// // //

Portugal Primeira Liga Results

 

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA

PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
PORTUGESE PRIMEIRA LIGA Results For Season 2017/2018
Sunday 13th May 2018
Sporting C P 0 - 0 Benfica 
Monday 7th May 2018
P Ferreira 0 - 0 Rio_ave 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Porto 2 - 1 Farense 
Moreirense 0 - 3 Aves 
Estoril 2 - 1 Vit Setubal 
Chaves 4 - 1 Maritimo 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Sporting C P 0 - 0 Benfica 
Belenenses 3 - 2 Portimonense 
Tondela 1 - 4 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Friday 4th May 2018
Sporting Braga 1 - 1 Boavista 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Moreirense 2 - 1 Rio_ave 
Tondela 3 - 0 Aves 
Chaves 2 - 1 Portimonense 
Saturday 21st April 2018
P Ferreira 1 - 1 Belenenses 
Farense 2 - 1 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Estoril 1 - 2 Benfica 
Friday 20th April 2018
Sporting Braga 2 - 0 Maritimo 
Monday 16th April 2018
Rio_ave 1 - 1 Tondela 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Benfica 0 - 1 Porto 
Belenenses 3 - 4 Sporting C P 
Maritimo 1 - 1 Moreirense 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Boavista 3 - 3 Chaves 
Vitoria Guimaraes 1 - 1 Vit Setubal 
Portimonense 0 - 1 Estoril 
Aves 1 - 0 Farense 
Friday 13th April 2018
P Ferreira 1 - 5 Sporting Braga 
Monday 9th April 2018
Moreirense 1 - 0 Boavista 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Sporting C P 2 - 0 P Ferreira 
Porto 2 - 0 Aves 
Chaves 1 - 1 Belenenses 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Farense 2 - 2 Sporting Braga 
Vit Setubal 1 - 2 Benfica 
Tondela 2 - 2 Portimonense 
Estoril 1 - 1 Maritimo 
Friday 6th April 2018
Vitoria Guimaraes 3 - 0 Rio_ave 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Belenenses 2 - 0 Porto 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Sporting C P 2 - 0 Rio_ave 
Vitoria Guimaraes 2 - 1 Aves 
Moreirense 2 - 1 Belenenses 
Chaves 1 - 4 Sporting Braga 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Porto 2 - 0 Boavista 
Farense 0 - 2 Benfica 
Tondela 1 - 2 Maritimo 
Estoril 1 - 1 P Ferreira 
Friday 16th March 2018
Vit Setubal 1 - 1 Portimonense 
Monday 12th March 2018
Chaves 1 - 2 Sporting C P 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Belenenses 0 - 0 Tondela 
P Ferreira 1 - 0 Porto 
Maritimo 4 - 2 Vit Setubal 
Portimonense 2 - 1 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Boavista 1 - 0 Estoril 
Benfica 2 - 0 Aves 
Rio_ave 2 - 1 Farense 
Friday 9th March 2018
Sporting Braga 3 - 0 Moreirense 
Monday 5th March 2018
Aves 3 - 0 Portimonense 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Vitoria Guimaraes 0 - 0 Belenenses 
Vit Setubal 1 - 0 Rio_ave 
Moreirense 2 - 0 P Ferreira 
Tondela 2 - 0 Chaves 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Benfica 5 - 0 Maritimo 
Farense 3 - 0 Boavista 
Estoril 0 - 6 Sporting Braga 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Porto 2 - 1 Sporting C P 
Monday 26th February 2018
Sporting C P 1 - 0 Moreirense 
Sporting Braga 1 - 0 Tondela 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Boavista 4 - 0 Vit Setubal 
Portimonense 1 - 5 Porto 
Chaves 2 - 0 Estoril 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Belenenses 1 - 0 Farense 
P Ferreira 1 - 3 Benfica 
Maritimo 3 - 2 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Rio_ave 0 - 0 Aves 
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Estoril 1 - 3 Porto 
Monday 19th February 2018
Tondela 1 - 2 Sporting C P 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Porto 5 - 0 Rio_ave 
Vitoria Guimaraes 0 - 5 Sporting Braga 
Vit Setubal 1 - 0 P Ferreira 
Moreirense 0 - 1 Chaves 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Benfica 4 - 0 Boavista 
Aves 0 - 0 Maritimo 
Estoril 0 - 2 Belenenses 
Friday 16th February 2018
Farense 1 - 3 Portimonense 
