// // //

Scottish Premier Previous Seasons

 

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Sunday 20th May 2018
Partick Thistle Livingston 0-1 
Dunfermline Athletic Dundee United 0-1 
Thursday 17th May 2018
Livingston Partick Thistle 2-1 
Sunday 13th May 2018
Celtic Aberdeen 2-0 0-1 
Hibernian Rangers 4-3 5-5 
Kilmarnock Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 1-0 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Dundee Partick Thistle 1-1 1X 0-1 
Motherwell Hamilton Academical 1-1 3-0 
St Johnstone Ross County 1-0 1X 1-1 
Friday 11th May 2018
Livingston Dundee United 1-1 
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Celtic Kilmarnock 3-0 0-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 1-1 2-1 
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Aberdeen Rangers 2-2 1-1 
Hamilton Academical St Johnstone 3-3 1-2 
Partick Thistle Motherwell 0-0 0-1 
Ross County Dundee 1-0 0-1 
Monday 7th May 2018
Dundee United Livingston 2-3 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 1-1 1-3 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Dundee Hamilton Academical 2-2 1X 1-0 
Aberdeen Hibernian 1-0 1X 0-0 
Motherwell St Johnstone 1-1 1X 1-5 
Rangers Kilmarnock 2-2 1-0 
Friday 4th May 2018
Dundee United Dunfermline Athletic 2-1 
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Partick Thistle Ross County 1-1 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Celtic Rangers 2-3 5-0 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Hamilton Academical Ross County 2-2 2-0 
Hibernian Kilmarnock 1-0 5-3 
Motherwell Dundee 1-0 2-1 
St Johnstone Partick Thistle 1-0 1-1 
Friday 27th April 2018
Aberdeen Heart Of Midlothian 2-0 2-0 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 2-1 1X 2-1 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Hibernian Celtic 1-1 2-1 
Dundee St Johnstone 1-3 2-1 
Kilmarnock Aberdeen 1-0 0-2 
Partick Thistle Hamilton Academical 0-0 2-1 
Ross County Motherwell 1-0 0-0 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Hamilton Academical Kilmarnock 2-2 1-2 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Hamilton Academical Celtic 1-3 1-2 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Heart Of Midlothian Aberdeen 1-0 1X 2-0 
Partick Thistle Kilmarnock 0-1 0-1 
Rangers Dundee 1-1 4-0 
Ross County Hibernian 0-1 1-1 
St Johnstone Motherwell 1-1 1X 0-0 
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Celtic Dundee 1-0 0-0 
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Hibernian Hamilton Academical 1-0 3-1 
Motherwell Aberdeen 1-0 0-2 
Ross County Partick Thistle 1-1 1X 4-0 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-3 1-1 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Motherwell Rangers 0-2 2-2 
Aberdeen St Johnstone 1-0 4-1 
Celtic Ross County 2-0 3-0 
Hibernian Partick Thistle 1-0 2-0 
Kilmarnock Hamilton Academical 2-1 2-0 
Wednesday 28th March 2018
St Johnstone Hamilton Academical 2-2 1-0 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Motherwell Celtic 0-1 0-0 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Aberdeen Dundee 1-1 1-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Partick Thistle 1-0 1X 3-0 
Rangers Kilmarnock 1-1 1X 0-1 
Ross County Hamilton Academical 2-2 2-2 
Friday 16th March 2018
St Johnstone Hibernian 0-2 1-1 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Rangers Celtic 0-1 X2 2-3 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Dundee St Johnstone 0-1 0-4 
Hamilton Academical Motherwell 1-2 2-0 
Kilmarnock Ross County 1-1 3-2 
Partick Thistle Aberdeen 1-1 X2 0-0 
Friday 9th March 2018
Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian 1-1 2-0 
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Kilmarnock St Johnstone 1-0 2-0 
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Heart Of Midlothian Kilmarnock 2-0 1-1 
St Johnstone Rangers 0-2 1-4 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Aberdeen Celtic 3-0 0-2 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Kilmarnock Hibernian 2-0 1X 2-2 
Dundee Motherwell 2-2 0-1 
Hamilton Academical Partick Thistle 1-1 2-1 
Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 1-2 2-0 
