag 2-1 3-0 
T Enschede Vitesse 3-5 1-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Vvv Venlo 1-0 0-1 
Thursday 14th December 2017
Heracles Sparta 2-0 3-2 
Ajax Excelsior Rotterdam 5-1 3-1 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Groningen Eindhoven Psv 1-5 3-3 
Vitesse Willem Ii 2-2 1X 2-2 
Vvv Venlo Utrecht 1-4 0-1 
Ado Den Haag Roda Jc Kerkrade 4-1 3-2 
Feyenoord Heerenveen 0-2 1-1 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Nac Breda T Enschede 3-5 1-2 
Zwolle Az Alkmaar 0-1 1-1 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Roda Jc Kerkrade Groningen 2-2 2-2 
Utrecht Feyenoord 2-3 0-0 
Ajax Eindhoven Psv 3-0 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Heerenveen Vvv Venlo 1-2 2-2 
Az Alkmaar Heracles 3-1 5-0 
Excelsior Rotterdam Zwolle 0-1 1-2 
T Enschede Ado Den Haag 2-2 2-3 
Friday 8th December 2017
Willem Ii Nac Breda 1-1 1X 1-1 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Vvv Venlo Az Alkmaar 1-3 0-2 
Eindhoven Psv Sparta 3-1 1-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Heerenveen 0-3 2-1 
Nac Breda Excelsior Rotterdam 1-5 3-1 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Ado Den Haag Groningen 2-1 1X 0-3 
T Enschede Ajax 1-5 3-3 
Feyenoord Vitesse 2-4 1-0 
Willem Ii Heracles 2-1 1X 3-1 
Friday 1st December 2017
Zwolle Utrecht 3-1 1-1 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Ajax Roda Jc Kerkrade 5-1 
Excelsior Rotterdam Eindhoven Psv 0-5 1-2 
Sparta Utrecht 1-0 1-3 
Vitesse Ado Den Haag 0-1 2-0 
Nac Breda Ajax 0-8 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Vvv Venlo Willem Ii 2-2 X2 3-3 
Groningen Feyenoord 1-2 0-2 
Heracles Nac Breda 2-1 2-1 
Heerenveen Zwolle 0-2 1-2 
Friday 24th November 2017
Az Alkmaar T Enschede 3-2 2-0 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Ado Den Haag Heracles 1-1 1X 4-1 
Groningen Vitesse 0-3 4-2 
Utrecht Excelsior Rotterdam 1-5 X2 3-1 
Zwolle Eindhoven Psv 2-5 X2 0-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Az Alkmaar 1-4 0-1 
Saturday 18th November 2017
T Enschede Heerenveen 2-1 X2 0-4 
Feyenoord Vvv Venlo 1-1 1X 1-1 
Nac Breda Ajax 1-5 0-8 
Willem Ii Sparta 2-1 2-2 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Ado Den Haag Feyenoord 2-2 
Ajax Utrecht 5-0 1-2 
Vitesse Zwolle 2-2 X2 0-0 
Eindhoven Psv T Enschede 4-0 4-3 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Az Alkmaar Willem Ii 2-2 3-2 
Excelsior Rotterdam Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-1 1-0 
Heracles Groningen 2-2 1X 2-1 
Vvv Venlo Nac Breda 3-3 0-0 
Ajax Roda Jc Kerkrade 5-1 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Sparta Heerenveen 1-2 0-0 
Nac Breda Ajax 0-8 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Vitesse Eindhoven Psv 2-4 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Heracles Vvv Venlo 0-1 3-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Feyenoord 0-5 1-1 
Zwolle Ado Den Haag 1-1 1X 2-0 
Willem Ii Ajax 0-3 1-3 
Friday 27th October 2017
T Enschede Excelsior Rotterdam 1-1 1-3 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Eindhoven Psv Heracles 2-1 3-0 
Az Alkmaar Utrecht 3-3 3-0 
Feyenoord Ajax 1-1 1-4 