Monday 12th February 2018
Moreirense 1 - 2 Estoril 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Boavista 1 - 0 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Sporting C P 2 - 0 Farense 
Belenenses 2 - 5 Aves 
Chaves 0 - 4 Porto 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Sporting Braga 3 - 1 Vit Setubal 
Portimonense 1 - 3 Benfica 
Rio_ave 3 - 0 Maritimo 
Friday 9th February 2018
P Ferreira 0 - 2 Tondela 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Aves 3 - 0 Boavista 
Monday 5th February 2018
Maritimo 0 - 3 Portimonense 
Vit Setubal 3 - 0 Belenenses 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Farense 1 - 2 Chaves 
Vitoria Guimaraes 3 - 2 P Ferreira 
Tondela 1 - 2 Moreirense 
Estoril 2 - 0 Sporting C P 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Benfica 5 - 1 Rio_ave 
Porto 3 - 1 Sporting Braga 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Farense 1 - 0 Moreirense 
Vitoria Guimaraes 3 - 1 Estoril 
Aves 0 - 2 P Ferreira 
Rio_ave 2 - 0 Boavista 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Benfica 3 - 0 Chaves 
Maritimo 0 - 0 Belenenses 
Portimonense 1 - 2 Sporting Braga 
Friday 19th January 2018
Porto 1 - 0 Tondela 
Vit Setubal 1 - 1 Sporting C P 
Monday 15th January 2018
Moreirense 2 - 2 Vit Setubal 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Boavista 2 - 0 Portimonense 
Sporting C P 3 - 0 Aves 
Belenenses 1 - 2 Rio_ave 
Tondela 3 - 1 Farense 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Sporting Braga 1 - 3 Benfica 
P Ferreira 0 - 0 Maritimo 
Friday 12th January 2018
Chaves 4 - 3 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Belenenses 1 - 1 Boavista 
Tondela 1 - 1 Vit Setubal 
Monday 8th January 2018
P Ferreira 1 - 1 Portimonense 
Estoril 0 - 2 Farense 
Sunday 7th January 2018
Sporting C P 5 - 0 Maritimo 
Porto 4 - 2 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Moreirense 0 - 2 Benfica 
Chaves 1 - 1 Aves 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Rio_ave 
Thursday 4th January 2018
Vit Setubal 2 - 2 Estoril 
Portimonense 0 - 0 Belenenses 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Boavista 1 - 3 Sporting Braga 
Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting C P 
Farense 1 - 2 Porto 
Maritimo 1 - 2 Chaves 
Aves 1 - 2 Moreirense 
Rio_ave 4 - 2 P Ferreira 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes 0 - 1 Tondela 
Monday 18th December 2017
Porto 3 - 1 Maritimo 
Moreirense 2 - 1 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Sporting C P 2 - 0 Portimonense 
Farense 1 - 0 Vit Setubal 
Tondela 1 - 5 Benfica 
Chaves 1 - 1 Rio_ave 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Sporting Braga 4 - 0 Belenenses 
Estoril 3 - 2 Aves 
Friday 15th December 2017
P Ferreira 1 - 2 Boavista 
Monday 11th December 2017
Maritimo 1 - 0 Sporting Braga 
Vitoria Guimaraes 1 - 0 Farense 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Belenenses 1 - 1 P Ferreira 
Vit Setubal 0 - 5 Porto 
Portimonense 0 - 1 Chaves 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Boavista 1 - 3 Sporting C P 
Benfica 3 - 1 Estoril 
Aves 0 - 1 Tondela 
Friday 8th December 2017
Rio_ave 2 - 1 Moreirense 
Monday 4th December 2017
Estoril 0 - 0 Portimonense 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Sporting Braga 3 - 0 P Ferreira 
Farense 0 - 1 Aves 
Vit Setubal 1 - 2 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Moreirense 1 - 1 Maritimo 
Tondela 1 - 3 Rio_ave 
Chaves 0 - 0 Boavista 
Friday 1st December 2017
Sporting C P 1 - 0 Belenenses 
Porto 0 - 0 Benfica 
Monday 27th November 2017
Sporting Braga 3 - 1 Farense 
Rio_ave 0 - 1 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Benfica 6 - 0 Vit Setubal 
P Ferreira 1 - 2 Sporting C P 
Maritimo 0 - 0 Estoril 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Boavista 1 - 0 Moreirense 
Portimonense 2 - 0 Tondela 
Aves 1 - 1 Porto 
Friday 24th November 2017
