// // //

Scottish Championship Results

 

SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP

SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP Results For Season 2017/2018
Sunday 13th May 2018
Dumbarton 0 - 2 Alloa 
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Alloa 0 - 1 Dumbarton 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Dumbarton 1 - 1 Arbroath 
Raith Rovers 1 - 2 Alloa 
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Alloa 2 - 0 Raith Rovers 
Arbroath 1 - 2 Dumbarton 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Brechin City 1 - 5 Queen Of The South 
Dundee United 2 - 0 Livingston 
Dunfermline Athletic 4 - 0 Dumbarton 
Falkirk 1 - 0 St Mirren 
Greenock Morton 0 - 3 Inverness Thistle 
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Livingston 0 - 1 Inverness Thistle 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Dumbarton 2 - 5 Falkirk 
Inverness Thistle 2 - 2 Dunfermline Athletic 
Livingston 3 - 0 Brechin City 
Queen Of The South 3 - 0 Dundee United 
St Mirren 2 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Dumbarton 0 - 1 Inverness Thistle 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Brechin City 0 - 5 Dundee United 
St Mirren 1 - 2 Falkirk 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Dundee United 1 - 0 Falkirk 
Dunfermline Athletic 4 - 0 Brechin City 
Inverness Thistle 5 - 1 Dumbarton 
Greenock Morton 0 - 1 Queen Of The South 
St Mirren 0 - 0 Livingston 
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Dundee United 1 - 0 St Mirren 
Inverness Thistle 1 - 0 Falkirk 
Greenock Morton 3 - 2 Dumbarton 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Brechin City 0 - 1 St Mirren 
Dumbarton 3 - 2 Dundee United 
Falkirk 1 - 2 Dunfermline Athletic 
Livingston 3 - 2 Greenock Morton 
Queen Of The South 0 - 2 Inverness Thistle 
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Dundee United 2 - 0 Dumbarton 
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 0 Livingston 
Inverness Thistle 4 - 0 Brechin City 
Queen Of The South 2 - 2 Falkirk 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Dumbarton 0 - 3 Livingston 
Dunfermline Athletic 3 - 1 Queen Of The South 
Falkirk 3 - 0 Brechin City 
Inverness Thistle 2 - 2 St Mirren 
Greenock Morton 1 - 1 Dundee United 
Tuesday 27th March 2018
Inverness Thistle 1 - 0 Dundee United 
St Mirren 5 - 0 Dumbarton 
Saturday 24th March 2018
Dundee United 1 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic 
Greenock Morton 2 - 0 Brechin City 
Queen Of The South 3 - 3 Livingston 
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Brechin City 0 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic 
Dundee United 2 - 3 Queen Of The South 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Brechin City 1 - 3 Dumbarton 
Dundee United 1 - 1 Inverness Thistle 
Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 0 Greenock Morton 
Livingston 0 - 0 Falkirk 
Queen Of The South 1 - 3 St Mirren 
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Dumbarton 1 - 0 Brechin City 
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 0 Inverness Thistle 
Livingston 1 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Queen Of The South 1 - 3 Dundee United 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Brechin City P - P Dundee United 
Dumbarton 0 - 1 Queen Of The South 
Falkirk 3 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Livingston P - P Inverness Thistle 
St Mirren 2 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Greenock Morton 0 - 1 Livingston 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Falkirk 0 - 0 Dumbarton 
Inverness Thistle 0 - 2 Greenock Morton 
Queen Of The South 0 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
St Mirren 1 - 0 Brechin City 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Livingston 2 - 1 Dundee United 
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Dumbarton 0 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Brechin City 0 - 1 Falkirk 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Brechin City 0 - 1 Falkirk 
Livingston 4 - 1 St Mirren 
Queen Of The South 1 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Livingston 0 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Livingston 0 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Falkirk 3 - 1 Brechin City 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Falkirk 3 - 1 Brechin City 
Falkirk 1 - 3 Livingston 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
St Mirren 2 - 0 Queen Of The South 
Greenock Morton 2 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic 
Dumbarton P - P Brechin City 
Falkirk 1 - 3 Livingston 
Inverness Thistle P - P Dundee United 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Dundee United 0 - 3 Greenock Morton 
Falkirk 3 - 1 Inverness Thistle 
Livingston 2 - 0 Dumbarton 
Queen Of The South 3 - 1 Brechin City 
Friday 26th January 2018
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 2 St Mirren 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Brechin City 0 - 2 Livingston 
Dumbarton 0 - 2 St Mirren 
Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 0 Dundee United 
Inverness Thistle 3 - 1 Queen Of The South 
Greenock Morton 0 - 1 Falkirk 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Inverness Thistle 4 - 1 Falkirk 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Brechin City 1 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Dumbarton 0 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic 
Falkirk 6 - 1 Dundee United 
Livingston 0 - 1 Queen Of The South 
