// // //

Netherlands Eredivisie Results

 

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE

NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
NETHERLANDS EREDIVISIE Results For Season 2017/2018
Sunday 6th May 2018
Az Alkmaar 6 - 0 Zwolle 
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 2 Ajax 
T Enschede 1 - 1 Nac Breda 
Utrecht 1 - 0 Vvv Venlo 
Eindhoven Psv 0 - 0 Groningen 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 2 - 3 Ado Den Haag 
Heerenveen 2 - 3 Feyenoord 
Sparta 2 - 5 Heracles 
Willem Ii 2 - 2 Vitesse 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Vitesse 5 - 0 T Enschede 
Eindhoven Psv 3 - 0 Ajax 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Utrecht 1 - 1 Groningen 
Ajax 4 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Az Alkmaar 4 - 3 Vitesse 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 2 - 2 Eindhoven Psv 
Excelsior Rotterdam 2 - 2 Heracles 
Sparta 2 - 1 Nac Breda 
Willem Ii 1 - 5 Feyenoord 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
T Enschede 2 - 0 Zwolle 
Heerenveen 2 - 0 Ado Den Haag 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Nac Breda 1 - 2 Willem Ii 
Groningen 2 - 1 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Feyenoord 3 - 1 Utrecht 
Eindhoven Psv 3 - 0 Ajax 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Ado Den Haag 2 - 1 T Enschede 
Vitesse 7 - 0 Sparta 
Vvv Venlo 0 - 2 Heerenveen 
Zwolle 1 - 1 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Friday 13th April 2018
Heracles 0 - 3 Az Alkmaar 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Utrecht 3 - 3 Ado Den Haag 
T Enschede 1 - 3 Feyenoord 
Heerenveen 1 - 1 Groningen 
Ajax 1 - 0 Heracles 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Nac Breda 1 - 0 Vitesse 
Az Alkmaar 2 - 3 Eindhoven Psv 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 3 - 2 Zwolle 
Sparta 3 - 2 Vvv Venlo 
Friday 6th April 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam 2 - 1 Willem Ii 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Vvv Venlo 0 - 0 T Enschede 
Groningen 1 - 2 Ajax 
Heracles 1 - 2 Heerenveen 
Feyenoord 5 - 0 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Az Alkmaar 3 - 2 Groningen 
Nac Breda 0 - 1 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Sparta 2 - 5 Ajax 
Zwolle 3 - 4 Feyenoord 
Saturday 17th March 2018
T Enschede 2 - 2 Willem Ii 
Eindhoven Psv 3 - 0 Vvv Venlo 
Vitesse 0 - 0 Heracles 
Heerenveen 2 - 2 Utrecht 
Friday 16th March 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 2 Ado Den Haag 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Groningen 2 - 0 Zwolle 
Ajax 4 - 1 Heerenveen 
Utrecht 5 - 1 Vitesse 
Feyenoord 2 - 1 Az Alkmaar 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Ado Den Haag 0 - 2 Nac Breda 
Vvv Venlo 2 - 3 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Willem Ii 5 - 0 Eindhoven Psv 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 0 - 2 Sparta 
Friday 9th March 2018
Heracles 2 - 1 T Enschede 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Zwolle 1 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Sparta 2 - 1 Ado Den Haag 
Vitesse 3 - 2 Ajax 
T Enschede 1 - 1 Groningen 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 2 Az Alkmaar 
Eindhoven Psv 3 - 0 Utrecht 
Nac Breda 2 - 1 Feyenoord 
Heerenveen 2 - 0 Willem Ii 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Roda Jc Kerkrade 0 - 3 Heracles 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Ajax 0 - 0 Ado Den Haag 
Feyenoord 1 - 3 Eindhoven Psv 
Willem Ii 1 - 0 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Utrecht 3 - 1 T Enschede 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Az Alkmaar 2 - 1 Sparta 
Heracles 2 - 1 Zwolle 
Heerenveen 0 - 1 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Vvv Venlo 2 - 2 Vitesse 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Groningen 1 - 1 Nac Breda 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Roda Jc Kerkrade 1 - 4 Utrecht 
T Enschede 1 - 1 Sparta 
Feyenoord 1 - 0 Heracles 
Zwolle 0 - 1 Ajax 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Vitesse 1 - 2 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Nac Breda 1 - 3 Az Alkmaar 
Eindhoven Psv 2 - 2 Heerenveen 
Ado Den Haag 2 - 1 Willem Ii 
Friday 16th February 2018
Vvv Venlo 1 - 1 Groningen 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Ajax 2 - 1 T Enschede 
Excelsior Rotterdam 0 - 0 Nac Breda 
Vitesse 3 - 1 Feyenoord 
