// // //

Norwegian Tippeligaen Predictions this Season

 

NORWEGIAN TIPPELIGAEN

NORWEGIAN TIPPELIGAEN Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
NORWEGIAN TIPPELIGAEN Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Odd Bk Stabæk 1-0 0-3 
Molde Fk Haugesund 2-1 2-0 
Strømsgodset Lillestrøm 1-2 1X 2-2 
Sarpsborg 08 Sandefjord 2-2 1X 1-1 
Bodø/glimt Valerenga 1-0 1-1 
Ik Start Rosenborg 0-1 0-1 
Kristiansund Brann 3-1 1X 3-1 
Ranheim Tromsø 2-1 1-2 
Monday 5th November 2018
Lillestrøm Bodø/glimt 1-0 1-1 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Rosenborg Odd Bk 1-1 3-1 
Brann Strømsgodset 2-1 3-1 
Fk Haugesund Ranheim 1-1 2-0 
Tromsø Molde 1-1 2-4 
Valerenga Sarpsborg 08 3-1 1X 0-0 
Sandefjord Ik Start 1-1 4-1 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Stabæk Kristiansund 3-2 0-1 
Monday 29th October 2018
Ik Start Molde 1-0 1-3 
Sunday 28th October 2018
Odd Bk Tromsø 3-1 1-0 
Brann Rosenborg 1-1 1-2 
Sarpsborg 08 Fk Haugesund 1-0 2-1 
Bodø/glimt Stabæk 2-0 1-1 
Kristiansund Sandefjord 2-1 3-2 
Ranheim Lillestrøm 1-1 3-2 
Saturday 27th October 2018
Strømsgodset Valerenga 2-1 X2 2-0 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Fk Haugesund Odd Bk 1-1 2-0 
Lillestrøm Rosenborg 1-2 0-0 
Tromsø Ik Start 1-1 1-2 
Valerenga Kristiansund 3-2 0-2 
Stabæk Brann 3-3 1-2 
Ranheim Bodø/glimt 1-1 1X 0-0 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Molde Sarpsborg 08 5-2 2-2 
Sandefjord Strømsgodset 1-2 X2 2-1 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Rosenborg Sandefjord 3-2 1-1 
Odd Bk Ranheim 3-1 1X 2-0 
Brann Lillestrøm 2-2 1-1 
Bodø/glimt Molde 3-3 X2 0-1 
Ik Start Sarpsborg 08 2-0 1-0 
Kristiansund Tromsø 1-1 1X 5-1 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Strømsgodset Fk Haugesund 1-2 0-1 
Stabæk Valerenga 5-2 1-1 
Monday 1st October 2018
Tromsø Brann 1-1 2-1 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Molde Rosenborg 4-3 1-0 
Fk Haugesund Bodø/glimt 2-1 1-0 
Sarpsborg 08 Strømsgodset 2-2 0-1 
Lillestrøm Stabæk 1-0 1X 3-2 
Valerenga Ik Start 2-1 3-2 
Ranheim Kristiansund 2-2 2-1 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Sandefjord Odd Bk 0-1 1-1 
Monday 24th September 2018
Lillestrøm Tromsø 2-2 1-0 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Rosenborg Sarpsborg 08 2-1 3-1 
Strømsgodset Molde 2-3 1-2 
Brann Sandefjord 2-2 1-1 
Bodø/glimt Ik Start 3-0 1-2 
Stabæk Ranheim 3-2 3-2 
Kristiansund Fk Haugesund 0-1 2-1 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Odd Bk Valerenga 2-0 3-2 
Monday 17th September 2018
Molde Kristiansund 5-2 3-2 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Sarpsborg 08 Odd Bk 2-1 1-2 
Tromsø Stabæk 3-0 0-0 
Valerenga Rosenborg 1-1 2-3 
Ik Start Lillestrøm 1-1 3-0 
Sandefjord Bodø/glimt 1-1 1-1 
Ranheim Strømsgodset 3-2 1-1 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Fk Haugesund Brann 2-0 1-3 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Rosenborg Fk Haugesund 1-1 1X 1-0 
Odd Bk Molde 3-2 1-1 
Brann Ranheim 3-1 1X 1-0 
Lillestrøm Valerenga 2-0 0-1 
Bodø/glimt Sarpsborg 08 2-1 1X 3-1 
Kristiansund Ik Start 3-0 1X 1-1 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Strømsgodset Tromsø 3-1 2-4 
