// // //

Scottish Premier Summary

 

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP Summary page

Current Seasons Tips Performance So Far
MethodCorrect Home Wins %Correct Draws %Correct Away Wins %
 Footyforecast46 31 43 
 Rateform77 20 50 
 Win Draw Loss63 27 60 
 Sequence57 25 57 
 Score Prediction65 21 60 
 Best (Combined)33 38 80 
Statistics
 Total Home Wins25 
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins14 
 Total Home Wins25 
 Total Draws
 Total Away Wins14 
Latest Results
Sunday 7th October 2018
Rangers 3 - 1 Heart Of Midlothian 
St Johnstone 0 - 6 Celtic 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Aberdeen 4 - 1 St Mirren 
Dundee 1 - 2 Kilmarnock 
Hibernian 6 - 0 Hamilton Academical 
Motherwell 1 - 1 Livingston 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Livingston 1 - 0 Rangers 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Celtic 1 - 0 Aberdeen 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 20th October 2018
Motherwell  v  St Johnstone 
Heart Of Midlothian  v  Aberdeen 
Celtic  v  Hibernian 
St Mirren  v  Kilmarnock 
Livingston  v  Dundee 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Hamilton Academical  v  Rangers 
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Dundee  v  Heart Of Midlothian 
Saturday 27th October 2018
Kilmarnock  v  Hamilton Academical 
St Johnstone  v  St Mirren 
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Livingston  v  St Johnstone 
Rangers  v  Kilmarnock 
St Mirren  v  Motherwell 
Dundee  v  Celtic 
Aberdeen  v  Hamilton Academical 
Heart Of Midlothian  v  Hibernian 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
St Mirren  v  Rangers 
Celtic  v  Heart Of Midlothian 
Hamilton Academical  v  Livingston 
Hibernian  v  St Johnstone 

SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP - League Table - Wide
HomeAwayOverall
#TeamPlWDLFAGDWDLFAGDWDLFAGDPts
Heart Of Midlothian 14 19 
Hibernian 13 10 19 13 17 
Celtic 13 16 
Kilmarnock 13 16 
Livingston 15 
Rangers 14 12 -2 18 10 14 
Aberdeen 12 
St Johnstone -5 10 -6 18 -11 
Hamilton Academical -3 -7 16 -10 
10 Motherwell -2 -4 14 -6 
11 St Mirren -2 13 -11 17 -13 
12 Dundee -7 -4 16 -11 
 Promotion Round
 Relegation Round

Last Updated: 11th October 2018

s2Member®