// // //

Scottish Premier Previous Seasons

 

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Sunday 20th May 2018
Dunfermline Athletic Dundee United 0-1 
Partick Thistle Livingston 0-1 
Thursday 17th May 2018
Livingston Partick Thistle 2-1 
Sunday 13th May 2018
Celtic Aberdeen 2-0 0-1 
Hibernian Rangers 4-3 5-5 
Kilmarnock Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 1-0 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Motherwell Hamilton Academical 1-1 3-0 
St Johnstone Ross County 1-0 1X 1-1 
Dundee Partick Thistle 1-1 1X 0-1 
Friday 11th May 2018
Livingston Dundee United 1-1 
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Celtic Kilmarnock 3-0 0-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 1-1 2-1 
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Aberdeen Rangers 2-2 1-1 
Partick Thistle Motherwell 0-0 0-1 
Ross County Dundee 1-0 0-1 
Hamilton Academical St Johnstone 3-3 1-2 
Monday 7th May 2018
Dundee United Livingston 2-3 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 1-1 1-3 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Rangers Kilmarnock 2-2 1-0 
Motherwell St Johnstone 1-1 1X 1-5 
Aberdeen Hibernian 1-0 1X 0-0 
Dundee Hamilton Academical 2-2 1X 1-0 
Friday 4th May 2018
Dundee United Dunfermline Athletic 2-1 
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Partick Thistle Ross County 1-1 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Celtic Rangers 2-3 5-0 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Hibernian Kilmarnock 1-0 5-3 
Motherwell Dundee 1-0 2-1 
St Johnstone Partick Thistle 1-0 1-1 
Hamilton Academical Ross County 2-2 2-0 
Friday 27th April 2018
Aberdeen Heart Of Midlothian 2-0 2-0 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 1X 2-1 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Hibernian Celtic 1-1 2-1 
Kilmarnock Aberdeen 1-0 0-2 
Dundee St Johnstone 1-3 2-1 
Partick Thistle Hamilton Academical 0-0 2-1 
Ross County Motherwell 1-0 0-0 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Hamilton Academical Kilmarnock 2-2 1-2 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Hamilton Academical Celtic 1-3 1-2 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Rangers Dundee 1-1 4-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Aberdeen 1-0 1X 2-0 
St Johnstone Motherwell 1-1 1X 0-0 
Partick Thistle Kilmarnock 0-1 0-1 
Ross County Hibernian 0-1 1-1 
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Celtic Dundee 1-0 0-0 
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Hibernian Hamilton Academical 1-0 3-1 
Motherwell Aberdeen 1-0 0-2 
Ross County Partick Thistle 1-1 1X 4-0 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-3 1-1 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Celtic Ross County 2-0 3-0 
Hibernian Partick Thistle 1-0 2-0 
Kilmarnock Hamilton Academical 2-1 2-0 
Motherwell Rangers 0-2 2-2 
Aberdeen St Johnstone 1-0 4-1 
Wednesday 28th March 2018
St Johnstone Hamilton Academical 2-2 1-0 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Motherwell Celtic 0-1 0-0 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Rangers Kilmarnock 1-1 1X 0-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Partick Thistle 1-0 1X 3-0 
Aberdeen Dundee 1-1 1-0 
Ross County Hamilton Academical 2-2 2-2 
Friday 16th March 2018
St Johnstone Hibernian 0-2 1-1 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Rangers Celtic 0-1 X2 2-3 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Kilmarnock Ross County 1-1 3-2 
Dundee St Johnstone 0-1 0-4 
Partick Thistle Aberdeen 1-1 X2 0-0 
Hamilton Academical Motherwell 1-2 2-0 
Friday 9th March 2018
Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian 1-1 2-0 
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Kilmarnock St Johnstone 1-0 2-0 
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Heart Of Midlothian Kilmarnock 2-0 1-1 
St Johnstone Rangers 0-2 1-4 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Aberdeen Celtic 3-0 0-2 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 1-2 2-0 
Kilmarnock Hibernian 2-0 1X 2-2 
St Johnstone Ross County 1-3 X2 2-0 
Dundee Motherwell 2-2 0-1 
Hamilton Academical Partick Thistle 1-1 2-1 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Celtic St Johnstone 1-0 0-0 
