// // //

Spain La Liga Results

 

SPANISH LA LIGA

SPANISH LA LIGA Results page where you can view all of the results for any season we have data for.

You can choose the season by using the dropdown. (This will refresh the page).

Pick a season
SPANISH LA LIGA Results For Season 2017/2018
Sunday 20th May 2018
Atletico 2 - 2 Eibar 
Levante 5 - 4 Barcelona 
Barcelona 1 - 0 R Sociedad 
Villarreal 2 - 2 R Madrid 
Saturday 19th May 2018
Barcelona 2 - 2 R Madrid 
Barcelona 5 - 1 Villarreal 
R Madrid 6 - 0 Celta 
Sevilla 3 - 2 R Madrid 
R Sociedad 3 - 2 Leganés 
Monday 7th May 2018
Leganés 0 - 3 Levante 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Atletico 0 - 2 Espanyol 
Barcelona 2 - 2 R Madrid 
Malaga 0 - 3 Alaves 
Las Palmas 0 - 1 Getafe 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Girona 1 - 4 Eibar 
Celta 1 - 1 Deportivo 
Villarreal 1 - 0 Valencia 
Ath Bilbao 2 - 0 R Betis 
Friday 4th May 2018
Sevilla 1 - 0 R Sociedad 
Monday 30th April 2018
Alaves 0 - 1 Atletico 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Atletico 0 - 0 R Betis 
Deportivo 2 - 4 Barcelona 
R Madrid 2 - 1 Leganés 
R Sociedad 3 - 0 Atletico 
Saturday 28th April 2018
Atletico 3 - 0 Levante 
Levante 1 - 0 Malaga 
Celta 2 - 2 Barcelona 
R Madrid 1 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
Friday 27th April 2018
Malaga 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Monday 23rd April 2018
Barcelona 2 - 1 Valencia 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Atletico 1 - 0 Deportivo 
Girona 0 - 2 Espanyol 
Barcelona 3 - 1 Leganés 
R Madrid 1 - 1 Atletico 
Malaga 2 - 0 R Sociedad 
Las Palmas 0 - 4 Alaves 
Saturday 21st April 2018
Eibar 0 - 1 Getafe 
Celta 1 - 1 Valencia 
Friday 20th April 2018
Leganés 0 - 0 Deportivo 
Thursday 19th April 2018
Levante 1 - 0 Malaga 
Alaves 1 - 2 Girona 
R Betis 1 - 0 Las Palmas 
R Sociedad 3 - 0 Atletico 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Valencia 1 - 2 Getafe 
R Madrid 1 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
Espanyol 0 - 1 Eibar 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Deportivo 0 - 0 Sevilla 
Celta 2 - 2 Barcelona 
Villarreal 2 - 1 Leganés 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Atletico 3 - 0 Levante 
Eibar 0 - 1 Alaves 
Getafe 1 - 0 Espanyol 
Malaga 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Barcelona 2 - 1 Valencia 
Las Palmas 0 - 1 R Sociedad 
Leganés 1 - 0 Celta 
Ath Bilbao 2 - 3 Deportivo 
Sevilla 2 - 2 Villarreal 
Friday 13th April 2018
Girona 0 - 1 R Betis 
Monday 9th April 2018
Villarreal 1 - 3 Ath Bilbao 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Levante 2 - 1 Las Palmas 
Valencia 1 - 0 Espanyol 
R Madrid 1 - 1 Atletico 
R Sociedad 5 - 0 Girona 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Alaves 2 - 0 Getafe 
Barcelona 3 - 1 Leganés 
Celta 4 - 0 Sevilla 
R Betis 2 - 0 Eibar 
Friday 6th April 2018
Deportivo 3 - 2 Malaga 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Getafe 0 - 1 R Betis 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Atletico 1 - 0 Deportivo 
Eibar 0 - 0 R Sociedad 
Espanyol 0 - 0 Alaves 
Malaga 1 - 0 Villarreal 
Leganés 0 - 1 Valencia 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Barcelona 2 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
Las Palmas 0 - 3 R Madrid 
Leganés 2 - 1 Sevilla 
Sevilla 2 - 2 Barcelona 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Eibar 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Barcelona 1 - 0 Atletico 
Barcelona 2 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
Celta 0 - 0 Malaga 
R Madrid 3 - 1 Getafe 
R Madrid 6 - 3 Girona 
Villarreal 2 - 1 Atletico 
Malaga 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Leganés 2 - 1 Sevilla 
