// // //

Portugal Primeira Liga Previous Seasons

 

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Sunday 13th May 2018
Sporting C P Benfica 0-0 
Monday 7th May 2018
P Ferreira Rio_ave 2-2 0-0 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Porto Farense 3-0 2-1 
Moreirense Aves 1-0 0-3 
Estoril Vit Setubal 3-3 2-1 
Chaves Maritimo 1-1 1X 4-1 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Sporting C P Benfica 1-2 X2 0-0 
Belenenses Portimonense 3-3 1X 3-2 
Tondela Vitoria Guimaraes 3-1 1-4 
Friday 4th May 2018
Sporting Braga Boavista 4-0 1-1 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Moreirense Rio_ave 3-0 2-1 
Tondela Aves 1-1 1X 3-0 
Chaves Portimonense 1-4 2-1 
Saturday 21st April 2018
P Ferreira Belenenses 0-2 1-1 
Farense Vitoria Guimaraes 3-2 2-1 
Estoril Benfica 0-5 1-2 
Friday 20th April 2018
Sporting Braga Maritimo 2-0 
Monday 16th April 2018
Rio_ave Tondela 1-0 1-1 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Benfica Porto 4-2 0-1 
Belenenses Sporting C P 1-1 3-4 
Maritimo Moreirense 2-1 1X 1-1 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Boavista Chaves 1-0 3-3 
Vitoria Guimaraes Vit Setubal 4-2 1-1 
Portimonense Estoril 1-2 1X 0-1 
Aves Farense 2-0 1-0 
Friday 13th April 2018
P Ferreira Sporting Braga 0-5 1-5 
Monday 9th April 2018
Moreirense Boavista 3-0 1-0 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Sporting C P P Ferreira 3-0 2-0 
Porto Aves 3-1 2-0 
Chaves Belenenses 2-3 1-1 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Farense Sporting Braga 1-5 2-2 
Vit Setubal Benfica 0-2 1-2 
Tondela Portimonense 2-2 2-2 
Estoril Maritimo 2-2 1-1 
Friday 6th April 2018
Vitoria Guimaraes Rio_ave 4-1 3-0 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Belenenses Porto 0-5 2-0 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Sporting C P Rio_ave 5-0 2-0 
Vitoria Guimaraes Aves 3-3 2-1 
Moreirense Belenenses 0-0 2-1 
Chaves Sporting Braga 2-5 1-4 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Porto Boavista 6-0 2-0 
Farense Benfica 1-5 0-2 
Tondela Maritimo 3-0 1X 1-2 
Estoril P Ferreira 2-3 1-1 
Friday 16th March 2018
Vit Setubal Portimonense 1-1 1X 1-1 
Monday 12th March 2018
Chaves Sporting C P 2-2 1-2 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Belenenses Tondela 0-1 0-0 
P Ferreira Porto 0-5 1-0 
Maritimo Vit Setubal 2-1 1X 4-2 
Portimonense Vitoria Guimaraes 3-4 2-1 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Boavista Estoril 2-2 1-0 
Benfica Aves 6-1 2-0 
Rio_ave Farense 2-0 2-1 
Friday 9th March 2018
Sporting Braga Moreirense 2-1 3-0 
Monday 5th March 2018
Aves Portimonense 0-1 3-0 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Vitoria Guimaraes Belenenses 2-1 0-0 
Vit Setubal Rio_ave 3-2 1X 1-0 
Moreirense P Ferreira 2-2 2-0 
Tondela Chaves 1-2 2-0 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Benfica Maritimo 6-0 5-0 
Farense Boavista 1-1 3-0 
Estoril Sporting Braga 1-4 0-6 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Porto Sporting C P 3-1 2-1 
Monday 26th February 2018
Sporting C P Moreirense 2-0 1-0 
Sporting Braga Tondela 2-1 1X 1-0 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Boavista Vit Setubal 2-1 4-0 
Portimonense Porto 0-5 1-5 
Chaves Estoril 3-3 2-0 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Belenenses Farense 2-2 1-0 
P Ferreira Benfica 0-4 1-3 
Maritimo Vitoria Guimaraes 2-2 1X 3-2 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Rio_ave Aves 3-2 0-0 
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Estoril Porto 0-4 1-3 
Monday 19th February 2018
Tondela Sporting C P 1-4 1-2 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Porto Rio_ave 3-1 5-0 
Vitoria Guimaraes Sporting Braga 3-3 0-5 
Vit Setubal P Ferreira 3-3 1X 1-0 
Moreirense Chaves 1-1 0-1 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Benfica Boavista 5-0 4-0 
Aves Maritimo 3-0 1X 0-0 
Estoril Belenenses 1-0 1X 0-2 
Friday 16th February 2018
Farense Portimonense 0-0 1-3 
Monday 12th February 2018