Groningen 0 - 0 Ado Den Haag 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Utrecht 2 - 1 Zwolle 
Heracles 1 - 0 Willem Ii 
Sparta 1 - 2 Eindhoven Psv 
Az Alkmaar 0 - 0 Vvv Venlo 
Heerenveen 1 - 1 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Thursday 8th February 2018
Ado Den Haag 1 - 0 Vitesse 
Feyenoord 3 - 0 Groningen 
Wednesday 7th February 2018
T Enschede 0 - 4 Az Alkmaar 
Utrecht 1 - 0 Sparta 
Eindhoven Psv 1 - 0 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Nac Breda 6 - 1 Heracles 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 2 - 4 Ajax 
Willem Ii 3 - 0 Vvv Venlo 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Zwolle 3 - 2 Heerenveen 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Excelsior Rotterdam 2 - 2 Utrecht 
Az Alkmaar 2 - 2 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Sparta 1 - 0 Willem Ii 
Vvv Venlo 1 - 0 Feyenoord 
Ajax 3 - 1 Nac Breda 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Heerenveen 1 - 0 T Enschede 
Eindhoven Psv 4 - 0 Zwolle 
Heracles 1 - 1 Ado Den Haag 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Vitesse 2 - 0 Groningen 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Groningen 3 - 3 Heracles 
T Enschede 0 - 2 Eindhoven Psv 
Zwolle 1 - 2 Vitesse 
Nac Breda 0 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Friday 26th January 2018
Heerenveen 2 - 1 Sparta 
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Utrecht 1 - 1 Feyenoord 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Sparta 2 - 3 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Ajax 2 - 0 Feyenoord 
Willem Ii 1 - 1 Groningen 
Heracles 1 - 2 Eindhoven Psv 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Roda Jc Kerkrade 1 - 1 T Enschede 
Ado Den Haag 1 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Zwolle 1 - 0 Nac Breda 
Vitesse 1 - 1 Heerenveen 
Friday 19th January 2018
Utrecht 1 - 1 Az Alkmaar 
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Sparta 0 - 1 Vitesse 
Sunday 24th December 2017
Groningen 4 - 0 Sparta 
Ajax 3 - 1 Willem Ii 
Vvv Venlo 3 - 1 Heracles 
Feyenoord 5 - 1 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Nac Breda 3 - 1 Utrecht 
Az Alkmaar 3 - 1 Heerenveen 
Eindhoven Psv 2 - 1 Vitesse 
Excelsior Rotterdam 0 - 0 T Enschede 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Ado Den Haag 4 - 0 Zwolle 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Sparta 0 - 7 Feyenoord 
Az Alkmaar 1 - 2 Ajax 
Utrecht 1 - 1 Heracles 
Excelsior Rotterdam 2 - 0 Groningen 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Heerenveen 1 - 0 Nac Breda 
Willem Ii 2 - 3 Zwolle 
Eindhoven Psv 3 - 0 Ado Den Haag 
T Enschede 1 - 1 Vitesse 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 0 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Thursday 14th December 2017
Heracles 3 - 2 Sparta 
Ajax 3 - 1 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Groningen 3 - 3 Eindhoven Psv 
Vitesse 2 - 2 Willem Ii 
Vvv Venlo 0 - 1 Utrecht 
Ado Den Haag 3 - 2 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Feyenoord 1 - 1 Heerenveen 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Nac Breda 1 - 2 T Enschede 
Zwolle 1 - 1 Az Alkmaar 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Roda Jc Kerkrade 2 - 2 Groningen 
Utrecht 0 - 0 Feyenoord 
Ajax 3 - 0 Eindhoven Psv 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Heerenveen 2 - 2 Vvv Venlo 
Az Alkmaar 5 - 0 Heracles 
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 2 Zwolle 
T Enschede 2 - 3 Ado Den Haag 
Friday 8th December 2017
Willem Ii 1 - 1 Nac Breda 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Vvv Venlo 0 - 2 Az Alkmaar 
Eindhoven Psv 1 - 0 Sparta 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 2 - 1 Heerenveen 
Nac Breda 3 - 1 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Ado Den Haag 0 - 3 Groningen 
T Enschede 3 - 3 Ajax 
Feyenoord 1 - 0 Vitesse 
Willem Ii 3 - 1 Heracles 
Friday 1st December 2017
Zwolle 1 - 1 Utrecht 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Ajax 5 - 1 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 2 Eindhoven Psv 
Sparta 1 - 3 Utrecht 
Vitesse 2 - 0 Ado Den Haag 
Nac Breda 0 - 8 Ajax 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Vvv Venlo 3 - 3 Willem Ii 
Groningen 0 - 2 Feyenoord 
Heracles 2 - 1 Nac Breda 
Heerenveen 1 - 2 Zwolle 
Friday 24th November 2017
Az Alkmaar 2 - 0 T Enschede 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Ado Den Haag 4 - 1 Heracles 
Groningen 4 - 2 Vitesse 
