// // //

Scottish League One Previous Seasons

 

SCOTTISH LEAGUE ONE

SCOTTISH LEAGUE ONE Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
SCOTTISH LEAGUE ONE Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Saturday 12th May 2018
Peterhead Stenhousemuir 2-2 1-0 
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Stenhousemuir Peterhead 2-2 X2 2-0 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Queens Park Stenhousemuir 1-2 
Peterhead Stirling Albion 3-0 
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Stirling Albion Peterhead 0-1 
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Stenhousemuir Queens Park 1-1 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Raith Rovers Alloa 1-1 0-0 
Airdrie Forfar Athletic 1-0 1-2 
Ayr United Albion Rovers 4-0 2-0 
East Fife Stranraer 2-4 2-3 
Queens Park Arbroath 3-5 3-0 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Alloa Ayr United 3-4 2-1 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Arbroath Airdrie 1-1 2-0 
Stranraer Raith Rovers 3-3 0-3 
Forfar Athletic Queens Park 2-1 1-1 
Albion Rovers East Fife 2-2 1-0 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Raith Rovers Queens Park 2-1 2-0 
Airdrie Albion Rovers 1-1 2-0 
Ayr United Stranraer 6-0 1-2 
Forfar Athletic Alloa 2-1 0-1 
East Fife Arbroath 3-3 0-5 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Airdrie Ayr United 1-4 1-2 
Arbroath Raith Rovers 1-1 X2 1-1 
Alloa Stranraer 5-3 0-1 
Albion Rovers Forfar Athletic 1-1 0-1 
Queens Park East Fife 1-2 2-3 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Raith Rovers Albion Rovers 3-1 2-0 
Stranraer Forfar Athletic 2-2 2-0 
Alloa Arbroath 3-3 3-2 
East Fife Ayr United 0-3 2-3 
Queens Park Airdrie 1-3 X2 0-0 
Tuesday 27th March 2018
Raith Rovers East Fife 2-0 
Albion Rovers Arbroath 2-5 1-2 
Saturday 24th March 2018
Airdrie Raith Rovers 1-0 1-2 
Ayr United Queens Park 3-1 4-0 
Arbroath Stranraer 2-1 2-3 
Forfar Athletic East Fife 3-1 2-0 
Albion Rovers Alloa 0-1 1-3 
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Airdrie Alloa 1-0 2-2 
Albion Rovers Ayr United 0-4 2-3 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Stranraer Queens Park 0-3 2-3 
Alloa Airdrie 2-0 2-2 
Forfar Athletic Ayr United 3-4 X2 0-2 
Albion Rovers Arbroath 2-4 1-2 
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Arbroath Ayr United 0-3 1-1 
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Airdrie Stranraer 3-1 2-1 
Alloa East Fife 2-0 1-2 
Forfar Athletic Raith Rovers 3-1 2-1 
Albion Rovers Queens Park 1-2 1-1 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Ayr United Raith Rovers 2-2 3-0 
Arbroath Forfar Athletic 1-0 2-0 
Stranraer Albion Rovers 1-1 2-3 
East Fife Airdrie 1-1 2-1 
Queens Park Alloa 0-4 1-2 
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Alloa Arbroath 1-1 1X 5-3 
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Airdrie Queens Park 2-1 
Albion Rovers Raith Rovers 2-2 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Raith Rovers Arbroath 1-0 2-2 
Airdrie Queens Park 2-1 
Ayr United Airdrie 2-2 1X 3-0 
Ayr United East Fife 3-0 
Arbroath Alloa 0-0 
Stranraer Alloa 1-1 1-0 
Alloa Forfar Athletic 1-0 
Forfar Athletic Stranraer 5-1 
East Fife Albion Rovers 3-3 1X 2-0 
East Fife Queens Park 0-2 
Albion Rovers Raith Rovers 2-2 
Queens Park Forfar Athletic 2-3 2-2 
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Raith Rovers Airdrie 2-1 
Stranraer Arbroath 1-1 1-4 
Alloa Forfar Athletic 1-0 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Raith Rovers Airdrie 2-1 
Raith Rovers Albion Rovers 3-1 
Airdrie Queens Park 0-1 2-1 
Ayr United Alloa 1-2 
Ayr United East Fife 3-3 3-0 
Arbroath Alloa 0-1 0-0 
Arbroath Albion Rovers 1-0 
Forfar Athletic Airdrie 0-1 
Forfar Athletic Stranraer 2-3 5-1 
East Fife Queens Park 0-2 
Albion Rovers Raith Rovers 1-3 2-2 
Queens Park Raith Rovers 1-3 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Raith Rovers Airdrie 2-1 
Stranraer East Fife 0-2 
Alloa Forfar Athletic 1-0 
Forfar Athletic Airdrie 0-1 
East Fife Queens Park 0-2 
Queens Park Raith Rovers 1-3 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Raith Rovers Albion Rovers 3-1 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Ayr United Alloa 2-2 1X 1-2 
Arbroath Albion Rovers 2-1 1-0 
Stranraer East Fife 2-2 0-2 
Forfar Athletic Airdrie 3-3 0-1 
Queens Park Raith Rovers 0-2 X2 1-3 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Airdrie Arbroath 0-1 X2 0-0 
Alloa Raith Rovers 1-1 0-0 
East Fife Forfar Athletic 3-2 1-2 
Albion Rovers Stranraer 2-2 1-3 
Queens Park Ayr United 1-3 X2 1-4 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Stranraer Raith Rovers 3-4 X2 1-0 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Raith Rovers Ayr United 1-4 1X 1-1 