Moreirense Estoril 3-0 1X 1-2 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Boavista Vitoria Guimaraes 3-4 1-0 
Sporting C P Farense 3-0 2-0 
Belenenses Aves 1-0 2-5 
Chaves Porto 2-3 X2 0-4 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Sporting Braga Vit Setubal 3-1 
Portimonense Benfica 1-3 
Rio_ave Maritimo 3-0 
Friday 9th February 2018
P Ferreira Tondela 0-2 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Aves Boavista 3-0 
Monday 5th February 2018
Maritimo Portimonense 0-3 
Vit Setubal Belenenses 3-0 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Farense Chaves 1-0 1-2 
Vitoria Guimaraes P Ferreira 3-2 3-2 
Tondela Moreirense 2-2 1-2 
Estoril Sporting C P 0-2 2-0 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Benfica Rio_ave 3-1 1X 5-1 
Porto Sporting Braga 1-1 1X 3-1 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Farense Moreirense 1-0 1-0 
Vitoria Guimaraes Estoril 3-2 3-1 
Aves P Ferreira 4-1 0-2 
Rio_ave Boavista 2-1 2-0 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Benfica Chaves 3-0 3-0 
Maritimo Belenenses 1-0 1X 0-0 
Portimonense Sporting Braga 1-1 X2 1-2 
Friday 19th January 2018
Porto Tondela 3-0 1-0 
Vit Setubal Sporting C P 0-3 1-1 
Monday 15th January 2018
Moreirense Vit Setubal 1-0 2-2 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Boavista Portimonense 2-0 
Sporting C P Aves 3-0 3-0 
Belenenses Rio_ave 1-1 1-2 
Tondela Farense 3-1 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Sporting Braga Benfica 3-3 1-3 
P Ferreira Maritimo 2-0 0-0 
Friday 12th January 2018
Chaves Vitoria Guimaraes 2-0 1X 4-3 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Belenenses Boavista 1-1 X2 1-1 
Tondela Vit Setubal 2-2 1-1 
Monday 8th January 2018
P Ferreira Portimonense 2-1 1-1 
Estoril Farense 1-1 1X 0-2 
Sunday 7th January 2018
Sporting C P Maritimo 2-0 5-0 
Porto Vitoria Guimaraes 3-0 4-2 
Moreirense Benfica 0-3 X2 0-2 
Chaves Aves 2-0 1X 1-1 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Sporting Braga Rio_ave 3-0 2-1 
Thursday 4th January 2018
Vit Setubal Estoril 2-2 2-2 
Portimonense Belenenses 1-0 0-0 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Boavista Sporting Braga 1-1 1-3 
Benfica Sporting C P 2-2 1-1 
Farense Porto 0-3 1-2 
Maritimo Chaves 1-0 1-2 
Aves Moreirense 1-1 1-2 
Rio_ave P Ferreira 3-0 4-2 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes Tondela 1-2 1X 0-1 
Monday 18th December 2017
Porto Maritimo 4-0 3-1 
Moreirense Vitoria Guimaraes 0-1 2-1 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Sporting C P Portimonense 2-0 
Farense Vit Setubal 1-0 
Tondela Benfica 1-5 
Chaves Rio_ave 1-1 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Sporting Braga Belenenses 3-1 4-0 
Estoril Aves 0-1 3-2 
Friday 15th December 2017
P Ferreira Boavista 1-1 1-2 
Monday 11th December 2017
Maritimo Sporting Braga 1-0 1-0 
Vitoria Guimaraes Farense 2-3 1-0 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Belenenses P Ferreira 4-0 1-1 
Vit Setubal Porto 0-5 
Portimonense Chaves 2-1 1X 0-1 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Boavista Sporting C P 0-3 1-3 
Benfica Estoril 5-0 3-1 
Aves Tondela 1-1 1X 0-1 
Friday 8th December 2017
Rio_ave Moreirense 1-0 2-1 
Monday 4th December 2017
Estoril Portimonense 3-3 X2 0-0 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Sporting Braga P Ferreira 5-0 3-0 
Farense Aves 2-2 0-1 
Vit Setubal Vitoria Guimaraes 1-2 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Moreirense Maritimo 0-0 1-1 
Tondela Rio_ave 1-1 1-3 
Chaves Boavista 2-1 1X 0-0 
Friday 1st December 2017
Sporting C P Belenenses 3-1 1-0 
Porto Benfica 4-2 1X 0-0 
Monday 27th November 2017
Sporting Braga Farense 2-0 3-1 
Rio_ave Vitoria Guimaraes 2-0 1X 0-1 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Benfica Vit Setubal 2-0 6-0 
P Ferreira Sporting C P 0-2 1-2 
Maritimo Estoril 3-0 0-0 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Boavista Moreirense 2-1 1X 1-0 
Portimonense Tondela 1-2 2-0 
Aves Porto 0-2 1-1 
Friday 24th November 2017