Saturday 17th March 2018
Valencia 3 - 1 Alaves 
Deportivo 1 - 1 Las Palmas 
R Betis 3 - 0 Espanyol 
Las Palmas 1 - 1 Barcelona 
R Sociedad 1 - 2 Getafe 
Friday 16th March 2018
Levante 2 - 1 Eibar 
Monday 12th March 2018
Alaves 1 - 3 R Betis 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Atletico 3 - 0 Celta 
Espanyol 2 - 1 R Sociedad 
Las Palmas 0 - 2 Villarreal 
Ath Bilbao 2 - 0 Leganés 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Eibar 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Getafe 0 - 1 Levante 
Malaga 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Sevilla 0 - 2 Valencia 
Friday 9th March 2018
Girona 2 - 0 Deportivo 
Monday 5th March 2018
Celta 2 - 1 Las Palmas 
Sunday 4th March 2018
Levante 1 - 1 Espanyol 
Valencia 2 - 0 R Betis 
Barcelona 1 - 0 Atletico 
R Sociedad 2 - 1 Alaves 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Deportivo 1 - 1 Eibar 
R Madrid 3 - 1 Getafe 
Villarreal 0 - 2 Girona 
Leganés 2 - 0 Malaga 
Sevilla 2 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
Thursday 1st March 2018
Alaves 1 - 0 Levante 
R Betis 0 - 0 R Sociedad 
Las Palmas 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Atletico 4 - 0 Leganés 
Barcelona 6 - 1 Girona 
R Madrid 4 - 0 Alaves 
Espanyol 1 - 0 R Madrid 
Sevilla 2 - 5 Atletico 
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Atletico 2 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
Leganés 1 - 3 R Madrid 
Monday 26th February 2018
Levante 0 - 2 R Betis 
R Betis 3 - 5 R Madrid 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Eibar 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Valencia 2 - 1 R Sociedad 
Barcelona 0 - 0 Getafe 
Villarreal 1 - 0 Getafe 
Malaga 0 - 1 Atletico 
Malaga 1 - 2 Valencia 
Ath Bilbao 2 - 1 Malaga 
Sevilla 2 - 5 Atletico 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Levante 2 - 2 R Madrid 
Barcelona 6 - 1 Girona 
Celta 2 - 0 Eibar 
R Madrid 4 - 0 Alaves 
R Madrid 5 - 2 R Sociedad 
Espanyol 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Leganés 0 - 0 Las Palmas 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Deportivo 0 - 0 Espanyol 
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Leganés 1 - 3 R Madrid 
Monday 19th February 2018
Getafe 3 - 0 Celta 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Atletico 2 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
Espanyol 1 - 1 Villarreal 
R Betis 3 - 5 R Madrid 
R Sociedad 3 - 0 Levante 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Eibar 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Alaves 1 - 0 Deportivo 
Malaga 1 - 2 Valencia 
Las Palmas 1 - 2 Sevilla 
Friday 16th February 2018
Girona 3 - 0 Leganés 
Monday 12th February 2018
Deportivo 0 - 1 R Betis 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Valencia 3 - 1 Levante 
Barcelona 0 - 0 Getafe 
Celta 2 - 2 Espanyol 
Sevilla 1 - 0 Girona 
Saturday 10th February 2018
R Madrid 5 - 2 R Sociedad 
Villarreal 1 - 2 Alaves 
Malaga 0 - 1 Atletico 
Leganés 0 - 1 Eibar 
Friday 9th February 2018
Ath Bilbao 0 - 0 Las Palmas 
Monday 5th February 2018
Las Palmas 1 - 0 Malaga 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Atletico 1 - 0 Valencia 
Getafe 0 - 0 Leganés 
Girona 2 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
Espanyol 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Eibar 5 - 1 Sevilla 
Levante 2 - 2 R Madrid 
Alaves 2 - 1 Celta 
R Betis 2 - 1 Villarreal 
Friday 2nd February 2018
R Sociedad 5 - 0 Deportivo 
Monday 29th January 2018
Barcelona 2 - 1 Alaves 
Sunday 28th January 2018
Valencia 1 - 4 R Madrid 
R Madrid 7 - 1 Deportivo 
R Betis 0 - 5 Barcelona 
R Sociedad 2 - 4 Barcelona 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Atletico 2 - 0 Getafe 
Valencia 1 - 4 R Madrid 