Stabæk Sandefjord 2-1 3-3 
Monday 27th August 2018
Ik Start Odd Bk 1-0 0-1 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Rosenborg Strømsgodset 2-0 1X 4-3 
Molde Ranheim 6-0 2-3 
Fk Haugesund Stabæk 3-0 2-0 
Sarpsborg 08 Kristiansund 5-2 1-2 
Valerenga Brann 2-0 2-0 
Sandefjord Lillestrøm 1-0 1X 1-3 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Tromsø Bodø/glimt 2-0 1X 1-2 
Monday 20th August 2018
Bodø/glimt Odd Bk 2-0 1X 1-1 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Strømsgodset Ik Start 5-0 1-1 
Brann Sarpsborg 08 2-2 2-0 
Lillestrøm Fk Haugesund 0-0 1-1 
Valerenga Tromsø 1-1 1X 3-0 
Stabæk Molde 1-2 3-1 
Kristiansund Rosenborg 2-2 0-2 
Ranheim Sandefjord 4-1 1-1 
Monday 13th August 2018
Fk Haugesund Valerenga 4-0 1-0 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Rosenborg Stabæk 3-0 1-1 
Odd Bk Strømsgodset 3-0 1X 2-2 
Molde Brann 2-0 5-1 
Sarpsborg 08 Lillestrøm 5-1 2-0 
Bodø/glimt Kristiansund 2-1 X2 3-0 
Ik Start Ranheim 2-0 0-0 
Friday 10th August 2018
Sandefjord Tromsø 0-1 1-0 
Monday 6th August 2018
Brann Ik Start 3-0 4-1 
Sunday 5th August 2018
Strømsgodset Bodø/glimt 1-1 4-0 
Lillestrøm Molde 1-1 X2 2-2 
Tromsø Fk Haugesund 1-0 1X 1-2 
Valerenga Sandefjord 2-0 2-2 
Stabæk Sarpsborg 08 1-0 1-3 
Kristiansund Odd Bk 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 4th August 2018
Ranheim Rosenborg 1-0 1-3 
Monday 9th July 2018
Strømsgodset Kristiansund 1-2 2-3 
Sunday 8th July 2018
Odd Bk Lillestrøm 3-1 3-1 
Molde Valerenga 3-2 5-1 
Fk Haugesund Sandefjord 3-2 4-2 
Sarpsborg 08 Ranheim 1-0 4-1 
Bodø/glimt Brann 0-1 2-2 
Ik Start Stabæk 3-3 2-1 
Saturday 7th July 2018
Rosenborg Tromsø 3-0 2-1 
Monday 2nd July 2018
Lillestrøm Strømsgodset 1-1 1X 1-1 
Sunday 1st July 2018
Brann Molde 2-0 0-4 
Tromsø Odd Bk 3-0 2-1 
Stabæk Fk Haugesund 2-2 2-1 
Kristiansund Sarpsborg 08 1-1 1X 1-1 
Sandefjord Rosenborg 0-1 0-1 
Ranheim Ik Start 3-0 2-0 
Saturday 30th June 2018
Valerenga Bodø/glimt 1-1 2-2 
Monday 25th June 2018
Odd Bk Brann 1-1 0-1 
Sunday 24th June 2018
Rosenborg Valerenga 3-2 3-0 
Strømsgodset Ranheim 1-0 3-0 
Fk Haugesund Lillestrøm 3-3 1X 2-2 
Sarpsborg 08 Tromsø 2-0 1X 2-3 
Bodø/glimt Sandefjord 3-2 1-1 
Ik Start Kristiansund 2-5 2-0 
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Molde Stabæk 3-0 3-0 
Monday 11th June 2018
Tromsø Rosenborg 2-0 2-1 
Sunday 10th June 2018
Brann Valerenga 3-2 0-0 
Lillestrøm Odd Bk 1-0 0-0 
Stabæk Bodø/glimt 1-0 1X 0-0 
Ik Start Strømsgodset 2-5 X2 1-1 
Sandefjord Fk Haugesund 2-3 0-2 
Ranheim Sarpsborg 08 3-1 1X 2-1 
Saturday 9th June 2018
Kristiansund Molde 1-0 1X 1-0 
Monday 28th May 2018
Sarpsborg 08 Stabæk 2-0 1X 4-2 
Sunday 27th May 2018
Rosenborg Brann 1-0 1-2 
Odd Bk Kristiansund 2-2 1X 1-2 
Molde Ik Start 3-0 3-1 
Strømsgodset Sandefjord 3-1 2-0 
Fk Haugesund Tromsø 2-2 1X 1-0 
Bodø/glimt Ranheim 0-1 4-0 
Saturday 26th May 2018
Valerenga Lillestrøm 2-2 1-0 
Monday 21st May 2018
Fk Haugesund Rosenborg 0-1 X2 1-2 
Lillestrøm Brann 0-1 1-1 
Tromsø Valerenga 4-2 3-0 
Stabæk Odd Bk 1-0 2-1 
Ik Start Bodø/glimt 1-3 1-0 
Kristiansund Strømsgodset 1-1 1X 4-0 
Sandefjord Sarpsborg 08 3-3 0-1 
Ranheim Molde 2-0 3-1 
