// // //

Turkish Super Lig Previous Seasons

 

TURKISH SUPER LIG

TURKISH SUPER LIG Previous Seasons Predictions tips page where you can access all of the tips and how they performed for the whole season and for any season where we still hold the data.

You can choose a season to view using the season selector dropdown.

At the top of the page is a handy key explaining all of the various columns in the tables.

Key
FF: Footyforecast methodRF: Rateform method
WDL: Win Draw Loss methodSEQ: Simple Sequence method
SCO: Score Prediction methodBest: Combined prediction from all five main methods
SF: Superform methodRes: Actual Result
 Pick a season
TURKISH SUPER LIG Predictions For Season 2017/2018
Home SideAway SideFFRFWDLSEQSCOBestSFRes
Monday 7th May 2018
Besiktas Kayserispor 2-0 
Göztepe S.k. Malatyaspor 2-1 0-0 
Sunday 6th May 2018
Fenerbahce Bursaspor 2-2 2-1 
G Birligi Antalyaspor 1-1 X2 0-1 
Akhisar Beledi Galatasaray 1-5 1-2 
Saturday 5th May 2018
Karabukspor Konyaspor 0-5 0-1 
Alanyaspor Osmanlispor 3-3 X2 1-1 
Trabzonspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 2-1 2-5 
Friday 4th May 2018
Istanbulspor Sivasspor 2-1 1-1 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Akhisar Beledi Göztepe S.k. 2-1 1-1 
Konyaspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 1-0 2-0 
Besiktas Malatyaspor 5-0 3-1 
Saturday 21st April 2018
G Birligi Osmanlispor 1-2 1X 0-3 
Karabukspor Bursaspor 2-4 1-4 
Trabzonspor Sivasspor 2-1 0-2 
Alanyaspor Galatasaray 3-3 2-3 
Friday 20th April 2018
Istanbulspor Kayserispor 1-0 3-1 
Monday 16th April 2018
Osmanlispor Trabzonspor 0-1 3-3 
Sunday 15th April 2018
Kayserispor G Birligi 2-3 1X 3-2 
Antalyaspor Konyaspor 2-1 1X 0-0 
Göztepe S.k. Bursaspor 2-1 2-1 
Galatasaray Istanbulspor 3-1 2-0 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Kasimpasa Istanbul Karabukspor 4-1 2-0 
Malatyaspor Alanyaspor 2-1 1-1 
Sivasspor Fenerbahce 2-2 X2 1-2 
Friday 13th April 2018
Akhisar Beledi Besiktas 1-1 0-3 
Monday 9th April 2018
G Birligi Galatasaray 1-3 1-0 
Sunday 8th April 2018
Konyaspor Sivasspor 1-1 5-0 
Alanyaspor Akhisar Beledi 2-2 3-1 
Bursaspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 1-1 0-1 
Fenerbahce Osmanlispor 2-3 2-0 
Saturday 7th April 2018
Karabukspor Antalyaspor 2-5 1-2 
Trabzonspor Kayserispor 1-0 1X 4-0 
Besiktas Göztepe S.k. 4-0 5-1 
Friday 6th April 2018
Istanbulspor Malatyaspor 2-0 1-0 
Monday 2nd April 2018
Kayserispor Fenerbahce 2-1 X2 0-5 
Sunday 1st April 2018
Göztepe S.k. Kasimpasa Istanbul 1-1 1X 0-2 
Osmanlispor Konyaspor 1-0 0-0 
Akhisar Beledi Istanbulspor 1-1 1-2 
Galatasaray Trabzonspor 3-1 2-1 
Sunday 18th March 2018
Alanyaspor Göztepe S.k. 3-0 1-1 
Konyaspor Kayserispor 0-1 2-0 
Trabzonspor Malatyaspor 0-0 X2 4-1 
Istanbulspor Besiktas 1-1 1-0 
Saturday 17th March 2018
G Birligi Akhisar Beledi 1-1 X2 1-1 
Bursaspor Sivasspor 2-2 1-0 
Fenerbahce Galatasaray 3-3 0-0 
Friday 16th March 2018
Karabukspor Osmanlispor 3-4 0-4 
Kasimpasa Istanbul Antalyaspor 3-0 1X 2-3 
Monday 12th March 2018
Akhisar Beledi Trabzonspor 0-2 1-3 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Göztepe S.k. Antalyaspor 3-0 2-1 
Kayserispor Karabukspor 3-1 3-2 
Malatyaspor Fenerbahce 1-1 0-2 