Deportivo 2 - 2 Levante 
Barcelona 3 - 0 Levante 
Celta 2 - 2 R Madrid 
R Madrid 0 - 1 Villarreal 
Villarreal 4 - 2 R Sociedad 
Malaga 0 - 0 Girona 
Friday 26th January 2018
Ath Bilbao 1 - 1 Eibar 
Monday 22nd January 2018
Eibar 1 - 1 Malaga 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Alaves 2 - 2 Leganés 
R Madrid 7 - 1 Deportivo 
R Betis 0 - 5 Barcelona 
R Sociedad 1 - 2 Celta 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Atletico 1 - 1 Girona 
Villarreal 2 - 1 Levante 
Espanyol 0 - 3 Sevilla 
Las Palmas 2 - 1 Valencia 
Friday 19th January 2018
Getafe 2 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
Monday 15th January 2018
R Betis 3 - 2 Leganés 
Sunday 14th January 2018
Levante 0 - 1 Celta 
Alaves 1 - 0 Sevilla 
Espanyol 1 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
R Sociedad 2 - 4 Barcelona 
Saturday 13th January 2018
Eibar 0 - 1 Atletico 
Girona 6 - 0 Las Palmas 
Deportivo 1 - 2 Valencia 
R Madrid 0 - 1 Villarreal 
Friday 12th January 2018
Getafe 1 - 0 Malaga 
Monday 8th January 2018
Malaga 0 - 1 Espanyol 
Sunday 7th January 2018
Valencia 1 - 4 R Madrid 
Barcelona 3 - 0 Levante 
Barcelona 2 - 1 Alaves 
Celta 2 - 2 R Madrid 
R Madrid 7 - 1 Deportivo 
Villarreal 1 - 1 Deportivo 
R Betis 0 - 5 Barcelona 
Leganés 1 - 0 R Sociedad 
Ath Bilbao 2 - 0 Alaves 
R Sociedad 2 - 4 Barcelona 
Saturday 6th January 2018
Atletico 2 - 0 Getafe 
Valencia 2 - 1 Girona 
Barcelona 3 - 0 Levante 
Celta 2 - 2 R Madrid 
R Madrid 0 - 1 Villarreal 
Las Palmas 1 - 2 Eibar 
Sevilla 3 - 5 R Betis 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Valencia 0 - 1 Villarreal 
Deportivo 1 - 3 Celta 
Barcelona 4 - 0 Deportivo 
R Madrid 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Espanyol 1 - 0 Atletico 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Atletico 1 - 0 Alaves 
Espanyol 1 - 0 Atletico 
R Betis 0 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
Sevilla 0 - 0 Levante 
Thursday 21st December 2017
Eibar 4 - 1 Girona 
Alaves 1 - 0 Malaga 
R Madrid 5 - 0 Sevilla 
Villarreal 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Getafe 2 - 0 Las Palmas 
Girona 2 - 3 Alaves 
Leganés 3 - 1 Villarreal 
R Sociedad 3 - 1 Sevilla 
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Getafe 1 - 0 Valencia 
Levante 0 - 0 Leganés 
Monday 18th December 2017
Eibar 3 - 1 Espanyol 
Malaga 0 - 2 R Betis 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Atletico 2 - 1 R Sociedad 
Girona 1 - 0 Getafe 
Barcelona 4 - 0 Deportivo 
Barcelona 2 - 2 Celta 
Celta 0 - 1 Villarreal 
Las Palmas 2 - 2 Espanyol 
Las Palmas 1 - 0 R Betis 
Sevilla 2 - 0 Deportivo 
Saturday 16th December 2017
Atletico 1 - 0 Alaves 
Eibar 2 - 1 Valencia 
Malaga 0 - 0 Levante 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 0 R Sociedad 
Friday 15th December 2017
Sevilla 0 - 0 Levante 
Monday 11th December 2017
Espanyol 0 - 1 Girona 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Levante 1 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
R Madrid 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Villarreal 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Espanyol 1 - 0 Atletico 
R Betis 0 - 1 Atletico 
R Sociedad 0 - 2 Malaga 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Atletico 1 - 0 Alaves 
Getafe 0 - 0 Eibar 
Valencia 2 - 1 Celta 
Deportivo 1 - 0 Leganés 
Barcelona 4 - 0 Deportivo 
R Madrid 5 - 0 Sevilla 
Villarreal 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Sevilla 0 - 0 Levante 
Friday 8th December 2017
Alaves 2 - 0 Las Palmas 
R Madrid 5 - 0 Sevilla 
Monday 4th December 2017
Girona 2 - 3 Alaves 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Eibar 3 - 1 Espanyol 
Getafe 1 - 0 Valencia 
Las Palmas 1 - 0 R Betis 
