// // //

Netherlands Eredivisie Previous Seasons

 

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Sunday 6th May 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Ajax 2-2 1-2 
Sparta Heracles 1-2 1X 2-5 
Eindhoven Psv Groningen 3-0 0-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Ado Den Haag 2-3 2-3 
Az Alkmaar Zwolle 3-2 6-0 
Willem Ii Vitesse 4-2 2-2 
Heerenveen Feyenoord 3-3 X2 2-3 
T Enschede Nac Breda 1-1 1-1 
Utrecht Vvv Venlo 5-1 1-0 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Vitesse T Enschede 4-0 5-0 
Eindhoven Psv Ajax 3-0 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Ajax Vvv Venlo 3-0 4-1 
Utrecht Groningen 4-1 1-1 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Heracles 1-1 2-2 
Sparta Nac Breda 2-2 2-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Eindhoven Psv 2-5 2-2 
Az Alkmaar Vitesse 2-1 4-3 
Willem Ii Feyenoord 3-2 1-5 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Heerenveen Ado Den Haag 1-1 2-0 
T Enschede Zwolle 2-2 2-0 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Feyenoord Utrecht 3-2 3-1 
Eindhoven Psv Ajax 3-2 3-0 
Nac Breda Willem Ii 2-1 1-2 
Groningen Roda Jc Kerkrade 2-1 2-1 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Vvv Venlo Heerenveen 2-1 X2 0-2 
Zwolle Excelsior Rotterdam 3-3 1-1 
Ado Den Haag T Enschede 1-0 2-1 
Vitesse Sparta 1-0 7-0 
Friday 13th April 2018
Heracles Az Alkmaar 0-2 0-3 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Ajax Heracles 3-1 1-0 
Heerenveen Groningen 1-0 1X 1-1 
T Enschede Feyenoord 2-3 X2 1-3 
Utrecht Ado Den Haag 2-0 1X 3-3 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Sparta Vvv Venlo 1-2 1X 3-2 
Nac Breda Vitesse 2-1 1-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Zwolle 2-3 3-2 
Az Alkmaar Eindhoven Psv 2-2 2-3 
Friday 6th April 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Willem Ii 1-0 2-1 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Vvv Venlo T Enschede 2-1 0-0 
Heracles Heerenveen 2-1 1-2 
Feyenoord Excelsior Rotterdam 2-2 X2 5-0 
Groningen Ajax 3-3 1-2 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Zwolle Feyenoord 1-0 3-4 
Sparta Ajax 2-3 2-5 
Nac Breda Roda Jc Kerkrade 4-1 0-1 
Az Alkmaar Groningen 1-0 3-2 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Vitesse Heracles 4-2 1X 0-0 
Eindhoven Psv Vvv Venlo 2-0 3-0 
Heerenveen Utrecht 1-1 2-2 
T Enschede Willem Ii 1-1 2-2 
Friday 16th March 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Ado Den Haag 1-0 1-2 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Feyenoord Az Alkmaar 3-3 2-1 
Ajax Heerenveen 3-0 4-1 
Utrecht Vitesse 1-0 1X 5-1 
Groningen Zwolle 4-2 1X 2-0 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Vvv Venlo Excelsior Rotterdam 1-1 X2 2-3 
Ado Den Haag Nac Breda 2-0 0-2 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Sparta 1-3 0-2 
Willem Ii Eindhoven Psv 2-3 5-0 
Friday 9th March 2018
Heracles T Enschede 1-0 2-1 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Zwolle Vvv Venlo 1-1 1-1 
Sparta Ado Den Haag 0-4 X2 2-1 
Vitesse Ajax 2-5 3-2 
T Enschede Groningen 2-2 1-1 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Az Alkmaar 0-2 1-2 
Eindhoven Psv Utrecht 2-1 3-0 
Nac Breda Feyenoord 3-3 2-1 