St Johnstone Ross County 1-3 X2 2-0 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Hamilton Academical Rangers 0-1 3-5 
Celtic St Johnstone 1-0 0-0 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Ross County Heart Of Midlothian 0-2 1-1 
Hibernian Aberdeen 1-3 2-0 
Motherwell Kilmarnock 1-1 0-1 
Partick Thistle Dundee 1-1 1-2 
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Kilmarnock Dundee 1-1 1X 3-2 
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Partick Thistle Rangers 0-2 
Motherwell St Johnstone 2-0 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Kilmarnock Celtic 2-2 1-0 
Aberdeen Hamilton Academical 2-1 1X 3-0 
Dundee Ross County 1-0 1-4 
Heart Of Midlothian St Johnstone 1-0 1-0 
Motherwell Partick Thistle 2-1 1-1 
Rangers Hibernian 1-0 1-2 
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Hibernian Motherwell 1-0 1X 2-1 
Ross County Aberdeen 1-1 2-4 
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 1X 3-1 
Sunday 28th January 2018
Ross County Rangers 1-1 X2 1-2 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Aberdeen Kilmarnock 0-0 3-1 
Celtic Hibernian 3-0 1-0 
Hamilton Academical Dundee 1-0 1-2 
Heart Of Midlothian Motherwell 3-0 1-1 
St Johnstone Partick Thistle 1-2 1-3 
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Dundee Hibernian 1-1 0-1 
Hamilton Academical Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 X2 0-3 
Motherwell Ross County 1-1 1X 2-0 
Rangers Aberdeen 2-2 2-0 
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Partick Thistle Celtic 1-0 1-2 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Ross County St Johnstone 1-1 
Celtic Rangers 0-0 
Aberdeen Heart Of Midlothian 1-0 0-0 
Hibernian Kilmarnock 0-1 1-1 
Motherwell Hamilton Academical 1-1 1X 1-3 
Partick Thistle Ross County 1-0 2-0 
St Johnstone Dundee 0-2 
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Ross County St Johnstone 1-1 
Aberdeen Partick Thistle 3-1 1-0 
Hamilton Academical Kilmarnock 1-1 0-0 
Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 1-0 1X 0-0 
Rangers Motherwell 3-1 2-0 
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Dundee Celtic 2-2 0-2 
Ross County St Johnstone 1-1 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Kilmarnock Rangers 1-4 X2 2-1 
Celtic Aberdeen 2-2 3-0 
Hibernian Ross County 1-0 1X 2-1 
Motherwell Dundee 1-0 1X 1-1 
Partick Thistle Hamilton Academical 2-2 1X 1-0 
St Johnstone Heart Of Midlothian 0-3 0-0 
Dundee Celtic 0-2 
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Celtic Partick Thistle 4-0 2-0 
St Johnstone Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 0-2 4-0 
Celtic Partick Thistle 2-0 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Aberdeen Hibernian 0-2 4-1 
Dundee Partick Thistle 2-0 1X 3-0 
Hamilton Academical Ross County 0-1 3-2 
Kilmarnock Motherwell 3-2 1X 1-0 
Rangers St Johnstone 2-0 1X 1-3 
Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 4-0 
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Celtic Hamilton Academical 2-1 1X 3-1 
Hibernian Rangers 0-3 1-2 
Partick Thistle Motherwell 1-0 3-2 
St Johnstone Aberdeen 0-3 0-3 
Rangers St Johnstone 1-3 
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 0-0 2-0 
Ross County Kilmarnock 0-1 2-2 
St Johnstone Aberdeen 0-3 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Hibernian Celtic 0-2 2-2 
Ross County Kilmarnock 2-2 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Hamilton Academical St Johnstone 2-2 0-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Motherwell 2-1 1-0 
Kilmarnock Partick Thistle 2-2 5-1 
Rangers Ross County 1-0 2-1 
Hibernian Celtic 2-2 
Friday 8th December 2017
Dundee Aberdeen 1-1 0-1 
Rangers Ross County 2-1 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Aberdeen Rangers 1-4 1-2 
Dundee Aberdeen 0-1 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Celtic Motherwell 1-1 5-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Hamilton Academical 0-2 X2 1-1 
Partick Thistle Hibernian 0-1 0-1 
Ross County Dundee 1-0 0-2 
St Johnstone Kilmarnock 0-2 1-2 
Aberdeen Rangers 1-2 
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Motherwell Celtic 0-3 1-1 