Leganés 3 - 1 Villarreal 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Atletico 2 - 1 R Sociedad 
Barcelona 2 - 2 Celta 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Sevilla 2 - 0 Deportivo 
Friday 1st December 2017
Malaga 0 - 0 Levante 
Monday 27th November 2017
Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Espanyol 1 - 0 Getafe 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Atletico 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Deportivo 2 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
R Madrid 3 - 2 Malaga 
Villarreal 2 - 3 Sevilla 
Espanyol 0 - 2 Valencia 
Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona 
R Sociedad 2 - 2 Las Palmas 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Levante 0 - 5 Atletico 
Alaves 1 - 2 Eibar 
Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla 
R Madrid 3 - 2 Malaga 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
R Betis 2 - 2 Girona 
Friday 24th November 2017
Celta 1 - 0 Leganés 
Monday 20th November 2017
Eibar 5 - 0 R Betis 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Espanyol 0 - 2 Valencia 
Malaga 3 - 2 Deportivo 
Las Palmas 0 - 2 Levante 
Ath Bilbao 1 - 1 Villarreal 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Atletico 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Getafe 4 - 1 Alaves 
Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Sevilla 2 - 1 Celta 
Friday 17th November 2017
Girona 1 - 1 R Sociedad 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Levante 1 - 2 Girona 
Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Celta 3 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
R Madrid 3 - 2 Malaga 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
Villarreal 2 - 0 Malaga 
R Sociedad 3 - 1 Eibar 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Atletico 0 - 0 R Madrid 
Valencia 3 - 0 Leganés 
Alaves 1 - 0 Espanyol 
Deportivo 0 - 1 Atletico 
Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
Espanyol 0 - 2 Valencia 
Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla 
R Betis 2 - 2 Getafe 
Monday 30th October 2017
Girona 2 - 1 R Madrid 
Alaves 1 - 2 Valencia 
Sunday 29th October 2017
Barcelona 2 - 0 Malaga 
Celta 0 - 1 Atletico 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Eibar 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Saturday 28th October 2017
Atletico 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Atletico 1 - 1 Villarreal 
Getafe 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Alaves 1 - 2 Valencia 
Barcelona 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
R Betis 3 - 6 Valencia 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Sevilla 2 - 1 Leganés 
Monday 23rd October 2017
Deportivo 1 - 2 Girona 
R Madrid 2 - 0 Espanyol 
R Sociedad 1 - 1 Espanyol 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Celta 0 - 1 Atletico 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Eibar 
Villarreal 4 - 0 Las Palmas 
Leganés 1 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Levante 1 - 1 Getafe 
Valencia 4 - 0 Sevilla 
Barcelona 2 - 0 Malaga 
R Betis 2 - 0 Alaves 
Monday 16th October 2017
Las Palmas 2 - 5 Celta 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Eibar 0 - 0 Deportivo 
Girona 2 - 1 R Madrid 
Girona 1 - 2 Villarreal 
Malaga 0 - 2 Leganés 
R Betis 3 - 6 Valencia 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Atletico 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Getafe 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Alaves 1 - 2 Valencia 
Alaves 0 - 2 R Sociedad 
Celta 0 - 1 Atletico 
R Madrid 3 - 0 Eibar 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Ath Bilbao 1 - 0 Sevilla 
Friday 13th October 2017
Barcelona 2 - 0 Malaga 
Espanyol 0 - 0 Levante 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Atletico 1 - 1 Barcelona 