Galatasaray Konyaspor 5-0 2-1 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Sivasspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 2-0 2-2 
Osmanlispor Bursaspor 2-0 1X 2-1 
Besiktas G Birligi 4-0 1-0 
Friday 9th March 2018
Alanyaspor Istanbulspor 0-1 4-1 
Monday 5th March 2018
Trabzonspor Besiktas 1-1 0-2 
Sunday 4th March 2018
G Birligi Alanyaspor 4-0 0-1 
Konyaspor Malatyaspor 1-0 0-1 
Antalyaspor Sivasspor 3-0 1-4 
Fenerbahce Akhisar Beledi 3-1 2-3 
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Kasimpasa Istanbul Osmanlispor 3-2 1-1 
Istanbulspor Göztepe S.k. 3-1 2-0 
Karabukspor Galatasaray 1-1 0-7 
Friday 2nd March 2018
Bursaspor Kayserispor 0-1 1-0 
Monday 26th February 2018
Istanbulspor G Birligi 3-0 1-1 
Sunday 25th February 2018
Osmanlispor Antalyaspor 3-0 0-0 
Malatyaspor Karabukspor 1-1 3-1 
Göztepe S.k. Sivasspor 3-1 1-0 
Besiktas Fenerbahce 2-0 3-1 
Saturday 24th February 2018
Kayserispor Kasimpasa Istanbul 1-1 3-2 
Alanyaspor Trabzonspor 1-1 1-2 
Friday 23rd February 2018
Akhisar Beledi Konyaspor 1-2 3-0 
Galatasaray Bursaspor 3-1 5-0 
Monday 19th February 2018
G Birligi Göztepe S.k. 1-1 3-0 
Sunday 18th February 2018
Bursaspor Malatyaspor 1-1 0-0 
Karabukspor Akhisar Beledi 1-0 1X 0-3 
Trabzonspor Istanbulspor 2-3 X2 0-1 
Kasimpasa Istanbul Galatasaray 3-2 2-1 
Saturday 17th February 2018
Antalyaspor Kayserispor 1-1 2-1 
Sivasspor Osmanlispor 3-2 3-2 
Fenerbahce Alanyaspor 4-0 3-0 
Friday 16th February 2018
Konyaspor Besiktas 1-1 1-1 
Monday 12th February 2018
Galatasaray Antalyaspor 5-0 3-0 
Sunday 11th February 2018
Akhisar Beledi Bursaspor 1-3 1-0 
Kayserispor Sivasspor 3-1 1-1 
Alanyaspor Konyaspor 1-0 1-2 
Istanbulspor Fenerbahce 4-0 1X 0-2 
Saturday 10th February 2018
Göztepe S.k. Osmanlispor 3-3 
G Birligi Trabzonspor 0-0 
Besiktas Karabukspor 5-0 
Friday 9th February 2018
Malatyaspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 1-1 
Monday 5th February 2018
Trabzonspor Göztepe S.k. 0-0 
Sunday 4th February 2018
Kasimpasa Istanbul Akhisar Beledi 2-0 
Osmanlispor Kayserispor 0-1 
Konyaspor Istanbulspor 0-2 1-1 
Sivasspor Galatasaray 3-1 2-1 
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Karabukspor Alanyaspor 2-2 1-0 
Antalyaspor Malatyaspor 0-0 3-1 
Fenerbahce G Birligi 4-0 2-2 
Friday 2nd February 2018
Bursaspor Besiktas 0-1 2-2 
Saturday 27th January 2018
Alanyaspor Bursaspor 1-2 3-1 
Göztepe S.k. Kayserispor 1-2 X2 1-1 
Galatasaray Osmanlispor 6-1 2-0 
Friday 26th January 2018
Besiktas Kasimpasa Istanbul 3-0 2-1 
G Birligi Konyaspor 1-0 1X 2-1 
Monday 22nd January 2018
Kayserispor Galatasaray 3-0 1X 1-3 
Sunday 21st January 2018
Konyaspor Trabzonspor 0-1 X2 2-2 
Sivasspor Akhisar Beledi 2-0 1-1 
Bursaspor Istanbulspor 0-0 0-3 
Antalyaspor Besiktas 1-1 1-2 
Saturday 20th January 2018
Karabukspor G Birligi 2-2 0-2 
Osmanlispor Malatyaspor 2-0 0-0 
Fenerbahce Göztepe S.k. 5-1 2-1 
Friday 19th January 2018
Kasimpasa Istanbul Alanyaspor 3-3 3-2 
Monday 25th December 2017
Osmanlispor Akhisar Beledi 2-2 3-2 
Sunday 24th December 2017
Karabukspor Trabzonspor 0-2 1-1 
Kayserispor Malatyaspor 1-1 0-1 
Kasimpasa Istanbul Istanbulspor 1-2 1-2 
Galatasaray Göztepe S.k. 3-1 3-1 
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Bursaspor G Birligi 3-1 1X 1-1 