Hamilton Academical Rangers 0-1 3-5 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Hibernian Aberdeen 1-3 2-0 
Motherwell Kilmarnock 1-1 0-1 
Partick Thistle Dundee 1-1 1-2 
Ross County Heart Of Midlothian 0-2 1-1 
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Kilmarnock Dundee 1-1 1X 3-2 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Motherwell St Johnstone 2-0 
Partick Thistle Rangers 0-2 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Rangers Hibernian 1-0 1-2 
Heart Of Midlothian St Johnstone 1-0 1-0 
Kilmarnock Celtic 2-2 1-0 
Motherwell Partick Thistle 2-1 1-1 
Aberdeen Hamilton Academical 2-1 1X 3-0 
Dundee Ross County 1-0 1-4 
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Hibernian Motherwell 1-0 1X 2-1 
Ross County Aberdeen 1-1 2-4 
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 1X 3-1 
Sunday 28th January 2018
Ross County Rangers 1-1 X2 1-2 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Celtic Hibernian 3-0 1-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Motherwell 3-0 1-1 
Aberdeen Kilmarnock 0-0 3-1 
St Johnstone Partick Thistle 1-2 1-3 
Hamilton Academical Dundee 1-0 1-2 
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Rangers Aberdeen 2-2 2-0 
Motherwell Ross County 1-1 1X 2-0 
Dundee Hibernian 1-1 0-1 
Hamilton Academical Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 X2 0-3 
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Partick Thistle Celtic 1-0 1-2 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Celtic Rangers 0-0 
Hibernian Kilmarnock 0-1 1-1 
Motherwell Hamilton Academical 1-1 1X 1-3 
Aberdeen Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 0-0 
St Johnstone Dundee 0-2 
Partick Thistle Ross County 1-0 2-0 
Ross County St Johnstone 1-1 
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Rangers Motherwell 3-1 2-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 1-0 1X 0-0 
Aberdeen Partick Thistle 3-1 1-0 
Ross County St Johnstone 1-1 
Hamilton Academical Kilmarnock 1-1 0-0 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Dundee Celtic 2-2 0-2 
Ross County St Johnstone 1-1 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Celtic Aberdeen 2-2 3-0 
Hibernian Ross County 1-0 1X 2-1 
Kilmarnock Rangers 1-4 X2 2-1 
Motherwell Dundee 1-0 1X 1-1 
St Johnstone Heart Of Midlothian 0-3 0-0 
Dundee Celtic 0-2 
Partick Thistle Hamilton Academical 2-2 1X 1-0 
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Celtic Partick Thistle 4-0 2-0 
St Johnstone Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Celtic Partick Thistle 2-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 0-2 4-0 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Rangers St Johnstone 2-0 1X 1-3 
Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 4-0 
Kilmarnock Motherwell 3-2 1X 1-0 
Aberdeen Hibernian 0-2 4-1 
Dundee Partick Thistle 2-0 1X 3-0 
Hamilton Academical Ross County 0-1 3-2 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Celtic Hamilton Academical 2-1 1X 3-1 
Hibernian Rangers 0-3 1-2 
Rangers St Johnstone 1-3 
St Johnstone Aberdeen 0-3 0-3 
Partick Thistle Motherwell 1-0 3-2 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 0-0 2-0 
St Johnstone Aberdeen 0-3 
Ross County Kilmarnock 0-1 2-2 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Hibernian Celtic 0-2 2-2 
Ross County Kilmarnock 2-2 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Hibernian Celtic 2-2 
Rangers Ross County 1-0 2-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Motherwell 2-1 1-0 
Kilmarnock Partick Thistle 2-2 5-1 
Hamilton Academical St Johnstone 2-2 0-1 
Friday 8th December 2017
Rangers Ross County 2-1 
Dundee Aberdeen 1-1 0-1 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Aberdeen Rangers 1-4 1-2 
Dundee Aberdeen 0-1 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Celtic Motherwell 1-1 5-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Hamilton Academical 0-2 X2 1-1 
Aberdeen Rangers 1-2 
St Johnstone Kilmarnock 0-2 1-2 
Partick Thistle Hibernian 0-1 0-1 
Ross County Dundee 1-0 0-2 
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Rangers Aberdeen 1-1 3-0 