Utrecht 3 - 1 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Zwolle 0 - 1 Eindhoven Psv 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 0 - 1 Az Alkmaar 
Saturday 18th November 2017
T Enschede 0 - 4 Heerenveen 
Feyenoord 1 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Nac Breda 0 - 8 Ajax 
Willem Ii 2 - 2 Sparta 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Ado Den Haag 2 - 2 Feyenoord 
Ajax 1 - 2 Utrecht 
Vitesse 0 - 0 Zwolle 
Eindhoven Psv 4 - 3 T Enschede 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Az Alkmaar 3 - 2 Willem Ii 
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 0 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Heracles 2 - 1 Groningen 
Vvv Venlo 0 - 0 Nac Breda 
Ajax 5 - 1 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Sparta 0 - 0 Heerenveen 
Nac Breda 0 - 8 Ajax 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Vitesse 2 - 4 Eindhoven Psv 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Heracles 3 - 0 Vvv Venlo 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 1 - 1 Feyenoord 
Zwolle 2 - 0 Ado Den Haag 
Willem Ii 1 - 3 Ajax 
Friday 27th October 2017
T Enschede 1 - 3 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Eindhoven Psv 3 - 0 Heracles 
Az Alkmaar 3 - 0 Utrecht 
Feyenoord 1 - 4 Ajax 
Heerenveen 0 - 4 Vitesse 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Nac Breda 0 - 2 Zwolle 
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 1 Sparta 
Vvv Venlo 0 - 2 Ado Den Haag 
T Enschede 3 - 0 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Friday 20th October 2017
Groningen 0 - 1 Willem Ii 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Heracles 1 - 1 Vitesse 
Groningen 1 - 1 Az Alkmaar 
Vvv Venlo 2 - 5 Eindhoven Psv 
Willem Ii 3 - 1 T Enschede 
Ado Den Haag 1 - 2 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Ajax 4 - 0 Sparta 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 1 - 0 Nac Breda 
Utrecht 3 - 1 Heerenveen 
Feyenoord 0 - 0 Zwolle 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Az Alkmaar 0 - 4 Feyenoord 
Heerenveen 0 - 4 Ajax 
Vitesse 1 - 1 Utrecht 
Sparta 1 - 2 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Vitesse 2 - 4 Eindhoven Psv 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Utrecht 1 - 7 Eindhoven Psv 
Ajax 1 - 2 Vitesse 
Groningen 1 - 0 T Enschede 
Vvv Venlo 1 - 1 Zwolle 
Az Alkmaar 0 - 2 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Willem Ii 1 - 2 Heerenveen 
Feyenoord 0 - 2 Nac Breda 
Heracles 2 - 1 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Ado Den Haag 1 - 0 Sparta 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Ado Den Haag 1 - 1 Ajax 
T Enschede 4 - 0 Utrecht 
Eindhoven Psv 1 - 0 Feyenoord 
Vitesse 1 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam 1 - 2 Heerenveen 
Nac Breda 2 - 1 Groningen 
Roda Jc Kerkrade 1 - 3 Willem Ii 
Zwolle 2 - 1 Heracles 
Friday 15th September 2017
Sparta 0 - 2 Az Alkmaar 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Heerenveen 2 - 0 Eindhoven Psv 
Az Alkmaar 2 - 1 Nac Breda 
Utrecht 2 - 0 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Sparta 1 - 0 T Enschede 
Groningen 1 - 1 Vvv Venlo 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Heracles 2 - 4 Feyenoord 
Willem Ii 1 - 2 Ado Den Haag 
Ajax 3 - 0 Zwolle 
Excelsior Rotterdam 0 - 3 Vitesse 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Feyenoord 5 - 0 Willem Ii 
Vvv Venlo 0 - 2 Ajax 
Groningen 2 - 1 Utrecht 
Eindhoven Psv 2 - 0 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Vitesse 1 - 2 Az Alkmaar 
Ado Den Haag 1 - 2 Heerenveen 
Zwolle 2 - 0 T Enschede 
Heracles 2 - 2 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Friday 25th August 2017
Nac Breda 2 - 2 Sparta 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Excelsior Rotterdam 0 - 1 Feyenoord 
Ajax 3 - 1 Groningen 
Utrecht 2 - 0 Willem Ii 
Nac Breda 1 - 4 Eindhoven Psv 
Sparta 1 - 1 Zwolle 
Saturday 19th August 2017
T Enschede 1 - 2 Vvv Venlo 
Az Alkmaar 2 - 0 Ado Den Haag 
Heerenveen 1 - 1 Heracles 
Friday 18th August 2017
Roda Jc Kerkrade 1 - 3 Vitesse 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Zwolle 4 - 2 Roda Jc Kerkrade 
Feyenoord 2 - 1 T Enschede 
Willem Ii 1 - 2 Excelsior Rotterdam 
Groningen 3 - 3 Heerenveen 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Eindhoven Psv 3 - 2 Az Alkmaar 
Vvv Venlo 3 - 0 Sparta 
Heracles 2 - 1 Ajax 
Vitesse 4 - 1 Nac Breda 
Friday 11th August 2017
Ado Den Haag 0 - 3 Utrecht 
s2Member®