// // //

Scottish League Two Previous Seasons

 

SCOTTISH LEAGUE TWO

SCOTTISH LEAGUE TWO Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
SCOTTISH LEAGUE TWO Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Saturday 12th May 2018
Cowdenbeath Cove Rangers 0-1 3-2 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Cove Rangers Cowdenbeath 0-0 
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Spartans Fc Cove Rangers 2-1 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Cove Rangers Spartans Fc 4-0 
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Clyde Berwick Rangers 1-2 
Cowdenbeath Annan Athletic 0-2 
Stirling Albion Stenhousemuir 1-1 
Montrose Elgin City 1-1 
Peterhead Edinburgh City 2-1 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Annan Athletic Stirling Albion 1-1 1X 3-1 
Berwick Rangers Stenhousemuir 2-2 
Berwick Rangers Cowdenbeath 1-1 1-0 
Stenhousemuir Montrose 1-4 0-2 
Elgin City Peterhead 3-3 0-1 
Edinburgh City Clyde 2-4 1-3 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Annan Athletic Stirling Albion 3-1 
Berwick Rangers Stenhousemuir 0-2 0-0 
Berwick Rangers Cowdenbeath 1-0 
Stenhousemuir Montrose 0-2 
Elgin City Peterhead 0-1 
Edinburgh City Clyde 1-3 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Clyde Stirling Albion 1-0 2-1 
Berwick Rangers Stenhousemuir 0-0 
Stenhousemuir Annan Athletic 1-1 1X 3-2 
Montrose Berwick Rangers 3-0 1-0 
Elgin City Edinburgh City 2-1 1-1 
Peterhead Cowdenbeath 1-0 1-0 
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Clyde Stirling Albion 2-1 
Stenhousemuir Annan Athletic 3-2 
Cowdenbeath Montrose 1-2 0-3 
Montrose Berwick Rangers 1-0 
Elgin City Edinburgh City 1-1 
Peterhead Cowdenbeath 1-0 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Annan Athletic Elgin City 2-2 4-1 
Berwick Rangers Peterhead 1-1 1-3 
Cowdenbeath Clyde 1-3 1-0 
Cowdenbeath Montrose 0-3 
Stirling Albion Montrose 1-1 0-5 
Edinburgh City Stenhousemuir 1-1 1-4 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Annan Athletic Berwick Rangers 3-1 0-0 
Cowdenbeath Stenhousemuir 0-0 1-1 
Montrose Edinburgh City 1-1 3-0 
Elgin City Stirling Albion 1-1 3-0 
Peterhead Clyde 1-1 3-0 
Tuesday 27th March 2018
Berwick Rangers Elgin City 2-0 X2 2-2 
Cowdenbeath Clyde 1-2 0-3 
Stirling Albion Edinburgh City 1-0 2-2 
Saturday 24th March 2018
Clyde Montrose 1-0 3-0 
Berwick Rangers Edinburgh City 1-1 X2 1-1 
Stenhousemuir Elgin City 5-0 0-2 
Stirling Albion Cowdenbeath 1-0 2-2 
Peterhead Annan Athletic 1-0 1-0 
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Stenhousemuir Cowdenbeath 2-0 1-2 
Elgin City Stirling Albion 1-1 0-2 
Edinburgh City Clyde 1-1 0-3 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Annan Athletic Clyde 2-2 X2 1-1 
Cowdenbeath Elgin City 3-0 3-1 
Montrose Peterhead 0-2 3-2 
Edinburgh City Stirling Albion 2-1 X2 2-2 
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Clyde Elgin City 6-0 1-0 
Berwick Rangers Stirling Albion 1-2 0-1 
Montrose Annan Athletic 2-1 2-1 
Peterhead Stenhousemuir 1-0 1-2 
Edinburgh City Cowdenbeath 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Annan Athletic Edinburgh City 2-1 2-3 
Stenhousemuir Clyde 1-0 2-3 
Stirling Albion Peterhead 2-1 0-1 
Elgin City Berwick Rangers 2-1 1X 3-0 
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Clyde Cowdenbeath 2-0 
