// // //

Swedish Allsvenskan Predictions this Season

 

SWEDISH ALLSVENSKAN

SWEDISH ALLSVENSKAN Predictions this season page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole of the current season.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
SWEDISH ALLSVENSKAN Predictions This Season
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSeqScoBestSFRes
Sunday 11th November 2018
Bk Häcken Ifk Norrköping 0-0 0-1 
Djurgårdens If Sirius Fk 1-0 1-0 
Gif Sundsvall Dalkurd 1-0 1X 0-1 
Brommapojkarna Trelleborgs 3-3 3-0 
Kalmar Ff Aik Stockholm 0-1 0-1 
Malmö Ff If Elfsborg 5-0 2-0 
örebro Sk Ifk Göteborg 3-0 1-3 
östersunds Fk Hammarby If 2-3 X2 3-3 
Monday 5th November 2018
Dalkurd Djurgårdens If 0-4 1-2 
If Elfsborg Brommapojkarna 1-1 1-2 
Sirius Fk Kalmar Ff 3-0 1X 1-1 
Trelleborgs östersunds Fk 0-3 0-1 
Sunday 4th November 2018
Ifk Norrköping örebro Sk 1-0 3-2 
Aik Stockholm Gif Sundsvall 1-0 0-0 
Hammarby If Bk Häcken 3-3 1-0 
Thursday 1st November 2018
östersunds Fk Aik Stockholm 3-3 1-2 
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Bk Häcken Sirius Fk 4-1 1X 2-1 
Djurgårdens If Ifk Göteborg 2-0 2-0 
Gif Sundsvall Hammarby If 1-1 2-3 
Brommapojkarna Ifk Norrköping 0-5 0-1 
Kalmar Ff Trelleborgs 1-0 2-1 
Sunday 28th October 2018
örebro Sk Djurgårdens If 2-2 1X 1-1 
Ifk Norrköping östersunds Fk 1-0 4-2 
Sirius Fk Brommapojkarna 3-0 1X 4-2 
Friday 26th October 2018
Trelleborgs If Elfsborg 2-4 2-2 
Monday 22nd October 2018
Brommapojkarna Ifk Göteborg 3-4 0-2 
Sunday 21st October 2018
Bk Häcken östersunds Fk 2-0 2-0 
Djurgårdens If Aik Stockholm 0-2 0-0 
If Elfsborg Gif Sundsvall 0-1 2-0 
Kalmar Ff Ifk Norrköping 0-1 1-2 
Trelleborgs Sirius Fk 3-5 1-2 
Saturday 20th October 2018
Dalkurd örebro Sk 0-1 1-0 
Sunday 7th October 2018
Bk Häcken Malmö Ff 3-3 1-1 
Aik Stockholm örebro Sk 1-0 1-1 
Brommapojkarna Hammarby If 0-3 2-4 
Ifk Norrköping Djurgårdens If 2-2 1-1 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Sirius Fk If Elfsborg 0-1 X2 4-2 
Ifk Göteborg Trelleborgs 1-0 2-2 
Sunday 30th September 2018
Dalkurd Aik Stockholm 0-2 0-4 
Kalmar Ff Brommapojkarna 3-0 1X 1-1 
Djurgårdens If östersunds Fk 0-0 X2 0-2 
Malmö Ff Gif Sundsvall 4-2 0-0 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Sirius Fk Ifk Norrköping 0-2 1-1 
Thursday 27th September 2018
Ifk Göteborg Aik Stockholm 2-2 0-2 
Kalmar Ff Bk Häcken 1-0 1-2 
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Gif Sundsvall Djurgårdens If 3-2 X2 1-1 
Hammarby If If Elfsborg 1-1 1X 0-1 
Ifk Norrköping Malmö Ff 0-2 3-1 