Belenenses Chaves 3-0 0-1 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Sporting C P Sporting Braga 2-0 1X 2-2 
Farense Maritimo 1-2 0-1 
Vitoria Guimaraes Benfica 2-3 X2 1-3 
Chaves P Ferreira 2-0 1X 4-2 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Porto Belenenses 6-1 2-0 
Moreirense Portimonense 2-2 1-1 
Tondela Boavista 1-1 3-2 
Estoril Rio_ave 2-2 0-2 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Vit Setubal Aves 2-0 1X 0-1 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Boavista Porto 1-1 0-3 
Belenenses Moreirense 1-0 1X 3-0 
Maritimo Tondela 2-0 
Friday 27th October 2017
Benfica Farense 3-0 1-0 
Rio_ave Sporting C P 0-2 X2 0-1 
Monday 23rd October 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes Portimonense 3-2 3-3 
Moreirense Sporting Braga 1-1 X2 0-1 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Sporting C P Chaves 3-0 5-1 
Aves Benfica 0-1 X2 1-3 
Tondela Belenenses 1-2 X2 2-0 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Porto P Ferreira 6-0 6-1 
Farense Rio_ave 0-2 1-0 
Vit Setubal Maritimo 1-0 3-1 
Friday 20th October 2017
Estoril Boavista 1-0 1X 0-3 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Sporting C P Porto 1-1 0-0 
Sporting Braga Estoril 2-2 6-0 
Belenenses Vitoria Guimaraes 2-0 1-0 
Maritimo Benfica 1-0 1-1 
Monday 25th September 2017
Vit Setubal Boavista 1-0 1X 1-1 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Farense Belenenses 2-1 1-4 
Vitoria Guimaraes Maritimo 1-2 2-1 
Aves Rio_ave 0-1 0-0 
Tondela Sporting Braga 1-1 1X 1-2 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Benfica P Ferreira 5-0 2-0 
Moreirense Sporting C P 1-4 1-1 
Estoril Chaves 5-0 0-2 
Friday 22nd September 2017
Porto Portimonense 4-0 5-2 
Monday 18th September 2017
Portimonense Farense 2-1 
Chaves Moreirense 1-1 3-0 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Sporting Braga Vitoria Guimaraes 3-1 2-1 
Belenenses Estoril 1-2 2-1 
Rio_ave Porto 1-0 X2 1-2 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Boavista Benfica 0-0 2-1 
Sporting C P Tondela 2-2 1X 2-0 
Maritimo Aves 1-0 2-1 
Friday 15th September 2017
P Ferreira Vit Setubal 1-0 1-0 
Monday 11th September 2017
Aves Belenenses 1-1 2-1 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes Boavista 1-1 1-0 
Vit Setubal Sporting Braga 1-1 2-0 
Estoril Moreirense 3-0 0-2 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Porto Chaves 3-0 
Maritimo Rio_ave 1-0 
Tondela P Ferreira 2-2 
Friday 8th September 2017
Benfica Portimonense 5-0 2-1 
Farense Sporting C P 0-4 2-3 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Boavista Aves 1-0 1-0 
Sporting C P Estoril 3-2 1X 2-1 
Sporting Braga Porto 2-2 0-1 
Saturday 26th August 2017
P Ferreira Vitoria Guimaraes 2-1 0-0 
Moreirense Tondela 1-0 0-3 
Rio_ave Benfica 1-0 1-1 
Chaves Farense 0-1 0-2 
Friday 25th August 2017
Belenenses Vit Setubal 1-1 1-1 
Monday 21st August 2017
Farense P Ferreira 1-0 2-1 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Porto Moreirense 3-0 
Maritimo Boavista 1-0 
Vit Setubal Chaves 1-1 
Aves Sporting Braga 0-2 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Benfica Belenenses 5-0 
Vitoria Guimaraes Sporting C P 0-5 
Tondela Estoril 1-1 2-3 
Friday 18th August 2017
Rio_ave Portimonense 1-0 2-0 
Monday 14th August 2017
Estoril Vitoria Guimaraes 3-0 
Chaves Benfica 0-1 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Sporting Braga Portimonense 2-1 
P Ferreira Aves 2-2 
Tondela Porto 0-1 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Boavista Rio_ave 1-2 
Belenenses Maritimo 1-0 
Moreirense Farense 0-0 
Friday 11th August 2017
Sporting C P Vit Setubal 1-0 
Thursday 10th August 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes Chaves 3-2 
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Benfica Sporting Braga 3-1 
Porto Estoril 4-0 
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Maritimo P Ferreira 1-0 
Monday 7th August 2017
Farense Tondela 1-1 
Portimonense Boavista 2-1 
Rio_ave Belenenses 1-0 
Sunday 6th August 2017
Vit Setubal Moreirense 1-1 
Aves Sporting C P 0-2 
s2Member®