Arbroath Queens Park 1-2 2-1 
Stranraer Airdrie 3-2 3-2 
Forfar Athletic Albion Rovers 0-2 4-2 
East Fife Alloa 3-2 2-1 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Raith Rovers Forfar Athletic 2-0 2-1 
Airdrie East Fife 1-0 0-0 
Ayr United Arbroath 2-1 1-2 
Alloa Albion Rovers 1-1 3-1 
Queens Park Stranraer 1-0 1X 2-2 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Stranraer Ayr United 2-5 1-5 
Alloa Queens Park 2-1 2-2 
Forfar Athletic Arbroath 0-2 X2 0-1 
East Fife Raith Rovers 4-2 X2 2-3 
Albion Rovers Airdrie 4-2 1X 2-2 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Raith Rovers Stranraer 3-0 
Ayr United Forfar Athletic 2-3 
Arbroath Raith Rovers 1-2 
Arbroath East Fife 4-1 1-1 
Forfar Athletic Queens Park 0-3 
Queens Park Albion Rovers 2-2 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Raith Rovers Albion Rovers 0-0 
Airdrie Ayr United 2-5 2-0 
Arbroath Raith Rovers 1-2 
Stranraer Forfar Athletic 3-0 
Stranraer Albion Rovers 2-2 
Alloa Stranraer 1-0 
Forfar Athletic Queens Park 0-3 
Albion Rovers East Fife 2-1 3-2 
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Stranraer Albion Rovers 2-2 
Queens Park Airdrie 1-1 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Airdrie Raith Rovers 2-2 
Stranraer Forfar Athletic 3-0 
Alloa Arbroath 3-3 0-0 
East Fife Ayr United 3-3 1-4 
Queens Park Airdrie 1-1 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Airdrie Raith Rovers 2-2 
Forfar Athletic Alloa 0-2 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Ayr United Queens Park 4-0 3-2 
Forfar Athletic Alloa 0-2 
East Fife Stranraer 4-2 1X 1-1 
Albion Rovers Arbroath 0-0 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Raith Rovers Alloa 1-2 2-1 
Airdrie Forfar Athletic 3-1 2-1 
Ayr United Albion Rovers 3-3 3-2 
Arbroath Stranraer 3-3 1X 1-2 
Queens Park East Fife 1-3 2-1 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Raith Rovers Queens Park 2-0 2-0 
Arbroath Forfar Athletic 4-3 2-1 
Alloa Ayr United 2-5 X2 1-2 
East Fife Airdrie 5-2 6-1 
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Ayr United Raith Rovers 2-4 1X 3-0 
Saturday 11th November 2017
Airdrie Stranraer 2-1 1X 2-0 
Forfar Athletic East Fife 2-4 2-0 
Albion Rovers Alloa 2-5 0-2 
Queens Park Arbroath 1-5 0-2 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Raith Rovers East Fife 3-0 1-0 
Arbroath Ayr United 3-5 X2 1-4 
Stranraer Queens Park 2-2 1X 3-0 
Alloa Airdrie 4-2 1-0 
Albion Rovers Forfar Athletic 3-3 3-4 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Airdrie Albion Rovers 3-5 2-2 
Ayr United Stranraer 3-2 2-0 
Forfar Athletic Raith Rovers 0-5 1-1 
East Fife Arbroath 2-5 3-1 
Queens Park Alloa 1-4 0-4 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Arbroath Airdrie 2-3 1X 7-1 
Alloa East Fife 1-2 1X 4-1 
Forfar Athletic Ayr United 1-5 0-5 
Albion Rovers Queens Park 2-3 0-1 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Raith Rovers Arbroath 2-0 
Ayr United Airdrie 2-2 
Stranraer Alloa 2-0 
East Fife Albion Rovers 5-4 
Queens Park Forfar Athletic 1-1 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Airdrie Queens Park 2-0 4-2 
Ayr United East Fife 1-2 3-0 
Arbroath Alloa 3-3 1-1 
Forfar Athletic Stranraer 2-3 X2 1-1 
Albion Rovers Raith Rovers 0-5 2-1 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Raith Rovers Airdrie 2-1 2-0 
Stranraer Arbroath 3-3 2-6 
Alloa Albion Rovers 1-2 2-5 
East Fife Forfar Athletic 2-5 3-0 
Queens Park Ayr United 1-5 0-2 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Airdrie East Fife 2-1 0-1 
Ayr United Alloa 1-1 3-3 
Forfar Athletic Arbroath 1-1 0-5 
Albion Rovers Stranraer 1-1 0-4 
Queens Park Raith Rovers 0-4 0-5 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Raith Rovers Ayr United 3-5 2-1 
Arbroath Albion Rovers 3-3 1-4 
Stranraer Airdrie 1-2 3-1 
Alloa Forfar Athletic 3-2 2-1 
East Fife Queens Park 2-2 0-1 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Airdrie Alloa 2-0 2-0 
Ayr United Arbroath 1-1 1X 1-2 
Forfar Athletic Albion Rovers 2-3 1X 0-2 
East Fife Raith Rovers 0-3 0-5 
Queens Park Stranraer 1-1 1X 2-2 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Raith Rovers Forfar Athletic 3-1 3-1 
Arbroath East Fife 2-0 2-3 
Stranraer Ayr United 2-4 1X 3-4 
Alloa Queens Park 3-0 1-0 
Albion Rovers Airdrie 2-3 1-2 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Raith Rovers Stranraer 3-0 
Airdrie Arbroath 1-1 
Ayr United Forfar Athletic 3-0 
East Fife Alloa 1-0 
Queens Park Albion Rovers 2-5 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Arbroath Queens Park 2-0 
Stranraer East Fife 1-0 
Alloa Raith Rovers 1-1 
Forfar Athletic Airdrie 2-1 
Albion Rovers Ayr United 1-5 
s2Member®