// // //

Portugal Primeira Liga Predictions this Season

 

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Sporting C P Chaves 2-0 2-1 
Vitoria Guimaraes Santa Clara 1-0 2-0 
Tondela Benfica 0-2 1-3 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Porto Sporting Braga 3-5 1-0 
Belenenses Boavista 2-2 0-0 
Aves Rio_ave 1-0 2-1 
Nacional Maritimo 2-1 1-0 
Friday 9th November 2018
Vit Setubal Farense 1-0 2-1 
Moreirense Portimonense 1-2 2-0 
Monday 5th November 2018
Rio_ave Nacional 2-0 3-3 
Chaves Aves 2-2 1-2 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Sporting Braga Vit Setubal 2-0 2-1 
Farense Tondela 1-0 2-4 
Santa Clara Sporting C P 1-1 1X 1-2 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Boavista Vitoria Guimaraes 3-4 X2 0-0 
Maritimo Porto 1-1 0-2 
Portimonense Belenenses 1-1 1X 1-1 
Friday 2nd November 2018
Benfica Moreirense 2-0 1-3 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Boavista Aves 3-1 1X 1-0 
Benfica Porto 1-1 1-0 
Portimonense Sporting C P 2-3 4-2 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Sporting Braga Rio_ave 2-1 1-1 
Maritimo Vitoria Guimaraes 2-2 1X 1-3 
Vit Setubal Moreirense 1-0 3-0 
Friday 5th October 2018
Farense Belenenses 1-0 0-0 
Santa Clara Chaves 1-0 X2 1-0 
Tondela Nacional 2-1 1-1 
Monday 1st October 2018
Aves Portimonense 1-0 3-0 
Monday 24th September 2018
Sporting Braga Sporting C P 3-2 1-0 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Benfica Aves 3-0 2-0 
Farense Nacional 2-1 0-0 
Portimonense Vitoria Guimaraes 1-4 3-2 
Tondela Moreirense 2-1 2-0 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Maritimo Belenenses 1-0 1X 0-0 
Santa Clara Rio_ave 1-0 1X 1-3 
Vit Setubal Porto 0-2 0-2 
Friday 21st September 2018
Boavista Chaves 3-1 1-2 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Porto Moreirense 2-1 3-0 
Aves Maritimo 3-0 0-1 
Nacional Benfica 0-1 0-4 
Rio_ave Portimonense 2-0 2-1 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Sporting C P Farense 1-0 1-0 
Belenenses Vit Setubal 3-2 0-0 
Santa Clara Boavista 0-0 4-2 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Sporting Braga Aves 2-0 3-1 
Farense Boavista 1-0 1X 1-1 
Vit Setubal Nacional 2-0 1-2 
Tondela Rio_ave 1-1 1-1 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Belenenses Porto 3-3 2-3 
Santa Clara Sporting Braga 0-5 3-3 
Nacional Moreirense 0-0 X2 1-2 
Rio_ave Maritimo 3-0 3-1 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Sporting Braga Nacional 2-0 4-2 
Farense Rio_ave 1-1 2-0 
Maritimo Santa Clara 1-1 1X 1-0 
Moreirense Sporting C P 1-2 1-3 
s2Member®