St Mirren 1 - 0 Inverness Thistle 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Dundee United 4 - 1 Brechin City 
Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 0 Falkirk 
Inverness Thistle 1 - 1 Livingston 
Greenock Morton 1 - 1 St Mirren 
Queen Of The South 0 - 0 Dumbarton 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Dumbarton 1 - 4 Livingston 
St Mirren 2 - 0 Dundee United 
Brechin City 2 - 3 Inverness Thistle 
Falkirk 3 - 2 Queen Of The South 
Friday 29th December 2017
Queen Of The South 2 - 3 St Mirren 
Dumbarton 1 - 4 Livingston 
St Mirren 2 - 0 Dundee United 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 1 Brechin City 
Greenock Morton 1 - 0 Inverness Thistle 
Queen Of The South 2 - 3 St Mirren 
Dumbarton 1 - 4 Livingston 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Livingston 0 - 0 Greenock Morton 
St Mirren 1 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Livingston 0 - 0 Falkirk 
Dumbarton 0 - 0 Falkirk 
Dundee United 3 - 0 Livingston 
Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 1 Brechin City 
Greenock Morton 1 - 0 Inverness Thistle 
Queen Of The South 2 - 3 St Mirren 
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Inverness Thistle 1 - 0 Dumbarton 
Livingston 0 - 0 Greenock Morton 
St Mirren 1 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Livingston 0 - 0 Falkirk 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Brechin City 1 - 2 St Mirren 
St Mirren 1 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Falkirk 0 - 0 Brechin City 
Inverness Thistle 1 - 0 Dumbarton 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Inverness Thistle 0 - 0 Falkirk 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Dundee United 2 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic 
Brechin City 1 - 2 St Mirren 
Dumbarton 0 - 0 Livingston 
Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 5 Queen Of The South 
Greenock Morton 0 - 2 Dundee United 
St Mirren 1 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Dundee United 2 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic 
Livingston 0 - 0 Falkirk 
Greenock Morton 4 - 1 Brechin City 
Queen Of The South 0 - 0 Inverness Thistle 
St Mirren 0 - 1 Dumbarton 
Greenock Morton 0 - 2 Dundee United 
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Dumbarton 2 - 2 Queen Of The South 
Inverness Thistle 4 - 0 Brechin City 
St Mirren 3 - 1 Livingston 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Brechin City 1 - 1 Dundee United 
Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 2 Dumbarton 
Falkirk 0 - 3 Greenock Morton 
Inverness Thistle 0 - 2 St Mirren 
Queen Of The South 0 - 3 Livingston 
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Dundee United 3 - 0 Falkirk 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Brechin City 0 - 1 Dumbarton 
Dundee United 2 - 1 St Mirren 
Falkirk 1 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic 
Livingston 0 - 0 Inverness Thistle 
Greenock Morton 1 - 2 Queen Of The South 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Dumbarton 0 - 2 Dundee United 
Inverness Thistle 1 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Livingston 3 - 2 Brechin City 
Queen Of The South 4 - 2 Falkirk 
St Mirren 2 - 2 Greenock Morton 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Brechin City 0 - 1 Queen Of The South 
Dundee United 0 - 2 Inverness Thistle 
Dunfermline Athletic 3 - 1 Livingston 
Falkirk 0 - 0 St Mirren 
Greenock Morton 1 - 1 Dumbarton 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Brechin City 0 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Dumbarton 0 - 2 St Mirren 
Falkirk 0 - 0 Inverness Thistle 
Livingston 2 - 0 Dundee United 
Queen Of The South 0 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 3 Dundee United 
Inverness Thistle 0 - 0 Queen Of The South 
Livingston 2 - 1 Dumbarton 
Greenock Morton 0 - 1 Falkirk 
St Mirren 2 - 1 Brechin City 
Sunday 24th September 2017
St Mirren 3 - 1 Queen Of The South 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Brechin City 0 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic 
Dumbarton 2 - 1 Inverness Thistle 
Dundee United 2 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Falkirk 0 - 2 Livingston 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Dumbarton 2 - 1 Brechin City 
Dunfermline Athletic 3 - 0 St Mirren 
Falkirk 0 - 0 Dundee United 
Inverness Thistle 1 - 3 Livingston 
Queen Of The South 1 - 2 Greenock Morton 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Brechin City 1 - 1 Falkirk 
Dundee United 1 - 1 Dumbarton 
Livingston 2 - 2 Queen Of The South 
Greenock Morton 3 - 2 Dunfermline Athletic 
St Mirren 4 - 2 Inverness Thistle 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Brechin City 0 - 4 Inverness Thistle 
Dumbarton 0 - 4 Dunfermline Athletic 
Falkirk 1 - 4 Queen Of The South 
Greenock Morton 0 - 1 Livingston 
St Mirren 3 - 0 Dundee United 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Dundee United 1 - 0 Brechin City 
Dunfermline Athletic 3 - 1 Falkirk 
Inverness Thistle 1 - 1 Greenock Morton 
Livingston 1 - 3 St Mirren 
Queen Of The South 1 - 0 Dumbarton 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Brechin City 2 - 2 Livingston 
Dundee United 2 - 1 Queen Of The South 
Dunfermline Athletic 5 - 1 Inverness Thistle 
Falkirk 1 - 1 Dumbarton 
Greenock Morton 4 - 1 St Mirren 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Dumbarton 0 - 0 Greenock Morton 
Inverness Thistle 0 - 1 Dundee United 
Livingston 1 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic 
Queen Of The South 4 - 1 Brechin City 
St Mirren 3 - 1 Falkirk 
s2Member®