Peterhead Clyde 3-2 2-1 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Annan Athletic Stenhousemuir 0-0 2-0 
Clyde Cowdenbeath 2-0 
Berwick Rangers Clyde 0-1 
Berwick Rangers Montrose 0-1 2-2 
Stenhousemuir Edinburgh City 1-0 
Cowdenbeath Peterhead 0-5 0-2 
Stirling Albion Annan Athletic 3-0 
Stirling Albion Clyde 1-1 2-1 
Elgin City Montrose 2-2 
Peterhead Berwick Rangers 1-1 
Edinburgh City Elgin City 5-0 4-0 
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Annan Athletic Peterhead 0-4 X2 3-3 
Berwick Rangers Clyde 0-1 
Cowdenbeath Stirling Albion 1-2 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Annan Athletic Cowdenbeath 1-1 
Clyde Cowdenbeath 0-0 2-0 
Clyde Edinburgh City 3-2 
Stenhousemuir Edinburgh City 2-1 1-0 
Cowdenbeath Stirling Albion 1-2 
Stirling Albion Annan Athletic 1-1 1X 3-0 
Montrose Stenhousemuir 1-0 
Elgin City Annan Athletic 2-1 
Elgin City Montrose 0-0 2-2 
Peterhead Berwick Rangers 5-1 1-1 
Edinburgh City Peterhead 0-0 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Clyde Edinburgh City 3-2 
Berwick Rangers Clyde 0-1 
Stenhousemuir Berwick Rangers 4-0 
Cowdenbeath Stirling Albion 1-2 
Stirling Albion Elgin City 3-1 
Montrose Stenhousemuir 1-0 
Elgin City Annan Athletic 2-1 
Peterhead Montrose 0-1 
Edinburgh City Peterhead 0-0 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Annan Athletic Cowdenbeath 1-0 1-1 
Clyde Edinburgh City 0-0 1X 3-2 
Stenhousemuir Berwick Rangers 1-2 4-0 
Stirling Albion Elgin City 3-0 3-1 
Peterhead Montrose 3-1 0-1 
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Stirling Albion Cowdenbeath 1-0 1-0 
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Berwick Rangers Peterhead 0-2 X2 2-3 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Clyde Peterhead X2 0-3 1-0 
Cowdenbeath Berwick Rangers 1-0 1-3 
Montrose Clyde 1-3 
Montrose Stirling Albion 2-1 
Elgin City Stenhousemuir 2-0 
Edinburgh City Annan Athletic 3-2 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Montrose Clyde 1-3 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Clyde Stenhousemuir 0-1 0-3 
Berwick Rangers Annan Athletic 0-1 X2 0-2 
Elgin City Cowdenbeath 1-0 1-0 
Peterhead Stirling Albion 3-1 4-3 
Edinburgh City Montrose 0-1 0-2 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Annan Athletic Montrose 0-1 0-1 
Stenhousemuir Peterhead 1-5 X2 1-4 
Cowdenbeath Edinburgh City 1-0 0-2 
Stirling Albion Berwick Rangers 2-0 2-0 
Elgin City Clyde 2-0 2-1 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Clyde Annan Athletic 0-3 0-0 
Stenhousemuir Stirling Albion 2-2 2-1 
Montrose Cowdenbeath 1-0 1-1 
Peterhead Elgin City 1-2 1X 7-0 
Edinburgh City Berwick Rangers 1-1 X2 3-0 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Clyde Berwick Rangers 0-0 
Montrose Peterhead 2-6 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Annan Athletic Edinburgh City 1-0 1X 2-1 
Clyde Berwick Rangers 0-0 
Stenhousemuir Elgin City 4-1 
Cowdenbeath Clyde 0-0 
Cowdenbeath Stenhousemuir 1-1 
Stirling Albion Montrose 0-1 
Montrose Elgin City 3-0 
Peterhead Cowdenbeath 3-2 
Edinburgh City Stenhousemuir 1-2 
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Berwick Rangers Peterhead 0-0 
Cowdenbeath Stenhousemuir 1-1 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Annan Athletic Stirling Albion 0-1 1X 1-1 
Stenhousemuir Annan Athletic 1-3 
Stirling Albion Cowdenbeath 0-0 
Montrose Elgin City 3-0 