Rangers Aberdeen 1-1 3-0 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Kilmarnock Aberdeen 0-3 1-3 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Hamilton Academical Hibernian 0-3 1-1 
Heart Of Midlothian Ross County 1-1 0-0 
Friday 24th November 2017
Dundee Rangers 1-5 2-1 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Partick Thistle 1-0 1-1 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Ross County Celtic 0-4 0-1 
Aberdeen Motherwell 2-1 1X 0-2 
Dundee Kilmarnock 1-1 X2 0-0 
Hibernian St Johnstone 1-1 1-2 
Rangers Hamilton Academical 1-2 1X 0-2 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Kilmarnock 0-0 1-2 
Saturday 4th November 2017
St Johnstone Celtic 0-3 0-4 
Hamilton Academical Aberdeen 0-4 2-2 
Hibernian Dundee 2-1 2-1 
Rangers Partick Thistle 2-1 1X 3-0 
Ross County Motherwell 2-1 3-2 
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Kilmarnock Hibernian X2 0-1 0-3 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Rangers 0-4 X2 1-3 
Aberdeen Ross County 2-2 1X 2-1 
Celtic Kilmarnock 2-0 1X 1-1 
Dundee Hamilton Academical 1-1 1X 1-3 
Motherwell Hibernian 1-1 1X 0-1 
Partick Thistle St Johnstone 2-2 1-0 
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Aberdeen Celtic 1-2 X2 0-3 
Dundee Motherwell 3-2 0-1 
Rangers Kilmarnock 1-1 1-1 
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Hamilton Academical Partick Thistle 3-3 0-0 
Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian 2-2 X2 1-0 
St Johnstone Ross County 2-2 0-0 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Heart Of Midlothian St Johnstone 1-1 1-0 
Partick Thistle Dundee 2-1 2-1 
Ross County Hamilton Academical 0-2 2-1 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Celtic Dundee 6-0 1-0 
Hamilton Academical Motherwell 4-3 1-2 
Hibernian Aberdeen 3-3 X2 0-1 
Partick Thistle Kilmarnock 1-2 0-2 
Ross County Heart Of Midlothian 0-2 1-2 
Friday 13th October 2017
St Johnstone Rangers 2-2 0-3 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Aberdeen St Johnstone 1-2 1X 3-0 
Celtic Hibernian 5-1 2-2 
Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-1 2-1 
Kilmarnock Ross County 1-1 0-2 
Motherwell Partick Thistle 1-1 3-0 
Friday 29th September 2017
Hamilton Academical Rangers 0-5 X2 1-4 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Motherwell Aberdeen 2-1 1X 0-1 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Rangers Celtic 1-3 X2 0-2 
Kilmarnock Dundee 2-2 1-1 
Ross County Hibernian 1-3 0-1 
St Johnstone Hamilton Academical 2-1 2-1 
Partick Thistle Heart Of Midlothian 2-3 1-1 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Aberdeen Kilmarnock 1-2 1-1 
Celtic Ross County 3-1 4-0 
Dundee St Johnstone X2 0-1 3-2 
Hamilton Academical Heart Of Midlothian 2-2 1-2 
Hibernian Motherwell 4-2 2-2 
Friday 15th September 2017
Partick Thistle Rangers 2-5 2-2 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Heart Of Midlothian Aberdeen 3-3 X2 0-0 
Motherwell Kilmarnock 1-1 2-0 
Rangers Dundee 3-0 4-1 
Ross County Partick Thistle 1-2 1-1 
St Johnstone Hibernian 2-1 1-1 
Friday 8th September 2017
Hamilton Academical Celtic 0-2 X2 1-4 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Dundee Hibernian 0-0 X2 1-1 
Ross County Rangers 0-0 X2 1-3 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Celtic St Johnstone 0-0 1-1 
Kilmarnock Hamilton Academical 0-0 2-2 
Motherwell Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 2-1 
Partick Thistle Aberdeen 0-0 X2 3-4 
Saturday 19th August 2017
St Johnstone Partick Thistle 0-0 1-0 
Motherwell Ross County 0-0 X2 2-0 
Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 0-0 
Hibernian Hamilton Academical 0-0 1-3 
Kilmarnock Celtic 0-0 X2 0-2 
Aberdeen Dundee 0-0 2-1 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Hamilton Academical Dundee 3-0 
Kilmarnock Heart Of Midlothian 0-1 
Rangers Hibernian 2-3 
Ross County Aberdeen 1-2 
St Johnstone Motherwell 4-1 
Friday 11th August 2017
Partick Thistle Celtic 0-1 
Sunday 6th August 2017
Motherwell Rangers 1-2 
Aberdeen Hamilton Academical 2-0 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 4-1 
Dundee Ross County 1-2 
Hibernian Partick Thistle 3-1 
Kilmarnock St Johnstone 1-2 
s2Member®