Motherwell Celtic 0-3 1-1 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Kilmarnock Aberdeen 0-3 1-3 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Ross County 1-1 0-0 
Hamilton Academical Hibernian 0-3 1-1 
Friday 24th November 2017
Dundee Rangers 1-5 2-1 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Partick Thistle 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Hibernian St Johnstone 1-1 1-2 
Rangers Hamilton Academical 1-2 1X 0-2 
Aberdeen Motherwell 2-1 1X 0-2 
Dundee Kilmarnock 1-1 X2 0-0 
Ross County Celtic 0-4 0-1 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Kilmarnock 0-0 1-2 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Hibernian Dundee 2-1 2-1 
Rangers Partick Thistle 2-1 1X 3-0 
St Johnstone Celtic 0-3 0-4 
Ross County Motherwell 2-1 3-2 
Hamilton Academical Aberdeen 0-4 2-2 
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Kilmarnock Hibernian X2 0-1 0-3 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Celtic Kilmarnock 2-0 1X 1-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Rangers 0-4 X2 1-3 
Motherwell Hibernian 1-1 1X 0-1 
Aberdeen Ross County 2-2 1X 2-1 
Dundee Hamilton Academical 1-1 1X 1-3 
Partick Thistle St Johnstone 2-2 1-0 
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Rangers Kilmarnock 1-1 1-1 
Aberdeen Celtic 1-2 X2 0-3 
Dundee Motherwell 3-2 0-1 
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian 2-2 X2 1-0 
St Johnstone Ross County 2-2 0-0 
Hamilton Academical Partick Thistle 3-3 0-0 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Heart Of Midlothian St Johnstone 1-1 1-0 
Partick Thistle Dundee 2-1 2-1 
Ross County Hamilton Academical 0-2 2-1 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Celtic Dundee 6-0 1-0 
Hibernian Aberdeen 3-3 X2 0-1 
Partick Thistle Kilmarnock 1-2 0-2 
Ross County Heart Of Midlothian 0-2 1-2 
Hamilton Academical Motherwell 4-3 1-2 
Friday 13th October 2017
St Johnstone Rangers 2-2 0-3 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Celtic Hibernian 5-1 2-2 
Kilmarnock Ross County 1-1 0-2 
Motherwell Partick Thistle 1-1 3-0 
Aberdeen St Johnstone 1-2 1X 3-0 
Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-1 2-1 
Friday 29th September 2017
Hamilton Academical Rangers 0-5 X2 1-4 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Motherwell Aberdeen 2-1 1X 0-1 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Rangers Celtic 1-3 X2 0-2 
Kilmarnock Dundee 2-2 1-1 
St Johnstone Hamilton Academical 2-1 2-1 
Partick Thistle Heart Of Midlothian 2-3 1-1 
Ross County Hibernian 1-3 0-1 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Celtic Ross County 3-1 4-0 
Hibernian Motherwell 4-2 2-2 
Aberdeen Kilmarnock 1-2 1-1 
Dundee St Johnstone X2 0-1 3-2 
Hamilton Academical Heart Of Midlothian 2-2 1-2 
Friday 15th September 2017
Partick Thistle Rangers 2-5 2-2 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Rangers Dundee 3-0 4-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Aberdeen 3-3 X2 0-0 
Motherwell Kilmarnock 1-1 2-0 
St Johnstone Hibernian 2-1 1-1 
Ross County Partick Thistle 1-2 1-1 
Friday 8th September 2017
Hamilton Academical Celtic 0-2 X2 1-4 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Dundee Hibernian 0-0 X2 1-1 
Ross County Rangers 0-0 X2 1-3 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Celtic St Johnstone 0-0 1-1 
Kilmarnock Hamilton Academical 0-0 2-2 
Motherwell Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 2-1 
Partick Thistle Aberdeen 0-0 X2 3-4 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Hibernian Hamilton Academical 0-0 1-3 
Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 0-0 
Kilmarnock Celtic 0-0 X2 0-2 
Motherwell Ross County 0-0 X2 2-0 
Aberdeen Dundee 0-0 2-1 
St Johnstone Partick Thistle 0-0 1-0 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Rangers Hibernian 2-3 
Kilmarnock Heart Of Midlothian 0-1 
St Johnstone Motherwell 4-1 
Ross County Aberdeen 1-2 
Hamilton Academical Dundee 3-0 
Friday 11th August 2017
Partick Thistle Celtic 0-1 
Sunday 6th August 2017
Motherwell Rangers 1-2 
Aberdeen Hamilton Academical 2-0 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 4-1 
Hibernian Partick Thistle 3-1 
Kilmarnock St Johnstone 1-2 
Dundee Ross County 1-2 
s2Member®