Heerenveen Willem Ii 1-0 2-0 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Roda Jc Kerkrade Heracles 3-3 0-3 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Feyenoord Eindhoven Psv 3-1 1-3 
Ajax Ado Den Haag 3-0 0-0 
Willem Ii Roda Jc Kerkrade 5-1 1X 1-0 
Utrecht T Enschede 1-0 3-1 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Vvv Venlo Vitesse 0-0 2-2 
Heracles Zwolle 3-1 2-1 
Az Alkmaar Sparta 3-0 2-1 
Heerenveen Excelsior Rotterdam 1-1 0-1 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Groningen Nac Breda 2-1 1-1 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Zwolle Ajax 2-5 0-1 
Feyenoord Heracles 6-1 1-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Utrecht 1-2 X2 1-4 
T Enschede Sparta 3-3 1-1 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Ado Den Haag Willem Ii 3-2 2-1 
Vitesse Excelsior Rotterdam 3-1 1-2 
Eindhoven Psv Heerenveen 3-0 2-2 
Nac Breda Az Alkmaar 3-3 X2 1-3 
Friday 16th February 2018
Vvv Venlo Groningen 2-1 1X 1-1 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam Nac Breda 1-0 0-0 
Vitesse Feyenoord 1-1 1X 3-1 
Ajax T Enschede 3-0 2-1 
Groningen Ado Den Haag 4-2 0-0 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Sparta Eindhoven Psv 1-2 
Heracles Willem Ii 1-0 
Az Alkmaar Vvv Venlo 0-0 
Heerenveen Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-1 
Utrecht Zwolle 2-1 
Thursday 8th February 2018
Ado Den Haag Vitesse 1-0 
Feyenoord Groningen 3-0 
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Eindhoven Psv Excelsior Rotterdam 1-0 
Nac Breda Heracles 6-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Ajax 2-4 
Willem Ii Vvv Venlo 3-0 
T Enschede Az Alkmaar 0-4 
Utrecht Sparta 1-0 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Zwolle Heerenveen 3-2 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Vvv Venlo Feyenoord 1-3 1-0 
Excelsior Rotterdam Utrecht 2-2 
Sparta Willem Ii 2-5 1-0 
Ajax Nac Breda 3-0 3-1 
Az Alkmaar Roda Jc Kerkrade 6-0 2-2 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Heracles Ado Den Haag 2-1 1-1 
Eindhoven Psv Zwolle 3-1 4-0 
Heerenveen T Enschede 2-2 1-0 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Vitesse Groningen 1-1 1X 2-0 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Zwolle Vitesse 1-0 1-2 
Nac Breda Vvv Venlo 2-5 0-1 
T Enschede Eindhoven Psv 3-5 0-2 
Groningen Heracles 6-1 3-3 
Friday 26th January 2018
Heerenveen Sparta 2-3 2-1 
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Utrecht Feyenoord 1-2 1-1 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Sparta Excelsior Rotterdam 2-5 2-3 
Heracles Eindhoven Psv 3-2 1-2 
Ajax Feyenoord 3-3 1X 2-0 
Willem Ii Groningen 3-3 1-1 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Zwolle Nac Breda 1-0 1-0 
Ado Den Haag Vvv Venlo 3-1 1-1 
Vitesse Heerenveen 2-2 1X 1-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade T Enschede 1-1 1-1 
Friday 19th January 2018
Utrecht Az Alkmaar 1-2 1-1 
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Sparta Vitesse 1-5 0-1 
Sunday 24th December 2017
Vvv Venlo Heracles 3-1 3-1 
Feyenoord Roda Jc Kerkrade 3-1 5-1 
Ajax Willem Ii 5-2 3-1 
Groningen Sparta 3-1 4-0 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam T Enschede 0-0 
Eindhoven Psv Vitesse 2-1 
Nac Breda Utrecht 1-5 3-1 
Az Alkmaar Heerenveen 3-1 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Ado Den Haag Zwolle 2-3 4-0 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam Groningen 2-0 