Getafe 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Valencia 3 - 2 Ath Bilbao 
Barcelona 3 - 0 Las Palmas 
R Madrid 2 - 0 Espanyol 
Villarreal 3 - 0 Eibar 
R Betis 3 - 6 Valencia 
R Sociedad 4 - 4 R Betis 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Atletico 2 - 0 Sevilla 
Girona 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Alaves 1 - 2 R Madrid 
R Madrid 0 - 1 R Betis 
Friday 29th September 2017
Barcelona 6 - 1 Eibar 
Monday 25th September 2017
R Betis 4 - 0 Levante 
R Sociedad 1 - 3 R Madrid 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Atletico 1 - 0 Malaga 
Eibar 0 - 4 Celta 
Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona 
Getafe 4 - 0 Villarreal 
Barcelona 5 - 0 Espanyol 
R Madrid 1 - 1 Levante 
Espanyol 4 - 1 Deportivo 
Las Palmas 0 - 2 Leganés 
R Sociedad 2 - 3 Valencia 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Atletico 2 - 0 Sevilla 
Girona 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Alaves 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Malaga 3 - 3 Ath Bilbao 
Thursday 21st September 2017
Levante 3 - 0 R Sociedad 
Celta 1 - 1 Getafe 
Villarreal 0 - 0 Espanyol 
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Deportivo 1 - 0 Alaves 
R Madrid 0 - 1 R Betis 
Leganés 0 - 0 Girona 
Ath Bilbao 1 - 2 Atletico 
Sevilla 1 - 0 Las Palmas 
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Valencia 5 - 0 Malaga 
Barcelona 6 - 1 Eibar 
Monday 18th September 2017
Espanyol 2 - 1 Celta 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Girona 0 - 1 Sevilla 
Alaves 0 - 3 Villarreal 
Las Palmas 1 - 0 Ath Bilbao 
R Sociedad 1 - 3 R Madrid 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Atletico 1 - 0 Malaga 
Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona 
Levante 1 - 1 Valencia 
R Betis 2 - 1 Deportivo 
Friday 15th September 2017
Eibar 1 - 0 Leganés 
Monday 11th September 2017
Girona 0 - 3 Barcelona 
Malaga 1 - 3 Las Palmas 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Atletico 2 - 0 Sevilla 
Alaves 1 - 2 R Madrid 
Deportivo 2 - 4 R Sociedad 
Barcelona 6 - 1 Eibar 
Celta 1 - 0 Alaves 
R Madrid 0 - 1 R Betis 
Villarreal 3 - 1 R Betis 
Ath Bilbao 2 - 0 Girona 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Atletico 1 - 0 Malaga 
Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona 
Valencia 0 - 0 Atletico 
Barcelona 5 - 0 Espanyol 
R Madrid 1 - 1 Levante 
Sevilla 3 - 0 Eibar 
R Sociedad 1 - 3 R Madrid 
Friday 8th September 2017
R Madrid 1 - 1 Levante 
Leganés 1 - 2 Getafe 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Eibar 0 - 1 Ath Bilbao 
Getafe 0 - 1 Sevilla 
Alaves 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Barcelona 2 - 0 R Betis 
R Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia 
Espanyol 0 - 1 Leganés 
Las Palmas 1 - 5 Atletico 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Levante 2 - 2 Deportivo 
Girona 2 - 2 Atletico 
Girona 1 - 0 Malaga 
Alaves 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Deportivo 0 - 3 R Madrid 
Las Palmas 1 - 5 Atletico 
Friday 25th August 2017
R Betis 2 - 1 Celta 
R Sociedad 3 - 0 Villarreal 
Monday 21st August 2017
Levante 1 - 0 Villarreal 
Malaga 0 - 1 Eibar 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Deportivo 0 - 3 R Madrid 
Barcelona 2 - 0 R Betis 
R Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia 
Ath Bilbao 0 - 0 Getafe 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Girona 2 - 2 Atletico 
Alaves 0 - 2 Barcelona 
Deportivo 0 - 3 R Madrid 
Celta 2 - 3 R Sociedad 
Las Palmas 1 - 5 Atletico 
Sevilla 1 - 1 Espanyol 
Friday 18th August 2017
Girona 2 - 2 Atletico 
Valencia 1 - 0 Las Palmas 
Barcelona 2 - 0 R Betis 
Leganés 1 - 0 Alaves 
s2Member®