Edinburgh City Stenhousemuir 1-2 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Stenhousemuir Annan Athletic 1-3 
Montrose Berwick Rangers 2-1 3-0 
Elgin City Edinburgh City 3-0 1-1 
Peterhead Clyde 0-0 
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Stirling Albion Peterhead 2-5 0-1 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Annan Athletic Elgin City 0-3 X2 2-0 
Clyde Montrose 1-4 0-0 
Berwick Rangers Stirling Albion 1-5 1-0 
Cowdenbeath Stenhousemuir 0-0 
Peterhead Edinburgh City 3-0 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Annan Athletic Clyde 2-1 0-0 
Stenhousemuir Montrose 2-0 0-1 
Elgin City Berwick Rangers 1-0 5-1 
Edinburgh City Cowdenbeath 0-1 0-0 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Cowdenbeath Annan Athletic 0-4 1-1 
Saturday 11th November 2017
Clyde Stirling Albion 0-5 1-1 
Berwick Rangers Edinburgh City 2-2 1-1 
Cowdenbeath Elgin City 1-5 1-3 
Montrose Annan Athletic 1-2 1-1 
Peterhead Stenhousemuir 1-1 2-3 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Annan Athletic Berwick Rangers 2-0 0-0 
Stenhousemuir Clyde 4-2 1-1 
Cowdenbeath Montrose 0-2 1-3 
Elgin City Peterhead 2-3 0-2 
Edinburgh City Stirling Albion 0-5 1-2 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Clyde Elgin City 3-3 X2 2-4 
Berwick Rangers Cowdenbeath 2-2 1-0 
Stirling Albion Stenhousemuir 2-2 1X 1-2 
Montrose Edinburgh City 2-2 1-0 
Peterhead Annan Athletic 1-4 1-0 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Clyde Peterhead 1-3 1-4 
Berwick Rangers Montrose 3-2 1X 0-1 
Cowdenbeath Stirling Albion 0-4 0-3 
Elgin City Stenhousemuir 2-2 2-0 
Edinburgh City Annan Athletic 1-5 0-1 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Annan Athletic Cowdenbeath 1-0 1-0 
Stenhousemuir Edinburgh City 2-1 3-0 
Stirling Albion Elgin City 4-2 2-2 
Montrose Clyde 2-2 3-2 
Peterhead Berwick Rangers 2-2 0-2 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Clyde Cowdenbeath 1-1 1X 1-1 
Stenhousemuir Berwick Rangers 2-0 3-0 
Stirling Albion Annan Athletic 2-4 3-2 
Elgin City Montrose 2-2 X2 3-0 
Edinburgh City Peterhead 0-3 X2 0-3 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Annan Athletic Stenhousemuir 3-4 1-1 
Clyde Edinburgh City 2-0 2-3 
Berwick Rangers Elgin City 3-2 3-2 
Cowdenbeath Peterhead 0-1 0-4 
Montrose Stirling Albion 1-2 1-3 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Stenhousemuir Cowdenbeath 1-1 1X 1-0 
Stirling Albion Clyde 3-1 2-3 
Elgin City Annan Athletic 3-3 0-1 
Peterhead Montrose 2-3 1-1 
Edinburgh City Berwick Rangers 1-2 X2 1-0 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Annan Athletic Montrose 2-2 X2 0-1 
Clyde Stenhousemuir 1-0 1X 1-1 
Cowdenbeath Berwick Rangers 1-1 0-1 
Peterhead Stirling Albion 0-1 X2 2-4 
Edinburgh City Elgin City 3-1 0-3 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Berwick Rangers Annan Athletic 1-1 1-5 
Stenhousemuir Peterhead 0-0 X2 3-1 
Stirling Albion Edinburgh City 2-1 2-0 
Montrose Cowdenbeath 1-1 1-0 
Elgin City Clyde 1-0 3-2 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Clyde Annan Athletic 2-1 
Cowdenbeath Edinburgh City 1-0 
Stirling Albion Berwick Rangers 4-0 
Montrose Stenhousemuir 1-1 
Peterhead Elgin City 3-0 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Annan Athletic Peterhead 1-2 
Berwick Rangers Clyde 3-1 
Stenhousemuir Stirling Albion 2-3 
Elgin City Cowdenbeath 1-1 
Edinburgh City Montrose 1-3 
s2Member®