Sparta Feyenoord 0-2 0-7 
Az Alkmaar Ajax 3-5 1-2 
Utrecht Heracles 5-2 1-1 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Eindhoven Psv Ado Den Haag 2-1 3-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Vvv Venlo 1-0 0-1 
Willem Ii Zwolle 1-1 2-3 
Heerenveen Nac Breda 0-2 1-0 
T Enschede Vitesse 3-5 1-1 
Thursday 14th December 2017
Heracles Sparta 2-0 3-2 
Ajax Excelsior Rotterdam 5-1 3-1 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Vvv Venlo Utrecht 1-4 0-1 
Ado Den Haag Roda Jc Kerkrade 4-1 3-2 
Feyenoord Heerenveen 0-2 1-1 
Vitesse Willem Ii 2-2 1X 2-2 
Groningen Eindhoven Psv 1-5 3-3 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Zwolle Az Alkmaar 0-1 1-1 
Nac Breda T Enschede 3-5 1-2 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Ajax Eindhoven Psv 3-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Groningen 2-2 2-2 
Utrecht Feyenoord 2-3 0-0 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam Zwolle 0-1 1-2 
Az Alkmaar Heracles 3-1 5-0 
Heerenveen Vvv Venlo 1-2 2-2 
T Enschede Ado Den Haag 2-2 2-3 
Friday 8th December 2017
Willem Ii Nac Breda 1-1 1X 1-1 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Vvv Venlo Az Alkmaar 1-3 0-2 
Eindhoven Psv Sparta 3-1 1-0 
Nac Breda Excelsior Rotterdam 1-5 3-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Heerenveen 0-3 2-1 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Ado Den Haag Groningen 2-1 1X 0-3 
Feyenoord Vitesse 2-4 1-0 
Willem Ii Heracles 2-1 1X 3-1 
T Enschede Ajax 1-5 3-3 
Friday 1st December 2017
Zwolle Utrecht 3-1 1-1 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam Eindhoven Psv 0-5 1-2 
Sparta Utrecht 1-0 1-3 
Vitesse Ado Den Haag 0-1 2-0 
Ajax Roda Jc Kerkrade 5-1 
Nac Breda Ajax 0-8 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Vvv Venlo Willem Ii 2-2 X2 3-3 
Heracles Nac Breda 2-1 2-1 
Heerenveen Zwolle 0-2 1-2 
Groningen Feyenoord 1-2 0-2 
Friday 24th November 2017
Az Alkmaar T Enschede 3-2 2-0 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Zwolle Eindhoven Psv 2-5 X2 0-1 
Ado Den Haag Heracles 1-1 1X 4-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Az Alkmaar 1-4 0-1 
Utrecht Excelsior Rotterdam 1-5 X2 3-1 
Groningen Vitesse 0-3 4-2 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Feyenoord Vvv Venlo 1-1 1X 1-1 
Nac Breda Ajax 1-5 0-8 
Willem Ii Sparta 2-1 2-2 
T Enschede Heerenveen 2-1 X2 0-4 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Ado Den Haag Feyenoord 2-2 
Vitesse Zwolle 2-2 X2 0-0 
Eindhoven Psv T Enschede 4-0 4-3 
Ajax Utrecht 5-0 1-2 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Vvv Venlo Nac Breda 3-3 0-0 
Excelsior Rotterdam Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-1 1-0 
Heracles Groningen 2-2 1X 2-1 
Ajax Roda Jc Kerkrade 5-1 
Az Alkmaar Willem Ii 2-2 3-2 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Sparta Heerenveen 1-2 0-0 
Nac Breda Ajax 0-8 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Vitesse Eindhoven Psv 2-4 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Zwolle Ado Den Haag 1-1 1X 2-0 
Heracles Vvv Venlo 0-1 3-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Feyenoord 0-5 1-1 
Willem Ii Ajax 0-3 1-3 
Friday 27th October 2017