Belenenses 0 - 1 Chaves 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Sporting C P 2 - 2 Sporting Braga 
Farense 0 - 1 Maritimo 
Vitoria Guimaraes 1 - 3 Benfica 
Chaves 4 - 2 P Ferreira 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Porto 2 - 0 Belenenses 
Moreirense 1 - 1 Portimonense 
Tondela 3 - 2 Boavista 
Estoril 0 - 2 Rio_ave 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Vit Setubal 0 - 1 Aves 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Boavista 0 - 3 Porto 
Belenenses 3 - 0 Moreirense 
Maritimo 2 - 0 Tondela 
Friday 27th October 2017
Benfica 1 - 0 Farense 
Rio_ave 0 - 1 Sporting C P 
Monday 23rd October 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes 3 - 3 Portimonense 
Moreirense 0 - 1 Sporting Braga 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Sporting C P 5 - 1 Chaves 
Aves 1 - 3 Benfica 
Tondela 2 - 0 Belenenses 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Porto 6 - 1 P Ferreira 
Farense 1 - 0 Rio_ave 
Vit Setubal 3 - 1 Maritimo 
Friday 20th October 2017
Estoril 0 - 3 Boavista 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Sporting C P 0 - 0 Porto 
Sporting Braga 6 - 0 Estoril 
Belenenses 1 - 0 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Maritimo 1 - 1 Benfica 
Monday 25th September 2017
Vit Setubal 1 - 1 Boavista 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Farense 1 - 4 Belenenses 
Vitoria Guimaraes 2 - 1 Maritimo 
Aves 0 - 0 Rio_ave 
Tondela 1 - 2 Sporting Braga 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Benfica 2 - 0 P Ferreira 
Moreirense 1 - 1 Sporting C P 
Estoril 0 - 2 Chaves 
Friday 22nd September 2017
Porto 5 - 2 Portimonense 
Monday 18th September 2017
Portimonense 2 - 1 Farense 
Chaves 3 - 0 Moreirense 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Belenenses 2 - 1 Estoril 
Rio_ave 1 - 2 Porto 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Boavista 2 - 1 Benfica 
Sporting C P 2 - 0 Tondela 
Maritimo 2 - 1 Aves 
Friday 15th September 2017
P Ferreira 1 - 0 Vit Setubal 
Monday 11th September 2017
Aves 2 - 1 Belenenses 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes 1 - 0 Boavista 
Vit Setubal 2 - 0 Sporting Braga 
Estoril 0 - 2 Moreirense 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Porto 3 - 0 Chaves 
Maritimo 1 - 0 Rio_ave 
Tondela 2 - 2 P Ferreira 
Friday 8th September 2017
Benfica 2 - 1 Portimonense 
Farense 2 - 3 Sporting C P 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Boavista 1 - 0 Aves 
Sporting C P 2 - 1 Estoril 
Sporting Braga 0 - 1 Porto 
Saturday 26th August 2017
P Ferreira 0 - 0 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Moreirense 0 - 3 Tondela 
Rio_ave 1 - 1 Benfica 
Chaves 0 - 2 Farense 
Friday 25th August 2017
Belenenses 1 - 1 Vit Setubal 
Monday 21st August 2017
Farense 2 - 1 P Ferreira 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Porto 3 - 0 Moreirense 
Maritimo 1 - 0 Boavista 
Vit Setubal 1 - 1 Chaves 
Aves 0 - 2 Sporting Braga 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Benfica 5 - 0 Belenenses 
Vitoria Guimaraes 0 - 5 Sporting C P 
Tondela 2 - 3 Estoril 
Friday 18th August 2017
Rio_ave 2 - 0 Portimonense 
Monday 14th August 2017
Estoril 3 - 0 Vitoria Guimaraes 
Chaves 0 - 1 Benfica 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Portimonense 
P Ferreira 2 - 2 Aves 
Tondela 0 - 1 Porto 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Boavista 1 - 2 Rio_ave 
Belenenses 1 - 0 Maritimo 
Moreirense 0 - 0 Farense 
Friday 11th August 2017
Sporting C P 1 - 0 Vit Setubal 
Thursday 10th August 2017
Vitoria Guimaraes 3 - 2 Chaves 
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting Braga 
Porto 4 - 0 Estoril 
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Maritimo 1 - 0 P Ferreira 
Monday 7th August 2017
Farense 1 - 1 Tondela 
Portimonense 2 - 1 Boavista 
Rio_ave 1 - 0 Belenenses 
Sunday 6th August 2017
Vit Setubal 1 - 1 Moreirense 
Aves 0 - 2 Sporting C P 
s2Member®