// // //

Spain La Liga Predictions This Season

 

SPANISH LA LIGA

SPANISH LA LIGA Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
SPANISH LA LIGA Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Alaves Huesca 5-0 2-1 
Barcelona R Betis 3-0 3-4 
Rayo Vallecano Villarreal 2-5 2-2 
Sevilla Espanyol 1-0 1X 2-1 
Celta R Madrid 2-0 2-4 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Real Valladolid Eibar 1-1 0-0 
Getafe Valencia 1-0 0-1 
Atletico Ath Bilbao 1-0 3-2 
Girona Leganés 2-3 0-0 
Friday 9th November 2018
Levante R Sociedad 2-5 1-3 
Monday 5th November 2018
Espanyol Ath Bilbao 1-0 1X 1-0 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Eibar Alaves 1-2 2-1 
Villarreal Levante 0-2 1-1 
Huesca Getafe 0-0 1-1 
R Sociedad Sevilla 2-5 0-0 
R Betis Celta 2-1 3-3 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Leganés Atletico 0-0 1-1 
R Madrid Real Valladolid 2-1 2-0 
Valencia Girona 1-0 0-1 
Rayo Vallecano Barcelona 0-5 2-3 
Sunday 28th October 2018
Barcelona R Madrid 5-0 5-1 
Monday 22nd October 2018
R Sociedad Girona 4-2 0-0 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Rayo Vallecano Getafe 1-4 1-2 
Eibar Ath Bilbao 0-1 1-1 
Huesca Espanyol 0-0 0-2 
R Betis Real Valladolid 1-2 0-1 
Saturday 20th October 2018
R Madrid Levante 2-1 1-2 
Valencia Leganés 2-0 1X 1-1 
Villarreal Atletico 0-0 1-1 
Barcelona Sevilla 3-3 X2 4-2 
Friday 19th October 2018
Celta Alaves 2-2 0-1 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Real Valladolid Huesca 5-0 1-0 
Atletico R Betis 1-0 1X 1-0 
Espanyol Villarreal 1-0 3-1 
Sevilla Celta 4-0 2-1 
Valencia Barcelona 0-1 1-1 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Girona Eibar 1-2 1X 2-3 
Getafe Levante 1-1 0-1 
Alaves R Madrid 1-1 1-0 
Leganés Rayo Vallecano 1-1 1X 1-0 
Friday 5th October 2018
Ath Bilbao R Sociedad 0-1 X2 1-3 
Monday 1st October 2018
Celta Getafe 1-1 1-1 
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Ath Bilbao Villarreal 1-1 0-3 
Leganés Barcelona 1-3 2-1 
Sevilla R Madrid 2-3 X2 3-0 
Valencia Celta 2-0 1-1 
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Espanyol Eibar 1-1 1X 1-0 
R Sociedad Rayo Vallecano 3-0 2-2 
Atletico Huesca 0-0 3-0 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Levante Sevilla 3-3 2-6 
Villarreal Valencia 1-1 0-0 
R Betis Ath Bilbao 1-1 1X 2-2 
Barcelona Girona 6-1 2-2 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Rayo Vallecano Alaves 2-5 1-5 
Celta Real Valladolid 1-0 1X 3-3 
Eibar Leganés 2-1 1X 1-0 
Getafe Atletico 1-0 1X 0-2 
R Madrid Espanyol 2-0 1-0 
Friday 21st September 2018
Huesca R Sociedad 1-0 0-1 
Monday 17th September 2018
Girona Celta 2-3 3-2 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Leganés Villarreal 1-1 0-1 
Espanyol Levante 1-1 1-0 
Real Valladolid Alaves 0-1 0-1 
Sevilla Getafe 1-0 0-2 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Atletico Eibar 1-1 1-1 
R Sociedad Barcelona 4-2 1-2 
Valencia R Betis 1-0 0-0 
Ath Bilbao R Madrid 3-3 X2 1-1 
Friday 14th September 2018
Huesca Rayo Vallecano 1-0 1X 0-1 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Levante Valencia 1-1 2-2 
Alaves Espanyol 0-1 2-1 
Barcelona Huesca 1-0 8-2 
R Betis Sevilla 1-1 1-0 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Celta Atletico 1-0 2-0 
R Madrid Leganés 3-0 4-1 
Monday 27th August 2018
Levante Celta 4-0 1-2 
Ath Bilbao Huesca 1-0 1X 2-2 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Espanyol Valencia 1-0 1X 2-0 
Girona R Madrid 1-2 X2 1-4 
Sevilla Villarreal 2-1 1X 0-0 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Alaves R Betis 0-1 0-0 
Atletico Rayo Vallecano 1-0 1X 1-0 
Real Valladolid Barcelona 3-3 0-1 
Friday 24th August 2018
Getafe Eibar 1-1 1X 2-0 
Leganés R Sociedad 0-0 X2 2-2 
Monday 20th August 2018
Valencia Atletico 2-0 1-1 
Ath Bilbao Leganés 2-1 2-1 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Eibar Huesca 0-1 1-2 
Rayo Vallecano Sevilla 2-1 1-4 
R Madrid Getafe 2-0 2-0 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Celta Espanyol 1-0 X2 1-1 
Villarreal R Sociedad 1-0 1-2 
Barcelona Alaves 3-3 3-0 
Friday 17th August 2018
Girona Real Valladolid 2-2 0-0 
R Betis Levante 2-1 1X 0-3 
s2Member®