östersunds Fk Brommapojkarna 3-1 3-1 
Trelleborgs Dalkurd 0-5 X2 0-1 
Monday 24th September 2018
Bk Häcken Ifk Göteborg 6-0 4-1 
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Aik Stockholm Hammarby If 1-1 1-0 
Malmö Ff Kalmar Ff 3-0 4-0 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
If Elfsborg örebro Sk 0-0 1-0 
Sirius Fk östersunds Fk 1-4 0-1 
Trelleborgs Djurgårdens If 3-5 0-3 
Dalkurd Ifk Norrköping X2 0-2 0-2 
Monday 17th September 2018
Bk Häcken Trelleborgs 6-0 2-1 
Sirius Fk Hammarby If 1-5 1-1 
Kalmar Ff Dalkurd 1-2 0-0 
Sunday 16th September 2018
Ifk Norrköping Aik Stockholm 0-1 X2 2-0 
Djurgårdens If Brommapojkarna 2-0 1X 0-1 
Ifk Göteborg If Elfsborg 1-2 2-2 
Saturday 15th September 2018
örebro Sk Gif Sundsvall 0-5 2-1 
östersunds Fk Malmö Ff 1-2 2-3 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Dalkurd Ifk Göteborg 2-2 1-1 
Hammarby If Djurgårdens If 2-1 1-3 
Brommapojkarna Malmö Ff 0-3 0-3 
Gif Sundsvall Sirius Fk 2-4 4-0 
If Elfsborg Kalmar Ff 0-1 1-1 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Aik Stockholm Bk Häcken 1-0 1X 3-0 
örebro Sk östersunds Fk 0-1 2-1 
Friday 31st August 2018
Trelleborgs Ifk Norrköping 0-5 1-1 
Monday 27th August 2018
Dalkurd Hammarby If 0-1 2-3 
Ifk Norrköping Ifk Göteborg 2-0 2-1 
Kalmar Ff örebro Sk 1-0 0-1 
Sunday 26th August 2018
Bk Häcken Brommapojkarna 6-0 6-0 
östersunds Fk Gif Sundsvall 2-1 1-2 
Aik Stockholm Trelleborgs 3-0 2-0 
Djurgårdens If If Elfsborg 0-0 2-2 
Monday 20th August 2018
Hammarby If örebro Sk 1-1 2-0 
Ifk Göteborg östersunds Fk 1-3 2-1 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Gif Sundsvall Bk Häcken 1-1 0-2 
If Elfsborg Ifk Norrköping 0-1 0-1 
Djurgårdens If Kalmar Ff 1-1 1X 0-2 
Brommapojkarna Aik Stockholm 0-1 X2 0-2 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Malmö Ff Trelleborgs 1-0 3-0 
Monday 13th August 2018
Trelleborgs Gif Sundsvall 2-4 X2 1-6 
Sunday 12th August 2018
Bk Häcken Djurgårdens If 2-2 X2 5-0 
östersunds Fk Kalmar Ff 2-2 2-0 
Aik Stockholm If Elfsborg 2-2 1-0 
Saturday 11th August 2018
örebro Sk Brommapojkarna 3-0 0-1 
Friday 10th August 2018
Ifk Göteborg Sirius Fk 1-2 2-3 
Monday 6th August 2018
Gif Sundsvall Ifk Norrköping 2-2 1-1 
If Elfsborg östersunds Fk 0-2 0-2 
Sunday 5th August 2018
Hammarby If Trelleborgs 1-1 1-0 
örebro Sk Bk Häcken 2-2 1-2 
Saturday 4th August 2018
Kalmar Ff Ifk Göteborg 1-0 2-1 
Monday 30th July 2018
Trelleborgs Hammarby If 0-4 1-3 
Sunday 29th July 2018
Djurgårdens If Gif Sundsvall 2-1 1-1 
Bk Häcken örebro Sk 2-2 1X 1-1 
Saturday 28th July 2018