Sivasspor Besiktas 0-1 2-1 
Konyaspor Fenerbahce 0-2 1-1 
Friday 22nd December 2017
Antalyaspor Alanyaspor 3-3 1X 3-1 
Monday 18th December 2017
Fenerbahce Karabukspor 5-0 2-0 
Göztepe S.k. Konyaspor 2-2 1-0 
Sunday 17th December 2017
Akhisar Beledi Kayserispor 1-2 0-2 
Istanbulspor Antalyaspor 3-0 4-1 
Malatyaspor Galatasaray 3-1 2-1 
Besiktas Osmanlispor 5-1 
Saturday 16th December 2017
G Birligi Kasimpasa Istanbul 2-0 0-0 
Alanyaspor Sivasspor 4-3 1-1 
Trabzonspor Bursaspor 3-5 1-0 
Monday 11th December 2017
Konyaspor Karabukspor 1-1 1X 2-0 
Sunday 10th December 2017
Osmanlispor Alanyaspor 3-3 1X 3-0 
Sivasspor Istanbulspor 0-1 1-0 
Kayserispor Besiktas 1-1 1-1 
Saturday 9th December 2017
Kasimpasa Istanbul Trabzonspor 0-3 
Malatyaspor Göztepe S.k. 2-3 
Antalyaspor G Birligi 4-2 1-1 
Galatasaray Akhisar Beledi 2-1 4-2 
Friday 8th December 2017
Bursaspor Fenerbahce 1-1 0-1 
Monday 4th December 2017
Alanyaspor Kayserispor 2-2 1-2 
Trabzonspor Antalyaspor 3-3 1X 3-0 
Sunday 3rd December 2017
G Birligi Sivasspor 3-2 4-0 
Konyaspor Bursaspor 1-1 0-3 
Istanbulspor Osmanlispor 6-1 1-0 
Fenerbahce Kasimpasa Istanbul 3-2 4-2 
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Akhisar Beledi Malatyaspor 3-3 1X 0-0 
Karabukspor Göztepe S.k. 0-1 
Besiktas Galatasaray 2-0 3-0 
Monday 27th November 2017
Kayserispor Istanbulspor 1-1 X2 1-1 
Fenerbahce Sivasspor 4-1 
Sunday 26th November 2017
Bursaspor Karabukspor 2-1 
Sivasspor Trabzonspor 1-2 
Kasimpasa Istanbul Konyaspor 2-1 2-1 
Antalyaspor Fenerbahce 2-2 0-1 
Istanbulspor Galatasaray 5-1 
Saturday 25th November 2017
Göztepe S.k. Akhisar Beledi 2-0 
Malatyaspor Besiktas 0-2 0-0 
Galatasaray Alanyaspor 4-3 1X 2-0 
Friday 24th November 2017
Osmanlispor G Birligi 5-3 1X 2-0 
Monday 20th November 2017
Karabukspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 2-2 0-2 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Alanyaspor Malatyaspor 3-3 1-0 
G Birligi Kayserispor 1-1 1-2 
Trabzonspor Osmanlispor 3-3 4-3 
Fenerbahce Sivasspor 2-3 4-1 
Saturday 18th November 2017
Bursaspor Göztepe S.k. 3-3 0-0 
Konyaspor Antalyaspor 1-1 1-1 
Istanbulspor Galatasaray 0-1 5-1 
Friday 17th November 2017
Besiktas Akhisar Beledi 1-2 0-0 
Sunday 5th November 2017
Akhisar Beledi Alanyaspor 0-4 
Malatyaspor Istanbulspor 1-2 0-2 
Göztepe S.k. Besiktas 2-2 1-3 
Sivasspor Konyaspor 1-1 2-1 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Kasimpasa Istanbul Bursaspor 2-2 2-2 
Kayserispor Trabzonspor 1-1 0-0 
Antalyaspor Karabukspor 2-1 1X 2-1 
Osmanlispor Fenerbahce 1-5 1-1 
Fenerbahce Sivasspor 4-1 
Friday 3rd November 2017
Galatasaray G Birligi 6-0 5-1 
Istanbulspor Galatasaray 5-1 
Saturday 28th October 2017
G Birligi Malatyaspor 1-1 0-1 
Istanbulspor Akhisar Beledi 3-3 1X 2-1 
Alanyaspor Besiktas 2-2 1X 1-2 
Friday 27th October 2017
Kasimpasa Istanbul Göztepe S.k. 1-1 3-1 
Monday 23rd October 2017
Besiktas Istanbulspor 2-1 1-1 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Sivasspor Bursaspor 2-2 0-0 
Kayserispor Konyaspor 1-0 2-1 
Galatasaray Fenerbahce 2-2 0-0 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Osmanlispor Karabukspor 2-3 3-0 
Akhisar Beledi G Birligi 6-0 3-3 
Malatyaspor Trabzonspor 2-2 1-0 