Heerenveen Vitesse 0-3 0-4 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Nac Breda Zwolle 3-3 1X 0-2 
Excelsior Rotterdam Sparta 2-2 1-1 
Vvv Venlo Ado Den Haag 1-1 0-2 
T Enschede Roda Jc Kerkrade 2-0 1X 3-0 
Friday 20th October 2017
Groningen Willem Ii 2-2 1X 0-1 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Heracles Vitesse 1-3 1-1 
Groningen Az Alkmaar 2-2 1-1 
Vvv Venlo Eindhoven Psv 1-5 2-5 
Willem Ii T Enschede 1-1 3-1 
Ado Den Haag Excelsior Rotterdam 0-1 X2 1-2 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Ajax Sparta 4-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Nac Breda 1-0 
Utrecht Heerenveen 3-1 
Feyenoord Zwolle 0-0 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Az Alkmaar Feyenoord 2-2 0-4 
Heerenveen Ajax 1-1 0-4 
Vitesse Utrecht 3-3 1X 1-1 
Sparta Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-1 1X 1-2 
Vitesse Eindhoven Psv 2-4 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Utrecht Eindhoven Psv 1-5 1-7 
Ajax Vitesse 3-2 1X 1-2 
Groningen T Enschede 2-1 1-0 
Vvv Venlo Zwolle 2-0 1X 1-1 
Az Alkmaar Excelsior Rotterdam 2-1 0-2 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Willem Ii Heerenveen 1-3 1-2 
Feyenoord Nac Breda 4-0 0-2 
Heracles Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-2 1X 2-1 
Ado Den Haag Sparta 3-1 1-0 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Ado Den Haag Ajax 1-1 
T Enschede Utrecht 4-0 
Eindhoven Psv Feyenoord 2-1 1-0 
Vitesse Vvv Venlo 1-1 X2 1-1 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam Heerenveen 1-3 1-2 
Nac Breda Groningen 3-4 2-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Willem Ii 1-2 1-3 
Zwolle Heracles 2-2 2-1 
Friday 15th September 2017
Sparta Az Alkmaar 2-3 0-2 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Heerenveen Eindhoven Psv 2-0 
Az Alkmaar Nac Breda 2-1 
Utrecht Roda Jc Kerkrade 2-0 
Sparta T Enschede 1-0 
Groningen Vvv Venlo 1-1 1-1 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Heracles Feyenoord 2-4 
Willem Ii Ado Den Haag 1-2 
Ajax Zwolle 3-0 
Excelsior Rotterdam Vitesse 0-3 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Feyenoord Willem Ii 0-0 5-0 
Vvv Venlo Ajax 0-0 0-2 
Groningen Utrecht X2 0-0 2-1 
Eindhoven Psv Roda Jc Kerkrade 0-0 2-0 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Vitesse Az Alkmaar 0-0 1-2 
Ado Den Haag Heerenveen X2 0-0 1-2 
Zwolle T Enschede 0-0 2-0 
Heracles Excelsior Rotterdam 0-0 2-2 
Friday 25th August 2017
Nac Breda Sparta 0-0 2-2 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam Feyenoord 0-1 
Ajax Groningen 3-1 
Utrecht Willem Ii 2-0 
Nac Breda Eindhoven Psv 1-4 
Sparta Zwolle 1-1 
Saturday 19th August 2017
T Enschede Vvv Venlo 1-2 
Az Alkmaar Ado Den Haag 2-0 
Heerenveen Heracles 1-1 
Friday 18th August 2017
Roda Jc Kerkrade Vitesse 2-0 1-3 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Zwolle Roda Jc Kerkrade 4-2 
Feyenoord T Enschede 2-1 
Willem Ii Excelsior Rotterdam 1-2 
Groningen Heerenveen 3-3 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Eindhoven Psv Az Alkmaar 3-2 
Vvv Venlo Sparta 3-0 
Heracles Ajax 2-1 
Vitesse Nac Breda 4-1 
Friday 11th August 2017
Ado Den Haag Utrecht 0-3 
s2Member®