östersunds Fk If Elfsborg 3-3 1-0 
Dalkurd Sirius Fk 2-1 1X 1-3 
Malmö Ff Ifk Norrköping 0-1 X2 2-1 
Monday 23rd July 2018
Ifk Norrköping If Elfsborg 3-2 1X 1-0 
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Djurgårdens If Bk Häcken 1-1 2-1 
Sirius Fk Ifk Göteborg 0-5 3-2 
Saturday 21st July 2018
östersunds Fk Trelleborgs 1-1 4-1 
Kalmar Ff Gif Sundsvall 2-1 0-2 
Sunday 15th July 2018
Kalmar Ff Djurgårdens If 1-2 0-1 
Dalkurd Trelleborgs 2-2 2-2 
Brommapojkarna Sirius Fk 1-1 0-1 
Sunday 8th July 2018
Ifk Göteborg Kalmar Ff 1-1 1-3 
Djurgårdens If Ifk Norrköping 1-0 X2 1-1 
örebro Sk If Elfsborg 1-1 1X 1-2 
Sunday 27th May 2018
Gif Sundsvall Ifk Göteborg 1-1 1X 2-0 
Kalmar Ff Hammarby If 1-0 1-1 
Malmö Ff Dalkurd 3-0 1-1 
Brommapojkarna örebro Sk 0-3 0-0 
If Elfsborg Trelleborgs 0-1 X2 2-1 
Sirius Fk Djurgårdens If 1-1 1-5 
Aik Stockholm Ifk Norrköping 1-0 3-3 
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
östersunds Fk Sirius Fk 0-0 5-2 
örebro Sk Kalmar Ff 2-0 2-1 
Sunday 20th May 2018
Gif Sundsvall östersunds Fk 1-1 1X 2-3 
Sirius Fk Trelleborgs 0-1 X2 1-1 
Sunday 13th May 2018
Trelleborgs Malmö Ff 3-3 1-0 
Gif Sundsvall Brommapojkarna 4-0 3-0 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Dalkurd Kalmar Ff 1-0 1-2 
Brommapojkarna Djurgårdens If 1-1 1-0 
If Elfsborg Aik Stockholm X2 0-1 0-0 
Trelleborgs Bk Häcken 0-1 0-3 
Hammarby If Gif Sundsvall 3-1 4-3 
Sunday 29th April 2018
Djurgårdens If Hammarby If 1-1 1-2 
Gif Sundsvall If Elfsborg 1-1 1X 2-1 
Ifk Norrköping Trelleborgs 1-0 1-2 
Kalmar Ff Malmö Ff 1-1 1X 3-0 
Ifk Göteborg Bk Häcken 0-0 2-1 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Bk Häcken Hammarby If 1-1 2-2 
Dalkurd Gif Sundsvall 0-1 2-2 
Aik Stockholm Ifk Göteborg 1-0 2-0 
Trelleborgs Kalmar Ff 1-0 1X 0-1 
östersunds Fk örebro Sk 0-0 0-2 
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Djurgårdens If Malmö Ff 0-2 3-0 
Sirius Fk Bk Häcken 1-3 0-0 
Kalmar Ff östersunds Fk 1-1 1-1 
örebro Sk Aik Stockholm 0-2 X2 1-1 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Aik Stockholm Djurgårdens If 1-2 2-0 
Ifk Norrköping Kalmar Ff 1-0 3-1 
östersunds Fk Ifk Göteborg 1-1 2-1 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Djurgårdens If Trelleborgs 1-0 1-1 
Kalmar Ff If Elfsborg 6-1 1-0 
Dalkurd östersunds Fk 0-1 3-0 
örebro Sk Ifk Norrköping 1-2 X2 1-1 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Bk Häcken Kalmar Ff 2-1 1-0 
Hammarby If Sirius Fk 4-3 X2 3-1 
östersunds Fk Djurgårdens If 2-2 0-1 
Trelleborgs Ifk Göteborg 1-0 1-3 
s2Member®