Friday 20th October 2017
Antalyaspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 2-2 1X 2-1 
Göztepe S.k. Alanyaspor 2-2 X2 3-3 
Monday 16th October 2017
Bursaspor Osmanlispor 2-2 3-1 
Sunday 15th October 2017
Kasimpasa Istanbul Sivasspor 2-2 2-3 
Trabzonspor Akhisar Beledi 3-3 1-6 
Fenerbahce Malatyaspor 2-2 1X 3-1 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Karabukspor Kayserispor 1-0 
Antalyaspor Göztepe S.k. 1-3 
Istanbulspor Alanyaspor 2-1 
Konyaspor Galatasaray 0-2 
Friday 13th October 2017
G Birligi Besiktas 0-1 2-1 
Sunday 1st October 2017
Malatyaspor Konyaspor 2-1 1-1 
Alanyaspor G Birligi 3-2 4-1 
Besiktas Trabzonspor 2-1 2-2 
Göztepe S.k. Istanbulspor 0-0 1X 1-2 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Fenerbahce Besiktas 2-1 
Monday 25th September 2017
Antalyaspor Osmanlispor 1-1 1X 3-0 
Sunday 24th September 2017
Karabukspor Malatyaspor 1-0 1X 2-4 
Sivasspor Göztepe S.k. 0-0 2-3 
Kasimpasa Istanbul Kayserispor 3-2 1-1 
Bursaspor Galatasaray 3-4 1-2 
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Konyaspor Akhisar Beledi 3-3 2-0 
G Birligi Istanbulspor 2-2 1-0 
Fenerbahce Besiktas 3-3 2-1 
Friday 22nd September 2017
Trabzonspor Alanyaspor 2-2 3-4 
Monday 18th September 2017
Besiktas Konyaspor 2-0 2-0 
Sunday 17th September 2017
Istanbulspor Trabzonspor 2-1 2-2 
Osmanlispor Sivasspor 0-2 2-4 
Alanyaspor Fenerbahce 2-1 1-4 
Göztepe S.k. G Birligi 1-0 3-2 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Malatyaspor Bursaspor 4-0 2-4 
Akhisar Beledi Karabukspor 5-0 2-1 
Galatasaray Kasimpasa Istanbul 2-2 1X 2-0 
Friday 15th September 2017
Kayserispor Antalyaspor 1-1 2-0 
Monday 11th September 2017
Kasimpasa Istanbul Malatyaspor 2-2 1X 3-2 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Osmanlispor Göztepe S.k. 0-1 0-2 
Trabzonspor G Birligi 2-1 3-1 
Antalyaspor Galatasaray 1-3 1-1 
Bursaspor Akhisar Beledi 2-4 3-0 
Saturday 9th September 2017
Karabukspor Besiktas 0-1 
Sivasspor Kayserispor 0-2 
Fenerbahce Istanbulspor 2-3 
Konyaspor Alanyaspor 0-2 
Fenerbahce Besiktas 2-1 
Sunday 27th August 2017
Istanbulspor Konyaspor 2-1 2-1 
Akhisar Beledi Kasimpasa Istanbul 5-1 2-1 
G Birligi Fenerbahce 0-1 X2 1-2 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Besiktas Bursaspor 6-0 2-1 
Malatyaspor Antalyaspor 1-2 1-1 
Göztepe S.k. Trabzonspor X2 0-1 3-2 
Kayserispor Osmanlispor 1-2 2-2 
Friday 25th August 2017
Alanyaspor Karabukspor 4-2 1-1 
Galatasaray Sivasspor 2-1 3-0 
Monday 21st August 2017
Konyaspor G Birligi 2-2 3-0 
Sunday 20th August 2017
Kayserispor Göztepe S.k. 1-0 
Antalyaspor Akhisar Beledi 2-2 
Fenerbahce Trabzonspor 2-2 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Karabukspor Istanbulspor 3-1 
Bursaspor Alanyaspor 3-2 
Osmanlispor Galatasaray 1-3 
Sivasspor Malatyaspor 2-0 
Friday 18th August 2017
Kasimpasa Istanbul Besiktas 3-2 2-2 
Monday 14th August 2017
Galatasaray Kayserispor 4-1 
Sunday 13th August 2017
Besiktas Antalyaspor 2-0 
Trabzonspor Konyaspor 2-1 
Malatyaspor Osmanlispor 3-1 
Saturday 12th August 2017
Akhisar Beledi Sivasspor 1-0 
G Birligi Karabukspor 1-1 
Alanyaspor Kasimpasa Istanbul 1-3 
Göztepe S.k. Fenerbahce 2-2 
Friday 11th August 2017
Istanbulspor Bursaspor 1-0 
s2Member®