// // //

Portugal Primeira Liga Predictions this Season

 

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Vitoria Guimaraes Santa Clara 1-0 2-0 
Tondela Benfica 0-2 1-3 
Sporting C P Chaves 2-0 2-1 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Belenenses Boavista 2-2 0-0 
Aves Rio_ave 1-0 2-1 
Nacional Maritimo 2-1 1-0 
Porto Sporting Braga 3-5 1-0 
Friday 9th November 2018
Moreirense Portimonense 1-2 2-0 
Vit Setubal Farense 1-0 2-1 
Monday 5th November 2018
Rio_ave Nacional 2-0 3-3 
Chaves Aves 2-2 1-2 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Farense Tondela 1-0 2-4 
Santa Clara Sporting C P 1-1 1X 1-2 
Sporting Braga Vit Setubal 2-0 2-1 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Portimonense Belenenses 1-1 1X 1-1 
Maritimo Porto 1-1 0-2 
Boavista Vitoria Guimaraes 3-4 X2 0-0 
Friday 2nd November 2018
Benfica Moreirense 2-0 1-3 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Boavista Aves 3-1 1X 1-0 
Benfica Porto 1-1 1-0 
Portimonense Sporting C P 2-3 4-2 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Vit Setubal Moreirense 1-0 3-0 
Maritimo Vitoria Guimaraes 2-2 1X 1-3 
Sporting Braga Rio_ave 2-1 1-1 
Friday 5th October 2018
Tondela Nacional 2-1 1-1 
Santa Clara Chaves 1-0 X2 1-0 
Farense Belenenses 1-0 0-0 
Monday 1st October 2018
Aves Portimonense 1-0 3-0 
Monday 24th September 2018
Sporting Braga Sporting C P 3-2 1-0 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Farense Nacional 2-1 0-0 
Tondela Moreirense 2-1 2-0 
Benfica Aves 3-0 2-0 
Portimonense Vitoria Guimaraes 1-4 3-2 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Santa Clara Rio_ave 1-0 1X 1-3 
Maritimo Belenenses 1-0 1X 0-0 
Vit Setubal Porto 0-2 0-2 
Friday 21st September 2018
Boavista Chaves 3-1 1-2 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Aves Maritimo 3-0 0-1 
Rio_ave Portimonense 2-0 2-1 
Nacional Benfica 0-1 0-4 
Porto Moreirense 2-1 3-0 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Belenenses Vit Setubal 3-2 0-0 
Santa Clara Boavista 0-0 4-2 
Sporting C P Farense 1-0 1-0 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Farense Boavista 1-0 1X 1-1 
Vit Setubal Nacional 2-0 1-2 
Tondela Rio_ave 1-1 1-1 
Sporting Braga Aves 2-0 3-1 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Nacional Moreirense 0-0 X2 1-2 
Rio_ave Maritimo 3-0 3-1 
Belenenses Porto 3-3 2-3 
Santa Clara Sporting Braga 0-5 3-3 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Farense Rio_ave 1-1 2-0 
Maritimo Santa Clara 1-1 1X 1-0 
Moreirense Sporting C P 1-2 1-3 
Sporting Braga Nacional 2-0 4-2 
s2Member®