T Enschede Excelsior Rotterdam 1-1 1-3 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Feyenoord Ajax 1-1 1-4 
Eindhoven Psv Heracles 2-1 3-0 
Az Alkmaar Utrecht 3-3 3-0 
Heerenveen Vitesse 0-3 0-4 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Vvv Venlo Ado Den Haag 1-1 0-2 
Excelsior Rotterdam Sparta 2-2 1-1 
Nac Breda Zwolle 3-3 1X 0-2 
T Enschede Roda Jc Kerkrade 2-0 1X 3-0 
Friday 20th October 2017
Groningen Willem Ii 2-2 1X 0-1 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Vvv Venlo Eindhoven Psv 1-5 2-5 
Ado Den Haag Excelsior Rotterdam 0-1 X2 1-2 
Heracles Vitesse 1-3 1-1 
Willem Ii T Enschede 1-1 3-1 
Groningen Az Alkmaar 2-2 1-1 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Feyenoord Zwolle 0-0 
Ajax Sparta 4-0 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Nac Breda 1-0 
Utrecht Heerenveen 3-1 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Sparta Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-1 1X 1-2 
Vitesse Eindhoven Psv 2-4 
Vitesse Utrecht 3-3 1X 1-1 
Az Alkmaar Feyenoord 2-2 0-4 
Heerenveen Ajax 1-1 0-4 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Vvv Venlo Zwolle 2-0 1X 1-1 
Ajax Vitesse 3-2 1X 1-2 
Az Alkmaar Excelsior Rotterdam 2-1 0-2 
Utrecht Eindhoven Psv 1-5 1-7 
Groningen T Enschede 2-1 1-0 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Ado Den Haag Sparta 3-1 1-0 
Heracles Roda Jc Kerkrade 1-2 1X 2-1 
Feyenoord Nac Breda 4-0 0-2 
Willem Ii Heerenveen 1-3 1-2 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Ado Den Haag Ajax 1-1 
Vitesse Vvv Venlo 1-1 X2 1-1 
Eindhoven Psv Feyenoord 2-1 1-0 
T Enschede Utrecht 4-0 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Zwolle Heracles 2-2 2-1 
Excelsior Rotterdam Heerenveen 1-3 1-2 
Nac Breda Groningen 3-4 2-1 
Roda Jc Kerkrade Willem Ii 1-2 1-3 
Friday 15th September 2017
Sparta Az Alkmaar 2-3 0-2 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Sparta T Enschede 1-0 
Az Alkmaar Nac Breda 2-1 
Heerenveen Eindhoven Psv 2-0 
Utrecht Roda Jc Kerkrade 2-0 
Groningen Vvv Venlo 1-1 1-1 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam Vitesse 0-3 
Heracles Feyenoord 2-4 
Ajax Zwolle 3-0 
Willem Ii Ado Den Haag 1-2 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Vvv Venlo Ajax 0-0 0-2 
Feyenoord Willem Ii 0-0 5-0 
Eindhoven Psv Roda Jc Kerkrade 0-0 2-0 
Groningen Utrecht X2 0-0 2-1 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Zwolle T Enschede 0-0 2-0 
Ado Den Haag Heerenveen X2 0-0 1-2 
Heracles Excelsior Rotterdam 0-0 2-2 
Vitesse Az Alkmaar 0-0 1-2 
Friday 25th August 2017
Nac Breda Sparta 0-0 2-2 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam Feyenoord 0-1 
Sparta Zwolle 1-1 
Ajax Groningen 3-1 
Nac Breda Eindhoven Psv 1-4 
Utrecht Willem Ii 2-0 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Az Alkmaar Ado Den Haag 2-0 
Heerenveen Heracles 1-1 
T Enschede Vvv Venlo 1-2 
Friday 18th August 2017
Roda Jc Kerkrade Vitesse 2-0 1-3 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Zwolle Roda Jc Kerkrade 4-2 
Feyenoord T Enschede 2-1 
Willem Ii Excelsior Rotterdam 1-2 
Groningen Heerenveen 3-3 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Vvv Venlo Sparta 3-0 
Heracles Ajax 2-1 
Vitesse Nac Breda 4-1 
Eindhoven Psv Az Alkmaar 3-2 
Friday 11th August 2017
Ado Den Haag Utrecht 0-3 
s2Member®