// // //

Scottish Premier Predictions this Season

 

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Livingston Celtic 1-3 0-0 
Rangers Motherwell 4-1 7-1 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Dundee St Mirren 3-3 1-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Kilmarnock 1-1 0-1 
St Johnstone Hamilton Academical 2-1 4-0 
Friday 9th November 2018
Aberdeen Hibernian 2-1 1X 1-0 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Kilmarnock Aberdeen 1-0 1-2 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
St Mirren Rangers 0-2 0-2 
Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 5-0 
Hamilton Academical Livingston 1-3 1-0 
Hibernian St Johnstone 6-2 1X 0-1 
Motherwell Dundee 2-1 1-0 
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Aberdeen Hamilton Academical 3-0 3-0 
Dundee Celtic 0-5 0-5 
Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 2-1 0-0 
Livingston St Johnstone 2-0 0-1 
Rangers Kilmarnock 3-0 1X 1-1 
St Mirren Motherwell 1-1 0-2 
Saturday 27th October 2018
Kilmarnock Hamilton Academical 3-0 1-1 
St Johnstone St Mirren 2-2 2-0 
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-3 0-3 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Hamilton Academical Rangers 3-4 1-4 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Celtic Hibernian 1-1 1X 4-2 
Heart Of Midlothian Aberdeen 1-0 1X 2-1 
Livingston Dundee 1-0 4-0 
Motherwell St Johnstone 2-1 0-1 
St Mirren Kilmarnock 0-1 1-2 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 3-1 
St Johnstone Celtic 1-1 1X 0-6 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Aberdeen St Mirren 2-0 4-1 
Dundee Kilmarnock 0-1 1-2 
Hibernian Hamilton Academical 4-2 6-0 
Motherwell Livingston 2-3 1-1 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Livingston Rangers 2-2 1X 1-0 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Celtic Aberdeen 0-0 1X 1-0 
Hamilton Academical Dundee 2-1 0-2 
Heart Of Midlothian St Johnstone 2-2 2-1 
Kilmarnock Motherwell 1-0 3-1 
St Mirren Hibernian 1-1 X2 0-1 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Kilmarnock Celtic 0-0 2-1 
Rangers St Johnstone 2-1 1X 5-1 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Aberdeen Motherwell 0-0 1-0 
Dundee Hibernian 0-0 0-3 
Hamilton Academical St Mirren 2-1 3-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Livingston 1-2 1X 0-0 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Hibernian Kilmarnock 4-3 3-2 
Livingston Hamilton Academical 1-0 1-0 
Motherwell Heart Of Midlothian 3-3 0-1 
Rangers Dundee 2-0 4-0 
St Johnstone Aberdeen 0-0 1-1 
Friday 14th September 2018
St Mirren Celtic 2-2 0-0 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Celtic Rangers 5-2 1X 1-0 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Aberdeen Kilmarnock 2-0 1X 0-2 
Dundee Motherwell 1-0 1-3 
Hamilton Academical St Johnstone 2-3 1-2 
Heart Of Midlothian St Mirren 2-0 4-1 
Livingston Hibernian 0-0 2-1 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Motherwell Rangers 3-3 3-3 
Celtic Hamilton Academical 3-0 1-0 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Hibernian Aberdeen 3-2 1-1 
Kilmarnock Heart Of Midlothian 1-1 0-1 
St Johnstone Dundee 1-0 1X 1-0 
St Mirren Livingston 2-2 0-2 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Rangers St Mirren 2-0 1X 2-0 
St Johnstone Hibernian 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 2-2 1-0 
Dundee Aberdeen 0-1 0-1 
Livingston Kilmarnock 1-1 1X 0-0 
Motherwell Hamilton Academical 2-1 0-1 
Sunday 5th August 2018
Aberdeen Rangers 3-2 1-1 
Saturday 4th August 2018
Celtic Livingston 2-0 X2 3-1 
Hamilton Academical Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 1-4 
Kilmarnock St Johnstone 3-3 1X 2-0 
St Mirren Dundee 1-1 2-1 
s2Member®