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Rosenborg Lillestrøm 3-1 3-0 
Odd Bk Sandefjord 4-1 5-0 
Molde Strømsgodset 2-1 2-0 
Brann Fk Haugesund 2-1 1-1 
Sarpsborg 08 Ik Start 2-0 4-0 
Valerenga Stabæk 2-1 1X 1-0 
Bodø/glimt Tromsø 2-1 0-1 
Kristiansund Ranheim 1-0 1-3 
Sunday 13th May 2018
Molde Bodø/glimt 1-0 1-2 
Strømsgodset Sarpsborg 08 2-1 1X 1-2 
Fk Haugesund Kristiansund 1-3 1X 3-2 
Tromsø Lillestrøm 4-1 1X 1-2 
Stabæk Rosenborg 0-0 X2 0-1 
Ranheim Odd Bk 2-0 3-1 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Ik Start Brann 0-4 0-1 
Sandefjord Valerenga 3-4 0-1 
Monday 7th May 2018
Sarpsborg 08 Molde 1-0 2-2 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Odd Bk Ik Start 1-0 3-0 
Brann Tromsø 2-0 3-0 
Lillestrøm Sandefjord 5-1 1X 1-0 
Valerenga Fk Haugesund 1-2 2-2 
Bodø/glimt Strømsgodset 3-3 2-2 
Kristiansund Stabæk 2-0 1X 1-0 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Rosenborg Ranheim 1-0 1-1 
Monday 30th April 2018
Stabæk Lillestrøm 2-1 1X 3-2 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Molde Odd Bk 2-0 0-1 
Strømsgodset Rosenborg 2-0 1X 0-1 
Sarpsborg 08 Bodø/glimt 2-0 0-0 
Tromsø Kristiansund 3-1 1X 0-0 
Ik Start Fk Haugesund 3-4 0-1 
Sandefjord Brann 1-3 0-1 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Ranheim Valerenga 1-1 2-2 
Monday 23rd April 2018
Odd Bk Sarpsborg 08 1-3 3-1 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Rosenborg Ik Start 2-0 2-0 
Fk Haugesund Strømsgodset 2-5 1-0 
Lillestrøm Ranheim 1-0 0-1 
Tromsø Sandefjord 6-0 4-1 
Valerenga Molde 2-2 0-0 
Kristiansund Bodø/glimt 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Brann Stabæk 1-2 3-0 
Monday 16th April 2018
Bodø/glimt Rosenborg 2-3 0-1 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Molde Lillestrøm 2-1 2-1 
Strømsgodset Odd Bk 1-0 3-0 
Sarpsborg 08 Brann 2-0 1-2 
Stabæk Tromsø 3-3 1-1 
Sandefjord Kristiansund 0-2 3-3 
Ranheim Fk Haugesund 1-0 4-2 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Ik Start Valerenga 3-3 1X 1-6 
Monday 9th April 2018
Lillestrøm Ik Start 2-0 1-0 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Rosenborg Molde 1-1 4-0 
Odd Bk Bodø/glimt 1-1 1-0 
Brann Kristiansund 0-4 1-0 
Fk Haugesund Sarpsborg 08 2-4 X2 1-1 
Tromsø Ranheim 1-0 1X 4-0 
Sandefjord Stabæk 2-2 1X 1-1 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Valerenga Strømsgodset 3-2 1X 1-4 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Odd Bk Rosenborg 0-3 1-1 
Molde Tromsø 2-0 1X 2-1 
Strømsgodset Brann 1-1 1-1 
Sarpsborg 08 Valerenga 3-2 1X 3-0 
Bodø/glimt Fk Haugesund 2-1 0-3 
Ik Start Sandefjord 5-1 1-4 
Kristiansund Lillestrøm 1-1 1X 2-1 
Ranheim Stabæk 0-1 X2 4-1 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Brann Bodø/glimt 1-1 2-0 
Fk Haugesund Molde 2-4 0-1 
Valerenga Odd Bk 2-0 2-1 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Rosenborg Kristiansund 0-1 2-2 
Lillestrøm Sarpsborg 08 2-1 2-2 
Monday 12th March 2018
Kristiansund Valerenga 5-2 0-1 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Odd Bk Fk Haugesund 1-1 1-2 
Molde Sandefjord 3-0 5-0 
Strømsgodset Stabæk 1-1 2-2 
Sarpsborg 08 Rosenborg 2-2 1X 1-0 
Bodø/glimt Lillestrøm 1-2 3-1 
Ik Start Tromsø 2-2 4-1 
s2Member®